Sunrise and sunset times in East Knodut

Check out today's and tomorrow's sunrise and sunset times in East Knodut, Western Australia, Australia, as well as the whole calendar for February 2023.

Today

February 8, 2023. Current time: 7:51 am (Australia/Perth timezone)

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 5:21:01 AM

Sunrise time: 5:45:11 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 7:07:56 PM

Last light at 7:32:06 PM

Day length: 13 hours, 22 minutes

11 hours, 16 minutes left for today's sunset in East Knodut

Tomorrow

February 10, 2023

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 5:21:56 AM

Sunrise time: 5:46:02 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 7:07:07 PM

Last light at 7:31:14 PM

Day length: 13 hours, 21 minutes

Tomorrow will be 1 minute shorter than today in East Knodut


February 2023 - East Knodut, Western Australia - Sunrise and sunset calendar

Sunrise and sunset times, civil twilight start and end times as well as solar noon, and day length for every day of February in East Knodut.

In East Knodut, Western Australia, the first day of February is 13 hours, 35 minutes long. The last day of the month is 12 hours, 49 minutes, so the length of the days gets 46 minutes shorter in February 2023.

Day Twilight start Sunrise Sunset Twilight end Day length Solar noon Nautical twilight Astronomical twilight
Start End Start End
Wed, Feb 1 5:13:28 am 5:38:06 am 7:13:38 pm 7:38:17 pm 13:35:32 12:25:52 pm 4:42 am 8:09 pm 4:09 am 8:41 pm
Thu, Feb 2 5:14:25 am 5:39:00 am 7:13:00 pm 7:37:35 pm 13:34:00 12:26:00 pm 4:43 am 8:08 pm 4:10 am 8:41 pm
Fri, Feb 3 5:15:23 am 5:39:54 am 7:12:21 pm 7:36:52 pm 13:32:27 12:26:07 pm 4:44 am 8:07 pm 4:12 am 8:40 pm
Sat, Feb 4 5:16:20 am 5:40:47 am 7:11:40 pm 7:36:08 pm 13:30:53 12:26:14 pm 4:45 am 8:06 pm 4:13 am 8:39 pm
Sun, Feb 5 5:17:17 am 5:41:40 am 7:10:58 pm 7:35:22 pm 13:29:18 12:26:19 pm 4:46 am 8:06 pm 4:14 am 8:38 pm
Mon, Feb 6 5:18:13 am 5:42:33 am 7:10:14 pm 7:34:35 pm 13:27:41 12:26:24 pm 4:47 am 8:05 pm 4:15 am 8:37 pm
Tue, Feb 7 5:19:09 am 5:43:26 am 7:09:30 pm 7:33:46 pm 13:26:04 12:26:28 pm 4:48 am 8:04 pm 4:16 am 8:36 pm
Wed, Feb 8 5:20:05 am 5:44:18 am 7:08:43 pm 7:32:57 pm 13:24:25 12:26:31 pm 4:49 am 8:03 pm 4:17 am 8:35 pm
Thu, Feb 9 5:21:01 am 5:45:11 am 7:07:56 pm 7:32:06 pm 13:22:45 12:26:33 pm 4:50 am 8:02 pm 4:19 am 8:34 pm
Fri, Feb 10 5:21:56 am 5:46:02 am 7:07:07 pm 7:31:14 pm 13:21:05 12:26:35 pm 4:51 am 8:01 pm 4:20 am 8:32 pm
Sat, Feb 11 5:22:51 am 5:46:54 am 7:06:17 pm 7:30:20 pm 13:19:23 12:26:35 pm 4:52 am 8:00 pm 4:21 am 8:31 pm
Sun, Feb 12 5:23:45 am 5:47:45 am 7:05:26 pm 7:29:26 pm 13:17:41 12:26:35 pm 4:53 am 7:59 pm 4:22 am 8:30 pm
Mon, Feb 13 5:24:39 am 5:48:35 am 7:04:34 pm 7:28:31 pm 13:15:59 12:26:35 pm 4:54 am 7:58 pm 4:23 am 8:29 pm
Tue, Feb 14 5:25:32 am 5:49:26 am 7:03:41 pm 7:27:34 pm 13:14:15 12:26:33 pm 4:55 am 7:57 pm 4:24 am 8:28 pm
Wed, Feb 15 5:26:25 am 5:50:16 am 7:02:46 pm 7:26:36 pm 13:12:30 12:26:31 pm 4:56 am 7:56 pm 4:25 am 8:27 pm
Thu, Feb 16 5:27:18 am 5:51:05 am 7:01:51 pm 7:25:38 pm 13:10:46 12:26:28 pm 4:57 am 7:55 pm 4:26 am 8:26 pm
Fri, Feb 17 5:28:10 am 5:51:54 am 7:00:54 pm 7:24:38 pm 13:09:00 12:26:24 pm 4:58 am 7:54 pm 4:27 am 8:24 pm
Sat, Feb 18 5:29:02 am 5:52:43 am 6:59:56 pm 7:23:38 pm 13:07:13 12:26:20 pm 4:59 am 7:53 pm 4:28 am 8:23 pm
Sun, Feb 19 5:29:53 am 5:53:31 am 6:58:58 pm 7:22:36 pm 13:05:27 12:26:15 pm 5:00 am 7:52 pm 4:29 am 8:22 pm
Mon, Feb 20 5:30:44 am 5:54:19 am 6:57:58 pm 7:21:34 pm 13:03:39 12:26:09 pm 5:01 am 7:51 pm 4:30 am 8:21 pm
Tue, Feb 21 5:31:34 am 5:55:07 am 6:56:58 pm 7:20:31 pm 13:01:51 12:26:02 pm 5:02 am 7:49 pm 4:31 am 8:20 pm
Wed, Feb 22 5:32:24 am 5:55:54 am 6:55:57 pm 7:19:27 pm 13:00:03 12:25:55 pm 5:03 am 7:48 pm 4:32 am 8:18 pm
Thu, Feb 23 5:33:14 am 5:56:41 am 6:54:54 pm 7:18:22 pm 12:58:13 12:25:48 pm 5:03 am 7:47 pm 4:33 am 8:17 pm
Fri, Feb 24 5:34:03 am 5:57:27 am 6:53:51 pm 7:17:16 pm 12:56:24 12:25:39 pm 5:04 am 7:46 pm 4:34 am 8:16 pm
Sat, Feb 25 5:34:51 am 5:58:13 am 6:52:48 pm 7:16:10 pm 12:54:35 12:25:30 pm 5:05 am 7:45 pm 4:35 am 8:15 pm
Sun, Feb 26 5:35:39 am 5:58:59 am 6:51:43 pm 7:15:03 pm 12:52:44 12:25:21 pm 5:06 am 7:44 pm 4:36 am 8:13 pm
Mon, Feb 27 5:36:26 am 5:59:44 am 6:50:38 pm 7:13:55 pm 12:50:54 12:25:11 pm 5:07 am 7:42 pm 4:37 am 8:12 pm
Tue, Feb 28 5:37:13 am 6:00:29 am 6:49:32 pm 7:12:47 pm 12:49:03 12:25:00 pm 5:08 am 7:41 pm 4:38 am 8:11 pm

Year distribution of sunrise and sunset times in East Knodut, Western Australia - 2023

The following graph shows sunrise and sunset times in East Knodut for every day of the year. There are two jumps in the graph that represent the hour change for Daylight Saving Time (DST) in East Knodut, Western Australia.