Sunrise and sunset times in Sainte-Élisabeth, QC

Check out today's and tomorrow's sunrise and sunset times in Sainte-Élisabeth, QC, Canada, as well as the whole calendar for May 2018.

Today

May 24, 2018. Current time: 5:26 pm (America/Toronto timezone)

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 4:34:13 AM

Sunrise time: 5:10:44 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 8:29:50 PM

Last light at 9:06:21 PM

Day length: 15 hours, 19 minutes

3 hours, 3 minutes left for today's sunset in Sainte-Élisabeth, QC

Tomorrow

May 25, 2018

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 4:33:15 AM

Sunrise time: 5:09:54 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 8:30:52 PM

Last light at 9:07:31 PM

Day length: 15 hours, 20 minutes

Tomorrow will be 1 minute longer than today in Sainte-Élisabeth, QC


May 2018 - Sainte-Élisabeth, Quebec - Sunrise and sunset calendar

Sunrise and sunset times, civil twilight start and end times as well as solar noon, and day length for every day of May in Sainte-Élisabeth, QC.

In Sainte-Élisabeth, QC, the first day of May is 14 hours, 23 minutes long. The last day of the month is 15 hours, 30 minutes, so the length of the days gets 1 hour, 7 minutes longer in May 2018.

« April 2018

June 2018 »

Day Twilight start Sunrise Sunset Twilight end Day length Solar noon Nautical twilight Astronomical twilight
Start End Start End
Tue, May 1 5:05:16 am 5:38:30 am 8:02:13 pm 8:35:27 pm 14:23:43 12:50:22 pm 4:23 am 9:17 pm 3:36 am 10:04 pm
Wed, May 2 5:03:38 am 5:37:00 am 8:03:31 pm 8:36:53 pm 14:26:31 12:50:15 pm 4:21 am 9:18 pm 3:34 am 10:06 pm
Thu, May 3 5:02:00 am 5:35:31 am 8:04:48 pm 8:38:18 pm 14:29:17 12:50:09 pm 4:19 am 9:20 pm 3:31 am 10:08 pm
Fri, May 4 5:00:25 am 5:34:03 am 8:06:05 pm 8:39:44 pm 14:32:02 12:50:04 pm 4:18 am 9:22 pm 3:29 am 10:10 pm
Sat, May 5 4:58:50 am 5:32:37 am 8:07:22 pm 8:41:09 pm 14:34:45 12:49:59 pm 4:16 am 9:23 pm 3:27 am 10:12 pm
Sun, May 6 4:57:17 am 5:31:12 am 8:08:38 pm 8:42:34 pm 14:37:26 12:49:55 pm 4:14 am 9:25 pm 3:24 am 10:14 pm
Mon, May 7 4:55:45 am 5:29:49 am 8:09:54 pm 8:43:58 pm 14:40:05 12:49:52 pm 4:12 am 9:27 pm 3:22 am 10:17 pm
Tue, May 8 4:54:15 am 5:28:27 am 8:11:10 pm 8:45:22 pm 14:42:43 12:49:49 pm 4:10 am 9:28 pm 3:20 am 10:19 pm
Wed, May 9 4:52:46 am 5:27:07 am 8:12:25 pm 8:46:46 pm 14:45:18 12:49:46 pm 4:09 am 9:30 pm 3:18 am 10:21 pm
Thu, May 10 4:51:19 am 5:25:49 am 8:13:40 pm 8:48:10 pm 14:47:51 12:49:44 pm 4:07 am 9:32 pm 3:15 am 10:23 pm
Fri, May 11 4:49:53 am 5:24:32 am 8:14:54 pm 8:49:33 pm 14:50:22 12:49:43 pm 4:05 am 9:33 pm 3:13 am 10:25 pm
Sat, May 12 4:48:30 am 5:23:17 am 8:16:07 pm 8:50:55 pm 14:52:50 12:49:42 pm 4:04 am 9:35 pm 3:11 am 10:28 pm
Sun, May 13 4:47:07 am 5:22:04 am 8:17:20 pm 8:52:17 pm 14:55:16 12:49:42 pm 4:02 am 9:37 pm 3:09 am 10:30 pm
Mon, May 14 4:45:47 am 5:20:52 am 8:18:33 pm 8:53:38 pm 14:57:41 12:49:42 pm 4:00 am 9:38 pm 3:06 am 10:32 pm
Tue, May 15 4:44:29 am 5:19:43 am 8:19:44 pm 8:54:58 pm 15:00:01 12:49:43 pm 3:59 am 9:40 pm 3:04 am 10:34 pm
Wed, May 16 4:43:12 am 5:18:35 am 8:20:55 pm 8:56:18 pm 15:02:20 12:49:45 pm 3:57 am 9:41 pm 3:02 am 10:37 pm
Thu, May 17 4:41:58 am 5:17:29 am 8:22:05 pm 8:57:37 pm 15:04:36 12:49:47 pm 3:56 am 9:43 pm 3:00 am 10:39 pm
Fri, May 18 4:40:45 am 5:16:25 am 8:23:14 pm 8:58:55 pm 15:06:49 12:49:50 pm 3:54 am 9:45 pm 2:58 am 10:41 pm
Sat, May 19 4:39:34 am 5:15:23 am 8:24:23 pm 9:00:12 pm 15:09:00 12:49:53 pm 3:53 am 9:46 pm 2:56 am 10:43 pm
Sun, May 20 4:38:26 am 5:14:23 am 8:25:30 pm 9:01:28 pm 15:11:07 12:49:57 pm 3:51 am 9:48 pm 2:54 am 10:45 pm
Mon, May 21 4:37:19 am 5:13:25 am 8:26:37 pm 9:02:43 pm 15:13:12 12:50:01 pm 3:50 am 9:49 pm 2:51 am 10:48 pm
Tue, May 22 4:36:15 am 5:12:29 am 8:27:42 pm 9:03:57 pm 15:15:13 12:50:06 pm 3:48 am 9:51 pm 2:49 am 10:50 pm
Wed, May 23 4:35:13 am 5:11:35 am 8:28:47 pm 9:05:09 pm 15:17:12 12:50:11 pm 3:47 am 9:52 pm 2:47 am 10:52 pm
Thu, May 24 4:34:13 am 5:10:44 am 8:29:50 pm 9:06:21 pm 15:19:06 12:50:17 pm 3:46 am 9:54 pm 2:46 am 10:54 pm
Fri, May 25 4:33:15 am 5:09:54 am 8:30:52 pm 9:07:31 pm 15:20:58 12:50:23 pm 3:45 am 9:55 pm 2:44 am 10:56 pm
Sat, May 26 4:32:20 am 5:09:07 am 8:31:53 pm 9:08:40 pm 15:22:46 12:50:30 pm 3:43 am 9:57 pm 2:42 am 10:58 pm
Sun, May 27 4:31:27 am 5:08:22 am 8:32:53 pm 9:09:47 pm 15:24:31 12:50:37 pm 3:42 am 9:58 pm 2:40 am 11:00 pm
Mon, May 28 4:30:37 am 5:07:39 am 8:33:51 pm 9:10:53 pm 15:26:12 12:50:45 pm 3:41 am 9:59 pm 2:38 am 11:02 pm
Tue, May 29 4:29:49 am 5:06:58 am 8:34:48 pm 9:11:57 pm 15:27:50 12:50:53 pm 3:40 am 10:01 pm 2:36 am 11:04 pm
Wed, May 30 4:29:03 am 5:06:20 am 8:35:44 pm 9:13:00 pm 15:29:24 12:51:02 pm 3:39 am 10:02 pm 2:35 am 11:06 pm
Thu, May 31 4:28:20 am 5:05:44 am 8:36:38 pm 9:14:01 pm 15:30:54 12:51:11 pm 3:38 am 10:03 pm 2:33 am 11:08 pm

« April 2018

June 2018 »

Year distribution of sunrise and sunset times in Sainte-Élisabeth, QC - 2018

The following graph shows sunrise and sunset times in Sainte-Élisabeth, QC for every day of the year. There are two jumps in the graph that represent the hour change for Daylight Saving Time (DST) in Sainte-Élisabeth, QC.