Sunrise and sunset times in Sainte-Brigitte-de-Laval, QC

Check out today's and tomorrow's sunrise and sunset times in Sainte-Brigitte-de-Laval, QC, Canada, as well as the whole calendar for November 2018.

Today

November 21, 2018. Current time: 12:59 am (America/Toronto timezone)

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 6:24:08 AM

Sunrise time: 6:57:49 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 4:03:54 PM

Last light at 4:37:34 PM

Day length: 9 hours, 6 minutes

15 hours, 4 minutes left for today's sunset in Sainte-Brigitte-de-Laval, QC

Tomorrow

November 22, 2018

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 6:25:25 AM

Sunrise time: 6:59:11 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 4:03:04 PM

Last light at 4:36:51 PM

Day length: 9 hours, 3 minutes

Tomorrow will be 2 minutes shorter than today in Sainte-Brigitte-de-Laval, QC


November 2018 - Sainte-Brigitte-de-Laval, Quebec - Sunrise and sunset calendar

Sunrise and sunset times, civil twilight start and end times as well as solar noon, and day length for every day of November in Sainte-Brigitte-de-Laval, QC.

In Sainte-Brigitte-de-Laval, QC, the first day of November is 9 hours, 59 minutes long. The last day of the month is 8 hours, 48 minutes, so the length of the days gets 1 hour, 10 minutes shorter in November 2018.

« October 2018

December 2018 »

Day Twilight start Sunrise Sunset Twilight end Day length Solar noon Nautical twilight Astronomical twilight
Start End Start End
Thu, Nov 1 6:56:55 am 7:28:42 am 5:27:59 pm 5:59:46 pm 09:59:17 12:28:20 pm 6:20 am 6:35 pm 5:45 am 7:11 pm
Fri, Nov 2 6:58:19 am 7:30:11 am 5:26:29 pm 5:58:21 pm 09:56:18 12:28:20 pm 6:22 am 6:34 pm 5:46 am 7:09 pm
Sat, Nov 3 6:59:42 am 7:31:40 am 5:25:01 pm 5:56:58 pm 09:53:21 12:28:20 pm 6:23 am 6:33 pm 5:48 am 7:08 pm
Sun, Nov 4 6:01:09 am 6:33:12 am 4:23:31 pm 4:55:34 pm 09:50:19 11:28:22 am 5:24 am 5:31 pm 4:49 am 6:07 pm
Mon, Nov 5 6:02:33 am 6:34:41 am 4:22:06 pm 4:54:15 pm 09:47:25 11:28:24 am 5:26 am 5:30 pm 4:50 am 6:06 pm
Tue, Nov 6 6:03:56 am 6:36:10 am 4:20:43 pm 4:52:57 pm 09:44:33 11:28:27 am 5:27 am 5:29 pm 4:52 am 6:04 pm
Wed, Nov 7 6:05:19 am 6:37:39 am 4:19:22 pm 4:51:42 pm 09:41:43 11:28:30 am 5:28 am 5:28 pm 4:53 am 6:03 pm
Thu, Nov 8 6:06:42 am 6:39:07 am 4:18:03 pm 4:50:28 pm 09:38:56 11:28:35 am 5:30 am 5:26 pm 4:54 am 6:02 pm
Fri, Nov 9 6:08:05 am 6:40:36 am 4:16:45 pm 4:49:16 pm 09:36:09 11:28:40 am 5:31 am 5:25 pm 4:55 am 6:01 pm
Sat, Nov 10 6:09:27 am 6:42:04 am 4:15:29 pm 4:48:06 pm 09:33:25 11:28:47 am 5:32 am 5:24 pm 4:57 am 6:00 pm
Sun, Nov 11 6:10:50 am 6:43:32 am 4:14:15 pm 4:46:58 pm 09:30:43 11:28:54 am 5:34 am 5:23 pm 4:58 am 5:59 pm
Mon, Nov 12 6:12:12 am 6:45:00 am 4:13:04 pm 4:45:52 pm 09:28:04 11:29:02 am 5:35 am 5:22 pm 4:59 am 5:58 pm
Tue, Nov 13 6:13:33 am 6:46:27 am 4:11:54 pm 4:44:48 pm 09:25:27 11:29:11 am 5:36 am 5:21 pm 5:00 am 5:57 pm
Wed, Nov 14 6:14:54 am 6:47:54 am 4:10:46 pm 4:43:46 pm 09:22:52 11:29:20 am 5:37 am 5:20 pm 5:02 am 5:56 pm
Thu, Nov 15 6:16:15 am 6:49:21 am 4:09:41 pm 4:42:46 pm 09:20:20 11:29:31 am 5:39 am 5:19 pm 5:03 am 5:55 pm
Fri, Nov 16 6:17:36 am 6:50:47 am 4:08:37 pm 4:41:49 pm 09:17:50 11:29:42 am 5:40 am 5:18 pm 5:04 am 5:54 pm
Sat, Nov 17 6:18:55 am 6:52:13 am 4:07:36 pm 4:40:53 pm 09:15:23 11:29:54 am 5:41 am 5:18 pm 5:05 am 5:54 pm
Sun, Nov 18 6:20:15 am 6:53:38 am 4:06:37 pm 4:40:00 pm 09:12:59 11:30:07 am 5:43 am 5:17 pm 5:06 am 5:53 pm
Mon, Nov 19 6:21:33 am 6:55:03 am 4:05:40 pm 4:39:09 pm 09:10:37 11:30:21 am 5:44 am 5:16 pm 5:08 am 5:52 pm
Tue, Nov 20 6:22:51 am 6:56:26 am 4:04:46 pm 4:38:21 pm 09:08:20 11:30:36 am 5:45 am 5:15 pm 5:09 am 5:51 pm
Wed, Nov 21 6:24:08 am 6:57:49 am 4:03:54 pm 4:37:34 pm 09:06:05 11:30:51 am 5:46 am 5:15 pm 5:10 am 5:51 pm
Thu, Nov 22 6:25:25 am 6:59:11 am 4:03:04 pm 4:36:51 pm 09:03:53 11:31:08 am 5:47 am 5:14 pm 5:11 am 5:50 pm
Fri, Nov 23 6:26:41 am 7:00:33 am 4:02:17 pm 4:36:09 pm 09:01:44 11:31:25 am 5:49 am 5:13 pm 5:12 am 5:50 pm
Sat, Nov 24 6:27:55 am 7:01:53 am 4:01:32 pm 4:35:30 pm 08:59:39 11:31:43 am 5:50 am 5:13 pm 5:13 am 5:49 pm
Sun, Nov 25 6:29:09 am 7:03:12 am 4:00:50 pm 4:34:53 pm 08:57:38 11:32:01 am 5:51 am 5:12 pm 5:14 am 5:49 pm
Mon, Nov 26 6:30:22 am 7:04:31 am 4:00:10 pm 4:34:19 pm 08:55:39 11:32:20 am 5:52 am 5:12 pm 5:16 am 5:48 pm
Tue, Nov 27 6:31:34 am 7:05:48 am 3:59:33 pm 4:33:47 pm 08:53:45 11:32:40 am 5:53 am 5:11 pm 5:17 am 5:48 pm
Wed, Nov 28 6:32:45 am 7:07:03 am 3:58:59 pm 4:33:18 pm 08:51:56 11:33:01 am 5:54 am 5:11 pm 5:18 am 5:47 pm
Thu, Nov 29 6:33:54 am 7:08:18 am 3:58:27 pm 4:32:51 pm 08:50:09 11:33:23 am 5:55 am 5:10 pm 5:19 am 5:47 pm
Fri, Nov 30 6:35:02 am 7:09:31 am 3:57:58 pm 4:32:27 pm 08:48:27 11:33:45 am 5:56 am 5:10 pm 5:20 am 5:47 pm

« October 2018

December 2018 »

Year distribution of sunrise and sunset times in Sainte-Brigitte-de-Laval, QC - 2018

The following graph shows sunrise and sunset times in Sainte-Brigitte-de-Laval, QC for every day of the year. There are two jumps in the graph that represent the hour change for Daylight Saving Time (DST) in Sainte-Brigitte-de-Laval, QC.