Sunrise and sunset times in Haut-Richelieu, QC

Check out today's and tomorrow's sunrise and sunset times in Haut-Richelieu, QC, Canada, as well as the whole calendar for January 2019.

Today

January 23, 2019. Current time: 7:59 pm (America/Toronto timezone)

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 6:50:19 AM

Sunrise time: 7:22:27 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 4:46:28 PM

Last light at 5:18:36 PM

Day length: 9 hours, 24 minutes

Sunset in Haut-Richelieu, QC was 3 hours, 13 minutes ago

Tomorrow

January 23, 2019

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 6:49:32 AM

Sunrise time: 7:21:34 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 4:47:51 PM

Last light at 5:19:53 PM

Day length: 9 hours, 26 minutes

Tomorrow will be 2 minutes longer than today in Haut-Richelieu, QC


January 2019 - Haut-Richelieu, Quebec - Sunrise and sunset calendar

Sunrise and sunset times, civil twilight start and end times as well as solar noon, and day length for every day of January in Haut-Richelieu, QC.

In Haut-Richelieu, QC, the first day of January is 8 hours, 49 minutes long. The last day of the month is 9 hours, 45 minutes, so the length of the days gets 56 minutes longer in January 2019.

« December 2018

February 2019 »

Day Twilight start Sunrise Sunset Twilight end Day length Solar noon Nautical twilight Astronomical twilight
Start End Start End
Tue, Jan 1 6:58:04 am 7:31:42 am 4:21:28 pm 4:55:06 pm 08:49:46 11:56:35 am 6:20 am 5:32 pm 5:45 am 6:08 pm
Wed, Jan 2 6:58:06 am 7:31:42 am 4:22:25 pm 4:56:00 pm 08:50:43 11:57:03 am 6:20 am 5:33 pm 5:45 am 6:08 pm
Thu, Jan 3 6:58:06 am 7:31:38 am 4:23:23 pm 4:56:56 pm 08:51:45 11:57:31 am 6:20 am 5:34 pm 5:45 am 6:09 pm
Fri, Jan 4 6:58:03 am 7:31:32 am 4:24:24 pm 4:57:53 pm 08:52:52 11:57:58 am 6:20 am 5:34 pm 5:45 am 6:10 pm
Sat, Jan 5 6:57:57 am 7:31:23 am 4:25:26 pm 4:58:51 pm 08:54:03 11:58:24 am 6:20 am 5:35 pm 5:45 am 6:11 pm
Sun, Jan 6 6:57:50 am 7:31:12 am 4:26:30 pm 4:59:52 pm 08:55:18 11:58:51 am 6:20 am 5:36 pm 5:45 am 6:12 pm
Mon, Jan 7 6:57:39 am 7:30:58 am 4:27:35 pm 5:00:53 pm 08:56:37 11:59:16 am 6:20 am 5:37 pm 5:45 am 6:13 pm
Tue, Jan 8 6:57:27 am 7:30:41 am 4:28:42 pm 5:01:56 pm 08:58:01 11:59:41 am 6:20 am 5:38 pm 5:45 am 6:14 pm
Wed, Jan 9 6:57:11 am 7:30:22 am 4:29:50 pm 5:03:01 pm 08:59:28 12:00:06 pm 6:20 am 5:39 pm 5:44 am 6:15 pm
Thu, Jan 10 6:56:54 am 7:30:00 am 4:31:00 pm 5:04:06 pm 09:01:00 12:00:30 pm 6:20 am 5:40 pm 5:44 am 6:16 pm
Fri, Jan 11 6:56:34 am 7:29:36 am 4:32:12 pm 5:05:13 pm 09:02:36 12:00:54 pm 6:19 am 5:41 pm 5:44 am 6:17 pm
Sat, Jan 12 6:56:12 am 7:29:09 am 4:33:24 pm 5:06:21 pm 09:04:15 12:01:16 pm 6:19 am 5:43 pm 5:44 am 6:18 pm
Sun, Jan 13 6:55:47 am 7:28:39 am 4:34:38 pm 5:07:31 pm 09:05:59 12:01:39 pm 6:19 am 5:44 pm 5:43 am 6:19 pm
Mon, Jan 14 6:55:20 am 7:28:07 am 4:35:53 pm 5:08:41 pm 09:07:46 12:02:00 pm 6:18 am 5:45 pm 5:43 am 6:20 pm
Tue, Jan 15 6:54:50 am 7:27:33 am 4:37:09 pm 5:09:52 pm 09:09:36 12:02:21 pm 6:18 am 5:46 pm 5:43 am 6:21 pm
Wed, Jan 16 6:54:18 am 7:26:56 am 4:38:26 pm 5:11:05 pm 09:11:30 12:02:41 pm 6:17 am 5:47 pm 5:42 am 6:22 pm
Thu, Jan 17 6:53:44 am 7:26:17 am 4:39:45 pm 5:12:18 pm 09:13:28 12:03:01 pm 6:17 am 5:48 pm 5:42 am 6:23 pm
Fri, Jan 18 6:53:08 am 7:25:36 am 4:41:04 pm 5:13:32 pm 09:15:28 12:03:20 pm 6:16 am 5:49 pm 5:41 am 6:24 pm
Sat, Jan 19 6:52:29 am 7:24:52 am 4:42:24 pm 5:14:47 pm 09:17:32 12:03:38 pm 6:16 am 5:50 pm 5:41 am 6:26 pm
Sun, Jan 20 6:51:48 am 7:24:06 am 4:43:45 pm 5:16:02 pm 09:19:39 12:03:55 pm 6:15 am 5:52 pm 5:40 am 6:27 pm
Mon, Jan 21 6:51:05 am 7:23:17 am 4:45:06 pm 5:17:19 pm 09:21:49 12:04:12 pm 6:15 am 5:53 pm 5:40 am 6:28 pm
Tue, Jan 22 6:50:19 am 7:22:27 am 4:46:28 pm 5:18:36 pm 09:24:01 12:04:28 pm 6:14 am 5:54 pm 5:39 am 6:29 pm
Wed, Jan 23 6:49:32 am 7:21:34 am 4:47:51 pm 5:19:53 pm 09:26:17 12:04:43 pm 6:13 am 5:55 pm 5:38 am 6:30 pm
Thu, Jan 24 6:48:42 am 7:20:39 am 4:49:15 pm 5:21:11 pm 09:28:36 12:04:57 pm 6:12 am 5:57 pm 5:38 am 6:31 pm
Fri, Jan 25 6:47:51 am 7:19:42 am 4:50:39 pm 5:22:30 pm 09:30:57 12:05:10 pm 6:12 am 5:58 pm 5:37 am 6:33 pm
Sat, Jan 26 6:46:57 am 7:18:43 am 4:52:03 pm 5:23:49 pm 09:33:20 12:05:23 pm 6:11 am 5:59 pm 5:36 am 6:34 pm
Sun, Jan 27 6:46:01 am 7:17:41 am 4:53:28 pm 5:25:09 pm 09:35:47 12:05:35 pm 6:10 am 6:00 pm 5:35 am 6:35 pm
Mon, Jan 28 6:45:03 am 7:16:38 am 4:54:54 pm 5:26:29 pm 09:38:16 12:05:46 pm 6:09 am 6:02 pm 5:34 am 6:36 pm
Tue, Jan 29 6:44:03 am 7:15:33 am 4:56:19 pm 5:27:49 pm 09:40:46 12:05:56 pm 6:08 am 6:03 pm 5:33 am 6:37 pm
Wed, Jan 30 6:43:01 am 7:14:26 am 4:57:45 pm 5:29:10 pm 09:43:19 12:06:06 pm 6:07 am 6:04 pm 5:33 am 6:39 pm
Thu, Jan 31 6:41:58 am 7:13:17 am 4:59:11 pm 5:30:31 pm 09:45:54 12:06:14 pm 6:06 am 6:05 pm 5:32 am 6:40 pm

« December 2018

February 2019 »

Year distribution of sunrise and sunset times in Haut-Richelieu, QC - 2019

The following graph shows sunrise and sunset times in Haut-Richelieu, QC for every day of the year. There are two jumps in the graph that represent the hour change for Daylight Saving Time (DST) in Haut-Richelieu, QC.