Sunrise and sunset times in Baie-Comeau, QC

Check out today's and tomorrow's sunrise and sunset times in Baie-Comeau, QC, Canada, as well as the whole calendar for August 2018.

Today

August 17, 2018. Current time: 11:23 am (America/Toronto timezone)

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 4:53:47 AM

Sunrise time: 5:28:32 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 7:44:27 PM

Last light at 8:19:12 PM

Day length: 14 hours, 15 minutes

8 hours, 20 minutes left for today's sunset in Baie-Comeau, QC

Tomorrow

August 18, 2018

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 4:55:22 AM

Sunrise time: 5:29:58 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 7:42:34 PM

Last light at 8:17:09 PM

Day length: 14 hours, 12 minutes

Tomorrow will be 3 minutes shorter than today in Baie-Comeau, QC


August 2018 - Baie-Comeau, Quebec - Sunrise and sunset calendar

Sunrise and sunset times, civil twilight start and end times as well as solar noon, and day length for every day of August in Baie-Comeau, QC.

In Baie-Comeau, QC, the first day of August is 15 hours, 5 minutes long. The last day of the month is 13 hours, 28 minutes, so the length of the days gets 1 hour, 37 minutes shorter in August 2018.

« July 2018

September 2018 »

Day Twilight start Sunrise Sunset Twilight end Day length Solar noon Nautical twilight Astronomical twilight
Start End Start End
Wed, Aug 1 4:28:30 am 5:05:57 am 8:11:49 pm 8:49:17 pm 15:05:52 12:38:53 pm 3:39 am 9:38 pm 2:38 am 10:39 pm
Thu, Aug 2 4:30:03 am 5:07:20 am 8:10:17 pm 8:47:34 pm 15:02:57 12:38:49 pm 3:41 am 9:36 pm 2:41 am 10:36 pm
Fri, Aug 3 4:31:37 am 5:08:42 am 8:08:44 pm 8:45:50 pm 15:00:02 12:38:43 pm 3:43 am 9:33 pm 2:43 am 10:33 pm
Sat, Aug 4 4:33:11 am 5:10:06 am 8:07:10 pm 8:44:04 pm 14:57:04 12:38:38 pm 3:45 am 9:31 pm 2:46 am 10:30 pm
Sun, Aug 5 4:34:45 am 5:11:29 am 8:05:33 pm 8:42:17 pm 14:54:04 12:38:31 pm 3:47 am 9:29 pm 2:49 am 10:27 pm
Mon, Aug 6 4:36:20 am 5:12:53 am 8:03:55 pm 8:40:28 pm 14:51:02 12:38:24 pm 3:49 am 9:27 pm 2:52 am 10:24 pm
Tue, Aug 7 4:37:55 am 5:14:17 am 8:02:16 pm 8:38:38 pm 14:47:59 12:38:16 pm 3:51 am 9:25 pm 2:55 am 10:21 pm
Wed, Aug 8 4:39:30 am 5:15:42 am 8:00:35 pm 8:36:47 pm 14:44:53 12:38:08 pm 3:53 am 9:23 pm 2:57 am 10:18 pm
Thu, Aug 9 4:41:05 am 5:17:07 am 7:58:53 pm 8:34:54 pm 14:41:46 12:38:00 pm 3:55 am 9:20 pm 3:00 am 10:15 pm
Fri, Aug 10 4:42:40 am 5:18:32 am 7:57:09 pm 8:33:00 pm 14:38:37 12:37:50 pm 3:56 am 9:18 pm 3:02 am 10:12 pm
Sat, Aug 11 4:44:16 am 5:19:57 am 7:55:24 pm 8:31:05 pm 14:35:27 12:37:40 pm 3:58 am 9:16 pm 3:05 am 10:09 pm
Sun, Aug 12 4:45:51 am 5:21:22 am 7:53:37 pm 8:29:09 pm 14:32:15 12:37:30 pm 4:00 am 9:14 pm 3:08 am 10:06 pm
Mon, Aug 13 4:47:26 am 5:22:48 am 7:51:50 pm 8:27:11 pm 14:29:02 12:37:19 pm 4:02 am 9:11 pm 3:10 am 10:03 pm
Tue, Aug 14 4:49:02 am 5:24:14 am 7:50:01 pm 8:25:13 pm 14:25:47 12:37:07 pm 4:04 am 9:09 pm 3:13 am 10:01 pm
Wed, Aug 15 4:50:37 am 5:25:40 am 7:48:11 pm 8:23:13 pm 14:22:31 12:36:55 pm 4:06 am 9:07 pm 3:15 am 9:58 pm
Thu, Aug 16 4:52:12 am 5:27:06 am 7:46:19 pm 8:21:13 pm 14:19:13 12:36:43 pm 4:08 am 9:05 pm 3:18 am 9:55 pm
Fri, Aug 17 4:53:47 am 5:28:32 am 7:44:27 pm 8:19:12 pm 14:15:55 12:36:29 pm 4:10 am 9:02 pm 3:20 am 9:52 pm
Sat, Aug 18 4:55:22 am 5:29:58 am 7:42:34 pm 8:17:09 pm 14:12:36 12:36:16 pm 4:12 am 9:00 pm 3:22 am 9:49 pm
Sun, Aug 19 4:56:57 am 5:31:24 am 7:40:39 pm 8:15:06 pm 14:09:15 12:36:02 pm 4:13 am 8:58 pm 3:25 am 9:46 pm
Mon, Aug 20 4:58:32 am 5:32:50 am 7:38:44 pm 8:13:02 pm 14:05:54 12:35:47 pm 4:15 am 8:55 pm 3:27 am 9:43 pm
Tue, Aug 21 5:00:06 am 5:34:17 am 7:36:48 pm 8:10:58 pm 14:02:31 12:35:32 pm 4:17 am 8:53 pm 3:29 am 9:41 pm
Wed, Aug 22 5:01:41 am 5:35:43 am 7:34:50 pm 8:08:53 pm 13:59:07 12:35:17 pm 4:19 am 8:51 pm 3:32 am 9:38 pm
Thu, Aug 23 5:03:15 am 5:37:09 am 7:32:52 pm 8:06:46 pm 13:55:43 12:35:01 pm 4:21 am 8:48 pm 3:34 am 9:35 pm
Fri, Aug 24 5:04:49 am 5:38:36 am 7:30:53 pm 8:04:40 pm 13:52:17 12:34:44 pm 4:23 am 8:46 pm 3:36 am 9:32 pm
Sat, Aug 25 5:06:22 am 5:40:02 am 7:28:53 pm 8:02:33 pm 13:48:51 12:34:28 pm 4:24 am 8:44 pm 3:38 am 9:30 pm
Sun, Aug 26 5:07:56 am 5:41:28 am 7:26:53 pm 8:00:25 pm 13:45:25 12:34:10 pm 4:26 am 8:41 pm 3:41 am 9:27 pm
Mon, Aug 27 5:09:29 am 5:42:54 am 7:24:51 pm 7:58:16 pm 13:41:57 12:33:53 pm 4:28 am 8:39 pm 3:43 am 9:24 pm
Tue, Aug 28 5:11:02 am 5:44:21 am 7:22:49 pm 7:56:07 pm 13:38:28 12:33:35 pm 4:30 am 8:36 pm 3:45 am 9:21 pm
Wed, Aug 29 5:12:35 am 5:45:47 am 7:20:46 pm 7:53:58 pm 13:34:59 12:33:17 pm 4:31 am 8:34 pm 3:47 am 9:19 pm
Thu, Aug 30 5:14:08 am 5:47:13 am 7:18:43 pm 7:51:48 pm 13:31:30 12:32:58 pm 4:33 am 8:32 pm 3:49 am 9:16 pm
Fri, Aug 31 5:15:40 am 5:48:39 am 7:16:39 pm 7:49:38 pm 13:28:00 12:32:39 pm 4:35 am 8:29 pm 3:51 am 9:13 pm

« July 2018

September 2018 »

Year distribution of sunrise and sunset times in Baie-Comeau, QC - 2018

The following graph shows sunrise and sunset times in Baie-Comeau, QC for every day of the year. There are two jumps in the graph that represent the hour change for Daylight Saving Time (DST) in Baie-Comeau, QC.