Sunrise and sunset times in Valentine Plains

Check out today's and tomorrow's sunrise and sunset times in Valentine Plains, Queensland, Australia, as well as the whole calendar for December 2022.

Today

December 3, 2022. Current time: 7:34 pm (Australia/Brisbane timezone)

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 4:35:32 AM

Sunrise time: 4:59:31 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 6:35:03 PM

Last light at 6:59:01 PM

Day length: 13 hours, 35 minutes

Sunset in Valentine Plains, Queensland was 59 minutes ago

Tomorrow

December 4, 2022

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 4:35:35 AM

Sunrise time: 4:59:36 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 6:35:45 PM

Last light at 6:59:45 PM

Day length: 13 hours, 36 minutes

Tomorrow will be 0 minutes longer than today in Valentine Plains


December 2022 - Valentine Plains, Queensland - Sunrise and sunset calendar

Sunrise and sunset times, civil twilight start and end times as well as solar noon, and day length for every day of December in Valentine Plains.

In Valentine Plains, Queensland, the first day of December is 13 hours, 34 minutes long. The last day of the month is 13 hours, 40 minutes, so the length of the days gets 5 minutes longer in December 2022.

Day Twilight start Sunrise Sunset Twilight end Day length Solar noon Nautical twilight Astronomical twilight
Start End Start End
Thu, Dec 1 4:35:30 am 4:59:24 am 6:33:38 pm 6:57:32 pm 13:34:14 11:46:31 am 4:05 am 7:27 pm 3:33 am 7:59 pm
Fri, Dec 2 4:35:30 am 4:59:27 am 6:34:20 pm 6:58:17 pm 13:34:53 11:46:54 am 4:05 am 7:28 pm 3:33 am 7:59 pm
Sat, Dec 3 4:35:32 am 4:59:31 am 6:35:03 pm 6:59:01 pm 13:35:32 11:47:17 am 4:05 am 7:29 pm 3:33 am 8:00 pm
Sun, Dec 4 4:35:35 am 4:59:36 am 6:35:45 pm 6:59:45 pm 13:36:09 11:47:40 am 4:05 am 7:30 pm 3:33 am 8:01 pm
Mon, Dec 5 4:35:40 am 4:59:43 am 6:36:27 pm 7:00:29 pm 13:36:44 11:48:05 am 4:05 am 7:30 pm 3:33 am 8:02 pm
Tue, Dec 6 4:35:47 am 4:59:51 am 6:37:08 pm 7:01:12 pm 13:37:17 11:48:30 am 4:05 am 7:31 pm 3:33 am 8:03 pm
Wed, Dec 7 4:35:55 am 5:00:01 am 6:37:49 pm 7:01:55 pm 13:37:48 11:48:55 am 4:05 am 7:32 pm 3:33 am 8:04 pm
Thu, Dec 8 4:36:05 am 5:00:12 am 6:38:30 pm 7:02:37 pm 13:38:18 11:49:21 am 4:05 am 7:33 pm 3:33 am 8:04 pm
Fri, Dec 9 4:36:16 am 5:00:25 am 6:39:10 pm 7:03:19 pm 13:38:45 11:49:47 am 4:05 am 7:33 pm 3:33 am 8:05 pm
Sat, Dec 10 4:36:29 am 5:00:39 am 6:39:49 pm 7:04:00 pm 13:39:10 11:50:14 am 4:05 am 7:34 pm 3:33 am 8:06 pm
Sun, Dec 11 4:36:43 am 5:00:55 am 6:40:28 pm 7:04:40 pm 13:39:33 11:50:42 am 4:06 am 7:35 pm 3:34 am 8:07 pm
Mon, Dec 12 4:36:59 am 5:01:12 am 6:41:07 pm 7:05:20 pm 13:39:55 11:51:09 am 4:06 am 7:35 pm 3:34 am 8:07 pm
Tue, Dec 13 4:37:16 am 5:01:30 am 6:41:45 pm 7:05:59 pm 13:40:15 11:51:37 am 4:06 am 7:36 pm 3:34 am 8:08 pm
Wed, Dec 14 4:37:35 am 5:01:50 am 6:42:22 pm 7:06:37 pm 13:40:32 11:52:06 am 4:06 am 7:37 pm 3:34 am 8:09 pm
Thu, Dec 15 4:37:55 am 5:02:11 am 6:42:58 pm 7:07:14 pm 13:40:47 11:52:34 am 4:07 am 7:37 pm 3:35 am 8:10 pm
Fri, Dec 16 4:38:16 am 5:02:33 am 6:43:34 pm 7:07:50 pm 13:41:01 11:53:03 am 4:07 am 7:38 pm 3:35 am 8:10 pm
Sat, Dec 17 4:38:39 am 5:02:56 am 6:44:08 pm 7:08:26 pm 13:41:12 11:53:32 am 4:07 am 7:39 pm 3:35 am 8:11 pm
Sun, Dec 18 4:39:03 am 5:03:21 am 6:44:42 pm 7:09:00 pm 13:41:21 11:54:02 am 4:08 am 7:39 pm 3:36 am 8:11 pm
Mon, Dec 19 4:39:29 am 5:03:47 am 6:45:15 pm 7:09:33 pm 13:41:28 11:54:31 am 4:08 am 7:40 pm 3:36 am 8:12 pm
Tue, Dec 20 4:39:56 am 5:04:14 am 6:45:47 pm 7:10:06 pm 13:41:33 11:55:01 am 4:09 am 7:40 pm 3:36 am 8:13 pm
Wed, Dec 21 4:40:24 am 5:04:43 am 6:46:18 pm 7:10:37 pm 13:41:35 11:55:31 am 4:09 am 7:41 pm 3:37 am 8:13 pm
Thu, Dec 22 4:40:54 am 5:05:12 am 6:46:49 pm 7:11:07 pm 13:41:37 11:56:00 am 4:10 am 7:41 pm 3:37 am 8:14 pm
Fri, Dec 23 4:41:24 am 5:05:43 am 6:47:18 pm 7:11:36 pm 13:41:35 11:56:30 am 4:10 am 7:42 pm 3:38 am 8:14 pm
Sat, Dec 24 4:41:56 am 5:06:14 am 6:47:46 pm 7:12:04 pm 13:41:32 11:57:00 am 4:11 am 7:42 pm 3:38 am 8:15 pm
Sun, Dec 25 4:42:29 am 5:06:47 am 6:48:13 pm 7:12:31 pm 13:41:26 11:57:30 am 4:11 am 7:43 pm 3:39 am 8:15 pm
Mon, Dec 26 4:43:03 am 5:07:21 am 6:48:39 pm 7:12:56 pm 13:41:18 11:58:00 am 4:12 am 7:43 pm 3:40 am 8:15 pm
Tue, Dec 27 4:43:38 am 5:07:55 am 6:49:03 pm 7:13:20 pm 13:41:08 11:58:29 am 4:12 am 7:44 pm 3:40 am 8:16 pm
Wed, Dec 28 4:44:14 am 5:08:31 am 6:49:27 pm 7:13:43 pm 13:40:56 11:58:59 am 4:13 am 7:44 pm 3:41 am 8:16 pm
Thu, Dec 29 4:44:52 am 5:09:07 am 6:49:49 pm 7:14:04 pm 13:40:42 11:59:28 am 4:14 am 7:44 pm 3:42 am 8:16 pm
Fri, Dec 30 4:45:30 am 5:09:44 am 6:50:10 pm 7:14:25 pm 13:40:26 11:59:57 am 4:14 am 7:45 pm 3:42 am 8:17 pm
Sat, Dec 31 4:46:09 am 5:10:22 am 6:50:30 pm 7:14:43 pm 13:40:08 12:00:26 pm 4:15 am 7:45 pm 3:43 am 8:17 pm

Year distribution of sunrise and sunset times in Valentine Plains, Queensland - 2022

The following graph shows sunrise and sunset times in Valentine Plains for every day of the year. There are two jumps in the graph that represent the hour change for Daylight Saving Time (DST) in Valentine Plains, Queensland.