Sunrise and sunset times in Grand Falls-Windsor, NL

Check out today's and tomorrow's sunrise and sunset times in Grand Falls-Windsor, NL, Canada, as well as the whole calendar for May 2018.

Today

May 24, 2018. Current time: 5:56 am (America/St_Johns timezone)

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 4:39:17 AM

Sunrise time: 5:19:07 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 8:59:57 PM

Last light at 9:39:47 PM

Day length: 15 hours, 40 minutes

15 hours, 3 minutes left for today's sunset in Grand Falls-Windsor, NL

Tomorrow

May 25, 2018

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 4:38:09 AM

Sunrise time: 5:18:10 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 9:01:07 PM

Last light at 9:41:08 PM

Day length: 15 hours, 42 minutes

Tomorrow will be 2 minutes longer than today in Grand Falls-Windsor, NL


May 2018 - Grand Falls-Windsor, Newfoundland and Labrador - Sunrise and sunset calendar

Sunrise and sunset times, civil twilight start and end times as well as solar noon, and day length for every day of May in Grand Falls-Windsor, NL.

In Grand Falls-Windsor, NL, the first day of May is 14 hours, 38 minutes long. The last day of the month is 15 hours, 54 minutes, so the length of the days gets 1 hour, 15 minutes longer in May 2018.

« April 2018

June 2018 »

Day Twilight start Sunrise Sunset Twilight end Day length Solar noon Nautical twilight Astronomical twilight
Start End Start End
Tue, May 1 5:14:45 am 5:50:23 am 8:28:53 pm 9:04:32 pm 14:38:30 1:09:38 pm 4:29 am 9:49 pm 3:35 am 10:43 pm
Wed, May 2 5:12:54 am 5:48:43 am 8:30:21 pm 9:06:10 pm 14:41:38 1:09:32 pm 4:27 am 9:51 pm 3:32 am 10:46 pm
Thu, May 3 5:11:05 am 5:47:04 am 8:31:48 pm 9:07:47 pm 14:44:44 1:09:26 pm 4:25 am 9:53 pm 3:30 am 10:48 pm
Fri, May 4 5:09:17 am 5:45:27 am 8:33:15 pm 9:09:24 pm 14:47:48 1:09:21 pm 4:22 am 9:55 pm 3:27 am 10:51 pm
Sat, May 5 5:07:30 am 5:43:50 am 8:34:41 pm 9:11:01 pm 14:50:51 1:09:16 pm 4:20 am 9:57 pm 3:24 am 10:54 pm
Sun, May 6 5:05:45 am 5:42:16 am 8:36:07 pm 9:12:38 pm 14:53:51 1:09:12 pm 4:18 am 9:59 pm 3:21 am 10:56 pm
Mon, May 7 5:04:01 am 5:40:43 am 8:37:33 pm 9:14:15 pm 14:56:50 1:09:08 pm 4:16 am 10:01 pm 3:18 am 10:59 pm
Tue, May 8 5:02:19 am 5:39:12 am 8:38:58 pm 9:15:51 pm 14:59:46 1:09:05 pm 4:14 am 10:03 pm 3:15 am 11:02 pm
Wed, May 9 5:00:39 am 5:37:42 am 8:40:23 pm 9:17:26 pm 15:02:41 1:09:02 pm 4:12 am 10:05 pm 3:12 am 11:05 pm
Thu, May 10 4:59:00 am 5:36:14 am 8:41:47 pm 9:19:01 pm 15:05:33 1:09:00 pm 4:10 am 10:07 pm 3:09 am 11:08 pm
Fri, May 11 4:57:22 am 5:34:48 am 8:43:10 pm 9:20:36 pm 15:08:22 1:08:59 pm 4:08 am 10:09 pm 3:06 am 11:11 pm
Sat, May 12 4:55:47 am 5:33:24 am 8:44:33 pm 9:22:10 pm 15:11:09 1:08:58 pm 4:06 am 10:11 pm 3:03 am 11:14 pm
Sun, May 13 4:54:13 am 5:32:01 am 8:45:55 pm 9:23:43 pm 15:13:54 1:08:58 pm 4:04 am 10:13 pm 3:00 am 11:17 pm
Mon, May 14 4:52:41 am 5:30:40 am 8:47:16 pm 9:25:16 pm 15:16:36 1:08:58 pm 4:02 am 10:15 pm 2:57 am 11:20 pm
Tue, May 15 4:51:11 am 5:29:22 am 8:48:37 pm 9:26:47 pm 15:19:15 1:08:59 pm 4:00 am 10:17 pm 2:54 am 11:23 pm
Wed, May 16 4:49:43 am 5:28:05 am 8:49:57 pm 9:28:18 pm 15:21:52 1:09:01 pm 3:58 am 10:19 pm 2:51 am 11:26 pm
Thu, May 17 4:48:17 am 5:26:50 am 8:51:15 pm 9:29:48 pm 15:24:25 1:09:03 pm 3:57 am 10:21 pm 2:48 am 11:29 pm
Fri, May 18 4:46:53 am 5:25:38 am 8:52:33 pm 9:31:18 pm 15:26:55 1:09:05 pm 3:55 am 10:22 pm 2:45 am 11:32 pm
Sat, May 19 4:45:32 am 5:24:27 am 8:53:50 pm 9:32:46 pm 15:29:23 1:09:09 pm 3:53 am 10:24 pm 2:42 am 11:35 pm
Sun, May 20 4:44:12 am 5:23:19 am 8:55:06 pm 9:34:12 pm 15:31:47 1:09:12 pm 3:51 am 10:26 pm 2:39 am 11:38 pm
Mon, May 21 4:42:55 am 5:22:12 am 8:56:20 pm 9:35:38 pm 15:34:08 1:09:16 pm 3:50 am 10:28 pm 2:36 am 11:41 pm
Tue, May 22 4:41:40 am 5:21:08 am 8:57:34 pm 9:37:03 pm 15:36:26 1:09:21 pm 3:48 am 10:30 pm 2:33 am 11:45 pm
Wed, May 23 4:40:27 am 5:20:07 am 8:58:46 pm 9:38:26 pm 15:38:39 1:09:26 pm 3:46 am 10:32 pm 2:30 am 11:48 pm
Thu, May 24 4:39:17 am 5:19:07 am 8:59:57 pm 9:39:47 pm 15:40:50 1:09:32 pm 3:45 am 10:33 pm 2:27 am 11:51 pm
Fri, May 25 4:38:09 am 5:18:10 am 9:01:07 pm 9:41:08 pm 15:42:57 1:09:38 pm 3:43 am 10:35 pm 2:24 am 11:55 pm
Sat, May 26 4:37:04 am 5:17:15 am 9:02:15 pm 9:42:26 pm 15:45:00 1:09:45 pm 3:42 am 10:37 pm 2:21 am 11:58 pm
Sun, May 27 4:36:02 am 5:16:23 am 9:03:22 pm 9:43:43 pm 15:46:59 1:09:52 pm 3:40 am 10:39 pm 2:17 am 12:01 am
Mon, May 28 4:35:02 am 5:15:33 am 9:04:27 pm 9:44:58 pm 15:48:54 1:10:00 pm 3:39 am 10:40 pm 2:14 am 12:05 am
Tue, May 29 4:34:04 am 5:14:46 am 9:05:31 pm 9:46:12 pm 15:50:45 1:10:08 pm 3:38 am 10:42 pm 2:11 am 12:09 am
Wed, May 30 4:33:10 am 5:14:01 am 9:06:33 pm 9:47:23 pm 15:52:32 1:10:17 pm 3:36 am 10:43 pm 2:07 am 12:12 am
Thu, May 31 4:32:18 am 5:13:18 am 9:07:33 pm 9:48:33 pm 15:54:15 1:10:26 pm 3:35 am 10:45 pm 2:04 am 12:16 am

« April 2018

June 2018 »

Year distribution of sunrise and sunset times in Grand Falls-Windsor, NL - 2018

The following graph shows sunrise and sunset times in Grand Falls-Windsor, NL for every day of the year. There are two jumps in the graph that represent the hour change for Daylight Saving Time (DST) in Grand Falls-Windsor, NL.