Sunrise and sunset times in Sainte-Élisabeth, QC

Check out today's and tomorrow's sunrise and sunset times in Sainte-Élisabeth, QC, Canada, as well as the whole calendar for August 2018.

Today

August 16, 2018. Current time: 1:38 pm (America/Toronto timezone)

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 5:22:40 AM

Sunrise time: 5:55:04 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 7:59:52 PM

Last light at 8:32:16 PM

Day length: 14 hours, 4 minutes

6 hours, 21 minutes left for today's sunset in Sainte-Élisabeth, QC

Tomorrow

August 17, 2018

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 5:24:02 AM

Sunrise time: 5:56:19 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 7:58:11 PM

Last light at 8:30:28 PM

Day length: 14 hours, 1 minute

Tomorrow will be 2 minutes shorter than today in Sainte-Élisabeth, QC


August 2018 - Sainte-Élisabeth, Quebec - Sunrise and sunset calendar

Sunrise and sunset times, civil twilight start and end times as well as solar noon, and day length for every day of August in Sainte-Élisabeth, QC.

In Sainte-Élisabeth, QC, the first day of August is 14 hours, 46 minutes long. The last day of the month is 13 hours, 19 minutes, so the length of the days gets 1 hour, 26 minutes shorter in August 2018.

« July 2018

September 2018 »

Day Twilight start Sunrise Sunset Twilight end Day length Solar noon Nautical twilight Astronomical twilight
Start End Start End
Wed, Aug 1 5:02:13 am 5:36:37 am 8:22:40 pm 8:57:05 pm 14:46:03 12:59:39 pm 4:18 am 9:40 pm 3:27 am 10:32 pm
Thu, Aug 2 5:03:33 am 5:37:49 am 8:21:19 pm 8:55:35 pm 14:43:30 12:59:34 pm 4:20 am 9:39 pm 3:29 am 10:29 pm
Fri, Aug 3 5:04:54 am 5:39:02 am 8:19:56 pm 8:54:04 pm 14:40:54 12:59:29 pm 4:21 am 9:37 pm 3:31 am 10:27 pm
Sat, Aug 4 5:06:15 am 5:40:14 am 8:18:32 pm 8:52:31 pm 14:38:18 12:59:23 pm 4:23 am 9:35 pm 3:33 am 10:25 pm
Sun, Aug 5 5:07:37 am 5:41:27 am 8:17:06 pm 8:50:57 pm 14:35:39 12:59:17 pm 4:24 am 9:33 pm 3:35 am 10:22 pm
Mon, Aug 6 5:08:58 am 5:42:40 am 8:15:39 pm 8:49:21 pm 14:32:59 12:59:10 pm 4:26 am 9:31 pm 3:37 am 10:20 pm
Tue, Aug 7 5:10:20 am 5:43:54 am 8:14:10 pm 8:47:44 pm 14:30:16 12:59:02 pm 4:28 am 9:29 pm 3:39 am 10:18 pm
Wed, Aug 8 5:11:42 am 5:45:08 am 8:12:40 pm 8:46:06 pm 14:27:32 12:58:54 pm 4:29 am 9:28 pm 3:42 am 10:15 pm
Thu, Aug 9 5:13:04 am 5:46:22 am 8:11:09 pm 8:44:26 pm 14:24:47 12:58:45 pm 4:31 am 9:26 pm 3:44 am 10:13 pm
Fri, Aug 10 5:14:26 am 5:47:36 am 8:09:36 pm 8:42:45 pm 14:22:00 12:58:36 pm 4:32 am 9:24 pm 3:46 am 10:11 pm
Sat, Aug 11 5:15:49 am 5:48:50 am 8:08:01 pm 8:41:03 pm 14:19:11 12:58:26 pm 4:34 am 9:22 pm 3:48 am 10:08 pm
Sun, Aug 12 5:17:11 am 5:50:05 am 8:06:26 pm 8:39:20 pm 14:16:21 12:58:15 pm 4:36 am 9:20 pm 3:50 am 10:06 pm
Mon, Aug 13 5:18:33 am 5:51:19 am 8:04:49 pm 8:37:35 pm 14:13:30 12:58:04 pm 4:37 am 9:18 pm 3:52 am 10:03 pm
Tue, Aug 14 5:19:56 am 5:52:34 am 8:03:11 pm 8:35:50 pm 14:10:37 12:57:53 pm 4:39 am 9:16 pm 3:54 am 10:01 pm
Wed, Aug 15 5:21:18 am 5:53:49 am 8:01:32 pm 8:34:03 pm 14:07:43 12:57:41 pm 4:41 am 9:14 pm 3:56 am 9:59 pm
Thu, Aug 16 5:22:40 am 5:55:04 am 7:59:52 pm 8:32:16 pm 14:04:48 12:57:28 pm 4:42 am 9:12 pm 3:58 am 9:56 pm
Fri, Aug 17 5:24:02 am 5:56:19 am 7:58:11 pm 8:30:28 pm 14:01:52 12:57:15 pm 4:44 am 9:10 pm 4:00 am 9:54 pm
Sat, Aug 18 5:25:24 am 5:57:34 am 7:56:29 pm 8:28:38 pm 13:58:55 12:57:01 pm 4:45 am 9:08 pm 4:02 am 9:52 pm
Sun, Aug 19 5:26:46 am 5:58:49 am 7:54:45 pm 8:26:48 pm 13:55:56 12:56:47 pm 4:47 am 9:06 pm 4:03 am 9:49 pm
Mon, Aug 20 5:28:08 am 6:00:04 am 7:53:01 pm 8:24:57 pm 13:52:57 12:56:33 pm 4:48 am 9:04 pm 4:05 am 9:47 pm
Tue, Aug 21 5:29:30 am 6:01:19 am 7:51:16 pm 8:23:05 pm 13:49:57 12:56:18 pm 4:50 am 9:02 pm 4:07 am 9:44 pm
Wed, Aug 22 5:30:51 am 6:02:34 am 7:49:30 pm 8:21:13 pm 13:46:56 12:56:02 pm 4:51 am 9:00 pm 4:09 am 9:42 pm
Thu, Aug 23 5:32:13 am 6:03:49 am 7:47:43 pm 8:19:20 pm 13:43:54 12:55:46 pm 4:53 am 8:58 pm 4:11 am 9:40 pm
Fri, Aug 24 5:33:34 am 6:05:04 am 7:45:55 pm 8:17:26 pm 13:40:51 12:55:30 pm 4:55 am 8:55 pm 4:13 am 9:37 pm
Sat, Aug 25 5:34:55 am 6:06:19 am 7:44:07 pm 8:15:31 pm 13:37:48 12:55:13 pm 4:56 am 8:53 pm 4:15 am 9:35 pm
Sun, Aug 26 5:36:16 am 6:07:34 am 7:42:17 pm 8:13:36 pm 13:34:43 12:54:56 pm 4:58 am 8:51 pm 4:16 am 9:32 pm
Mon, Aug 27 5:37:36 am 6:08:50 am 7:40:27 pm 8:11:40 pm 13:31:37 12:54:38 pm 4:59 am 8:49 pm 4:18 am 9:30 pm
Tue, Aug 28 5:38:57 am 6:10:05 am 7:38:36 pm 8:09:44 pm 13:28:31 12:54:20 pm 5:01 am 8:47 pm 4:20 am 9:28 pm
Wed, Aug 29 5:40:17 am 6:11:19 am 7:36:45 pm 8:07:47 pm 13:25:26 12:54:02 pm 5:02 am 8:45 pm 4:22 am 9:25 pm
Thu, Aug 30 5:41:37 am 6:12:34 am 7:34:53 pm 8:05:50 pm 13:22:19 12:53:44 pm 5:04 am 8:43 pm 4:24 am 9:23 pm
Fri, Aug 31 5:42:57 am 6:13:49 am 7:33:00 pm 8:03:52 pm 13:19:11 12:53:25 pm 5:05 am 8:41 pm 4:25 am 9:21 pm

« July 2018

September 2018 »

Year distribution of sunrise and sunset times in Sainte-Élisabeth, QC - 2018

The following graph shows sunrise and sunset times in Sainte-Élisabeth, QC for every day of the year. There are two jumps in the graph that represent the hour change for Daylight Saving Time (DST) in Sainte-Élisabeth, QC.