Sunrise and sunset times in Sainte-Brigitte-de-Laval, QC

Check out today's and tomorrow's sunrise and sunset times in Sainte-Brigitte-de-Laval, QC, Canada, as well as the whole calendar for February 2018.

Today

February 21, 2018. Current time: 10:07 am (America/Toronto timezone)

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 6:06:32 AM

Sunrise time: 6:37:20 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 5:19:11 PM

Last light at 5:49:58 PM

Day length: 10 hours, 41 minutes

7 hours, 11 minutes left for today's sunset in Sainte-Brigitte-de-Laval, QC

Tomorrow

February 22, 2018

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 6:04:49 AM

Sunrise time: 6:35:33 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 5:20:41 PM

Last light at 5:51:25 PM

Day length: 10 hours, 45 minutes

Tomorrow will be 3 minutes longer than today in Sainte-Brigitte-de-Laval, QC


February 2018 - Sainte-Brigitte-de-Laval, Quebec - Sunrise and sunset calendar

Sunrise and sunset times, civil twilight start and end times as well as solar noon, and day length for every day of February in Sainte-Brigitte-de-Laval, QC.

In Sainte-Brigitte-de-Laval, QC, the first day of February is 9 hours, 40 minutes long. The last day of the month is 11 hours, 4 minutes, so the length of the days gets 1 hour, 24 minutes longer in February 2018.

« January 2018

March 2018 »

Day Twilight start Sunrise Sunset Twilight end Day length Solar noon Nautical twilight Astronomical twilight
Start End Start End
Thu, Feb 1 6:35:59 am 7:08:22 am 4:48:32 pm 5:20:54 pm 09:40:10 11:58:27 am 5:59 am 5:57 pm 5:23 am 6:32 pm
Fri, Feb 2 6:34:46 am 7:07:03 am 4:50:04 pm 5:22:21 pm 09:43:01 11:58:34 am 5:58 am 5:58 pm 5:22 am 6:34 pm
Sat, Feb 3 6:33:32 am 7:05:42 am 4:51:37 pm 5:23:47 pm 09:45:55 11:58:40 am 5:57 am 6:00 pm 5:21 am 6:35 pm
Sun, Feb 4 6:32:15 am 7:04:20 am 4:53:09 pm 5:25:14 pm 09:48:49 11:58:45 am 5:56 am 6:01 pm 5:20 am 6:36 pm
Mon, Feb 5 6:30:57 am 7:02:56 am 4:54:41 pm 5:26:41 pm 09:51:45 11:58:49 am 5:54 am 6:02 pm 5:19 am 6:38 pm
Tue, Feb 6 6:29:37 am 7:01:31 am 4:56:14 pm 5:28:08 pm 09:54:43 11:58:53 am 5:53 am 6:04 pm 5:18 am 6:39 pm
Wed, Feb 7 6:28:15 am 7:00:04 am 4:57:47 pm 5:29:36 pm 09:57:43 11:58:55 am 5:52 am 6:05 pm 5:16 am 6:41 pm
Thu, Feb 8 6:26:51 am 6:58:35 am 4:59:19 pm 5:31:03 pm 10:00:44 11:58:57 am 5:50 am 6:07 pm 5:15 am 6:42 pm
Fri, Feb 9 6:25:26 am 6:57:05 am 5:00:52 pm 5:32:31 pm 10:03:47 11:58:58 am 5:49 am 6:08 pm 5:14 am 6:43 pm
Sat, Feb 10 6:24:00 am 6:55:33 am 5:02:24 pm 5:33:58 pm 10:06:51 11:58:59 am 5:48 am 6:09 pm 5:12 am 6:45 pm
Sun, Feb 11 6:22:31 am 6:54:00 am 5:03:57 pm 5:35:26 pm 10:09:57 11:58:58 am 5:46 am 6:11 pm 5:11 am 6:46 pm
Mon, Feb 12 6:21:02 am 6:52:26 am 5:05:29 pm 5:36:53 pm 10:13:03 11:58:57 am 5:45 am 6:12 pm 5:10 am 6:47 pm
Tue, Feb 13 6:19:30 am 6:50:50 am 5:07:01 pm 5:38:20 pm 10:16:11 11:58:55 am 5:43 am 6:14 pm 5:08 am 6:49 pm
Wed, Feb 14 6:17:58 am 6:49:13 am 5:08:33 pm 5:39:48 pm 10:19:20 11:58:53 am 5:42 am 6:15 pm 5:07 am 6:50 pm
Thu, Feb 15 6:16:24 am 6:47:34 am 5:10:05 pm 5:41:15 pm 10:22:31 11:58:49 am 5:40 am 6:16 pm 5:05 am 6:52 pm
Fri, Feb 16 6:14:48 am 6:45:55 am 5:11:36 pm 5:42:43 pm 10:25:41 11:58:45 am 5:39 am 6:18 pm 5:04 am 6:53 pm
Sat, Feb 17 6:13:12 am 6:44:14 am 5:13:08 pm 5:44:10 pm 10:28:54 11:58:41 am 5:37 am 6:19 pm 5:02 am 6:54 pm
Sun, Feb 18 6:11:34 am 6:42:32 am 5:14:39 pm 5:45:37 pm 10:32:07 11:58:35 am 5:36 am 6:21 pm 5:00 am 6:56 pm
Mon, Feb 19 6:09:54 am 6:40:49 am 5:16:10 pm 5:47:04 pm 10:35:21 11:58:29 am 5:34 am 6:22 pm 4:59 am 6:57 pm
Tue, Feb 20 6:08:14 am 6:39:05 am 5:17:40 pm 5:48:31 pm 10:38:35 11:58:23 am 5:32 am 6:23 pm 4:57 am 6:59 pm
Wed, Feb 21 6:06:32 am 6:37:20 am 5:19:11 pm 5:49:58 pm 10:41:51 11:58:15 am 5:31 am 6:25 pm 4:55 am 7:00 pm
Thu, Feb 22 6:04:49 am 6:35:33 am 5:20:41 pm 5:51:25 pm 10:45:08 11:58:07 am 5:29 am 6:26 pm 4:54 am 7:01 pm
Fri, Feb 23 6:03:05 am 6:33:46 am 5:22:11 pm 5:52:52 pm 10:48:25 11:57:59 am 5:27 am 6:28 pm 4:52 am 7:03 pm
Sat, Feb 24 6:01:20 am 6:31:58 am 5:23:40 pm 5:54:18 pm 10:51:42 11:57:49 am 5:26 am 6:29 pm 4:50 am 7:04 pm
Sun, Feb 25 5:59:34 am 6:30:09 am 5:25:10 pm 5:55:45 pm 10:55:01 11:57:40 am 5:24 am 6:31 pm 4:49 am 7:06 pm
Mon, Feb 26 5:57:47 am 6:28:20 am 5:26:39 pm 5:57:11 pm 10:58:19 11:57:29 am 5:22 am 6:32 pm 4:47 am 7:07 pm
Tue, Feb 27 5:55:59 am 6:26:29 am 5:28:08 pm 5:58:37 pm 11:01:39 11:57:18 am 5:20 am 6:33 pm 4:45 am 7:09 pm
Wed, Feb 28 5:54:11 am 6:24:38 am 5:29:36 pm 6:00:03 pm 11:04:58 11:57:07 am 5:18 am 6:35 pm 4:43 am 7:10 pm

« January 2018

March 2018 »

Year distribution of sunrise and sunset times in Sainte-Brigitte-de-Laval, QC - 2018

The following graph shows sunrise and sunset times in Sainte-Brigitte-de-Laval, QC for every day of the year. There are two jumps in the graph that represent the hour change for Daylight Saving Time (DST) in Sainte-Brigitte-de-Laval, QC.