Sunrise and sunset times in Kadjina Community

Check out today's and tomorrow's sunrise and sunset times in Kadjina Community, Western Australia, Australia, as well as the whole calendar for May 2021.

Today

May 19, 2021. Current time: 11:47 am (Australia/Perth timezone)

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 5:38:00 AM

Sunrise time: 6:01:09 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 5:12:17 PM

Last light at 5:35:26 PM

Day length: 11 hours, 11 minutes

5 hours, 24 minutes left for today's sunset in Kadjina Community

Tomorrow

May 20, 2021

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 5:38:20 AM

Sunrise time: 6:01:31 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 5:12:01 PM

Last light at 5:35:12 PM

Day length: 11 hours, 10 minutes

Tomorrow will be 0 minutes shorter than today in Kadjina Community


May 2021 - Kadjina Community, Western Australia - Sunrise and sunset calendar

Sunrise and sunset times, civil twilight start and end times as well as solar noon, and day length for every day of May in Kadjina Community.

In Kadjina Community, Western Australia, the first day of May is 11 hours, 25 minutes long. The last day of the month is 11 hours, 4 minutes, so the length of the days gets 20 minutes shorter in May 2021.

Day Twilight start Sunrise Sunset Twilight end Day length Solar noon Nautical twilight Astronomical twilight
Start End Start End
Sat, May 1 5:32:17 am 5:54:49 am 5:19:49 pm 5:42:21 pm 11:25:00 11:37:19 am 5:06 am 6:08 pm 4:40 am 6:34 pm
Sun, May 2 5:32:35 am 5:55:09 am 5:19:16 pm 5:41:50 pm 11:24:07 11:37:12 am 5:06 am 6:07 pm 4:40 am 6:33 pm
Mon, May 3 5:32:52 am 5:55:28 am 5:18:44 pm 5:41:20 pm 11:23:16 11:37:06 am 5:06 am 6:07 pm 4:40 am 6:33 pm
Tue, May 4 5:33:10 am 5:55:48 am 5:18:13 pm 5:40:51 pm 11:22:25 11:37:00 am 5:07 am 6:06 pm 4:41 am 6:32 pm
Wed, May 5 5:33:28 am 5:56:08 am 5:17:43 pm 5:40:23 pm 11:21:35 11:36:55 am 5:07 am 6:06 pm 4:41 am 6:32 pm
Thu, May 6 5:33:46 am 5:56:28 am 5:17:13 pm 5:39:55 pm 11:20:45 11:36:51 am 5:07 am 6:06 pm 4:41 am 6:32 pm
Fri, May 7 5:34:04 am 5:56:49 am 5:16:45 pm 5:39:29 pm 11:19:56 11:36:47 am 5:07 am 6:05 pm 4:41 am 6:31 pm
Sat, May 8 5:34:23 am 5:57:09 am 5:16:17 pm 5:39:04 pm 11:19:08 11:36:43 am 5:08 am 6:05 pm 4:42 am 6:31 pm
Sun, May 9 5:34:42 am 5:57:30 am 5:15:51 pm 5:38:39 pm 11:18:21 11:36:40 am 5:08 am 6:04 pm 4:42 am 6:31 pm
Mon, May 10 5:35:01 am 5:57:51 am 5:15:25 pm 5:38:15 pm 11:17:34 11:36:38 am 5:08 am 6:04 pm 4:42 am 6:30 pm
Tue, May 11 5:35:20 am 5:58:12 am 5:15:00 pm 5:37:53 pm 11:16:48 11:36:36 am 5:08 am 6:04 pm 4:42 am 6:30 pm
Wed, May 12 5:35:39 am 5:58:34 am 5:14:36 pm 5:37:31 pm 11:16:02 11:36:35 am 5:09 am 6:03 pm 4:43 am 6:30 pm
Thu, May 13 5:35:59 am 5:58:56 am 5:14:13 pm 5:37:10 pm 11:15:17 11:36:35 am 5:09 am 6:03 pm 4:43 am 6:29 pm
Fri, May 14 5:36:19 am 5:59:17 am 5:13:52 pm 5:36:50 pm 11:14:35 11:36:35 am 5:09 am 6:03 pm 4:43 am 6:29 pm
Sat, May 15 5:36:39 am 5:59:39 am 5:13:31 pm 5:36:32 pm 11:13:52 11:36:35 am 5:10 am 6:03 pm 4:43 am 6:29 pm
Sun, May 16 5:36:59 am 6:00:02 am 5:13:11 pm 5:36:14 pm 11:13:09 11:36:36 am 5:10 am 6:02 pm 4:44 am 6:29 pm
Mon, May 17 5:37:19 am 6:00:24 am 5:12:52 pm 5:35:57 pm 11:12:28 11:36:38 am 5:10 am 6:02 pm 4:44 am 6:28 pm
Tue, May 18 5:37:39 am 6:00:46 am 5:12:34 pm 5:35:41 pm 11:11:48 11:36:40 am 5:11 am 6:02 pm 4:44 am 6:28 pm
Wed, May 19 5:38:00 am 6:01:09 am 5:12:17 pm 5:35:26 pm 11:11:08 11:36:43 am 5:11 am 6:02 pm 4:44 am 6:28 pm
Thu, May 20 5:38:20 am 6:01:31 am 5:12:01 pm 5:35:12 pm 11:10:30 11:36:46 am 5:11 am 6:01 pm 4:45 am 6:28 pm
Fri, May 21 5:38:41 am 6:01:54 am 5:11:46 pm 5:34:59 pm 11:09:52 11:36:50 am 5:11 am 6:01 pm 4:45 am 6:28 pm
Sat, May 22 5:39:02 am 6:02:16 am 5:11:32 pm 5:34:47 pm 11:09:16 11:36:54 am 5:12 am 6:01 pm 4:45 am 6:28 pm
Sun, May 23 5:39:23 am 6:02:39 am 5:11:20 pm 5:34:36 pm 11:08:41 11:36:59 am 5:12 am 6:01 pm 4:46 am 6:27 pm
Mon, May 24 5:39:43 am 6:03:02 am 5:11:08 pm 5:34:26 pm 11:08:06 11:37:05 am 5:12 am 6:01 pm 4:46 am 6:27 pm
Tue, May 25 5:40:04 am 6:03:24 am 5:10:57 pm 5:34:17 pm 11:07:33 11:37:11 am 5:13 am 6:01 pm 4:46 am 6:27 pm
Wed, May 26 5:40:25 am 6:03:47 am 5:10:47 pm 5:34:09 pm 11:07:00 11:37:17 am 5:13 am 6:01 pm 4:46 am 6:27 pm
Thu, May 27 5:40:46 am 6:04:10 am 5:10:38 pm 5:34:02 pm 11:06:28 11:37:24 am 5:13 am 6:00 pm 4:47 am 6:27 pm
Fri, May 28 5:41:07 am 6:04:32 am 5:10:30 pm 5:33:56 pm 11:05:58 11:37:31 am 5:14 am 6:00 pm 4:47 am 6:27 pm
Sat, May 29 5:41:28 am 6:04:55 am 5:10:24 pm 5:33:51 pm 11:05:29 11:37:39 am 5:14 am 6:00 pm 4:47 am 6:27 pm
Sun, May 30 5:41:48 am 6:05:17 am 5:10:18 pm 5:33:46 pm 11:05:01 11:37:47 am 5:14 am 6:00 pm 4:48 am 6:27 pm
Mon, May 31 5:42:09 am 6:05:39 am 5:10:13 pm 5:33:43 pm 11:04:34 11:37:56 am 5:15 am 6:00 pm 4:48 am 6:27 pm

Year distribution of sunrise and sunset times in Kadjina Community, Western Australia - 2021

The following graph shows sunrise and sunset times in Kadjina Community for every day of the year. There are two jumps in the graph that represent the hour change for Daylight Saving Time (DST) in Kadjina Community, Western Australia.