Sunrise and sunset times in Riverside-Albert, NB

Check out today's and tomorrow's sunrise and sunset times in Riverside-Albert, NB, Canada, as well as the whole calendar for November 2018.

Today

November 20, 2018. Current time: 3:39 am (America/Moncton timezone)

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 6:53:55 AM

Sunrise time: 7:26:34 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 4:42:57 PM

Last light at 5:15:37 PM

Day length: 9 hours, 16 minutes

13 hours, 3 minutes left for today's sunset in Riverside-Albert, NB

Tomorrow

November 21, 2018

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 6:55:09 AM

Sunrise time: 7:27:54 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 4:42:08 PM

Last light at 5:14:53 PM

Day length: 9 hours, 14 minutes

Tomorrow will be 2 minutes shorter than today in Riverside-Albert, NB


November 2018 - Riverside-Albert, New Brunswick - Sunrise and sunset calendar

Sunrise and sunset times, civil twilight start and end times as well as solar noon, and day length for every day of November in Riverside-Albert, NB.

In Riverside-Albert, NB, the first day of November is 10 hours, 4 minutes long. The last day of the month is 8 hours, 57 minutes, so the length of the days gets 1 hour, 7 minutes shorter in November 2018.

« October 2018

December 2018 »

Day Twilight start Sunrise Sunset Twilight end Day length Solar noon Nautical twilight Astronomical twilight
Start End Start End
Thu, Nov 1 7:29:03 am 8:00:02 am 6:05:00 pm 6:35:59 pm 10:04:58 1:02:31 pm 6:53 am 7:11 pm 6:19 am 7:45 pm
Fri, Nov 2 7:30:23 am 8:01:27 am 6:03:34 pm 6:34:39 pm 10:02:07 1:02:31 pm 6:55 am 7:09 pm 6:20 am 7:44 pm
Sat, Nov 3 7:31:42 am 8:02:52 am 6:02:10 pm 6:33:19 pm 09:59:18 1:02:31 pm 6:56 am 7:08 pm 6:21 am 7:43 pm
Sun, Nov 4 6:33:06 am 7:04:20 am 5:00:44 pm 5:31:59 pm 09:56:24 12:02:32 pm 5:57 am 6:07 pm 5:23 am 6:42 pm
Mon, Nov 5 6:34:25 am 7:05:45 am 4:59:23 pm 5:30:43 pm 09:53:38 12:02:34 pm 5:59 am 6:06 pm 5:24 am 6:40 pm
Tue, Nov 6 6:35:45 am 7:07:10 am 4:58:04 pm 5:29:29 pm 09:50:54 12:02:37 pm 6:00 am 6:04 pm 5:25 am 6:39 pm
Wed, Nov 7 6:37:05 am 7:08:35 am 4:56:47 pm 5:28:17 pm 09:48:12 12:02:41 pm 6:01 am 6:03 pm 5:26 am 6:38 pm
Thu, Nov 8 6:38:24 am 7:09:59 am 4:55:31 pm 5:27:06 pm 09:45:32 12:02:45 pm 6:02 am 6:02 pm 5:27 am 6:37 pm
Fri, Nov 9 6:39:43 am 7:11:24 am 4:54:17 pm 5:25:58 pm 09:42:53 12:02:51 pm 6:04 am 6:01 pm 5:29 am 6:36 pm
Sat, Nov 10 6:41:03 am 7:12:48 am 4:53:05 pm 5:24:51 pm 09:40:17 12:02:57 pm 6:05 am 6:00 pm 5:30 am 6:35 pm
Sun, Nov 11 6:42:21 am 7:14:13 am 4:51:55 pm 5:23:47 pm 09:37:42 12:03:04 pm 6:06 am 5:59 pm 5:31 am 6:34 pm
Mon, Nov 12 6:43:40 am 7:15:37 am 4:50:47 pm 5:22:44 pm 09:35:10 12:03:12 pm 6:07 am 5:58 pm 5:32 am 6:33 pm
Tue, Nov 13 6:44:58 am 7:17:00 am 4:49:41 pm 5:21:43 pm 09:32:41 12:03:21 pm 6:08 am 5:57 pm 5:33 am 6:32 pm
Wed, Nov 14 6:46:16 am 7:18:24 am 4:48:37 pm 5:20:45 pm 09:30:13 12:03:30 pm 6:10 am 5:56 pm 5:35 am 6:31 pm
Thu, Nov 15 6:47:34 am 7:19:47 am 4:47:35 pm 5:19:48 pm 09:27:48 12:03:41 pm 6:11 am 5:55 pm 5:36 am 6:31 pm
Fri, Nov 16 6:48:51 am 7:21:09 am 4:46:35 pm 5:18:53 pm 09:25:26 12:03:52 pm 6:12 am 5:55 pm 5:37 am 6:30 pm
Sat, Nov 17 6:50:08 am 7:22:31 am 4:45:37 pm 5:18:01 pm 09:23:06 12:04:04 pm 6:13 am 5:54 pm 5:38 am 6:29 pm
Sun, Nov 18 6:51:24 am 7:23:53 am 4:44:42 pm 5:17:11 pm 09:20:49 12:04:17 pm 6:15 am 5:53 pm 5:39 am 6:28 pm
Mon, Nov 19 6:52:39 am 7:25:14 am 4:43:48 pm 5:16:23 pm 09:18:34 12:04:31 pm 6:16 am 5:52 pm 5:40 am 6:28 pm
Tue, Nov 20 6:53:55 am 7:26:34 am 4:42:57 pm 5:15:37 pm 09:16:23 12:04:46 pm 6:17 am 5:52 pm 5:42 am 6:27 pm
Wed, Nov 21 6:55:09 am 7:27:54 am 4:42:08 pm 5:14:53 pm 09:14:14 12:05:01 pm 6:18 am 5:51 pm 5:43 am 6:26 pm
Thu, Nov 22 6:56:23 am 7:29:13 am 4:41:22 pm 5:14:12 pm 09:12:09 12:05:17 pm 6:19 am 5:50 pm 5:44 am 6:26 pm
Fri, Nov 23 6:57:36 am 7:30:31 am 4:40:38 pm 5:13:33 pm 09:10:07 12:05:34 pm 6:20 am 5:50 pm 5:45 am 6:25 pm
Sat, Nov 24 6:58:48 am 7:31:48 am 4:39:56 pm 5:12:57 pm 09:08:08 12:05:52 pm 6:22 am 5:49 pm 5:46 am 6:25 pm
Sun, Nov 25 6:59:59 am 7:33:05 am 4:39:16 pm 5:12:22 pm 09:06:11 12:06:11 pm 6:23 am 5:49 pm 5:47 am 6:24 pm
Mon, Nov 26 7:01:09 am 7:34:20 am 4:38:40 pm 5:11:50 pm 09:04:20 12:06:30 pm 6:24 am 5:48 pm 5:48 am 6:24 pm
Tue, Nov 27 7:02:19 am 7:35:34 am 4:38:05 pm 5:11:21 pm 09:02:31 12:06:50 pm 6:25 am 5:48 pm 5:49 am 6:24 pm
Wed, Nov 28 7:03:27 am 7:36:47 am 4:37:34 pm 5:10:54 pm 09:00:47 12:07:11 pm 6:26 am 5:47 pm 5:50 am 6:23 pm
Thu, Nov 29 7:04:34 am 7:37:59 am 4:37:04 pm 5:10:29 pm 08:59:05 12:07:32 pm 6:27 am 5:47 pm 5:51 am 6:23 pm
Fri, Nov 30 7:05:41 am 7:39:10 am 4:36:38 pm 5:10:07 pm 08:57:28 12:07:54 pm 6:28 am 5:47 pm 5:52 am 6:23 pm

« October 2018

December 2018 »

Year distribution of sunrise and sunset times in Riverside-Albert, NB - 2018

The following graph shows sunrise and sunset times in Riverside-Albert, NB for every day of the year. There are two jumps in the graph that represent the hour change for Daylight Saving Time (DST) in Riverside-Albert, NB.