Sunrise and sunset times in Hamilton-Wentworth, ON

Check out today's and tomorrow's sunrise and sunset times in Hamilton-Wentworth, ON, Canada, as well as the whole calendar for January 2019.

Today

January 20, 2019. Current time: 6:15 pm (America/Toronto timezone)

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 7:13:59 AM

Sunrise time: 7:45:02 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 5:16:07 PM

Last light at 5:47:10 PM

Day length: 9 hours, 31 minutes

Sunset in Hamilton-Wentworth, ON was 59 minutes ago

Tomorrow

January 21, 2019

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 7:13:21 AM

Sunrise time: 7:44:18 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 5:17:24 PM

Last light at 5:48:22 PM

Day length: 9 hours, 33 minutes

Tomorrow will be 2 minutes longer than today in Hamilton-Wentworth, ON


January 2019 - Hamilton-Wentworth, Ontario - Sunrise and sunset calendar

Sunrise and sunset times, civil twilight start and end times as well as solar noon, and day length for every day of January in Hamilton-Wentworth, ON.

In Hamilton-Wentworth, ON, the first day of January is 9 hours, 3 minutes long. The last day of the month is 9 hours, 55 minutes, so the length of the days gets 51 minutes longer in January 2019.

« December 2018

February 2019 »

Day Twilight start Sunrise Sunset Twilight end Day length Solar noon Nautical twilight Astronomical twilight
Start End Start End
Tue, Jan 1 7:19:17 am 7:51:31 am 4:54:59 pm 5:27:13 pm 09:03:28 12:23:15 pm 6:43 am 6:03 pm 6:08 am 6:37 pm
Wed, Jan 2 7:19:21 am 7:51:32 am 4:55:54 pm 5:28:05 pm 09:04:22 12:23:43 pm 6:43 am 6:03 pm 6:08 am 6:38 pm
Thu, Jan 3 7:19:23 am 7:51:31 am 4:56:50 pm 5:28:58 pm 09:05:19 12:24:10 pm 6:43 am 6:04 pm 6:09 am 6:39 pm
Fri, Jan 4 7:19:22 am 7:51:28 am 4:57:47 pm 5:29:53 pm 09:06:19 12:24:37 pm 6:43 am 6:05 pm 6:09 am 6:40 pm
Sat, Jan 5 7:19:19 am 7:51:21 am 4:58:47 pm 5:30:50 pm 09:07:26 12:25:04 pm 6:43 am 6:06 pm 6:09 am 6:41 pm
Sun, Jan 6 7:19:13 am 7:51:13 am 4:59:48 pm 5:31:47 pm 09:08:35 12:25:30 pm 6:43 am 6:07 pm 6:09 am 6:41 pm
Mon, Jan 7 7:19:06 am 7:51:02 am 5:00:50 pm 5:32:46 pm 09:09:48 12:25:56 pm 6:43 am 6:08 pm 6:09 am 6:42 pm
Tue, Jan 8 7:18:56 am 7:50:48 am 5:01:54 pm 5:33:47 pm 09:11:06 12:26:21 pm 6:43 am 6:09 pm 6:08 am 6:43 pm
Wed, Jan 9 7:18:43 am 7:50:33 am 5:02:59 pm 5:34:48 pm 09:12:26 12:26:46 pm 6:43 am 6:10 pm 6:08 am 6:44 pm
Thu, Jan 10 7:18:29 am 7:50:14 am 5:04:05 pm 5:35:51 pm 09:13:51 12:27:10 pm 6:43 am 6:11 pm 6:08 am 6:45 pm
Fri, Jan 11 7:18:12 am 7:49:54 am 5:05:13 pm 5:36:55 pm 09:15:19 12:27:33 pm 6:42 am 6:12 pm 6:08 am 6:46 pm
Sat, Jan 12 7:17:53 am 7:49:30 am 5:06:22 pm 5:37:59 pm 09:16:52 12:27:56 pm 6:42 am 6:13 pm 6:08 am 6:47 pm
Sun, Jan 13 7:17:31 am 7:49:05 am 5:07:32 pm 5:39:05 pm 09:18:27 12:28:18 pm 6:42 am 6:14 pm 6:08 am 6:48 pm
Mon, Jan 14 7:17:08 am 7:48:37 am 5:08:43 pm 5:40:12 pm 09:20:06 12:28:40 pm 6:41 am 6:15 pm 6:07 am 6:49 pm
Tue, Jan 15 7:16:42 am 7:48:07 am 5:09:55 pm 5:41:20 pm 09:21:48 12:29:01 pm 6:41 am 6:16 pm 6:07 am 6:50 pm
Wed, Jan 16 7:16:14 am 7:47:34 am 5:11:08 pm 5:42:28 pm 09:23:34 12:29:21 pm 6:41 am 6:17 pm 6:07 am 6:51 pm
Thu, Jan 17 7:15:43 am 7:47:00 am 5:12:21 pm 5:43:38 pm 09:25:21 12:29:41 pm 6:40 am 6:18 pm 6:06 am 6:52 pm
Fri, Jan 18 7:15:11 am 7:46:23 am 5:13:36 pm 5:44:48 pm 09:27:13 12:29:59 pm 6:40 am 6:19 pm 6:06 am 6:53 pm
Sat, Jan 19 7:14:36 am 7:45:43 am 5:14:51 pm 5:45:59 pm 09:29:08 12:30:17 pm 6:39 am 6:20 pm 6:05 am 6:54 pm
Sun, Jan 20 7:13:59 am 7:45:02 am 5:16:07 pm 5:47:10 pm 09:31:05 12:30:35 pm 6:39 am 6:22 pm 6:05 am 6:55 pm
Mon, Jan 21 7:13:21 am 7:44:18 am 5:17:24 pm 5:48:22 pm 09:33:06 12:30:51 pm 6:38 am 6:23 pm 6:04 am 6:57 pm
Tue, Jan 22 7:12:40 am 7:43:33 am 5:18:42 pm 5:49:35 pm 09:35:09 12:31:07 pm 6:37 am 6:24 pm 6:04 am 6:58 pm
Wed, Jan 23 7:11:56 am 7:42:45 am 5:19:59 pm 5:50:48 pm 09:37:14 12:31:22 pm 6:37 am 6:25 pm 6:03 am 6:59 pm
Thu, Jan 24 7:11:11 am 7:41:55 am 5:21:18 pm 5:52:01 pm 09:39:23 12:31:36 pm 6:36 am 6:26 pm 6:02 am 7:00 pm
Fri, Jan 25 7:10:24 am 7:41:03 am 5:22:37 pm 5:53:15 pm 09:41:34 12:31:50 pm 6:35 am 6:27 pm 6:02 am 7:01 pm
Sat, Jan 26 7:09:35 am 7:40:09 am 5:23:56 pm 5:54:30 pm 09:43:47 12:32:02 pm 6:35 am 6:28 pm 6:01 am 7:02 pm
Sun, Jan 27 7:08:44 am 7:39:13 am 5:25:15 pm 5:55:45 pm 09:46:02 12:32:14 pm 6:34 am 6:30 pm 6:00 am 7:03 pm
Mon, Jan 28 7:07:51 am 7:38:15 am 5:26:35 pm 5:57:00 pm 09:48:20 12:32:25 pm 6:33 am 6:31 pm 5:59 am 7:04 pm
Tue, Jan 29 7:06:56 am 7:37:16 am 5:27:55 pm 5:58:15 pm 09:50:39 12:32:35 pm 6:32 am 6:32 pm 5:59 am 7:06 pm
Wed, Jan 30 7:05:59 am 7:36:14 am 5:29:16 pm 5:59:31 pm 09:53:02 12:32:45 pm 6:31 am 6:33 pm 5:58 am 7:07 pm
Thu, Jan 31 7:05:00 am 7:35:11 am 5:30:36 pm 6:00:47 pm 09:55:25 12:32:53 pm 6:30 am 6:34 pm 5:57 am 7:08 pm

« December 2018

February 2019 »

Year distribution of sunrise and sunset times in Hamilton-Wentworth, ON - 2019

The following graph shows sunrise and sunset times in Hamilton-Wentworth, ON for every day of the year. There are two jumps in the graph that represent the hour change for Daylight Saving Time (DST) in Hamilton-Wentworth, ON.