Sunrise and sunset times in Riverside-Albert, NB

Check out today's and tomorrow's sunrise and sunset times in Riverside-Albert, NB, Canada, as well as the whole calendar for August 2018.

Today

August 21, 2018. Current time: 1:06 am (America/Moncton timezone)

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 5:55:51 AM

Sunrise time: 6:27:27 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 8:16:21 PM

Last light at 8:47:57 PM

Day length: 13 hours, 48 minutes

19 hours, 9 minutes left for today's sunset in Riverside-Albert, NB

Tomorrow

August 22, 2018

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 5:57:11 AM

Sunrise time: 6:28:41 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 8:14:36 PM

Last light at 8:46:06 PM

Day length: 13 hours, 45 minutes

Tomorrow will be 2 minutes shorter than today in Riverside-Albert, NB


August 2018 - Riverside-Albert, New Brunswick - Sunrise and sunset calendar

Sunrise and sunset times, civil twilight start and end times as well as solar noon, and day length for every day of August in Riverside-Albert, NB.

In Riverside-Albert, NB, the first day of August is 14 hours, 44 minutes long. The last day of the month is 13 hours, 18 minutes, so the length of the days gets 1 hour, 25 minutes shorter in August 2018.

« July 2018

September 2018 »

Day Twilight start Sunrise Sunset Twilight end Day length Solar noon Nautical twilight Astronomical twilight
Start End Start End
Wed, Aug 1 5:28:59 am 6:03:07 am 8:47:22 pm 9:21:30 pm 14:44:15 1:25:15 pm 4:45 am 10:04 pm 3:55 am 10:55 pm
Thu, Aug 2 5:30:19 am 6:04:18 am 8:46:02 pm 9:20:01 pm 14:41:44 1:25:10 pm 4:47 am 10:03 pm 3:57 am 10:53 pm
Fri, Aug 3 5:31:38 am 6:05:29 am 8:44:40 pm 9:18:31 pm 14:39:11 1:25:05 pm 4:48 am 10:01 pm 3:59 am 10:50 pm
Sat, Aug 4 5:32:58 am 6:06:41 am 8:43:17 pm 9:17:00 pm 14:36:36 1:24:59 pm 4:50 am 9:59 pm 4:01 am 10:48 pm
Sun, Aug 5 5:34:18 am 6:07:53 am 8:41:53 pm 9:15:27 pm 14:34:00 1:24:53 pm 4:52 am 9:57 pm 4:03 am 10:46 pm
Mon, Aug 6 5:35:39 am 6:09:05 am 8:40:26 pm 9:13:53 pm 14:31:21 1:24:46 pm 4:53 am 9:55 pm 4:05 am 10:43 pm
Tue, Aug 7 5:36:59 am 6:10:17 am 8:38:59 pm 9:12:17 pm 14:28:42 1:24:38 pm 4:55 am 9:54 pm 4:07 am 10:41 pm
Wed, Aug 8 5:38:20 am 6:11:30 am 8:37:30 pm 9:10:40 pm 14:26:00 1:24:30 pm 4:56 am 9:52 pm 4:09 am 10:39 pm
Thu, Aug 9 5:39:41 am 6:12:43 am 8:35:59 pm 9:09:02 pm 14:23:16 1:24:21 pm 4:58 am 9:50 pm 4:11 am 10:37 pm
Fri, Aug 10 5:41:02 am 6:13:56 am 8:34:28 pm 9:07:22 pm 14:20:32 1:24:12 pm 4:59 am 9:48 pm 4:13 am 10:34 pm
Sat, Aug 11 5:42:23 am 6:15:09 am 8:32:55 pm 9:05:41 pm 14:17:46 1:24:02 pm 5:01 am 9:46 pm 4:15 am 10:32 pm
Sun, Aug 12 5:43:44 am 6:16:23 am 8:31:20 pm 9:03:59 pm 14:14:57 1:23:52 pm 5:03 am 9:44 pm 4:17 am 10:30 pm
Mon, Aug 13 5:45:05 am 6:17:36 am 8:29:45 pm 9:02:16 pm 14:12:09 1:23:41 pm 5:04 am 9:42 pm 4:19 am 10:27 pm
Tue, Aug 14 5:46:26 am 6:18:50 am 8:28:08 pm 9:00:32 pm 14:09:18 1:23:29 pm 5:06 am 9:40 pm 4:21 am 10:25 pm
Wed, Aug 15 5:47:47 am 6:20:04 am 8:26:30 pm 8:58:47 pm 14:06:26 1:23:17 pm 5:07 am 9:38 pm 4:23 am 10:23 pm
Thu, Aug 16 5:49:08 am 6:21:18 am 8:24:51 pm 8:57:01 pm 14:03:33 1:23:04 pm 5:09 am 9:36 pm 4:25 am 10:20 pm
Fri, Aug 17 5:50:28 am 6:22:31 am 8:23:11 pm 8:55:14 pm 14:00:40 1:22:51 pm 5:10 am 9:34 pm 4:27 am 10:18 pm
Sat, Aug 18 5:51:49 am 6:23:45 am 8:21:30 pm 8:53:26 pm 13:57:45 1:22:38 pm 5:12 am 9:32 pm 4:29 am 10:16 pm
Sun, Aug 19 5:53:10 am 6:24:59 am 8:19:48 pm 8:51:37 pm 13:54:49 1:22:24 pm 5:14 am 9:30 pm 4:31 am 10:13 pm
Mon, Aug 20 5:54:30 am 6:26:13 am 8:18:05 pm 8:49:48 pm 13:51:52 1:22:09 pm 5:15 am 9:28 pm 4:33 am 10:11 pm
Tue, Aug 21 5:55:51 am 6:27:27 am 8:16:21 pm 8:47:57 pm 13:48:54 1:21:54 pm 5:17 am 9:26 pm 4:34 am 10:08 pm
Wed, Aug 22 5:57:11 am 6:28:41 am 8:14:36 pm 8:46:06 pm 13:45:55 1:21:39 pm 5:18 am 9:24 pm 4:36 am 10:06 pm
Thu, Aug 23 5:58:31 am 6:29:55 am 8:12:50 pm 8:44:14 pm 13:42:55 1:21:23 pm 5:20 am 9:22 pm 4:38 am 10:04 pm
Fri, Aug 24 5:59:51 am 6:31:09 am 8:11:03 pm 8:42:21 pm 13:39:54 1:21:06 pm 5:21 am 9:20 pm 4:40 am 10:01 pm
Sat, Aug 25 6:01:11 am 6:32:23 am 8:09:16 pm 8:40:28 pm 13:36:53 1:20:50 pm 5:23 am 9:18 pm 4:42 am 9:59 pm
Sun, Aug 26 6:02:31 am 6:33:37 am 8:07:28 pm 8:38:34 pm 13:33:51 1:20:32 pm 5:24 am 9:16 pm 4:43 am 9:57 pm
Mon, Aug 27 6:03:50 am 6:34:51 am 8:05:39 pm 8:36:40 pm 13:30:48 1:20:15 pm 5:26 am 9:14 pm 4:45 am 9:54 pm
Tue, Aug 28 6:05:09 am 6:36:05 am 8:03:49 pm 8:34:45 pm 13:27:44 1:19:57 pm 5:27 am 9:12 pm 4:47 am 9:52 pm
Wed, Aug 29 6:06:29 am 6:37:19 am 8:01:59 pm 8:32:49 pm 13:24:40 1:19:39 pm 5:29 am 9:10 pm 4:49 am 9:50 pm
Thu, Aug 30 6:07:47 am 6:38:33 am 8:00:08 pm 8:30:53 pm 13:21:35 1:19:20 pm 5:30 am 9:08 pm 4:50 am 9:47 pm
Fri, Aug 31 6:09:06 am 6:39:46 am 7:58:16 pm 8:28:57 pm 13:18:30 1:19:01 pm 5:32 am 9:06 pm 4:52 am 9:45 pm

« July 2018

September 2018 »

Year distribution of sunrise and sunset times in Riverside-Albert, NB - 2018

The following graph shows sunrise and sunset times in Riverside-Albert, NB for every day of the year. There are two jumps in the graph that represent the hour change for Daylight Saving Time (DST) in Riverside-Albert, NB.