Sunrise and sunset times in Rouyn-Noranda, QC

Check out today's and tomorrow's sunrise and sunset times in Rouyn-Noranda, QC, Canada, as well as the whole calendar for August 2018.

Today

August 16, 2018. Current time: 3:59 pm (America/Toronto timezone)

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 5:38:56 AM

Sunrise time: 6:12:59 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 8:27:23 PM

Last light at 9:01:25 PM

Day length: 14 hours, 14 minutes

4 hours, 28 minutes left for today's sunset in Rouyn-Noranda, QC

Tomorrow

August 17, 2018

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 5:40:27 AM

Sunrise time: 6:14:21 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 8:25:34 PM

Last light at 8:59:28 PM

Day length: 14 hours, 11 minutes

Tomorrow will be 3 minutes shorter than today in Rouyn-Noranda, QC


August 2018 - Rouyn-Noranda, Quebec - Sunrise and sunset calendar

Sunrise and sunset times, civil twilight start and end times as well as solar noon, and day length for every day of August in Rouyn-Noranda, QC.

In Rouyn-Noranda, QC, the first day of August is 14 hours, 59 minutes long. The last day of the month is 13 hours, 25 minutes, so the length of the days gets 1 hour, 34 minutes shorter in August 2018.

« July 2018

September 2018 »

Day Twilight start Sunrise Sunset Twilight end Day length Solar noon Nautical twilight Astronomical twilight
Start End Start End
Wed, Aug 1 5:16:19 am 5:52:44 am 8:51:59 pm 9:28:24 pm 14:59:15 1:22:21 pm 4:29 am 10:15 pm 3:31 am 11:13 pm
Thu, Aug 2 5:17:48 am 5:54:03 am 8:50:31 pm 9:26:46 pm 14:56:28 1:22:17 pm 4:31 am 10:13 pm 3:34 am 11:10 pm
Fri, Aug 3 5:19:18 am 5:55:22 am 8:49:01 pm 9:25:06 pm 14:53:39 1:22:12 pm 4:32 am 10:11 pm 3:36 am 11:07 pm
Sat, Aug 4 5:20:47 am 5:56:42 am 8:47:30 pm 9:23:24 pm 14:50:48 1:22:06 pm 4:34 am 10:09 pm 3:39 am 11:04 pm
Sun, Aug 5 5:22:17 am 5:58:02 am 8:45:57 pm 9:21:41 pm 14:47:55 1:21:59 pm 4:36 am 10:07 pm 3:41 am 11:02 pm
Mon, Aug 6 5:23:48 am 5:59:22 am 8:44:22 pm 9:19:57 pm 14:45:00 1:21:52 pm 4:38 am 10:05 pm 3:44 am 10:59 pm
Tue, Aug 7 5:25:18 am 6:00:43 am 8:42:47 pm 9:18:11 pm 14:42:04 1:21:45 pm 4:40 am 10:03 pm 3:46 am 10:56 pm
Wed, Aug 8 5:26:49 am 6:02:04 am 8:41:09 pm 9:16:24 pm 14:39:05 1:21:36 pm 4:41 am 10:01 pm 3:49 am 10:53 pm
Thu, Aug 9 5:28:19 am 6:03:25 am 8:39:30 pm 9:14:36 pm 14:36:05 1:21:28 pm 4:43 am 9:59 pm 3:51 am 10:51 pm
Fri, Aug 10 5:29:50 am 6:04:46 am 8:37:50 pm 9:12:46 pm 14:33:04 1:21:18 pm 4:45 am 9:57 pm 3:54 am 10:48 pm
Sat, Aug 11 5:31:21 am 6:06:08 am 8:36:09 pm 9:10:56 pm 14:30:01 1:21:08 pm 4:47 am 9:54 pm 3:56 am 10:45 pm
Sun, Aug 12 5:32:52 am 6:07:30 am 8:34:26 pm 9:09:04 pm 14:26:56 1:20:58 pm 4:49 am 9:52 pm 3:58 am 10:42 pm
Mon, Aug 13 5:34:23 am 6:08:52 am 8:32:42 pm 9:07:11 pm 14:23:50 1:20:47 pm 4:51 am 9:50 pm 4:01 am 10:40 pm
Tue, Aug 14 5:35:54 am 6:10:14 am 8:30:57 pm 9:05:16 pm 14:20:43 1:20:35 pm 4:52 am 9:48 pm 4:03 am 10:37 pm
Wed, Aug 15 5:37:25 am 6:11:36 am 8:29:10 pm 9:03:21 pm 14:17:34 1:20:23 pm 4:54 am 9:46 pm 4:05 am 10:34 pm
Thu, Aug 16 5:38:56 am 6:12:59 am 8:27:23 pm 9:01:25 pm 14:14:24 1:20:11 pm 4:56 am 9:43 pm 4:08 am 10:32 pm
Fri, Aug 17 5:40:27 am 6:14:21 am 8:25:34 pm 8:59:28 pm 14:11:13 1:19:57 pm 4:58 am 9:41 pm 4:10 am 10:29 pm
Sat, Aug 18 5:41:57 am 6:15:43 am 8:23:44 pm 8:57:30 pm 14:08:01 1:19:44 pm 4:59 am 9:39 pm 4:12 am 10:26 pm
Sun, Aug 19 5:43:28 am 6:17:06 am 8:21:53 pm 8:55:31 pm 14:04:47 1:19:30 pm 5:01 am 9:37 pm 4:14 am 10:24 pm
Mon, Aug 20 5:44:58 am 6:18:29 am 8:20:02 pm 8:53:32 pm 14:01:33 1:19:15 pm 5:03 am 9:35 pm 4:17 am 10:21 pm
Tue, Aug 21 5:46:28 am 6:19:51 am 8:18:09 pm 8:51:32 pm 13:58:18 1:19:00 pm 5:05 am 9:32 pm 4:19 am 10:18 pm
Wed, Aug 22 5:47:59 am 6:21:14 am 8:16:15 pm 8:49:30 pm 13:55:01 1:18:44 pm 5:06 am 9:30 pm 4:21 am 10:16 pm
Thu, Aug 23 5:49:28 am 6:22:36 am 8:14:21 pm 8:47:29 pm 13:51:45 1:18:29 pm 5:08 am 9:28 pm 4:23 am 10:13 pm
Fri, Aug 24 5:50:58 am 6:23:59 am 8:12:25 pm 8:45:26 pm 13:48:26 1:18:12 pm 5:10 am 9:26 pm 4:25 am 10:10 pm
Sat, Aug 25 5:52:28 am 6:25:22 am 8:10:29 pm 8:43:23 pm 13:45:07 1:17:55 pm 5:12 am 9:23 pm 4:27 am 10:08 pm
Sun, Aug 26 5:53:57 am 6:26:44 am 8:08:32 pm 8:41:20 pm 13:41:48 1:17:38 pm 5:13 am 9:21 pm 4:29 am 10:05 pm
Mon, Aug 27 5:55:26 am 6:28:07 am 8:06:35 pm 8:39:15 pm 13:38:28 1:17:21 pm 5:15 am 9:19 pm 4:31 am 10:02 pm
Tue, Aug 28 5:56:55 am 6:29:29 am 8:04:36 pm 8:37:11 pm 13:35:07 1:17:03 pm 5:17 am 9:17 pm 4:33 am 10:00 pm
Wed, Aug 29 5:58:24 am 6:30:52 am 8:02:37 pm 8:35:05 pm 13:31:45 1:16:45 pm 5:18 am 9:14 pm 4:35 am 9:57 pm
Thu, Aug 30 5:59:52 am 6:32:14 am 8:00:38 pm 8:33:00 pm 13:28:24 1:16:26 pm 5:20 am 9:12 pm 4:37 am 9:55 pm
Fri, Aug 31 6:01:20 am 6:33:37 am 7:58:37 pm 8:30:54 pm 13:25:00 1:16:07 pm 5:22 am 9:10 pm 4:39 am 9:52 pm

« July 2018

September 2018 »

Year distribution of sunrise and sunset times in Rouyn-Noranda, QC - 2018

The following graph shows sunrise and sunset times in Rouyn-Noranda, QC for every day of the year. There are two jumps in the graph that represent the hour change for Daylight Saving Time (DST) in Rouyn-Noranda, QC.