Sunrise and sunset times in Cambridge-Narrows, NB

Check out today's and tomorrow's sunrise and sunset times in Cambridge-Narrows, NB, Canada, as well as the whole calendar for February 2018.

Today

February 21, 2018. Current time: 7:09 pm (America/Moncton timezone)

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 6:44:40 AM

Sunrise time: 7:14:47 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 5:59:50 PM

Last light at 6:29:57 PM

Day length: 10 hours, 45 minutes

Sunset in Cambridge-Narrows, NB was 1 hour, 9 minutes ago

Tomorrow

February 22, 2018

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 6:43:01 AM

Sunrise time: 7:13:05 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 6:01:16 PM

Last light at 6:31:20 PM

Day length: 10 hours, 48 minutes

Tomorrow will be 3 minutes longer than today in Cambridge-Narrows, NB


February 2018 - Cambridge-Narrows, New Brunswick - Sunrise and sunset calendar

Sunrise and sunset times, civil twilight start and end times as well as solar noon, and day length for every day of February in Cambridge-Narrows, NB.

In Cambridge-Narrows, NB, the first day of February is 9 hours, 46 minutes long. The last day of the month is 11 hours, 7 minutes, so the length of the days gets 1 hour, 21 minutes longer in February 2018.

« January 2018

March 2018 »

Day Twilight start Sunrise Sunset Twilight end Day length Solar noon Nautical twilight Astronomical twilight
Start End Start End
Thu, Feb 1 7:12:53 am 7:44:29 am 5:30:30 pm 6:02:06 pm 09:46:01 12:37:29 pm 6:37 am 6:37 pm 6:02 am 7:12 pm
Fri, Feb 2 7:11:43 am 7:43:14 am 5:31:58 pm 6:03:29 pm 09:48:44 12:37:36 pm 6:36 am 6:39 pm 6:01 am 7:13 pm
Sat, Feb 3 7:10:32 am 7:41:58 am 5:33:27 pm 6:04:52 pm 09:51:29 12:37:42 pm 6:35 am 6:40 pm 6:00 am 7:15 pm
Sun, Feb 4 7:09:19 am 7:40:39 am 5:34:55 pm 6:06:15 pm 09:54:16 12:37:47 pm 6:33 am 6:41 pm 5:59 am 7:16 pm
Mon, Feb 5 7:08:04 am 7:39:19 am 5:36:24 pm 6:07:39 pm 09:57:05 12:37:52 pm 6:32 am 6:43 pm 5:57 am 7:17 pm
Tue, Feb 6 7:06:48 am 7:37:58 am 5:37:53 pm 6:09:03 pm 09:59:55 12:37:55 pm 6:31 am 6:44 pm 5:56 am 7:19 pm
Wed, Feb 7 7:05:30 am 7:36:35 am 5:39:21 pm 6:10:26 pm 10:02:46 12:37:58 pm 6:30 am 6:45 pm 5:55 am 7:20 pm
Thu, Feb 8 7:04:10 am 7:35:10 am 5:40:50 pm 6:11:50 pm 10:05:40 12:38:00 pm 6:28 am 6:47 pm 5:54 am 7:21 pm
Fri, Feb 9 7:02:48 am 7:33:44 am 5:42:19 pm 6:13:14 pm 10:08:35 12:38:01 pm 6:27 am 6:48 pm 5:53 am 7:22 pm
Sat, Feb 10 7:01:25 am 7:32:16 am 5:43:47 pm 6:14:38 pm 10:11:31 12:38:02 pm 6:26 am 6:49 pm 5:51 am 7:24 pm
Sun, Feb 11 7:00:01 am 7:30:47 am 5:45:15 pm 6:16:02 pm 10:14:28 12:38:01 pm 6:24 am 6:51 pm 5:50 am 7:25 pm
Mon, Feb 12 6:58:35 am 7:29:17 am 5:46:44 pm 6:17:26 pm 10:17:27 12:38:00 pm 6:23 am 6:52 pm 5:49 am 7:26 pm
Tue, Feb 13 6:57:08 am 7:27:45 am 5:48:12 pm 6:18:49 pm 10:20:27 12:37:58 pm 6:22 am 6:53 pm 5:47 am 7:28 pm
Wed, Feb 14 6:55:39 am 7:26:12 am 5:49:40 pm 6:20:13 pm 10:23:28 12:37:56 pm 6:20 am 6:55 pm 5:46 am 7:29 pm
Thu, Feb 15 6:54:08 am 7:24:38 am 5:51:08 pm 6:21:37 pm 10:26:30 12:37:53 pm 6:19 am 6:56 pm 5:44 am 7:30 pm
Fri, Feb 16 6:52:37 am 7:23:02 am 5:52:35 pm 6:23:00 pm 10:29:33 12:37:49 pm 6:17 am 6:57 pm 5:43 am 7:32 pm
Sat, Feb 17 6:51:04 am 7:21:25 am 5:54:03 pm 6:24:24 pm 10:32:38 12:37:44 pm 6:16 am 6:59 pm 5:41 am 7:33 pm
Sun, Feb 18 6:49:30 am 7:19:47 am 5:55:30 pm 6:25:47 pm 10:35:43 12:37:39 pm 6:14 am 7:00 pm 5:40 am 7:34 pm
Mon, Feb 19 6:47:54 am 7:18:08 am 5:56:57 pm 6:27:11 pm 10:38:49 12:37:33 pm 6:13 am 7:01 pm 5:38 am 7:36 pm
Tue, Feb 20 6:46:18 am 7:16:28 am 5:58:23 pm 6:28:34 pm 10:41:55 12:37:26 pm 6:11 am 7:03 pm 5:37 am 7:37 pm
Wed, Feb 21 6:44:40 am 7:14:47 am 5:59:50 pm 6:29:57 pm 10:45:03 12:37:18 pm 6:10 am 7:04 pm 5:35 am 7:39 pm
Thu, Feb 22 6:43:01 am 7:13:05 am 6:01:16 pm 6:31:20 pm 10:48:11 12:37:11 pm 6:08 am 7:05 pm 5:33 am 7:40 pm
Fri, Feb 23 6:41:21 am 7:11:22 am 6:02:41 pm 6:32:43 pm 10:51:19 12:37:02 pm 6:06 am 7:07 pm 5:32 am 7:41 pm
Sat, Feb 24 6:39:40 am 7:09:38 am 6:04:07 pm 6:34:05 pm 10:54:29 12:36:53 pm 6:05 am 7:08 pm 5:30 am 7:43 pm
Sun, Feb 25 6:37:58 am 7:07:54 am 6:05:32 pm 6:35:28 pm 10:57:38 12:36:43 pm 6:03 am 7:09 pm 5:28 am 7:44 pm
Mon, Feb 26 6:36:15 am 7:06:08 am 6:06:57 pm 6:36:50 pm 11:00:49 12:36:33 pm 6:01 am 7:11 pm 5:27 am 7:45 pm
Tue, Feb 27 6:34:31 am 7:04:22 am 6:08:22 pm 6:38:13 pm 11:04:00 12:36:22 pm 6:00 am 7:12 pm 5:25 am 7:47 pm
Wed, Feb 28 6:32:46 am 7:02:35 am 6:09:47 pm 6:39:35 pm 11:07:12 12:36:11 pm 5:58 am 7:14 pm 5:23 am 7:48 pm

« January 2018

March 2018 »

Year distribution of sunrise and sunset times in Cambridge-Narrows, NB - 2018

The following graph shows sunrise and sunset times in Cambridge-Narrows, NB for every day of the year. There are two jumps in the graph that represent the hour change for Daylight Saving Time (DST) in Cambridge-Narrows, NB.