Sunrise and sunset times in Rouyn-Noranda, QC

Check out today's and tomorrow's sunrise and sunset times in Rouyn-Noranda, QC, Canada, as well as the whole calendar for May 2018.

Today

May 25, 2018. Current time: 1:20 am (America/Toronto timezone)

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 4:45:13 AM

Sunrise time: 5:24:21 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 9:01:51 PM

Last light at 9:40:59 PM

Day length: 15 hours, 37 minutes

19 hours, 41 minutes left for today's sunset in Rouyn-Noranda, QC

Tomorrow

May 26, 2018

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 4:44:11 AM

Sunrise time: 5:23:28 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 9:02:57 PM

Last light at 9:42:15 PM

Day length: 15 hours, 39 minutes

Tomorrow will be 1 minute longer than today in Rouyn-Noranda, QC


May 2018 - Rouyn-Noranda, Quebec - Sunrise and sunset calendar

Sunrise and sunset times, civil twilight start and end times as well as solar noon, and day length for every day of May in Rouyn-Noranda, QC.

In Rouyn-Noranda, QC, the first day of May is 14 hours, 35 minutes long. The last day of the month is 15 hours, 48 minutes, so the length of the days gets 1 hour, 13 minutes longer in May 2018.

« April 2018

June 2018 »

Day Twilight start Sunrise Sunset Twilight end Day length Solar noon Nautical twilight Astronomical twilight
Start End Start End
Tue, May 1 5:20:32 am 5:55:33 am 8:30:35 pm 9:05:37 pm 14:35:02 1:13:04 pm 4:36 am 9:50 pm 3:44 am 10:41 pm
Wed, May 2 5:18:44 am 5:53:56 am 8:32:00 pm 9:07:11 pm 14:38:04 1:12:58 pm 4:34 am 9:51 pm 3:41 am 10:44 pm
Thu, May 3 5:16:58 am 5:52:19 am 8:33:25 pm 9:08:46 pm 14:41:06 1:12:52 pm 4:31 am 9:53 pm 3:38 am 10:46 pm
Fri, May 4 5:15:14 am 5:50:44 am 8:34:49 pm 9:10:20 pm 14:44:05 1:12:47 pm 4:29 am 9:55 pm 3:36 am 10:49 pm
Sat, May 5 5:13:30 am 5:49:11 am 8:36:13 pm 9:11:54 pm 14:47:02 1:12:42 pm 4:27 am 9:57 pm 3:33 am 10:51 pm
Sun, May 6 5:11:48 am 5:47:39 am 8:37:36 pm 9:13:27 pm 14:49:57 1:12:38 pm 4:25 am 9:59 pm 3:30 am 10:54 pm
Mon, May 7 5:10:08 am 5:46:09 am 8:39:00 pm 9:15:01 pm 14:52:51 1:12:34 pm 4:23 am 10:01 pm 3:28 am 10:57 pm
Tue, May 8 5:08:29 am 5:44:40 am 8:40:22 pm 9:16:33 pm 14:55:42 1:12:31 pm 4:21 am 10:03 pm 3:25 am 10:59 pm
Wed, May 9 5:06:52 am 5:43:13 am 8:41:44 pm 9:18:06 pm 14:58:31 1:12:29 pm 4:19 am 10:05 pm 3:22 am 11:02 pm
Thu, May 10 5:05:16 am 5:41:48 am 8:43:06 pm 9:19:38 pm 15:01:18 1:12:27 pm 4:17 am 10:06 pm 3:19 am 11:05 pm
Fri, May 11 5:03:42 am 5:40:25 am 8:44:27 pm 9:21:09 pm 15:04:02 1:12:26 pm 4:16 am 10:08 pm 3:17 am 11:07 pm
Sat, May 12 5:02:10 am 5:39:03 am 8:45:47 pm 9:22:40 pm 15:06:44 1:12:25 pm 4:14 am 10:10 pm 3:14 am 11:10 pm
Sun, May 13 5:00:39 am 5:37:43 am 8:47:07 pm 9:24:10 pm 15:09:24 1:12:25 pm 4:12 am 10:12 pm 3:11 am 11:13 pm
Mon, May 14 4:59:11 am 5:36:25 am 8:48:26 pm 9:25:40 pm 15:12:01 1:12:25 pm 4:10 am 10:14 pm 3:08 am 11:15 pm
Tue, May 15 4:57:44 am 5:35:09 am 8:49:44 pm 9:27:08 pm 15:14:35 1:12:26 pm 4:08 am 10:16 pm 3:06 am 11:18 pm
Wed, May 16 4:56:19 am 5:33:54 am 8:51:01 pm 9:28:36 pm 15:17:07 1:12:28 pm 4:06 am 10:18 pm 3:03 am 11:21 pm
Thu, May 17 4:54:56 am 5:32:42 am 8:52:18 pm 9:30:03 pm 15:19:36 1:12:30 pm 4:05 am 10:19 pm 3:00 am 11:24 pm
Fri, May 18 4:53:36 am 5:31:32 am 8:53:33 pm 9:31:29 pm 15:22:01 1:12:32 pm 4:03 am 10:21 pm 2:57 am 11:27 pm
Sat, May 19 4:52:17 am 5:30:24 am 8:54:48 pm 9:32:54 pm 15:24:24 1:12:36 pm 4:01 am 10:23 pm 2:55 am 11:29 pm
Sun, May 20 4:51:01 am 5:29:18 am 8:56:01 pm 9:34:18 pm 15:26:43 1:12:39 pm 4:00 am 10:25 pm 2:52 am 11:32 pm
Mon, May 21 4:49:46 am 5:28:14 am 8:57:14 pm 9:35:41 pm 15:29:00 1:12:44 pm 3:58 am 10:26 pm 2:49 am 11:35 pm
Tue, May 22 4:48:35 am 5:27:12 am 8:58:25 pm 9:37:02 pm 15:31:13 1:12:49 pm 3:56 am 10:28 pm 2:47 am 11:38 pm
Wed, May 23 4:47:25 am 5:26:13 am 8:59:35 pm 9:38:23 pm 15:33:22 1:12:54 pm 3:55 am 10:30 pm 2:44 am 11:41 pm
Thu, May 24 4:46:18 am 5:25:16 am 9:00:44 pm 9:39:41 pm 15:35:28 1:13:00 pm 3:53 am 10:32 pm 2:41 am 11:44 pm
Fri, May 25 4:45:13 am 5:24:21 am 9:01:51 pm 9:40:59 pm 15:37:30 1:13:06 pm 3:52 am 10:33 pm 2:39 am 11:47 pm
Sat, May 26 4:44:11 am 5:23:28 am 9:02:57 pm 9:42:15 pm 15:39:29 1:13:13 pm 3:51 am 10:35 pm 2:36 am 11:50 pm
Sun, May 27 4:43:11 am 5:22:38 am 9:04:02 pm 9:43:29 pm 15:41:24 1:13:20 pm 3:49 am 10:36 pm 2:33 am 11:53 pm
Mon, May 28 4:42:14 am 5:21:50 am 9:05:05 pm 9:44:41 pm 15:43:15 1:13:28 pm 3:48 am 10:38 pm 2:31 am 11:55 pm
Tue, May 29 4:41:20 am 5:21:05 am 9:06:07 pm 9:45:52 pm 15:45:02 1:13:36 pm 3:47 am 10:40 pm 2:28 am 11:58 pm
Wed, May 30 4:40:28 am 5:20:22 am 9:07:07 pm 9:47:01 pm 15:46:45 1:13:44 pm 3:45 am 10:41 pm 2:25 am 12:01 am
Thu, May 31 4:39:39 am 5:19:41 am 9:08:06 pm 9:48:08 pm 15:48:25 1:13:53 pm 3:44 am 10:42 pm 2:23 am 12:04 am

« April 2018

June 2018 »

Year distribution of sunrise and sunset times in Rouyn-Noranda, QC - 2018

The following graph shows sunrise and sunset times in Rouyn-Noranda, QC for every day of the year. There are two jumps in the graph that represent the hour change for Daylight Saving Time (DST) in Rouyn-Noranda, QC.