Sunrise and sunset times in Mount Jean

Check out today's and tomorrow's sunrise and sunset times in Mount Jean, Northern Territory, Australia, as well as the whole calendar for March 2021.

Today

March 3, 2021. Current time: 6:11 pm (Australia/Darwin timezone)

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 6:13:42 AM

Sunrise time: 6:35:05 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 6:55:10 PM

Last light at 7:16:33 PM

Day length: 12 hours, 20 minutes

43 minutes left for today's sunset in Mount Jean

Tomorrow

March 4, 2021

Sun rising over the horizon

First light at 6:13:53 AM

Sunrise time: 6:35:15 AM

Sun setting behind the horizon

Sunset time: 6:54:34 PM

Last light at 7:15:56 PM

Day length: 12 hours, 19 minutes

Tomorrow will be 0 minutes shorter than today in Mount Jean


March 2021 - Mount Jean, Northern Territory - Sunrise and sunset calendar

Sunrise and sunset times, civil twilight start and end times as well as solar noon, and day length for every day of March in Mount Jean.

In Mount Jean, Northern Territory, the first day of March is 12 hours, 21 minutes long. The last day of the month is 11 hours, 58 minutes, so the length of the days gets 22 minutes shorter in March 2021.

Day Twilight start Sunrise Sunset Twilight end Day length Solar noon Nautical twilight Astronomical twilight
Start End Start End
Mon, Mar 1 6:13:19 am 6:34:44 am 6:56:20 pm 7:17:45 pm 12:21:36 12:45:32 pm 5:48 am 7:42 pm 5:23 am 8:08 pm
Tue, Mar 2 6:13:31 am 6:34:55 am 6:55:45 pm 7:17:09 pm 12:20:50 12:45:20 pm 5:48 am 7:42 pm 5:23 am 8:07 pm
Wed, Mar 3 6:13:42 am 6:35:05 am 6:55:10 pm 7:16:33 pm 12:20:05 12:45:07 pm 5:48 am 7:41 pm 5:23 am 8:06 pm
Thu, Mar 4 6:13:53 am 6:35:15 am 6:54:34 pm 7:15:56 pm 12:19:19 12:44:55 pm 5:48 am 7:40 pm 5:23 am 8:06 pm
Fri, Mar 5 6:14:04 am 6:35:24 am 6:53:58 pm 7:15:19 pm 12:18:34 12:44:41 pm 5:49 am 7:40 pm 5:24 am 8:05 pm
Sat, Mar 6 6:14:14 am 6:35:33 am 6:53:22 pm 7:14:41 pm 12:17:49 12:44:27 pm 5:49 am 7:39 pm 5:24 am 8:04 pm
Sun, Mar 7 6:14:24 am 6:35:42 am 6:52:45 pm 7:14:03 pm 12:17:03 12:44:13 pm 5:49 am 7:38 pm 5:24 am 8:03 pm
Mon, Mar 8 6:14:33 am 6:35:50 am 6:52:07 pm 7:13:25 pm 12:16:17 12:43:59 pm 5:49 am 7:38 pm 5:24 am 8:03 pm
Tue, Mar 9 6:14:42 am 6:35:58 am 6:51:30 pm 7:12:46 pm 12:15:32 12:43:44 pm 5:49 am 7:37 pm 5:24 am 8:02 pm
Wed, Mar 10 6:14:50 am 6:36:06 am 6:50:51 pm 7:12:07 pm 12:14:45 12:43:29 pm 5:50 am 7:36 pm 5:25 am 8:01 pm
Thu, Mar 11 6:14:58 am 6:36:13 am 6:50:13 pm 7:11:28 pm 12:14:00 12:43:13 pm 5:50 am 7:36 pm 5:25 am 8:01 pm
Fri, Mar 12 6:15:06 am 6:36:20 am 6:49:34 pm 7:10:48 pm 12:13:14 12:42:57 pm 5:50 am 7:35 pm 5:25 am 8:00 pm
Sat, Mar 13 6:15:13 am 6:36:27 am 6:48:55 pm 7:10:09 pm 12:12:28 12:42:41 pm 5:50 am 7:34 pm 5:25 am 7:59 pm
Sun, Mar 14 6:15:20 am 6:36:33 am 6:48:16 pm 7:09:29 pm 12:11:43 12:42:24 pm 5:50 am 7:34 pm 5:25 am 7:59 pm
Mon, Mar 15 6:15:27 am 6:36:39 am 6:47:36 pm 7:08:49 pm 12:10:57 12:42:08 pm 5:50 am 7:33 pm 5:25 am 7:58 pm
Tue, Mar 16 6:15:33 am 6:36:45 am 6:46:56 pm 7:08:08 pm 12:10:11 12:41:51 pm 5:50 am 7:32 pm 5:26 am 7:57 pm
Wed, Mar 17 6:15:39 am 6:36:51 am 6:46:16 pm 7:07:28 pm 12:09:25 12:41:33 pm 5:50 am 7:32 pm 5:26 am 7:56 pm
Thu, Mar 18 6:15:45 am 6:36:57 am 6:45:36 pm 7:06:47 pm 12:08:39 12:41:16 pm 5:51 am 7:31 pm 5:26 am 7:56 pm
Fri, Mar 19 6:15:51 am 6:37:02 am 6:44:55 pm 7:06:07 pm 12:07:53 12:40:59 pm 5:51 am 7:30 pm 5:26 am 7:55 pm
Sat, Mar 20 6:15:56 am 6:37:07 am 6:44:15 pm 7:05:26 pm 12:07:08 12:40:41 pm 5:51 am 7:30 pm 5:26 am 7:54 pm
Sun, Mar 21 6:16:01 am 6:37:12 am 6:43:34 pm 7:04:45 pm 12:06:22 12:40:23 pm 5:51 am 7:29 pm 5:26 am 7:54 pm
Mon, Mar 22 6:16:06 am 6:37:17 am 6:42:53 pm 7:04:05 pm 12:05:36 12:40:05 pm 5:51 am 7:28 pm 5:26 am 7:53 pm
Tue, Mar 23 6:16:11 am 6:37:22 am 6:42:13 pm 7:03:24 pm 12:04:51 12:39:47 pm 5:51 am 7:28 pm 5:26 am 7:52 pm
Wed, Mar 24 6:16:15 am 6:37:27 am 6:41:32 pm 7:02:43 pm 12:04:05 12:39:29 pm 5:51 am 7:27 pm 5:26 am 7:52 pm
Thu, Mar 25 6:16:20 am 6:37:31 am 6:40:51 pm 7:02:02 pm 12:03:20 12:39:11 pm 5:51 am 7:26 pm 5:26 am 7:51 pm
Fri, Mar 26 6:16:24 am 6:37:36 am 6:40:10 pm 7:01:22 pm 12:02:34 12:38:53 pm 5:51 am 7:26 pm 5:27 am 7:50 pm
Sat, Mar 27 6:16:28 am 6:37:40 am 6:39:29 pm 7:00:41 pm 12:01:49 12:38:35 pm 5:51 am 7:25 pm 5:27 am 7:50 pm
Sun, Mar 28 6:16:33 am 6:37:45 am 6:38:49 pm 7:00:01 pm 12:01:04 12:38:17 pm 5:51 am 7:24 pm 5:27 am 7:49 pm
Mon, Mar 29 6:16:37 am 6:37:49 am 6:38:08 pm 6:59:21 pm 12:00:19 12:37:59 pm 5:51 am 7:24 pm 5:27 am 7:48 pm
Tue, Mar 30 6:16:41 am 6:37:54 am 6:37:28 pm 6:58:41 pm 11:59:34 12:37:41 pm 5:51 am 7:23 pm 5:27 am 7:48 pm
Wed, Mar 31 6:16:44 am 6:37:58 am 6:36:47 pm 6:58:01 pm 11:58:49 12:37:23 pm 5:52 am 7:22 pm 5:27 am 7:47 pm

Year distribution of sunrise and sunset times in Mount Jean, Northern Territory - 2021

The following graph shows sunrise and sunset times in Mount Jean for every day of the year. There are two jumps in the graph that represent the hour change for Daylight Saving Time (DST) in Mount Jean, Northern Territory.