Sunrise and sunset times in Mont-Laurier, QC

Check out today's and tomorrow's sunrise and sunset times in Mont-Laurier, QC, Canada, as well as the whole calendar for November 2018.

Today

November 19, 2018. Current time: 10:43 am (America/Toronto timezone)

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 6:37:41 AM

Sunrise time: 7:10:50 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 4:24:18 PM

Last light at 4:57:27 PM

Day length: 9 hours, 13 minutes

5 hours, 41 minutes left for today's sunset in Mont-Laurier, QC

Tomorrow

November 20, 2018

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 6:38:58 AM

Sunrise time: 7:12:13 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 4:23:25 PM

Last light at 4:56:40 PM

Day length: 9 hours, 11 minutes

Tomorrow will be 2 minutes shorter than today in Mont-Laurier, QC


November 2018 - Mont-Laurier, Quebec - Sunrise and sunset calendar

Sunrise and sunset times, civil twilight start and end times as well as solar noon, and day length for every day of November in Mont-Laurier, QC.

In Mont-Laurier, QC, the first day of November is 10 hours, 1 minute long. The last day of the month is 8 hours, 51 minutes, so the length of the days gets 1 hour, 9 minutes shorter in November 2018.

« October 2018

December 2018 »

Day Twilight start Sunrise Sunset Twilight end Day length Solar noon Nautical twilight Astronomical twilight
Start End Start End
Thu, Nov 1 7:13:25 am 7:44:55 am 5:46:11 pm 6:17:40 pm 10:01:16 12:45:33 pm 6:37 am 6:53 pm 6:02 am 7:28 pm
Fri, Nov 2 7:14:47 am 7:46:22 am 5:44:42 pm 6:16:17 pm 09:58:20 12:45:32 pm 6:39 am 6:52 pm 6:03 am 7:27 pm
Sat, Nov 3 7:16:10 am 7:47:50 am 5:43:16 pm 6:14:56 pm 09:55:26 12:45:33 pm 6:40 am 6:50 pm 6:05 am 7:25 pm
Sun, Nov 4 6:17:35 am 6:49:21 am 4:41:47 pm 5:13:33 pm 09:52:26 11:45:34 am 5:41 am 5:49 pm 5:06 am 6:24 pm
Mon, Nov 5 6:18:57 am 6:50:48 am 4:40:24 pm 5:12:15 pm 09:49:36 11:45:36 am 5:43 am 5:48 pm 5:07 am 6:23 pm
Tue, Nov 6 6:20:19 am 6:52:15 am 4:39:03 pm 5:10:59 pm 09:46:48 11:45:39 am 5:44 am 5:47 pm 5:09 am 6:22 pm
Wed, Nov 7 6:21:41 am 6:53:43 am 4:37:43 pm 5:09:44 pm 09:44:00 11:45:43 am 5:45 am 5:45 pm 5:10 am 6:21 pm
Thu, Nov 8 6:23:03 am 6:55:10 am 4:36:25 pm 5:08:32 pm 09:41:15 11:45:47 am 5:46 am 5:44 pm 5:11 am 6:20 pm
Fri, Nov 9 6:24:24 am 6:56:37 am 4:35:09 pm 5:07:21 pm 09:38:32 11:45:53 am 5:48 am 5:43 pm 5:12 am 6:18 pm
Sat, Nov 10 6:25:46 am 6:58:04 am 4:33:55 pm 5:06:13 pm 09:35:51 11:45:59 am 5:49 am 5:42 pm 5:14 am 6:17 pm
Sun, Nov 11 6:27:07 am 6:59:30 am 4:32:42 pm 5:05:06 pm 09:33:12 11:46:06 am 5:50 am 5:41 pm 5:15 am 6:16 pm
Mon, Nov 12 6:28:27 am 7:00:57 am 4:31:32 pm 5:04:01 pm 09:30:35 11:46:14 am 5:52 am 5:40 pm 5:16 am 6:16 pm
Tue, Nov 13 6:29:48 am 7:02:23 am 4:30:23 pm 5:02:59 pm 09:28:00 11:46:23 am 5:53 am 5:39 pm 5:17 am 6:15 pm
Wed, Nov 14 6:31:08 am 7:03:49 am 4:29:17 pm 5:01:58 pm 09:25:28 11:46:33 am 5:54 am 5:38 pm 5:18 am 6:14 pm
Thu, Nov 15 6:32:27 am 7:05:14 am 4:28:13 pm 5:00:59 pm 09:22:59 11:46:43 am 5:55 am 5:37 pm 5:20 am 6:13 pm
Fri, Nov 16 6:33:47 am 7:06:39 am 4:27:11 pm 5:00:03 pm 09:20:32 11:46:55 am 5:57 am 5:36 pm 5:21 am 6:12 pm
Sat, Nov 17 6:35:05 am 7:08:03 am 4:26:11 pm 4:59:09 pm 09:18:08 11:47:07 am 5:58 am 5:35 pm 5:22 am 6:11 pm
Sun, Nov 18 6:36:23 am 7:09:27 am 4:25:13 pm 4:58:17 pm 09:15:46 11:47:20 am 5:59 am 5:35 pm 5:23 am 6:10 pm
Mon, Nov 19 6:37:41 am 7:10:50 am 4:24:18 pm 4:57:27 pm 09:13:28 11:47:34 am 6:00 am 5:34 pm 5:24 am 6:10 pm
Tue, Nov 20 6:38:58 am 7:12:13 am 4:23:25 pm 4:56:40 pm 09:11:12 11:47:49 am 6:01 am 5:33 pm 5:26 am 6:09 pm
Wed, Nov 21 6:40:14 am 7:13:34 am 4:22:34 pm 4:55:54 pm 09:09:00 11:48:04 am 6:03 am 5:33 pm 5:27 am 6:08 pm
Thu, Nov 22 6:41:29 am 7:14:55 am 4:21:45 pm 4:55:11 pm 09:06:50 11:48:20 am 6:04 am 5:32 pm 5:28 am 6:08 pm
Fri, Nov 23 6:42:44 am 7:16:15 am 4:20:59 pm 4:54:31 pm 09:04:44 11:48:37 am 6:05 am 5:31 pm 5:29 am 6:07 pm
Sat, Nov 24 6:43:58 am 7:17:35 am 4:20:16 pm 4:53:53 pm 09:02:41 11:48:55 am 6:06 am 5:31 pm 5:30 am 6:07 pm
Sun, Nov 25 6:45:11 am 7:18:53 am 4:19:35 pm 4:53:17 pm 09:00:42 11:49:14 am 6:07 am 5:30 pm 5:31 am 6:06 pm
Mon, Nov 26 6:46:22 am 7:20:10 am 4:18:56 pm 4:52:44 pm 08:58:46 11:49:33 am 6:08 am 5:30 pm 5:32 am 6:06 pm
Tue, Nov 27 6:47:33 am 7:21:26 am 4:18:20 pm 4:52:13 pm 08:56:54 11:49:53 am 6:09 am 5:29 pm 5:33 am 6:05 pm
Wed, Nov 28 6:48:43 am 7:22:41 am 4:17:47 pm 4:51:45 pm 08:55:06 11:50:14 am 6:11 am 5:29 pm 5:34 am 6:05 pm
Thu, Nov 29 6:49:52 am 7:23:54 am 4:17:16 pm 4:51:19 pm 08:53:22 11:50:35 am 6:12 am 5:29 pm 5:35 am 6:05 pm
Fri, Nov 30 6:50:59 am 7:25:06 am 4:16:48 pm 4:50:55 pm 08:51:42 11:50:57 am 6:13 am 5:28 pm 5:36 am 6:05 pm

« October 2018

December 2018 »

Year distribution of sunrise and sunset times in Mont-Laurier, QC - 2018

The following graph shows sunrise and sunset times in Mont-Laurier, QC for every day of the year. There are two jumps in the graph that represent the hour change for Daylight Saving Time (DST) in Mont-Laurier, QC.