Sunrise and sunset times in Woolwich

Check out today's and tomorrow's sunrise and sunset times in Woolwich, Ontario, Canada, as well as the whole calendar for January 2023.

Today

January 29, 2023. Current time: 9:57 pm (America/Toronto timezone)

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 7:11:33 AM

Sunrise time: 7:40:41 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 5:28:58 PM

Last light at 5:58:05 PM

Day length: 9 hours, 48 minutes

Sunset in Woolwich, Ontario was 4 hours, 28 minutes ago

Tomorrow

January 29, 2023

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 7:10:39 AM

Sunrise time: 7:39:42 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 5:30:18 PM

Last light at 5:59:21 PM

Day length: 9 hours, 50 minutes

Tomorrow will be 2 minutes longer than today in Woolwich


January 2023 - Woolwich, Ontario - Sunrise and sunset calendar

Sunrise and sunset times, civil twilight start and end times as well as solar noon, and day length for every day of January in Woolwich.

In Woolwich, Ontario, the first day of January is 9 hours, 4 minutes long. The last day of the month is 9 hours, 55 minutes, so the length of the days gets 51 minutes longer in January 2023.

« December 2022

February 2023 »

Day Twilight start Sunrise Sunset Twilight end Day length Solar noon Nautical twilight Astronomical twilight
Start End Start End
Sun, Jan 1 7:22:34 am 7:53:24 am 4:57:30 pm 5:28:21 pm 09:04:06 12:25:27 pm 6:46 am 6:04 pm 6:11 am 6:39 pm
Mon, Jan 2 7:22:39 am 7:53:27 am 4:58:24 pm 5:29:12 pm 09:04:57 12:25:55 pm 6:46 am 6:05 pm 6:11 am 6:39 pm
Tue, Jan 3 7:22:42 am 7:53:27 am 4:59:19 pm 5:30:05 pm 09:05:52 12:26:23 pm 6:46 am 6:06 pm 6:11 am 6:40 pm
Wed, Jan 4 7:22:42 am 7:53:25 am 5:00:15 pm 5:30:59 pm 09:06:50 12:26:50 pm 6:46 am 6:06 pm 6:12 am 6:41 pm
Thu, Jan 5 7:22:40 am 7:53:21 am 5:01:14 pm 5:31:54 pm 09:07:53 12:27:17 pm 6:46 am 6:07 pm 6:12 am 6:42 pm
Fri, Jan 6 7:22:36 am 7:53:14 am 5:02:14 pm 5:32:52 pm 09:09:00 12:27:44 pm 6:46 am 6:08 pm 6:12 am 6:43 pm
Sat, Jan 7 7:22:29 am 7:53:04 am 5:03:16 pm 5:33:50 pm 09:10:12 12:28:10 pm 6:46 am 6:09 pm 6:12 am 6:44 pm
Sun, Jan 8 7:22:21 am 7:52:52 am 5:04:19 pm 5:34:50 pm 09:11:27 12:28:35 pm 6:46 am 6:10 pm 6:11 am 6:45 pm
Mon, Jan 9 7:22:10 am 7:52:37 am 5:05:23 pm 5:35:51 pm 09:12:46 12:29:00 pm 6:46 am 6:11 pm 6:11 am 6:46 pm
Tue, Jan 10 7:21:56 am 7:52:20 am 5:06:29 pm 5:36:53 pm 09:14:09 12:29:25 pm 6:46 am 6:12 pm 6:11 am 6:47 pm
Wed, Jan 11 7:21:40 am 7:52:01 am 5:07:36 pm 5:37:57 pm 09:15:35 12:29:49 pm 6:46 am 6:13 pm 6:11 am 6:48 pm
Thu, Jan 12 7:21:22 am 7:51:39 am 5:08:45 pm 5:39:01 pm 09:17:06 12:30:12 pm 6:45 am 6:14 pm 6:11 am 6:49 pm
Fri, Jan 13 7:21:02 am 7:51:15 am 5:09:54 pm 5:40:07 pm 09:18:39 12:30:34 pm 6:45 am 6:15 pm 6:11 am 6:50 pm
Sat, Jan 14 7:20:39 am 7:50:48 am 5:11:05 pm 5:41:14 pm 09:20:17 12:30:57 pm 6:45 am 6:16 pm 6:10 am 6:51 pm
Sun, Jan 15 7:20:14 am 7:50:19 am 5:12:16 pm 5:42:21 pm 09:21:57 12:31:18 pm 6:44 am 6:17 pm 6:10 am 6:52 pm
Mon, Jan 16 7:19:47 am 7:49:48 am 5:13:29 pm 5:43:30 pm 09:23:41 12:31:39 pm 6:44 am 6:18 pm 6:10 am 6:53 pm
Tue, Jan 17 7:19:18 am 7:49:14 am 5:14:43 pm 5:44:39 pm 09:25:29 12:31:59 pm 6:44 am 6:19 pm 6:09 am 6:54 pm
Wed, Jan 18 7:18:46 am 7:48:39 am 5:15:57 pm 5:45:50 pm 09:27:18 12:32:18 pm 6:43 am 6:21 pm 6:09 am 6:55 pm
Thu, Jan 19 7:18:12 am 7:48:00 am 5:17:12 pm 5:47:00 pm 09:29:12 12:32:36 pm 6:43 am 6:22 pm 6:08 am 6:56 pm
Fri, Jan 20 7:17:36 am 7:47:20 am 5:18:28 pm 5:48:12 pm 09:31:08 12:32:54 pm 6:42 am 6:23 pm 6:08 am 6:57 pm
Sat, Jan 21 7:16:58 am 7:46:37 am 5:19:45 pm 5:49:24 pm 09:33:08 12:33:11 pm 6:41 am 6:24 pm 6:07 am 6:58 pm
Sun, Jan 22 7:16:18 am 7:45:53 am 5:21:03 pm 5:50:37 pm 09:35:10 12:33:28 pm 6:41 am 6:25 pm 6:07 am 6:59 pm
Mon, Jan 23 7:15:36 am 7:45:06 am 5:22:21 pm 5:51:51 pm 09:37:15 12:33:43 pm 6:40 am 6:26 pm 6:06 am 7:00 pm
Tue, Jan 24 7:14:51 am 7:44:17 am 5:23:39 pm 5:53:05 pm 09:39:22 12:33:58 pm 6:40 am 6:27 pm 6:06 am 7:01 pm
Wed, Jan 25 7:14:05 am 7:43:26 am 5:24:58 pm 5:54:19 pm 09:41:32 12:34:12 pm 6:39 am 6:29 pm 6:05 am 7:02 pm
Thu, Jan 26 7:13:16 am 7:42:33 am 5:26:18 pm 5:55:34 pm 09:43:45 12:34:25 pm 6:38 am 6:30 pm 6:04 am 7:04 pm
Fri, Jan 27 7:12:26 am 7:41:38 am 5:27:37 pm 5:56:49 pm 09:45:59 12:34:38 pm 6:37 am 6:31 pm 6:04 am 7:05 pm
Sat, Jan 28 7:11:33 am 7:40:41 am 5:28:58 pm 5:58:05 pm 09:48:17 12:34:49 pm 6:36 am 6:32 pm 6:03 am 7:06 pm
Sun, Jan 29 7:10:39 am 7:39:42 am 5:30:18 pm 5:59:21 pm 09:50:36 12:35:00 pm 6:36 am 6:33 pm 6:02 am 7:07 pm
Mon, Jan 30 7:09:43 am 7:38:41 am 5:31:39 pm 6:00:37 pm 09:52:58 12:35:10 pm 6:35 am 6:35 pm 6:01 am 7:08 pm
Tue, Jan 31 7:08:44 am 7:37:38 am 5:33:00 pm 6:01:54 pm 09:55:22 12:35:19 pm 6:34 am 6:36 pm 6:00 am 7:09 pm

« December 2022

February 2023 »

Year distribution of sunrise and sunset times in Woolwich, Ontario - 2023

The following graph shows sunrise and sunset times in Woolwich for every day of the year. There are two jumps in the graph that represent the hour change for Daylight Saving Time (DST) in Woolwich, Ontario.