Sunrise and sunset times in Sainte-Élisabeth, QC

Check out today's and tomorrow's sunrise and sunset times in Sainte-Élisabeth, QC, Canada, as well as the whole calendar for February 2018.

Today

February 22, 2018. Current time: 9:15 am (America/Toronto timezone)

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 6:12:40 AM

Sunrise time: 6:42:52 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 5:30:33 PM

Last light at 6:00:45 PM

Day length: 10 hours, 47 minutes

8 hours, 15 minutes left for today's sunset in Sainte-Élisabeth, QC

Tomorrow

February 23, 2018

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 6:10:59 AM

Sunrise time: 6:41:08 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 5:31:59 PM

Last light at 6:02:09 PM

Day length: 10 hours, 50 minutes

Tomorrow will be 3 minutes longer than today in Sainte-Élisabeth, QC


February 2018 - Sainte-Élisabeth, Quebec - Sunrise and sunset calendar

Sunrise and sunset times, civil twilight start and end times as well as solar noon, and day length for every day of February in Sainte-Élisabeth, QC.

In Sainte-Élisabeth, QC, the first day of February is 9 hours, 44 minutes long. The last day of the month is 11 hours, 6 minutes, so the length of the days gets 1 hour, 21 minutes longer in February 2018.

« January 2018

March 2018 »

Day Twilight start Sunrise Sunset Twilight end Day length Solar noon Nautical twilight Astronomical twilight
Start End Start End
Thu, Feb 1 6:42:50 am 7:14:35 am 4:59:29 pm 5:31:15 pm 09:44:54 12:07:02 pm 6:07 am 6:07 pm 5:31 am 6:42 pm
Fri, Feb 2 6:41:39 am 7:13:19 am 5:00:58 pm 5:32:38 pm 09:47:39 12:07:09 pm 6:05 am 6:08 pm 5:30 am 6:43 pm
Sat, Feb 3 6:40:27 am 7:12:02 am 5:02:27 pm 5:34:02 pm 09:50:25 12:07:15 pm 6:04 am 6:09 pm 5:29 am 6:44 pm
Sun, Feb 4 6:39:13 am 7:10:43 am 5:03:57 pm 5:35:26 pm 09:53:14 12:07:20 pm 6:03 am 6:11 pm 5:28 am 6:45 pm
Mon, Feb 5 6:37:58 am 7:09:22 am 5:05:26 pm 5:36:51 pm 09:56:04 12:07:24 pm 6:02 am 6:12 pm 5:27 am 6:47 pm
Tue, Feb 6 6:36:40 am 7:07:59 am 5:06:56 pm 5:38:15 pm 09:58:57 12:07:28 pm 6:01 am 6:13 pm 5:26 am 6:48 pm
Wed, Feb 7 6:35:21 am 7:06:35 am 5:08:25 pm 5:39:40 pm 10:01:50 12:07:30 pm 5:59 am 6:15 pm 5:25 am 6:49 pm
Thu, Feb 8 6:34:01 am 7:05:10 am 5:09:55 pm 5:41:04 pm 10:04:45 12:07:32 pm 5:58 am 6:16 pm 5:23 am 6:51 pm
Fri, Feb 9 6:32:38 am 7:03:43 am 5:11:24 pm 5:42:29 pm 10:07:41 12:07:34 pm 5:57 am 6:17 pm 5:22 am 6:52 pm
Sat, Feb 10 6:31:14 am 7:02:14 am 5:12:54 pm 5:43:54 pm 10:10:40 12:07:34 pm 5:55 am 6:19 pm 5:21 am 6:53 pm
Sun, Feb 11 6:29:49 am 7:00:44 am 5:14:23 pm 5:45:18 pm 10:13:39 12:07:34 pm 5:54 am 6:20 pm 5:19 am 6:55 pm
Mon, Feb 12 6:28:22 am 6:59:13 am 5:15:52 pm 5:46:43 pm 10:16:39 12:07:32 pm 5:53 am 6:21 pm 5:18 am 6:56 pm
Tue, Feb 13 6:26:54 am 6:57:40 am 5:17:21 pm 5:48:07 pm 10:19:41 12:07:31 pm 5:51 am 6:23 pm 5:17 am 6:57 pm
Wed, Feb 14 6:25:24 am 6:56:06 am 5:18:50 pm 5:49:32 pm 10:22:44 12:07:28 pm 5:50 am 6:24 pm 5:15 am 6:59 pm
Thu, Feb 15 6:23:53 am 6:54:31 am 5:20:19 pm 5:50:56 pm 10:25:48 12:07:25 pm 5:48 am 6:25 pm 5:14 am 7:00 pm
Fri, Feb 16 6:22:21 am 6:52:54 am 5:21:47 pm 5:52:21 pm 10:28:53 12:07:21 pm 5:47 am 6:27 pm 5:12 am 7:01 pm
Sat, Feb 17 6:20:47 am 6:51:17 am 5:23:15 pm 5:53:45 pm 10:31:58 12:07:16 pm 5:45 am 6:28 pm 5:11 am 7:03 pm
Sun, Feb 18 6:19:12 am 6:49:38 am 5:24:43 pm 5:55:09 pm 10:35:05 12:07:10 pm 5:44 am 6:30 pm 5:09 am 7:04 pm
Mon, Feb 19 6:17:35 am 6:47:58 am 5:26:11 pm 5:56:33 pm 10:38:13 12:07:04 pm 5:42 am 6:31 pm 5:08 am 7:06 pm
Tue, Feb 20 6:15:58 am 6:46:17 am 5:27:38 pm 5:57:57 pm 10:41:21 12:06:58 pm 5:41 am 6:32 pm 5:06 am 7:07 pm
Wed, Feb 21 6:14:19 am 6:44:35 am 5:29:06 pm 5:59:21 pm 10:44:31 12:06:50 pm 5:39 am 6:34 pm 5:04 am 7:08 pm
Thu, Feb 22 6:12:40 am 6:42:52 am 5:30:33 pm 6:00:45 pm 10:47:41 12:06:42 pm 5:37 am 6:35 pm 5:03 am 7:10 pm
Fri, Feb 23 6:10:59 am 6:41:08 am 5:31:59 pm 6:02:09 pm 10:50:51 12:06:34 pm 5:36 am 6:36 pm 5:01 am 7:11 pm
Sat, Feb 24 6:09:17 am 6:39:23 am 5:33:26 pm 6:03:32 pm 10:54:03 12:06:24 pm 5:34 am 6:38 pm 4:59 am 7:12 pm
Sun, Feb 25 6:07:34 am 6:37:38 am 5:34:52 pm 6:04:56 pm 10:57:14 12:06:15 pm 5:32 am 6:39 pm 4:58 am 7:14 pm
Mon, Feb 26 6:05:50 am 6:35:51 am 5:36:18 pm 6:06:19 pm 11:00:27 12:06:04 pm 5:31 am 6:40 pm 4:56 am 7:15 pm
Tue, Feb 27 6:04:05 am 6:34:04 am 5:37:43 pm 6:07:42 pm 11:03:39 12:05:53 pm 5:29 am 6:42 pm 4:54 am 7:17 pm
Wed, Feb 28 6:02:19 am 6:32:16 am 5:39:09 pm 6:09:05 pm 11:06:53 12:05:42 pm 5:27 am 6:43 pm 4:52 am 7:18 pm

« January 2018

March 2018 »

Year distribution of sunrise and sunset times in Sainte-Élisabeth, QC - 2018

The following graph shows sunrise and sunset times in Sainte-Élisabeth, QC for every day of the year. There are two jumps in the graph that represent the hour change for Daylight Saving Time (DST) in Sainte-Élisabeth, QC.