Sunrise and sunset times in Riverside-Albert, NB

Check out today's and tomorrow's sunrise and sunset times in Riverside-Albert, NB, Canada, as well as the whole calendar for February 2018.

Today

February 19, 2018. Current time: 11:59 am (America/Moncton timezone)

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 6:42:58 AM

Sunrise time: 7:13:09 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 5:52:11 PM

Last light at 6:22:23 PM

Day length: 10 hours, 39 minutes

5 hours, 52 minutes left for today's sunset in Riverside-Albert, NB

Tomorrow

February 20, 2018

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 6:41:22 AM

Sunrise time: 7:11:29 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 5:53:38 PM

Last light at 6:23:46 PM

Day length: 10 hours, 42 minutes

Tomorrow will be 3 minutes longer than today in Riverside-Albert, NB


February 2018 - Riverside-Albert, New Brunswick - Sunrise and sunset calendar

Sunrise and sunset times, civil twilight start and end times as well as solar noon, and day length for every day of February in Riverside-Albert, NB.

In Riverside-Albert, NB, the first day of February is 9 hours, 46 minutes long. The last day of the month is 11 hours, 7 minutes, so the length of the days gets 1 hour, 20 minutes longer in February 2018.

« January 2018

March 2018 »

Day Twilight start Sunrise Sunset Twilight end Day length Solar noon Nautical twilight Astronomical twilight
Start End Start End
Thu, Feb 1 7:07:52 am 7:39:25 am 5:25:49 pm 5:57:22 pm 09:46:24 12:32:37 pm 6:32 am 6:32 pm 5:57 am 7:07 pm
Fri, Feb 2 7:06:43 am 7:38:10 am 5:27:17 pm 5:58:45 pm 09:49:07 12:32:44 pm 6:31 am 6:34 pm 5:56 am 7:09 pm
Sat, Feb 3 7:05:32 am 7:36:54 am 5:28:46 pm 6:00:08 pm 09:51:52 12:32:50 pm 6:30 am 6:35 pm 5:55 am 7:10 pm
Sun, Feb 4 7:04:19 am 7:35:36 am 5:30:14 pm 6:01:31 pm 09:54:38 12:32:55 pm 6:28 am 6:36 pm 5:54 am 7:11 pm
Mon, Feb 5 7:03:04 am 7:34:16 am 5:31:42 pm 6:02:55 pm 09:57:26 12:32:59 pm 6:27 am 6:38 pm 5:53 am 7:12 pm
Tue, Feb 6 7:01:48 am 7:32:55 am 5:33:11 pm 6:04:18 pm 10:00:16 12:33:03 pm 6:26 am 6:39 pm 5:51 am 7:14 pm
Wed, Feb 7 7:00:30 am 7:31:32 am 5:34:39 pm 6:05:42 pm 10:03:07 12:33:06 pm 6:25 am 6:40 pm 5:50 am 7:15 pm
Thu, Feb 8 6:59:10 am 7:30:08 am 5:36:08 pm 6:07:05 pm 10:06:00 12:33:08 pm 6:24 am 6:42 pm 5:49 am 7:16 pm
Fri, Feb 9 6:57:49 am 7:28:42 am 5:37:36 pm 6:08:29 pm 10:08:54 12:33:09 pm 6:22 am 6:43 pm 5:48 am 7:18 pm
Sat, Feb 10 6:56:27 am 7:27:15 am 5:39:04 pm 6:09:52 pm 10:11:49 12:33:09 pm 6:21 am 6:44 pm 5:46 am 7:19 pm
Sun, Feb 11 6:55:02 am 7:25:46 am 5:40:32 pm 6:11:16 pm 10:14:46 12:33:09 pm 6:20 am 6:46 pm 5:45 am 7:20 pm
Mon, Feb 12 6:53:37 am 7:24:16 am 5:42:00 pm 6:12:39 pm 10:17:44 12:33:08 pm 6:18 am 6:47 pm 5:44 am 7:22 pm
Tue, Feb 13 6:52:09 am 7:22:44 am 5:43:28 pm 6:14:03 pm 10:20:44 12:33:06 pm 6:17 am 6:48 pm 5:42 am 7:23 pm
Wed, Feb 14 6:50:41 am 7:21:11 am 5:44:56 pm 6:15:26 pm 10:23:45 12:33:04 pm 6:15 am 6:50 pm 5:41 am 7:24 pm
Thu, Feb 15 6:49:11 am 7:19:37 am 5:46:24 pm 6:16:50 pm 10:26:47 12:33:00 pm 6:14 am 6:51 pm 5:39 am 7:26 pm
Fri, Feb 16 6:47:40 am 7:18:02 am 5:47:51 pm 6:18:13 pm 10:29:49 12:32:56 pm 6:12 am 6:52 pm 5:38 am 7:27 pm
Sat, Feb 17 6:46:07 am 7:16:26 am 5:49:18 pm 6:19:36 pm 10:32:52 12:32:52 pm 6:11 am 6:54 pm 5:37 am 7:28 pm
Sun, Feb 18 6:44:33 am 7:14:48 am 5:50:45 pm 6:21:00 pm 10:35:57 12:32:46 pm 6:09 am 6:55 pm 5:35 am 7:30 pm
Mon, Feb 19 6:42:58 am 7:13:09 am 5:52:11 pm 6:22:23 pm 10:39:02 12:32:40 pm 6:08 am 6:57 pm 5:33 am 7:31 pm
Tue, Feb 20 6:41:22 am 7:11:29 am 5:53:38 pm 6:23:46 pm 10:42:09 12:32:34 pm 6:06 am 6:58 pm 5:32 am 7:32 pm
Wed, Feb 21 6:39:44 am 7:09:49 am 5:55:04 pm 6:25:08 pm 10:45:15 12:32:26 pm 6:05 am 6:59 pm 5:30 am 7:34 pm
Thu, Feb 22 6:38:06 am 7:08:07 am 5:56:30 pm 6:26:31 pm 10:48:23 12:32:18 pm 6:03 am 7:01 pm 5:29 am 7:35 pm
Fri, Feb 23 6:36:26 am 7:06:24 am 5:57:55 pm 6:27:54 pm 10:51:31 12:32:10 pm 6:01 am 7:02 pm 5:27 am 7:36 pm
Sat, Feb 24 6:34:45 am 7:04:41 am 5:59:21 pm 6:29:16 pm 10:54:40 12:32:01 pm 6:00 am 7:03 pm 5:25 am 7:38 pm
Sun, Feb 25 6:33:03 am 7:02:56 am 6:00:46 pm 6:30:38 pm 10:57:50 12:31:51 pm 5:58 am 7:05 pm 5:24 am 7:39 pm
Mon, Feb 26 6:31:21 am 7:01:11 am 6:02:10 pm 6:32:01 pm 11:00:59 12:31:41 pm 5:56 am 7:06 pm 5:22 am 7:40 pm
Tue, Feb 27 6:29:37 am 6:59:25 am 6:03:35 pm 6:33:23 pm 11:04:10 12:31:30 pm 5:55 am 7:07 pm 5:20 am 7:42 pm
Wed, Feb 28 6:27:52 am 6:57:38 am 6:04:59 pm 6:34:45 pm 11:07:21 12:31:18 pm 5:53 am 7:09 pm 5:18 am 7:43 pm

« January 2018

March 2018 »

Year distribution of sunrise and sunset times in Riverside-Albert, NB - 2018

The following graph shows sunrise and sunset times in Riverside-Albert, NB for every day of the year. There are two jumps in the graph that represent the hour change for Daylight Saving Time (DST) in Riverside-Albert, NB.