Sunrise and sunset times in Grand Falls-Windsor, NL

Check out today's and tomorrow's sunrise and sunset times in Grand Falls-Windsor, NL, Canada, as well as the whole calendar for February 2018.

Today

February 21, 2018. Current time: 3:35 pm (America/St_Johns timezone)

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 6:36:18 AM

Sunrise time: 7:08:18 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 5:43:56 PM

Last light at 6:15:56 PM

Day length: 10 hours, 35 minutes

2 hours, 8 minutes left for today's sunset in Grand Falls-Windsor, NL

Tomorrow

February 22, 2018

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 6:34:29 AM

Sunrise time: 7:06:25 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 5:45:33 PM

Last light at 6:17:30 PM

Day length: 10 hours, 39 minutes

Tomorrow will be 3 minutes longer than today in Grand Falls-Windsor, NL


February 2018 - Grand Falls-Windsor, Newfoundland and Labrador - Sunrise and sunset calendar

Sunrise and sunset times, civil twilight start and end times as well as solar noon, and day length for every day of February in Grand Falls-Windsor, NL.

In Grand Falls-Windsor, NL, the first day of February is 9 hours, 29 minutes long. The last day of the month is 11 hours, 0 minutes, so the length of the days gets 1 hour, 31 minutes longer in February 2018.

« January 2018

March 2018 »

Day Twilight start Sunrise Sunset Twilight end Day length Solar noon Nautical twilight Astronomical twilight
Start End Start End
Thu, Feb 1 7:07:49 am 7:41:36 am 5:10:58 pm 5:44:45 pm 09:29:22 12:26:17 pm 6:29 am 6:22 pm 5:52 am 6:59 pm
Fri, Feb 2 7:06:31 am 7:40:11 am 5:12:37 pm 5:46:18 pm 09:32:26 12:26:24 pm 6:28 am 6:24 pm 5:51 am 7:01 pm
Sat, Feb 3 7:05:10 am 7:38:44 am 5:14:16 pm 5:47:50 pm 09:35:32 12:26:30 pm 6:27 am 6:25 pm 5:50 am 7:02 pm
Sun, Feb 4 7:03:48 am 7:37:15 am 5:15:55 pm 5:49:23 pm 09:38:40 12:26:35 pm 6:26 am 6:27 pm 5:49 am 7:03 pm
Mon, Feb 5 7:02:23 am 7:35:45 am 5:17:35 pm 5:50:56 pm 09:41:50 12:26:40 pm 6:24 am 6:28 pm 5:48 am 7:05 pm
Tue, Feb 6 7:00:57 am 7:34:13 am 5:19:14 pm 5:52:29 pm 09:45:01 12:26:43 pm 6:23 am 6:30 pm 5:46 am 7:06 pm
Wed, Feb 7 6:59:29 am 7:32:39 am 5:20:53 pm 5:54:03 pm 09:48:14 12:26:46 pm 6:22 am 6:31 pm 5:45 am 7:08 pm
Thu, Feb 8 6:58:00 am 7:31:04 am 5:22:33 pm 5:55:37 pm 09:51:29 12:26:48 pm 6:20 am 6:32 pm 5:43 am 7:09 pm
Fri, Feb 9 6:56:29 am 7:29:27 am 5:24:12 pm 5:57:10 pm 09:54:45 12:26:49 pm 6:19 am 6:34 pm 5:42 am 7:11 pm
Sat, Feb 10 6:54:56 am 7:27:48 am 5:25:52 pm 5:58:44 pm 09:58:04 12:26:50 pm 6:17 am 6:35 pm 5:41 am 7:12 pm
Sun, Feb 11 6:53:21 am 7:26:08 am 5:27:31 pm 6:00:18 pm 10:01:23 12:26:50 pm 6:16 am 6:37 pm 5:39 am 7:14 pm
Mon, Feb 12 6:51:45 am 7:24:27 am 5:29:10 pm 6:01:52 pm 10:04:43 12:26:49 pm 6:14 am 6:38 pm 5:38 am 7:15 pm
Tue, Feb 13 6:50:08 am 7:22:44 am 5:30:49 pm 6:03:26 pm 10:08:05 12:26:47 pm 6:13 am 6:40 pm 5:36 am 7:17 pm
Wed, Feb 14 6:48:29 am 7:21:00 am 5:32:28 pm 6:05:00 pm 10:11:28 12:26:44 pm 6:11 am 6:42 pm 5:34 am 7:18 pm
Thu, Feb 15 6:46:49 am 7:19:15 am 5:34:07 pm 6:06:34 pm 10:14:52 12:26:41 pm 6:09 am 6:43 pm 5:33 am 7:20 pm
Fri, Feb 16 6:45:07 am 7:17:28 am 5:35:46 pm 6:08:08 pm 10:18:18 12:26:37 pm 6:08 am 6:45 pm 5:31 am 7:21 pm
Sat, Feb 17 6:43:24 am 7:15:41 am 5:37:24 pm 6:09:41 pm 10:21:43 12:26:32 pm 6:06 am 6:46 pm 5:29 am 7:23 pm
Sun, Feb 18 6:41:39 am 7:13:52 am 5:39:03 pm 6:11:15 pm 10:25:11 12:26:27 pm 6:04 am 6:48 pm 5:28 am 7:24 pm
Mon, Feb 19 6:39:53 am 7:12:02 am 5:40:41 pm 6:12:49 pm 10:28:39 12:26:21 pm 6:03 am 6:49 pm 5:26 am 7:26 pm
Tue, Feb 20 6:38:06 am 7:10:10 am 5:42:18 pm 6:14:23 pm 10:32:08 12:26:14 pm 6:01 am 6:51 pm 5:24 am 7:27 pm
Wed, Feb 21 6:36:18 am 7:08:18 am 5:43:56 pm 6:15:56 pm 10:35:38 12:26:07 pm 5:59 am 6:52 pm 5:23 am 7:29 pm
Thu, Feb 22 6:34:29 am 7:06:25 am 5:45:33 pm 6:17:30 pm 10:39:08 12:25:59 pm 5:57 am 6:54 pm 5:21 am 7:30 pm
Fri, Feb 23 6:32:38 am 7:04:31 am 5:47:10 pm 6:19:03 pm 10:42:39 12:25:51 pm 5:55 am 6:55 pm 5:19 am 7:32 pm
Sat, Feb 24 6:30:46 am 7:02:36 am 5:48:47 pm 6:20:37 pm 10:46:11 12:25:42 pm 5:54 am 6:57 pm 5:17 am 7:33 pm
Sun, Feb 25 6:28:54 am 7:00:40 am 5:50:24 pm 6:22:10 pm 10:49:44 12:25:32 pm 5:52 am 6:58 pm 5:15 am 7:35 pm
Mon, Feb 26 6:27:00 am 6:58:43 am 5:52:00 pm 6:23:43 pm 10:53:17 12:25:22 pm 5:50 am 7:00 pm 5:13 am 7:36 pm
Tue, Feb 27 6:25:05 am 6:56:46 am 5:53:36 pm 6:25:16 pm 10:56:50 12:25:11 pm 5:48 am 7:01 pm 5:11 am 7:38 pm
Wed, Feb 28 6:23:10 am 6:54:47 am 5:55:11 pm 6:26:49 pm 11:00:24 12:24:59 pm 5:46 am 7:03 pm 5:09 am 7:40 pm

« January 2018

March 2018 »

Year distribution of sunrise and sunset times in Grand Falls-Windsor, NL - 2018

The following graph shows sunrise and sunset times in Grand Falls-Windsor, NL for every day of the year. There are two jumps in the graph that represent the hour change for Daylight Saving Time (DST) in Grand Falls-Windsor, NL.