September 2018 - Northport, - Sunrise and sunset calendar

Sunrise and sunset times, civil twilight start and end times as well as solar noon, and day length for every day of September 2018 in Northport, MI.

In Northport, MI, the first day of September is 13 hours, 13 minutes long. The last day of the month is 11 hours, 43 minutes, so the length of the days gets 01 hours, 30 minutes shorter in September 2018.

« August 2018

October 2018 »

Day Twilight start Sunrise Sunset Twilight end Day length Solar noon Nautical twilight Astronomical twilight
Start End Start End
Sat, Sep 1 6:35:10 am 7:05:24 am 8:18:58 pm 8:49:12 pm 13:13:34 1:42:11 pm 5:58 am 9:25 pm 5:20 am 10:04 pm
Sun, Sep 2 6:36:26 am 7:06:35 am 8:17:08 pm 8:47:17 pm 13:10:33 1:41:52 pm 6:00 am 9:23 pm 5:21 am 10:01 pm
Mon, Sep 3 6:37:42 am 7:07:47 am 8:15:17 pm 8:45:21 pm 13:07:30 1:41:32 pm 6:01 am 9:21 pm 5:23 am 9:59 pm
Tue, Sep 4 6:38:58 am 7:08:59 am 8:13:25 pm 8:43:26 pm 13:04:26 1:41:12 pm 6:02 am 9:19 pm 5:24 am 9:57 pm
Wed, Sep 5 6:40:14 am 7:10:10 am 8:11:33 pm 8:41:30 pm 13:01:23 1:40:52 pm 6:04 am 9:17 pm 5:26 am 9:55 pm
Thu, Sep 6 6:41:29 am 7:11:22 am 8:09:40 pm 8:39:33 pm 12:58:18 1:40:31 pm 6:05 am 9:15 pm 5:28 am 9:52 pm
Fri, Sep 7 6:42:44 am 7:12:34 am 8:07:47 pm 8:37:37 pm 12:55:13 1:40:11 pm 6:07 am 9:13 pm 5:29 am 9:50 pm
Sat, Sep 8 6:44:00 am 7:13:46 am 8:05:54 pm 8:35:40 pm 12:52:08 1:39:50 pm 6:08 am 9:11 pm 5:31 am 9:48 pm
Sun, Sep 9 6:45:14 am 7:14:57 am 8:04:01 pm 8:33:43 pm 12:49:04 1:39:29 pm 6:09 am 9:09 pm 5:32 am 9:46 pm
Mon, Sep 10 6:46:29 am 7:16:09 am 8:02:07 pm 8:31:47 pm 12:45:58 1:39:08 pm 6:11 am 9:07 pm 5:34 am 9:44 pm
Tue, Sep 11 6:47:44 am 7:17:21 am 8:00:13 pm 8:29:50 pm 12:42:52 1:38:47 pm 6:12 am 9:05 pm 5:35 am 9:41 pm
Wed, Sep 12 6:48:59 am 7:18:33 am 7:58:18 pm 8:27:52 pm 12:39:45 1:38:25 pm 6:13 am 9:03 pm 5:37 am 9:39 pm
Thu, Sep 13 6:50:13 am 7:19:44 am 7:56:24 pm 8:25:55 pm 12:36:40 1:38:04 pm 6:15 am 9:01 pm 5:38 am 9:37 pm
Fri, Sep 14 6:51:27 am 7:20:56 am 7:54:29 pm 8:23:58 pm 12:33:33 1:37:43 pm 6:16 am 8:58 pm 5:40 am 9:35 pm
Sat, Sep 15 6:52:41 am 7:22:08 am 7:52:34 pm 8:22:01 pm 12:30:26 1:37:21 pm 6:17 am 8:56 pm 5:41 am 9:33 pm
Sun, Sep 16 6:53:56 am 7:23:20 am 7:50:39 pm 8:20:04 pm 12:27:19 1:37:00 pm 6:19 am 8:54 pm 5:43 am 9:30 pm
Mon, Sep 17 6:55:10 am 7:24:32 am 7:48:44 pm 8:18:07 pm 12:24:12 1:36:38 pm 6:20 am 8:52 pm 5:44 am 9:28 pm
Tue, Sep 18 6:56:24 am 7:25:45 am 7:46:49 pm 8:16:10 pm 12:21:04 1:36:17 pm 6:21 am 8:50 pm 5:45 am 9:26 pm
Wed, Sep 19 6:57:38 am 7:26:57 am 7:44:54 pm 8:14:14 pm 12:17:57 1:35:56 pm 6:22 am 8:48 pm 5:47 am 9:24 pm
Thu, Sep 20 6:58:51 am 7:28:09 am 7:42:59 pm 8:12:17 pm 12:14:50 1:35:34 pm 6:24 am 8:46 pm 5:48 am 9:22 pm
Fri, Sep 21 7:00:05 am 7:29:22 am 7:41:04 pm 8:10:21 pm 12:11:42 1:35:13 pm 6:25 am 8:44 pm 5:50 am 9:20 pm
Sat, Sep 22 7:01:19 am 7:30:35 am 7:39:09 pm 8:08:25 pm 12:08:34 1:34:52 pm 6:26 am 8:42 pm 5:51 am 9:18 pm
Sun, Sep 23 7:02:33 am 7:31:48 am 7:37:15 pm 8:06:29 pm 12:05:27 1:34:31 pm 6:28 am 8:40 pm 5:52 am 9:16 pm
Mon, Sep 24 7:03:47 am 7:33:01 am 7:35:20 pm 8:04:34 pm 12:02:19 1:34:10 pm 6:29 am 8:38 pm 5:54 am 9:14 pm
Tue, Sep 25 7:05:00 am 7:34:14 am 7:33:25 pm 8:02:39 pm 11:59:11 1:33:50 pm 6:30 am 8:36 pm 5:55 am 9:12 pm
Wed, Sep 26 7:06:14 am 7:35:27 am 7:31:31 pm 8:00:44 pm 11:56:04 1:33:29 pm 6:31 am 8:35 pm 5:57 am 9:09 pm
Thu, Sep 27 7:07:28 am 7:36:41 am 7:29:37 pm 7:58:50 pm 11:52:56 1:33:09 pm 6:33 am 8:33 pm 5:58 am 9:07 pm
Fri, Sep 28 7:08:42 am 7:37:55 am 7:27:43 pm 7:56:56 pm 11:49:48 1:32:49 pm 6:34 am 8:31 pm 5:59 am 9:05 pm
Sat, Sep 29 7:09:56 am 7:39:09 am 7:25:49 pm 7:55:02 pm 11:46:40 1:32:29 pm 6:35 am 8:29 pm 6:01 am 9:03 pm
Sun, Sep 30 7:11:10 am 7:40:23 am 7:23:56 pm 7:53:09 pm 11:43:33 1:32:10 pm 6:37 am 8:27 pm 6:02 am 9:01 pm

« August 2018

October 2018 »