Sunrise and sunset times in Stirling North

Check out today's and tomorrow's sunrise and sunset times in Stirling North, South Australia, Australia, as well as the whole calendar for July 2022.

Today

July 3, 2022. Current time: 9:12 pm (Australia/Adelaide timezone)

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 6:54:00 AM

Sunrise time: 7:19:42 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 5:25:59 PM

Last light at 5:51:41 PM

Day length: 10 hours, 6 minutes

Sunset in Stirling North, South Australia was 3 hours, 46 minutes ago

Tomorrow

July 4, 2022

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 6:53:57 AM

Sunrise time: 7:19:37 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 5:26:25 PM

Last light at 5:52:06 PM

Day length: 10 hours, 6 minutes

Tomorrow will be 0 minutes longer than today in Stirling North


July 2022 - Stirling North, South Australia - Sunrise and sunset calendar

Sunrise and sunset times, civil twilight start and end times as well as solar noon, and day length for every day of July in Stirling North.

In Stirling North, South Australia, the first day of July is 10 hours, 5 minutes long. The last day of the month is 10 hours, 33 minutes, so the length of the days gets 28 minutes longer in July 2022.

Day Twilight start Sunrise Sunset Twilight end Day length Solar noon Nautical twilight Astronomical twilight
Start End Start End
Fri, Jul 1 6:54:02 am 7:19:46 am 5:25:09 pm 5:50:53 pm 10:05:23 12:22:28 pm 6:23 am 6:21 pm 5:53 am 6:51 pm
Sat, Jul 2 6:54:02 am 7:19:45 am 5:25:34 pm 5:51:17 pm 10:05:49 12:22:39 pm 6:23 am 6:21 pm 5:53 am 6:51 pm
Sun, Jul 3 6:54:00 am 7:19:42 am 5:25:59 pm 5:51:41 pm 10:06:17 12:22:50 pm 6:23 am 6:22 pm 5:53 am 6:52 pm
Mon, Jul 4 6:53:57 am 7:19:37 am 5:26:25 pm 5:52:06 pm 10:06:48 12:23:01 pm 6:23 am 6:22 pm 5:53 am 6:52 pm
Tue, Jul 5 6:53:52 am 7:19:32 am 5:26:52 pm 5:52:31 pm 10:07:20 12:23:12 pm 6:23 am 6:23 pm 5:53 am 6:52 pm
Wed, Jul 6 6:53:46 am 7:19:24 am 5:27:20 pm 5:52:58 pm 10:07:56 12:23:22 pm 6:23 am 6:23 pm 5:53 am 6:53 pm
Thu, Jul 7 6:53:39 am 7:19:15 am 5:27:49 pm 5:53:25 pm 10:08:34 12:23:32 pm 6:23 am 6:23 pm 5:53 am 6:53 pm
Fri, Jul 8 6:53:30 am 7:19:05 am 5:28:18 pm 5:53:53 pm 10:09:13 12:23:42 pm 6:23 am 6:24 pm 5:53 am 6:54 pm
Sat, Jul 9 6:53:20 am 7:18:53 am 5:28:49 pm 5:54:22 pm 10:09:56 12:23:51 pm 6:22 am 6:24 pm 5:53 am 6:54 pm
Sun, Jul 10 6:53:08 am 7:18:39 am 5:29:20 pm 5:54:51 pm 10:10:41 12:24:00 pm 6:22 am 6:25 pm 5:52 am 6:55 pm
Mon, Jul 11 6:52:55 am 7:18:24 am 5:29:51 pm 5:55:21 pm 10:11:27 12:24:08 pm 6:22 am 6:25 pm 5:52 am 6:55 pm
Tue, Jul 12 6:52:40 am 7:18:08 am 5:30:24 pm 5:55:51 pm 10:12:16 12:24:16 pm 6:22 am 6:26 pm 5:52 am 6:55 pm
Wed, Jul 13 6:52:24 am 7:17:50 am 5:30:57 pm 5:56:22 pm 10:13:07 12:24:23 pm 6:22 am 6:26 pm 5:52 am 6:56 pm
Thu, Jul 14 6:52:07 am 7:17:30 am 5:31:30 pm 5:56:53 pm 10:14:00 12:24:30 pm 6:21 am 6:27 pm 5:52 am 6:56 pm
Fri, Jul 15 6:51:48 am 7:17:09 am 5:32:04 pm 5:57:25 pm 10:14:55 12:24:36 pm 6:21 am 6:27 pm 5:51 am 6:57 pm
Sat, Jul 16 6:51:27 am 7:16:46 am 5:32:39 pm 5:57:58 pm 10:15:53 12:24:42 pm 6:21 am 6:28 pm 5:51 am 6:57 pm
Sun, Jul 17 6:51:05 am 7:16:22 am 5:33:14 pm 5:58:30 pm 10:16:52 12:24:48 pm 6:20 am 6:28 pm 5:51 am 6:58 pm
Mon, Jul 18 6:50:42 am 7:15:56 am 5:33:49 pm 5:59:04 pm 10:17:53 12:24:53 pm 6:20 am 6:29 pm 5:50 am 6:58 pm
Tue, Jul 19 6:50:17 am 7:15:29 am 5:34:25 pm 5:59:37 pm 10:18:56 12:24:57 pm 6:20 am 6:29 pm 5:50 am 6:59 pm
Wed, Jul 20 6:49:51 am 7:15:00 am 5:35:02 pm 6:00:11 pm 10:20:02 12:25:01 pm 6:19 am 6:30 pm 5:50 am 6:59 pm
Thu, Jul 21 6:49:23 am 7:14:30 am 5:35:38 pm 6:00:46 pm 10:21:08 12:25:04 pm 6:19 am 6:30 pm 5:49 am 7:00 pm
Fri, Jul 22 6:48:54 am 7:13:58 am 5:36:16 pm 6:01:20 pm 10:22:18 12:25:07 pm 6:18 am 6:31 pm 5:49 am 7:00 pm
Sat, Jul 23 6:48:23 am 7:13:25 am 5:36:53 pm 6:01:55 pm 10:23:28 12:25:09 pm 6:18 am 6:31 pm 5:49 am 7:01 pm
Sun, Jul 24 6:47:51 am 7:12:50 am 5:37:31 pm 6:02:30 pm 10:24:41 12:25:10 pm 6:17 am 6:32 pm 5:48 am 7:01 pm
Mon, Jul 25 6:47:17 am 7:12:14 am 5:38:09 pm 6:03:05 pm 10:25:55 12:25:11 pm 6:17 am 6:32 pm 5:48 am 7:02 pm
Tue, Jul 26 6:46:42 am 7:11:37 am 5:38:47 pm 6:03:41 pm 10:27:10 12:25:12 pm 6:16 am 6:33 pm 5:47 am 7:02 pm
Wed, Jul 27 6:46:06 am 7:10:58 am 5:39:25 pm 6:04:17 pm 10:28:27 12:25:11 pm 6:16 am 6:34 pm 5:47 am 7:03 pm
Thu, Jul 28 6:45:29 am 7:10:18 am 5:40:04 pm 6:04:53 pm 10:29:46 12:25:11 pm 6:15 am 6:34 pm 5:46 am 7:03 pm
Fri, Jul 29 6:44:50 am 7:09:36 am 5:40:43 pm 6:05:29 pm 10:31:07 12:25:09 pm 6:15 am 6:35 pm 5:45 am 7:04 pm
Sat, Jul 30 6:44:09 am 7:08:53 am 5:41:21 pm 6:06:05 pm 10:32:28 12:25:07 pm 6:14 am 6:35 pm 5:45 am 7:04 pm
Sun, Jul 31 6:43:28 am 7:08:08 am 5:42:01 pm 6:06:41 pm 10:33:53 12:25:04 pm 6:13 am 6:36 pm 5:44 am 7:05 pm

Year distribution of sunrise and sunset times in Stirling North, South Australia - 2022

The following graph shows sunrise and sunset times in Stirling North for every day of the year. There are two jumps in the graph that represent the hour change for Daylight Saving Time (DST) in Stirling North, South Australia.