Sunrise and sunset times in Sainte-Élisabeth, QC

Check out today's and tomorrow's sunrise and sunset times in Sainte-Élisabeth, QC, Canada, as well as the whole calendar for October 2018.

Today

October 24, 2018. Current time: 12:48 am (America/Toronto timezone)

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 6:53:19 AM

Sunrise time: 7:23:55 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 5:50:59 PM

Last light at 6:21:36 PM

Day length: 10 hours, 27 minutes

17 hours, 2 minutes left for today's sunset in Sainte-Élisabeth, QC

Tomorrow

October 25, 2018

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 6:54:39 AM

Sunrise time: 7:25:20 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 5:49:21 PM

Last light at 6:20:02 PM

Day length: 10 hours, 24 minutes

Tomorrow will be 3 minutes shorter than today in Sainte-Élisabeth, QC


October 2018 - Sainte-Élisabeth, Quebec - Sunrise and sunset calendar

Sunrise and sunset times, civil twilight start and end times as well as solar noon, and day length for every day of October in Sainte-Élisabeth, QC.

In Sainte-Élisabeth, QC, the first day of October is 11 hours, 39 minutes long. The last day of the month is 10 hours, 6 minutes, so the length of the days gets 1 hour, 33 minutes shorter in October 2018.

« September 2018

November 2018 »

Day Twilight start Sunrise Sunset Twilight end Day length Solar noon Nautical twilight Astronomical twilight
Start End Start End
Mon, Oct 1 6:23:10 am 6:52:53 am 6:32:36 pm 7:02:20 pm 11:39:43 12:42:45 pm 5:48 am 7:37 pm 5:13 am 8:12 pm
Tue, Oct 2 6:24:27 am 6:54:11 am 6:30:41 pm 7:00:25 pm 11:36:30 12:42:26 pm 5:49 am 7:35 pm 5:14 am 8:10 pm
Wed, Oct 3 6:25:44 am 6:55:29 am 6:28:45 pm 6:58:30 pm 11:33:16 12:42:07 pm 5:51 am 7:33 pm 5:15 am 8:08 pm
Thu, Oct 4 6:27:02 am 6:56:47 am 6:26:50 pm 6:56:36 pm 11:30:03 12:41:49 pm 5:52 am 7:31 pm 5:17 am 8:06 pm
Fri, Oct 5 6:28:19 am 6:58:06 am 6:24:56 pm 6:54:43 pm 11:26:50 12:41:31 pm 5:53 am 7:29 pm 5:18 am 8:04 pm
Sat, Oct 6 6:29:37 am 6:59:25 am 6:23:02 pm 6:52:50 pm 11:23:37 12:41:14 pm 5:54 am 7:27 pm 5:20 am 8:02 pm
Sun, Oct 7 6:30:55 am 7:00:44 am 6:21:09 pm 6:50:58 pm 11:20:25 12:40:57 pm 5:56 am 7:25 pm 5:21 am 8:00 pm
Mon, Oct 8 6:32:13 am 7:02:04 am 6:19:16 pm 6:49:07 pm 11:17:12 12:40:40 pm 5:57 am 7:23 pm 5:22 am 7:58 pm
Tue, Oct 9 6:33:31 am 7:03:23 am 6:17:24 pm 6:47:17 pm 11:14:01 12:40:24 pm 5:58 am 7:21 pm 5:24 am 7:56 pm
Wed, Oct 10 6:34:49 am 7:04:43 am 6:15:33 pm 6:45:27 pm 11:10:50 12:40:08 pm 6:00 am 7:20 pm 5:25 am 7:54 pm
Thu, Oct 11 6:36:07 am 7:06:04 am 6:13:42 pm 6:43:38 pm 11:07:38 12:39:53 pm 6:01 am 7:18 pm 5:26 am 7:53 pm
Fri, Oct 12 6:37:26 am 7:07:24 am 6:11:52 pm 6:41:51 pm 11:04:28 12:39:38 pm 6:02 am 7:16 pm 5:28 am 7:51 pm
Sat, Oct 13 6:38:44 am 7:08:45 am 6:10:02 pm 6:40:04 pm 11:01:17 12:39:24 pm 6:04 am 7:14 pm 5:29 am 7:49 pm
Sun, Oct 14 6:40:03 am 7:10:07 am 6:08:14 pm 6:38:17 pm 10:58:07 12:39:10 pm 6:05 am 7:12 pm 5:30 am 7:47 pm
Mon, Oct 15 6:41:22 am 7:11:28 am 6:06:26 pm 6:36:32 pm 10:54:58 12:38:57 pm 6:06 am 7:11 pm 5:32 am 7:45 pm
Tue, Oct 16 6:42:41 am 7:12:50 am 6:04:39 pm 6:34:48 pm 10:51:49 12:38:45 pm 6:07 am 7:09 pm 5:33 am 7:44 pm
Wed, Oct 17 6:44:00 am 7:14:12 am 6:02:53 pm 6:33:05 pm 10:48:41 12:38:33 pm 6:09 am 7:07 pm 5:34 am 7:42 pm
Thu, Oct 18 6:45:19 am 7:15:35 am 6:01:08 pm 6:31:23 pm 10:45:33 12:38:21 pm 6:10 am 7:06 pm 5:35 am 7:40 pm
Fri, Oct 19 6:46:39 am 7:16:57 am 5:59:24 pm 6:29:42 pm 10:42:27 12:38:11 pm 6:11 am 7:04 pm 5:37 am 7:39 pm
Sat, Oct 20 6:47:59 am 7:18:20 am 5:57:41 pm 6:28:03 pm 10:39:21 12:38:01 pm 6:13 am 7:02 pm 5:38 am 7:37 pm
Sun, Oct 21 6:49:18 am 7:19:44 am 5:55:59 pm 6:26:24 pm 10:36:15 12:37:51 pm 6:14 am 7:01 pm 5:39 am 7:35 pm
Mon, Oct 22 6:50:38 am 7:21:07 am 5:54:18 pm 6:24:47 pm 10:33:11 12:37:42 pm 6:15 am 6:59 pm 5:41 am 7:34 pm
Tue, Oct 23 6:51:58 am 7:22:31 am 5:52:38 pm 6:23:10 pm 10:30:07 12:37:34 pm 6:17 am 6:58 pm 5:42 am 7:32 pm
Wed, Oct 24 6:53:19 am 7:23:55 am 5:50:59 pm 6:21:36 pm 10:27:04 12:37:27 pm 6:18 am 6:56 pm 5:43 am 7:31 pm
Thu, Oct 25 6:54:39 am 7:25:20 am 5:49:21 pm 6:20:02 pm 10:24:01 12:37:20 pm 6:19 am 6:55 pm 5:44 am 7:29 pm
Fri, Oct 26 6:55:59 am 7:26:44 am 5:47:45 pm 6:18:30 pm 10:21:01 12:37:15 pm 6:20 am 6:53 pm 5:46 am 7:28 pm
Sat, Oct 27 6:57:20 am 7:28:09 am 5:46:10 pm 6:16:59 pm 10:18:01 12:37:10 pm 6:22 am 6:52 pm 5:47 am 7:26 pm
Sun, Oct 28 6:58:41 am 7:29:34 am 5:44:36 pm 6:15:30 pm 10:15:02 12:37:05 pm 6:23 am 6:50 pm 5:48 am 7:25 pm
Mon, Oct 29 7:00:01 am 7:30:59 am 5:43:04 pm 6:14:02 pm 10:12:05 12:37:02 pm 6:24 am 6:49 pm 5:50 am 7:23 pm
Tue, Oct 30 7:01:22 am 7:32:25 am 5:41:33 pm 6:12:35 pm 10:09:08 12:36:59 pm 6:26 am 6:47 pm 5:51 am 7:22 pm
Wed, Oct 31 7:02:43 am 7:33:50 am 5:40:03 pm 6:11:11 pm 10:06:13 12:36:57 pm 6:27 am 6:46 pm 5:52 am 7:21 pm

« September 2018

November 2018 »

Year distribution of sunrise and sunset times in Sainte-Élisabeth, QC - 2018

The following graph shows sunrise and sunset times in Sainte-Élisabeth, QC for every day of the year. There are two jumps in the graph that represent the hour change for Daylight Saving Time (DST) in Sainte-Élisabeth, QC.