Sunrise and sunset times in Baie-Comeau, QC

Check out today's and tomorrow's sunrise and sunset times in Baie-Comeau, QC, Canada, as well as the whole calendar for October 2018.

Today

October 17, 2018. Current time: 1:54 am (America/Toronto timezone)

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 6:25:45 AM

Sunrise time: 6:57:53 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 5:37:41 PM

Last light at 6:09:49 PM

Day length: 10 hours, 39 minutes

15 hours, 42 minutes left for today's sunset in Baie-Comeau, QC

Tomorrow

October 18, 2018

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 6:27:15 AM

Sunrise time: 6:59:26 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 5:35:45 PM

Last light at 6:07:56 PM

Day length: 10 hours, 36 minutes

Tomorrow will be 3 minutes shorter than today in Baie-Comeau, QC


October 2018 - Baie-Comeau, Quebec - Sunrise and sunset calendar

Sunrise and sunset times, civil twilight start and end times as well as solar noon, and day length for every day of October in Baie-Comeau, QC.

In Baie-Comeau, QC, the first day of October is 11 hours, 36 minutes long. The last day of the month is 9 hours, 52 minutes, so the length of the days gets 1 hour, 44 minutes shorter in October 2018.

« September 2018

November 2018 »

Day Twilight start Sunrise Sunset Twilight end Day length Solar noon Nautical twilight Astronomical twilight
Start End Start End
Mon, Oct 1 6:01:59 am 6:33:33 am 6:10:26 pm 6:42:00 pm 11:36:53 12:21:59 pm 5:25 am 7:18 pm 4:47 am 7:56 pm
Tue, Oct 2 6:03:27 am 6:35:02 am 6:08:19 pm 6:39:53 pm 11:33:17 12:21:40 pm 5:26 am 7:16 pm 4:49 am 7:54 pm
Wed, Oct 3 6:04:56 am 6:36:32 am 6:06:12 pm 6:37:48 pm 11:29:40 12:21:22 pm 5:28 am 7:14 pm 4:50 am 7:52 pm
Thu, Oct 4 6:06:25 am 6:38:01 am 6:04:06 pm 6:35:42 pm 11:26:05 12:21:04 pm 5:29 am 7:12 pm 4:52 am 7:49 pm
Fri, Oct 5 6:07:53 am 6:39:31 am 6:02:00 pm 6:33:38 pm 11:22:29 12:20:46 pm 5:31 am 7:10 pm 4:53 am 7:47 pm
Sat, Oct 6 6:09:22 am 6:41:01 am 5:59:55 pm 6:31:34 pm 11:18:54 12:20:28 pm 5:32 am 7:08 pm 4:55 am 7:45 pm
Sun, Oct 7 6:10:51 am 6:42:32 am 5:57:50 pm 6:29:31 pm 11:15:18 12:20:11 pm 5:34 am 7:06 pm 4:56 am 7:43 pm
Mon, Oct 8 6:12:20 am 6:44:02 am 5:55:46 pm 6:27:29 pm 11:11:44 12:19:54 pm 5:35 am 7:04 pm 4:58 am 7:41 pm
Tue, Oct 9 6:13:49 am 6:45:34 am 5:53:43 pm 6:25:27 pm 11:08:09 12:19:38 pm 5:37 am 7:02 pm 4:59 am 7:39 pm
Wed, Oct 10 6:15:18 am 6:47:05 am 5:51:40 pm 6:23:27 pm 11:04:35 12:19:23 pm 5:38 am 7:00 pm 5:01 am 7:37 pm
Thu, Oct 11 6:16:47 am 6:48:37 am 5:49:38 pm 6:21:27 pm 11:01:01 12:19:07 pm 5:40 am 6:58 pm 5:03 am 7:35 pm
Fri, Oct 12 6:18:17 am 6:50:08 am 5:47:37 pm 6:19:28 pm 10:57:29 12:18:53 pm 5:41 am 6:56 pm 5:04 am 7:33 pm
Sat, Oct 13 6:19:46 am 6:51:41 am 5:45:36 pm 6:17:30 pm 10:53:55 12:18:38 pm 5:42 am 6:54 pm 5:06 am 7:31 pm
Sun, Oct 14 6:21:16 am 6:53:13 am 5:43:36 pm 6:15:33 pm 10:50:23 12:18:25 pm 5:44 am 6:52 pm 5:07 am 7:29 pm
Mon, Oct 15 6:22:46 am 6:54:46 am 5:41:37 pm 6:13:37 pm 10:46:51 12:18:12 pm 5:45 am 6:50 pm 5:09 am 7:27 pm
Tue, Oct 16 6:24:15 am 6:56:19 am 5:39:39 pm 6:11:43 pm 10:43:20 12:17:59 pm 5:47 am 6:48 pm 5:10 am 7:25 pm
Wed, Oct 17 6:25:45 am 6:57:53 am 5:37:41 pm 6:09:49 pm 10:39:48 12:17:47 pm 5:48 am 6:46 pm 5:12 am 7:23 pm
Thu, Oct 18 6:27:15 am 6:59:26 am 5:35:45 pm 6:07:56 pm 10:36:19 12:17:36 pm 5:50 am 6:44 pm 5:13 am 7:21 pm
Fri, Oct 19 6:28:46 am 7:01:00 am 5:33:50 pm 6:06:04 pm 10:32:50 12:17:25 pm 5:51 am 6:43 pm 5:15 am 7:19 pm
Sat, Oct 20 6:30:16 am 7:02:35 am 5:31:55 pm 6:04:14 pm 10:29:20 12:17:15 pm 5:53 am 6:41 pm 5:16 am 7:17 pm
Sun, Oct 21 6:31:46 am 7:04:09 am 5:30:02 pm 6:02:25 pm 10:25:53 12:17:06 pm 5:54 am 6:39 pm 5:17 am 7:16 pm
Mon, Oct 22 6:33:17 am 7:05:44 am 5:28:10 pm 6:00:37 pm 10:22:26 12:16:57 pm 5:56 am 6:37 pm 5:19 am 7:14 pm
Tue, Oct 23 6:34:47 am 7:07:19 am 5:26:18 pm 5:58:50 pm 10:18:59 12:16:49 pm 5:57 am 6:35 pm 5:20 am 7:12 pm
Wed, Oct 24 6:36:18 am 7:08:55 am 5:24:28 pm 5:57:05 pm 10:15:33 12:16:41 pm 5:59 am 6:34 pm 5:22 am 7:11 pm
Thu, Oct 25 6:37:49 am 7:10:30 am 5:22:40 pm 5:55:21 pm 10:12:10 12:16:35 pm 6:00 am 6:32 pm 5:23 am 7:09 pm
Fri, Oct 26 6:39:19 am 7:12:06 am 5:20:52 pm 5:53:39 pm 10:08:46 12:16:29 pm 6:02 am 6:30 pm 5:25 am 7:07 pm
Sat, Oct 27 6:40:50 am 7:13:42 am 5:19:06 pm 5:51:57 pm 10:05:24 12:16:24 pm 6:03 am 6:29 pm 5:26 am 7:06 pm
Sun, Oct 28 6:42:21 am 7:15:18 am 5:17:21 pm 5:50:18 pm 10:02:03 12:16:20 pm 6:04 am 6:27 pm 5:28 am 7:04 pm
Mon, Oct 29 6:43:52 am 7:16:54 am 5:15:38 pm 5:48:40 pm 09:58:44 12:16:16 pm 6:06 am 6:26 pm 5:29 am 7:02 pm
Tue, Oct 30 6:45:23 am 7:18:31 am 5:13:55 pm 5:47:03 pm 09:55:24 12:16:13 pm 6:07 am 6:24 pm 5:31 am 7:01 pm
Wed, Oct 31 6:46:54 am 7:20:07 am 5:12:15 pm 5:45:28 pm 09:52:08 12:16:11 pm 6:09 am 6:23 pm 5:32 am 6:59 pm

« September 2018

November 2018 »

Year distribution of sunrise and sunset times in Baie-Comeau, QC - 2018

The following graph shows sunrise and sunset times in Baie-Comeau, QC for every day of the year. There are two jumps in the graph that represent the hour change for Daylight Saving Time (DST) in Baie-Comeau, QC.