Sunrise and sunset times in Sainte-Élisabeth, QC

Check out today's and tomorrow's sunrise and sunset times in Sainte-Élisabeth, QC, Canada, as well as the whole calendar for February 2019.

Today

February 18, 2019. Current time: 9:00 pm (America/Toronto timezone)

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 6:21:10 AM

Sunrise time: 6:51:40 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 5:22:54 PM

Last light at 5:53:24 PM

Day length: 10 hours, 31 minutes

Sunset in Sainte-Élisabeth, QC was 3 hours, 37 minutes ago

Tomorrow

February 18, 2019

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 6:19:35 AM

Sunrise time: 6:50:02 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 5:24:22 PM

Last light at 5:54:49 PM

Day length: 10 hours, 34 minutes

Tomorrow will be 3 minutes longer than today in Sainte-Élisabeth, QC


February 2019 - Sainte-Élisabeth, Quebec - Sunrise and sunset calendar

Sunrise and sunset times, civil twilight start and end times as well as solar noon, and day length for every day of February in Sainte-Élisabeth, QC.

In Sainte-Élisabeth, QC, the first day of February is 9 hours, 44 minutes long. The last day of the month is 11 hours, 6 minutes, so the length of the days gets 1 hour, 21 minutes longer in February 2019.

« January 2019

March 2019 »

Day Twilight start Sunrise Sunset Twilight end Day length Solar noon Nautical twilight Astronomical twilight
Start End Start End
Fri, Feb 1 6:43:06 am 7:14:53 am 4:59:07 pm 5:30:54 pm 09:44:14 12:07:00 pm 6:07 am 6:06 pm 5:32 am 6:41 pm
Sat, Feb 2 6:41:56 am 7:13:38 am 5:00:36 pm 5:32:18 pm 09:46:58 12:07:07 pm 6:06 am 6:08 pm 5:31 am 6:43 pm
Sun, Feb 3 6:40:45 am 7:12:21 am 5:02:06 pm 5:33:42 pm 09:49:45 12:07:13 pm 6:05 am 6:09 pm 5:30 am 6:44 pm
Mon, Feb 4 6:39:31 am 7:11:02 am 5:03:35 pm 5:35:06 pm 09:52:33 12:07:19 pm 6:03 am 6:10 pm 5:28 am 6:45 pm
Tue, Feb 5 6:38:16 am 7:09:42 am 5:05:05 pm 5:36:30 pm 09:55:23 12:07:23 pm 6:02 am 6:12 pm 5:27 am 6:46 pm
Wed, Feb 6 6:36:59 am 7:08:20 am 5:06:34 pm 5:37:55 pm 09:58:14 12:07:27 pm 6:01 am 6:13 pm 5:26 am 6:48 pm
Thu, Feb 7 6:35:40 am 7:06:56 am 5:08:04 pm 5:39:19 pm 10:01:08 12:07:30 pm 6:00 am 6:14 pm 5:25 am 6:49 pm
Fri, Feb 8 6:34:20 am 7:05:31 am 5:09:33 pm 5:40:44 pm 10:04:02 12:07:32 pm 5:58 am 6:16 pm 5:24 am 6:50 pm
Sat, Feb 9 6:32:58 am 7:04:04 am 5:11:03 pm 5:42:08 pm 10:06:59 12:07:33 pm 5:57 am 6:17 pm 5:22 am 6:52 pm
Sun, Feb 10 6:31:35 am 7:02:36 am 5:12:32 pm 5:43:33 pm 10:09:56 12:07:34 pm 5:56 am 6:18 pm 5:21 am 6:53 pm
Mon, Feb 11 6:30:10 am 7:01:06 am 5:14:01 pm 5:44:58 pm 10:12:55 12:07:34 pm 5:54 am 6:20 pm 5:20 am 6:54 pm
Tue, Feb 12 6:28:43 am 6:59:35 am 5:15:30 pm 5:46:22 pm 10:15:55 12:07:33 pm 5:53 am 6:21 pm 5:18 am 6:56 pm
Wed, Feb 13 6:27:15 am 6:58:03 am 5:16:59 pm 5:47:47 pm 10:18:56 12:07:31 pm 5:52 am 6:22 pm 5:17 am 6:57 pm
Thu, Feb 14 6:25:46 am 6:56:29 am 5:18:28 pm 5:49:11 pm 10:21:59 12:07:29 pm 5:50 am 6:24 pm 5:16 am 6:58 pm
Fri, Feb 15 6:24:15 am 6:54:54 am 5:19:57 pm 5:50:36 pm 10:25:03 12:07:25 pm 5:49 am 6:25 pm 5:14 am 7:00 pm
Sat, Feb 16 6:22:43 am 6:53:18 am 5:21:25 pm 5:52:00 pm 10:28:07 12:07:22 pm 5:47 am 6:26 pm 5:13 am 7:01 pm
Sun, Feb 17 6:21:10 am 6:51:40 am 5:22:54 pm 5:53:24 pm 10:31:14 12:07:17 pm 5:46 am 6:28 pm 5:11 am 7:02 pm
Mon, Feb 18 6:19:35 am 6:50:02 am 5:24:22 pm 5:54:49 pm 10:34:20 12:07:12 pm 5:44 am 6:29 pm 5:10 am 7:04 pm
Tue, Feb 19 6:17:59 am 6:48:22 am 5:25:49 pm 5:56:13 pm 10:37:27 12:07:06 pm 5:43 am 6:31 pm 5:08 am 7:05 pm
Wed, Feb 20 6:16:22 am 6:46:41 am 5:27:17 pm 5:57:37 pm 10:40:36 12:06:59 pm 5:41 am 6:32 pm 5:06 am 7:07 pm
Thu, Feb 21 6:14:43 am 6:45:00 am 5:28:44 pm 5:59:01 pm 10:43:44 12:06:52 pm 5:39 am 6:33 pm 5:05 am 7:08 pm
Fri, Feb 22 6:13:04 am 6:43:17 am 5:30:11 pm 6:00:25 pm 10:46:54 12:06:44 pm 5:38 am 6:35 pm 5:03 am 7:09 pm
Sat, Feb 23 6:11:23 am 6:41:33 am 5:31:38 pm 6:01:48 pm 10:50:05 12:06:36 pm 5:36 am 6:36 pm 5:02 am 7:11 pm
Sun, Feb 24 6:09:42 am 6:39:49 am 5:33:05 pm 6:03:12 pm 10:53:16 12:06:27 pm 5:35 am 6:37 pm 5:00 am 7:12 pm
Mon, Feb 25 6:07:59 am 6:38:03 am 5:34:31 pm 6:04:35 pm 10:56:28 12:06:17 pm 5:33 am 6:39 pm 4:58 am 7:13 pm
Tue, Feb 26 6:06:15 am 6:36:17 am 5:35:57 pm 6:05:59 pm 10:59:40 12:06:07 pm 5:31 am 6:40 pm 4:56 am 7:15 pm
Wed, Feb 27 6:04:30 am 6:34:30 am 5:37:22 pm 6:07:22 pm 11:02:52 12:05:56 pm 5:29 am 6:42 pm 4:55 am 7:16 pm
Thu, Feb 28 6:02:45 am 6:32:42 am 5:38:48 pm 6:08:45 pm 11:06:06 12:05:45 pm 5:28 am 6:43 pm 4:53 am 7:18 pm

« January 2019

March 2019 »

Year distribution of sunrise and sunset times in Sainte-Élisabeth, QC - 2019

The following graph shows sunrise and sunset times in Sainte-Élisabeth, QC for every day of the year. There are two jumps in the graph that represent the hour change for Daylight Saving Time (DST) in Sainte-Élisabeth, QC.