Sunrise and sunset times in Kippa-Ring

Check out today's and tomorrow's sunrise and sunset times in Kippa-Ring, Queensland, Australia, as well as the whole calendar for December 2022.

Today

December 4, 2022. Current time: 3:34 pm (Australia/Brisbane timezone)

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 4:18:53 AM

Sunrise time: 4:43:40 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 6:31:41 PM

Last light at 6:56:28 PM

Day length: 13 hours, 48 minutes

2 hours, 57 minutes left for today's sunset in Kippa-Ring

Tomorrow

December 5, 2022

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 4:18:55 AM

Sunrise time: 4:43:44 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 6:32:25 PM

Last light at 6:57:14 PM

Day length: 13 hours, 48 minutes

Tomorrow will be 0 minutes longer than today in Kippa-Ring


December 2022 - Kippa-Ring, Queensland - Sunrise and sunset calendar

Sunrise and sunset times, civil twilight start and end times as well as solar noon, and day length for every day of December in Kippa-Ring.

In Kippa-Ring, Queensland, the first day of December is 13 hours, 45 minutes long. The last day of the month is 13 hours, 52 minutes, so the length of the days gets 6 minutes longer in December 2022.

Day Twilight start Sunrise Sunset Twilight end Day length Solar noon Nautical twilight Astronomical twilight
Start End Start End
Thu, Dec 1 4:18:56 am 4:43:36 am 6:29:25 pm 6:54:06 pm 13:45:49 11:36:31 am 3:47 am 7:25 pm 3:14 am 7:58 pm
Fri, Dec 2 4:18:53 am 4:43:36 am 6:30:11 pm 6:54:53 pm 13:46:35 11:36:53 am 3:47 am 7:26 pm 3:14 am 7:59 pm
Sat, Dec 3 4:18:52 am 4:43:37 am 6:30:56 pm 6:55:41 pm 13:47:19 11:37:16 am 3:47 am 7:27 pm 3:14 am 8:00 pm
Sun, Dec 4 4:18:53 am 4:43:40 am 6:31:41 pm 6:56:28 pm 13:48:01 11:37:40 am 3:47 am 7:27 pm 3:14 am 8:01 pm
Mon, Dec 5 4:18:55 am 4:43:44 am 6:32:25 pm 6:57:14 pm 13:48:41 11:38:05 am 3:47 am 7:28 pm 3:14 am 8:01 pm
Tue, Dec 6 4:18:59 am 4:43:50 am 6:33:09 pm 6:58:00 pm 13:49:19 11:38:29 am 3:47 am 7:29 pm 3:14 am 8:02 pm
Wed, Dec 7 4:19:05 am 4:43:58 am 6:33:52 pm 6:58:45 pm 13:49:54 11:38:55 am 3:47 am 7:30 pm 3:14 am 8:03 pm
Thu, Dec 8 4:19:13 am 4:44:07 am 6:34:34 pm 6:59:29 pm 13:50:27 11:39:21 am 3:47 am 7:31 pm 3:14 am 8:04 pm
Fri, Dec 9 4:19:22 am 4:44:18 am 6:35:16 pm 7:00:13 pm 13:50:58 11:39:47 am 3:47 am 7:31 pm 3:14 am 8:05 pm
Sat, Dec 10 4:19:33 am 4:44:30 am 6:35:58 pm 7:00:56 pm 13:51:28 11:40:14 am 3:47 am 7:32 pm 3:14 am 8:06 pm
Sun, Dec 11 4:19:45 am 4:44:44 am 6:36:38 pm 7:01:38 pm 13:51:54 11:40:41 am 3:48 am 7:33 pm 3:14 am 8:06 pm
Mon, Dec 12 4:19:59 am 4:45:00 am 6:37:18 pm 7:02:19 pm 13:52:18 11:41:09 am 3:48 am 7:34 pm 3:14 am 8:07 pm
Tue, Dec 13 4:20:15 am 4:45:17 am 6:37:57 pm 7:02:59 pm 13:52:40 11:41:37 am 3:48 am 7:34 pm 3:14 am 8:08 pm
Wed, Dec 14 4:20:32 am 4:45:35 am 6:38:36 pm 7:03:39 pm 13:53:01 11:42:05 am 3:48 am 7:35 pm 3:15 am 8:09 pm
Thu, Dec 15 4:20:51 am 4:45:55 am 6:39:13 pm 7:04:17 pm 13:53:18 11:42:34 am 3:48 am 7:36 pm 3:15 am 8:09 pm
Fri, Dec 16 4:21:12 am 4:46:16 am 6:39:50 pm 7:04:54 pm 13:53:34 11:43:03 am 3:49 am 7:36 pm 3:15 am 8:10 pm
Sat, Dec 17 4:21:34 am 4:46:39 am 6:40:25 pm 7:05:30 pm 13:53:46 11:43:32 am 3:49 am 7:37 pm 3:15 am 8:11 pm
Sun, Dec 18 4:21:57 am 4:47:03 am 6:41:00 pm 7:06:06 pm 13:53:57 11:44:01 am 3:50 am 7:38 pm 3:16 am 8:11 pm
Mon, Dec 19 4:22:22 am 4:47:29 am 6:41:33 pm 7:06:40 pm 13:54:04 11:44:31 am 3:50 am 7:38 pm 3:16 am 8:12 pm
Tue, Dec 20 4:22:49 am 4:47:56 am 6:42:06 pm 7:07:12 pm 13:54:10 11:45:01 am 3:50 am 7:39 pm 3:17 am 8:12 pm
Wed, Dec 21 4:23:17 am 4:48:24 am 6:42:37 pm 7:07:44 pm 13:54:13 11:45:30 am 3:51 am 7:39 pm 3:17 am 8:13 pm
Thu, Dec 22 4:23:46 am 4:48:53 am 6:43:07 pm 7:08:14 pm 13:54:14 11:46:00 am 3:51 am 7:40 pm 3:18 am 8:14 pm
Fri, Dec 23 4:24:17 am 4:49:24 am 6:43:36 pm 7:08:43 pm 13:54:12 11:46:30 am 3:52 am 7:40 pm 3:18 am 8:14 pm
Sat, Dec 24 4:24:49 am 4:49:56 am 6:44:04 pm 7:09:11 pm 13:54:08 11:47:00 am 3:52 am 7:41 pm 3:19 am 8:14 pm
Sun, Dec 25 4:25:23 am 4:50:29 am 6:44:31 pm 7:09:37 pm 13:54:02 11:47:30 am 3:53 am 7:41 pm 3:19 am 8:15 pm
Mon, Dec 26 4:25:57 am 4:51:03 am 6:44:56 pm 7:10:02 pm 13:53:53 11:47:59 am 3:54 am 7:41 pm 3:20 am 8:15 pm
Tue, Dec 27 4:26:33 am 4:51:38 am 6:45:20 pm 7:10:25 pm 13:53:42 11:48:29 am 3:54 am 7:42 pm 3:20 am 8:16 pm
Wed, Dec 28 4:27:10 am 4:52:14 am 6:45:43 pm 7:10:47 pm 13:53:29 11:48:58 am 3:55 am 7:42 pm 3:21 am 8:16 pm
Thu, Dec 29 4:27:48 am 4:52:52 am 6:46:04 pm 7:11:07 pm 13:53:12 11:49:28 am 3:55 am 7:42 pm 3:22 am 8:16 pm
Fri, Dec 30 4:28:28 am 4:53:30 am 6:46:24 pm 7:11:26 pm 13:52:54 11:49:57 am 3:56 am 7:43 pm 3:22 am 8:16 pm
Sat, Dec 31 4:29:08 am 4:54:09 am 6:46:42 pm 7:11:43 pm 13:52:33 11:50:26 am 3:57 am 7:43 pm 3:23 am 8:17 pm

Year distribution of sunrise and sunset times in Kippa-Ring, Queensland - 2022

The following graph shows sunrise and sunset times in Kippa-Ring for every day of the year. There are two jumps in the graph that represent the hour change for Daylight Saving Time (DST) in Kippa-Ring, Queensland.