May 2018 - Irvington, - Sunrise and sunset calendar

Sunrise and sunset times, civil twilight start and end times as well as solar noon, and day length for every day of May 2018 in Irvington, NY.

In Irvington, NY, the first day of May is 14 hours, 00 minutes long. The last day of the month is 14 hours, 55 minutes, so the length of the days gets 55 minutes longer in May 2018.

« April 2018

June 2018 »

Day Twilight start Sunrise Sunset Twilight end Day length Solar noon Nautical twilight Astronomical twilight
Start End Start End
Tue, May 1 5:22:13 am 5:52:07 am 7:52:49 pm 8:22:43 pm 14:00:42 12:52:28 pm 4:45 am 8:59 pm 4:05 am 9:39 pm
Wed, May 2 5:20:51 am 5:50:51 am 7:53:52 pm 8:23:52 pm 14:03:01 12:52:21 pm 4:44 am 9:00 pm 4:03 am 9:40 pm
Thu, May 3 5:19:31 am 5:49:36 am 7:54:55 pm 8:25:01 pm 14:05:19 12:52:16 pm 4:42 am 9:02 pm 4:02 am 9:42 pm
Fri, May 4 5:18:11 am 5:48:23 am 7:55:57 pm 8:26:09 pm 14:07:34 12:52:10 pm 4:41 am 9:03 pm 4:00 am 9:43 pm
Sat, May 5 5:16:53 am 5:47:11 am 7:57:00 pm 8:27:18 pm 14:09:49 12:52:06 pm 4:39 am 9:04 pm 3:58 am 9:45 pm
Sun, May 6 5:15:37 am 5:46:01 am 7:58:02 pm 8:28:26 pm 14:12:01 12:52:01 pm 4:38 am 9:05 pm 3:56 am 9:47 pm
Mon, May 7 5:14:22 am 5:44:52 am 7:59:04 pm 8:29:34 pm 14:14:12 12:51:58 pm 4:36 am 9:07 pm 3:55 am 9:48 pm
Tue, May 8 5:13:08 am 5:43:44 am 8:00:06 pm 8:30:42 pm 14:16:22 12:51:55 pm 4:35 am 9:08 pm 3:53 am 9:50 pm
Wed, May 9 5:11:56 am 5:42:38 am 8:01:07 pm 8:31:49 pm 14:18:29 12:51:52 pm 4:33 am 9:09 pm 3:51 am 9:51 pm
Thu, May 10 5:10:45 am 5:41:33 am 8:02:08 pm 8:32:56 pm 14:20:35 12:51:51 pm 4:32 am 9:11 pm 3:50 am 9:53 pm
Fri, May 11 5:09:35 am 5:40:30 am 8:03:09 pm 8:34:03 pm 14:22:39 12:51:49 pm 4:31 am 9:12 pm 3:48 am 9:54 pm
Sat, May 12 5:08:27 am 5:39:28 am 8:04:09 pm 8:35:10 pm 14:24:41 12:51:49 pm 4:29 am 9:13 pm 3:47 am 9:56 pm
Sun, May 13 5:07:21 am 5:38:28 am 8:05:09 pm 8:36:16 pm 14:26:41 12:51:48 pm 4:28 am 9:14 pm 3:45 am 9:58 pm
Mon, May 14 5:06:17 am 5:37:30 am 8:06:08 pm 8:37:21 pm 14:28:38 12:51:49 pm 4:27 am 9:16 pm 3:43 am 9:59 pm
Tue, May 15 5:05:14 am 5:36:33 am 8:07:07 pm 8:38:26 pm 14:30:34 12:51:50 pm 4:26 am 9:17 pm 3:42 am 10:01 pm
Wed, May 16 5:04:12 am 5:35:37 am 8:08:05 pm 8:39:30 pm 14:32:28 12:51:51 pm 4:24 am 9:18 pm 3:40 am 10:02 pm
Thu, May 17 5:03:13 am 5:34:44 am 8:09:03 pm 8:40:34 pm 14:34:19 12:51:53 pm 4:23 am 9:19 pm 3:39 am 10:04 pm
Fri, May 18 5:02:15 am 5:33:52 am 8:10:00 pm 8:41:37 pm 14:36:08 12:51:56 pm 4:22 am 9:21 pm 3:38 am 10:05 pm
Sat, May 19 5:01:19 am 5:33:02 am 8:10:56 pm 8:42:40 pm 14:37:54 12:51:59 pm 4:21 am 9:22 pm 3:36 am 10:07 pm
Sun, May 20 5:00:25 am 5:32:14 am 8:11:52 pm 8:43:41 pm 14:39:38 12:52:03 pm 4:20 am 9:23 pm 3:35 am 10:08 pm
Mon, May 21 4:59:32 am 5:31:27 am 8:12:47 pm 8:44:42 pm 14:41:20 12:52:07 pm 4:19 am 9:24 pm 3:33 am 10:10 pm
Tue, May 22 4:58:42 am 5:30:43 am 8:13:41 pm 8:45:42 pm 14:42:58 12:52:12 pm 4:18 am 9:25 pm 3:32 am 10:11 pm
Wed, May 23 4:57:54 am 5:30:00 am 8:14:35 pm 8:46:41 pm 14:44:35 12:52:17 pm 4:17 am 9:27 pm 3:31 am 10:13 pm
Thu, May 24 4:57:07 am 5:29:19 am 8:15:27 pm 8:47:39 pm 14:46:08 12:52:23 pm 4:16 am 9:28 pm 3:30 am 10:14 pm
Fri, May 25 4:56:22 am 5:28:40 am 8:16:19 pm 8:48:36 pm 14:47:39 12:52:29 pm 4:15 am 9:29 pm 3:28 am 10:16 pm
Sat, May 26 4:55:40 am 5:28:02 am 8:17:10 pm 8:49:33 pm 14:49:08 12:52:36 pm 4:14 am 9:30 pm 3:27 am 10:17 pm
Sun, May 27 4:54:59 am 5:27:27 am 8:18:00 pm 8:50:28 pm 14:50:33 12:52:43 pm 4:13 am 9:31 pm 3:26 am 10:18 pm
Mon, May 28 4:54:21 am 5:26:54 am 8:18:49 pm 8:51:21 pm 14:51:55 12:52:51 pm 4:13 am 9:32 pm 3:25 am 10:20 pm
Tue, May 29 4:53:44 am 5:26:22 am 8:19:36 pm 8:52:14 pm 14:53:14 12:52:59 pm 4:12 am 9:33 pm 3:24 am 10:21 pm
Wed, May 30 4:53:10 am 5:25:53 am 8:20:23 pm 8:53:06 pm 14:54:30 12:53:08 pm 4:11 am 9:34 pm 3:23 am 10:22 pm
Thu, May 31 4:52:38 am 5:25:25 am 8:21:08 pm 8:53:56 pm 14:55:43 12:53:17 pm 4:11 am 9:35 pm 3:22 am 10:23 pm

« April 2018

June 2018 »