Sunrise and sunset times in Monks

Check out today's and tomorrow's sunrise and sunset times in Monks, New South Wales, Australia, as well as the whole calendar for May 2022.

Today

May 24, 2022. Current time: 4:25 am (Australia/Sydney timezone)

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 6:24:37 AM

Sunrise time: 6:49:34 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 5:11:42 PM

Last light at 5:36:39 PM

Day length: 10 hours, 22 minutes

12 hours, 46 minutes left for today's sunset in Monks

Tomorrow

May 26, 2022

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 6:25:11 AM

Sunrise time: 6:50:11 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 5:11:18 PM

Last light at 5:36:17 PM

Day length: 10 hours, 21 minutes

Tomorrow will be 1 minute shorter than today in Monks


May 2022 - Monks, New South Wales - Sunrise and sunset calendar

Sunrise and sunset times, civil twilight start and end times as well as solar noon, and day length for every day of May in Monks.

In Monks, New South Wales, the first day of May is 10 hours, 54 minutes long. The last day of the month is 10 hours, 16 minutes, so the length of the days gets 37 minutes shorter in May 2022.

Day Twilight start Sunrise Sunset Twilight end Day length Solar noon Nautical twilight Astronomical twilight
Start End Start End
Sun, May 1 6:09:44 am 6:33:38 am 5:28:07 pm 5:52:02 pm 10:54:29 12:00:53 pm 5:40 am 6:20 pm 5:12 am 6:49 pm
Mon, May 2 6:10:22 am 6:34:19 am 5:27:12 pm 5:51:10 pm 10:52:53 12:00:46 pm 5:41 am 6:20 pm 5:12 am 6:48 pm
Tue, May 3 6:11:00 am 6:35:00 am 5:26:18 pm 5:50:18 pm 10:51:18 12:00:39 pm 5:42 am 6:19 pm 5:13 am 6:47 pm
Wed, May 4 6:11:39 am 6:35:41 am 5:25:25 pm 5:49:28 pm 10:49:44 12:00:33 pm 5:42 am 6:18 pm 5:14 am 6:47 pm
Thu, May 5 6:12:17 am 6:36:22 am 5:24:34 pm 5:48:39 pm 10:48:12 12:00:28 pm 5:43 am 6:17 pm 5:14 am 6:46 pm
Fri, May 6 6:12:55 am 6:37:03 am 5:23:43 pm 5:47:51 pm 10:46:40 12:00:23 pm 5:43 am 6:16 pm 5:15 am 6:45 pm
Sat, May 7 6:13:33 am 6:37:44 am 5:22:54 pm 5:47:04 pm 10:45:10 12:00:19 pm 5:44 am 6:16 pm 5:15 am 6:44 pm
Sun, May 8 6:14:12 am 6:38:25 am 5:22:05 pm 5:46:18 pm 10:43:40 12:00:15 pm 5:45 am 6:15 pm 5:16 am 6:44 pm
Mon, May 9 6:14:50 am 6:39:05 am 5:21:18 pm 5:45:34 pm 10:42:13 12:00:12 pm 5:45 am 6:14 pm 5:16 am 6:43 pm
Tue, May 10 6:15:28 am 6:39:46 am 5:20:32 pm 5:44:51 pm 10:40:46 12:00:09 pm 5:46 am 6:14 pm 5:17 am 6:42 pm
Wed, May 11 6:16:06 am 6:40:27 am 5:19:48 pm 5:44:09 pm 10:39:21 12:00:07 pm 5:46 am 6:13 pm 5:17 am 6:42 pm
Thu, May 12 6:16:43 am 6:41:07 am 5:19:04 pm 5:43:28 pm 10:37:57 12:00:06 pm 5:47 am 6:12 pm 5:18 am 6:41 pm
Fri, May 13 6:17:21 am 6:41:48 am 5:18:22 pm 5:42:49 pm 10:36:34 12:00:05 pm 5:48 am 6:12 pm 5:19 am 6:41 pm
Sat, May 14 6:17:59 am 6:42:28 am 5:17:41 pm 5:42:10 pm 10:35:13 12:00:05 pm 5:48 am 6:11 pm 5:19 am 6:40 pm
Sun, May 15 6:18:36 am 6:43:08 am 5:17:02 pm 5:41:34 pm 10:33:54 12:00:05 pm 5:49 am 6:11 pm 5:20 am 6:39 pm
Mon, May 16 6:19:13 am 6:43:48 am 5:16:24 pm 5:40:58 pm 10:32:36 12:00:06 pm 5:49 am 6:10 pm 5:20 am 6:39 pm
Tue, May 17 6:19:50 am 6:44:27 am 5:15:47 pm 5:40:24 pm 10:31:20 12:00:07 pm 5:50 am 6:09 pm 5:21 am 6:38 pm
Wed, May 18 6:20:27 am 6:45:07 am 5:15:11 pm 5:39:51 pm 10:30:04 12:00:09 pm 5:50 am 6:09 pm 5:21 am 6:38 pm
Thu, May 19 6:21:04 am 6:45:46 am 5:14:37 pm 5:39:19 pm 10:28:51 12:00:12 pm 5:51 am 6:08 pm 5:22 am 6:38 pm
Fri, May 20 6:21:40 am 6:46:25 am 5:14:05 pm 5:38:49 pm 10:27:40 12:00:15 pm 5:52 am 6:08 pm 5:22 am 6:37 pm
Sat, May 21 6:22:16 am 6:47:03 am 5:13:33 pm 5:38:20 pm 10:26:30 12:00:18 pm 5:52 am 6:08 pm 5:23 am 6:37 pm
Sun, May 22 6:22:52 am 6:47:42 am 5:13:03 pm 5:37:53 pm 10:25:21 12:00:22 pm 5:53 am 6:07 pm 5:23 am 6:36 pm
Mon, May 23 6:23:27 am 6:48:19 am 5:12:35 pm 5:37:27 pm 10:24:16 12:00:27 pm 5:53 am 6:07 pm 5:24 am 6:36 pm
Tue, May 24 6:24:02 am 6:48:57 am 5:12:08 pm 5:37:02 pm 10:23:11 12:00:32 pm 5:54 am 6:06 pm 5:24 am 6:36 pm
Wed, May 25 6:24:37 am 6:49:34 am 5:11:42 pm 5:36:39 pm 10:22:08 12:00:38 pm 5:54 am 6:06 pm 5:25 am 6:35 pm
Thu, May 26 6:25:11 am 6:50:11 am 5:11:18 pm 5:36:17 pm 10:21:07 12:00:44 pm 5:55 am 6:06 pm 5:25 am 6:35 pm
Fri, May 27 6:25:45 am 6:50:47 am 5:10:55 pm 5:35:56 pm 10:20:08 12:00:51 pm 5:55 am 6:05 pm 5:26 am 6:35 pm
Sat, May 28 6:26:19 am 6:51:22 am 5:10:34 pm 5:35:37 pm 10:19:12 12:00:58 pm 5:56 am 6:05 pm 5:26 am 6:34 pm
Sun, May 29 6:26:52 am 6:51:57 am 5:10:14 pm 5:35:19 pm 10:18:17 12:01:06 pm 5:56 am 6:05 pm 5:27 am 6:34 pm
Mon, May 30 6:27:24 am 6:52:32 am 5:09:55 pm 5:35:03 pm 10:17:23 12:01:14 pm 5:57 am 6:05 pm 5:27 am 6:34 pm
Tue, May 31 6:27:56 am 6:53:06 am 5:09:38 pm 5:34:48 pm 10:16:32 12:01:22 pm 5:57 am 6:04 pm 5:28 am 6:34 pm

Year distribution of sunrise and sunset times in Monks, New South Wales - 2022

The following graph shows sunrise and sunset times in Monks for every day of the year. There are two jumps in the graph that represent the hour change for Daylight Saving Time (DST) in Monks, New South Wales.