Sunrise and sunset times in Port Burwell, ON

Check out today's and tomorrow's sunrise and sunset times in Port Burwell, ON, Canada, as well as the whole calendar for February 2018.

Today

February 21, 2018. Current time: 10:06 pm (America/Toronto timezone)

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 6:42:47 AM

Sunrise time: 7:11:19 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 6:02:16 PM

Last light at 6:30:49 PM

Day length: 10 hours, 50 minutes

Sunset in Port Burwell, ON was 4 hours, 4 minutes ago

Tomorrow

February 21, 2018

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 6:41:19 AM

Sunrise time: 7:09:48 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 6:03:33 PM

Last light at 6:32:02 PM

Day length: 10 hours, 53 minutes

Tomorrow will be 2 minutes longer than today in Port Burwell, ON


February 2018 - Port Burwell, Ontario - Sunrise and sunset calendar

Sunrise and sunset times, civil twilight start and end times as well as solar noon, and day length for every day of February in Port Burwell, ON.

In Port Burwell, ON, the first day of February is 10 hours, 1 minute long. The last day of the month is 11 hours, 13 minutes, so the length of the days gets 1 hour, 12 minutes longer in February 2018.

« January 2018

March 2018 »

Day Twilight start Sunrise Sunset Twilight end Day length Solar noon Nautical twilight Astronomical twilight
Start End Start End
Thu, Feb 1 7:06:31 am 7:36:16 am 5:37:29 pm 6:07:14 pm 10:01:13 12:36:52 pm 6:32 am 6:40 pm 5:59 am 7:14 pm
Fri, Feb 2 7:05:30 am 7:35:10 am 5:38:48 pm 6:08:28 pm 10:03:38 12:36:59 pm 6:31 am 6:42 pm 5:58 am 7:15 pm
Sat, Feb 3 7:04:27 am 7:34:03 am 5:40:07 pm 6:09:43 pm 10:06:04 12:37:05 pm 6:30 am 6:43 pm 5:57 am 7:16 pm
Sun, Feb 4 7:03:23 am 7:32:54 am 5:41:26 pm 6:10:58 pm 10:08:32 12:37:10 pm 6:29 am 6:44 pm 5:56 am 7:17 pm
Mon, Feb 5 7:02:16 am 7:31:44 am 5:42:46 pm 6:12:13 pm 10:11:02 12:37:15 pm 6:28 am 6:45 pm 5:55 am 7:18 pm
Tue, Feb 6 7:01:09 am 7:30:31 am 5:44:05 pm 6:13:28 pm 10:13:34 12:37:18 pm 6:27 am 6:46 pm 5:54 am 7:19 pm
Wed, Feb 7 6:59:59 am 7:29:18 am 5:45:24 pm 6:14:42 pm 10:16:06 12:37:21 pm 6:26 am 6:48 pm 5:53 am 7:20 pm
Thu, Feb 8 6:58:48 am 7:28:03 am 5:46:43 pm 6:15:57 pm 10:18:40 12:37:23 pm 6:25 am 6:49 pm 5:52 am 7:22 pm
Fri, Feb 9 6:57:36 am 7:26:46 am 5:48:02 pm 6:17:12 pm 10:21:16 12:37:24 pm 6:24 am 6:50 pm 5:51 am 7:23 pm
Sat, Feb 10 6:56:22 am 7:25:28 am 5:49:20 pm 6:18:27 pm 10:23:52 12:37:24 pm 6:23 am 6:51 pm 5:50 am 7:24 pm
Sun, Feb 11 6:55:06 am 7:24:09 am 5:50:39 pm 6:19:42 pm 10:26:30 12:37:24 pm 6:21 am 6:52 pm 5:49 am 7:25 pm
Mon, Feb 12 6:53:49 am 7:22:48 am 5:51:57 pm 6:20:56 pm 10:29:09 12:37:23 pm 6:20 am 6:54 pm 5:47 am 7:26 pm
Tue, Feb 13 6:52:31 am 7:21:26 am 5:53:16 pm 6:22:11 pm 10:31:50 12:37:21 pm 6:19 am 6:55 pm 5:46 am 7:27 pm
Wed, Feb 14 6:51:11 am 7:20:03 am 5:54:34 pm 6:23:25 pm 10:34:31 12:37:18 pm 6:18 am 6:56 pm 5:45 am 7:29 pm
Thu, Feb 15 6:49:50 am 7:18:38 am 5:55:51 pm 6:24:39 pm 10:37:13 12:37:15 pm 6:16 am 6:57 pm 5:44 am 7:30 pm
Fri, Feb 16 6:48:28 am 7:17:13 am 5:57:09 pm 6:25:54 pm 10:39:56 12:37:11 pm 6:15 am 6:58 pm 5:42 am 7:31 pm
Sat, Feb 17 6:47:05 am 7:15:46 am 5:58:26 pm 6:27:08 pm 10:42:40 12:37:06 pm 6:14 am 7:00 pm 5:41 am 7:32 pm
Sun, Feb 18 6:45:40 am 7:14:18 am 5:59:43 pm 6:28:21 pm 10:45:25 12:37:01 pm 6:12 am 7:01 pm 5:40 am 7:33 pm
Mon, Feb 19 6:44:14 am 7:12:49 am 6:01:00 pm 6:29:35 pm 10:48:11 12:36:55 pm 6:11 am 7:02 pm 5:38 am 7:35 pm
Tue, Feb 20 6:42:47 am 7:11:19 am 6:02:16 pm 6:30:49 pm 10:50:57 12:36:48 pm 6:09 am 7:03 pm 5:37 am 7:36 pm
Wed, Feb 21 6:41:19 am 7:09:48 am 6:03:33 pm 6:32:02 pm 10:53:45 12:36:40 pm 6:08 am 7:04 pm 5:35 am 7:37 pm
Thu, Feb 22 6:39:49 am 7:08:16 am 6:04:49 pm 6:33:15 pm 10:56:33 12:36:32 pm 6:07 am 7:06 pm 5:34 am 7:38 pm
Fri, Feb 23 6:38:19 am 7:06:43 am 6:06:04 pm 6:34:28 pm 10:59:21 12:36:24 pm 6:05 am 7:07 pm 5:32 am 7:39 pm
Sat, Feb 24 6:36:48 am 7:05:09 am 6:07:20 pm 6:35:41 pm 11:02:11 12:36:15 pm 6:04 am 7:08 pm 5:31 am 7:41 pm
Sun, Feb 25 6:35:16 am 7:03:35 am 6:08:35 pm 6:36:54 pm 11:05:00 12:36:05 pm 6:02 am 7:09 pm 5:29 am 7:42 pm
Mon, Feb 26 6:33:42 am 7:01:59 am 6:09:50 pm 6:38:07 pm 11:07:51 12:35:54 pm 6:01 am 7:10 pm 5:28 am 7:43 pm
Tue, Feb 27 6:32:08 am 7:00:23 am 6:11:04 pm 6:39:19 pm 11:10:41 12:35:44 pm 5:59 am 7:11 pm 5:26 am 7:44 pm
Wed, Feb 28 6:30:33 am 6:58:46 am 6:12:18 pm 6:40:31 pm 11:13:32 12:35:32 pm 5:57 am 7:13 pm 5:25 am 7:45 pm

« January 2018

March 2018 »

Year distribution of sunrise and sunset times in Port Burwell, ON - 2018

The following graph shows sunrise and sunset times in Port Burwell, ON for every day of the year. There are two jumps in the graph that represent the hour change for Daylight Saving Time (DST) in Port Burwell, ON.