October 2022 - Eugene, Oregon - Sunrise and sunset calendar

Sunrise and sunset times, civil twilight start and end times as well as solar noon, and day length for every day of October 2022 in Eugene, OR.

The day length shortens by 1 hour, 26 minutes over the course of October 2022, from 11 hours, 45 minutes on the first day to 10 hours, 18 minutes on the last in Eugene, Oregon.

  
Day Twilight Start Sunrise Sunset Twilight End Day Length Solar Noon Info Time of day when the sun reaches its highest point in the sky. Nautical Twilight Start Nautical Twilight End Astronomical Twilight Start Astronomical Twilight End Night Length Moon phase
Sat, Oct 1 6:41:44 am 7:09:02 am 6:54:45 pm 7:22:02 pm 11:45:43 1:01:53 pm 6:08:15 am 7:55:32 pm 5:34:20 am 8:29:27 pm 12:15:28 🌒 (31%)
Sun, Oct 2 6:42:55 am 7:10:13 am 6:52:56 pm 7:20:14 pm 11:42:43 1:01:34 pm 6:09:27 am 7:53:42 pm 5:35:35 am 8:27:34 pm 12:18:28 🌒 (42%)
Mon, Oct 3 6:44:06 am 7:11:24 am 6:51:07 pm 7:18:25 pm 11:39:43 1:01:16 pm 6:10:39 am 7:51:52 pm 5:36:50 am 8:25:41 pm 12:21:28 🌓 (53%)
Tue, Oct 4 6:45:16 am 7:12:35 am 6:49:19 pm 7:16:38 pm 11:36:44 1:00:57 pm 6:11:50 am 7:50:04 pm 5:38:05 am 8:23:50 pm 12:24:28 🌔 (65%)
Wed, Oct 5 6:46:27 am 7:13:47 am 6:47:31 pm 7:14:51 pm 11:33:44 1:00:39 pm 6:13:02 am 7:48:16 pm 5:39:19 am 8:21:59 pm 12:27:28 🌔 (75%)
Thu, Oct 6 6:47:38 am 7:14:59 am 6:45:44 pm 7:13:04 pm 11:30:45 1:00:21 pm 6:14:13 am 7:46:29 pm 5:40:33 am 8:20:10 pm 12:30:27 🌔 (84%)
Fri, Oct 7 6:48:50 am 7:16:11 am 6:43:57 pm 7:11:19 pm 11:27:46 1:00:04 pm 6:15:25 am 7:44:43 pm 5:41:47 am 8:18:21 pm 12:33:27 🌔 (92%)
Sat, Oct 8 6:50:01 am 7:17:24 am 6:42:10 pm 7:09:34 pm 11:24:46 12:59:47 pm 6:16:36 am 7:42:58 pm 5:43:00 am 8:16:34 pm 12:36:27 🌔 (97%)
Sun, Oct 9 6:51:12 am 7:18:37 am 6:40:25 pm 7:07:49 pm 11:21:48 12:59:31 pm 6:17:48 am 7:41:14 pm 5:44:14 am 8:14:48 pm 12:39:25 🌔 (100%)
Mon, Oct 10 6:52:24 am 7:19:50 am 6:38:40 pm 7:06:06 pm 11:18:50 12:59:15 pm 6:18:59 am 7:39:30 pm 5:45:27 am 8:13:03 pm 12:42:23 🌖 (100%)
Tue, Oct 11 6:53:36 am 7:21:03 am 6:36:55 pm 7:04:23 pm 11:15:52 12:58:59 pm 6:20:11 am 7:37:48 pm 5:46:40 am 8:11:19 pm 12:45:22 🌖 (98%)
Wed, Oct 12 6:54:47 am 7:22:17 am 6:35:12 pm 7:02:41 pm 11:12:55 12:58:44 pm 6:21:22 am 7:36:07 pm 5:47:53 am 8:09:36 pm 12:48:19 🌖 (94%)
Thu, Oct 13 6:56:00 am 7:23:31 am 6:33:29 pm 7:01:00 pm 11:09:58 12:58:30 pm 6:22:33 am 7:34:26 pm 5:49:05 am 8:07:54 pm 12:51:16 🌖 (88%)
Fri, Oct 14 6:57:12 am 7:24:45 am 6:31:46 pm 6:59:20 pm 11:07:01 12:58:16 pm 6:23:45 am 7:32:47 pm 5:50:18 am 8:06:14 pm 12:54:14 🌖 (80%)
Sat, Oct 15 6:58:24 am 7:26:00 am 6:30:05 pm 6:57:41 pm 11:04:05 12:58:02 pm 6:24:56 am 7:31:09 pm 5:51:30 am 8:04:35 pm 12:57:10 🌖 (72%)
Sun, Oct 16 6:59:37 am 7:27:15 am 6:28:24 pm 6:56:02 pm 11:01:09 12:57:50 pm 6:26:07 am 7:29:32 pm 5:52:42 am 8:02:57 pm 13:00:06 🌖 (63%)
Mon, Oct 17 7:00:50 am 7:28:30 am 6:26:45 pm 6:54:25 pm 10:58:15 12:57:37 pm 6:27:19 am 7:27:56 pm 5:53:54 am 8:01:21 pm 13:03:01 🌗 (54%)
Tue, Oct 18 7:02:03 am 7:29:46 am 6:25:06 pm 6:52:49 pm 10:55:20 12:57:26 pm 6:28:30 am 7:26:21 pm 5:55:06 am 7:59:46 pm 13:05:55 🌗 (45%)
Wed, Oct 19 7:03:16 am 7:31:01 am 6:23:28 pm 6:51:14 pm 10:52:27 12:57:15 pm 6:29:42 am 7:24:48 pm 5:56:17 am 7:58:12 pm 13:08:50 🌘 (35%)
Thu, Oct 20 7:04:29 am 7:32:18 am 6:21:51 pm 6:49:40 pm 10:49:33 12:57:04 pm 6:30:53 am 7:23:15 pm 5:57:29 am 7:56:40 pm 13:11:43 🌘 (26%)
Fri, Oct 21 7:05:42 am 7:33:34 am 6:20:15 pm 6:48:07 pm 10:46:41 12:56:55 pm 6:32:05 am 7:21:44 pm 5:58:40 am 7:55:09 pm 13:14:36 🌘 (18%)
Sat, Oct 22 7:06:56 am 7:34:51 am 6:18:41 pm 6:46:35 pm 10:43:50 12:56:46 pm 6:33:17 am 7:20:15 pm 5:59:52 am 7:53:40 pm 13:17:27 🌘 (11%)
Sun, Oct 23 7:08:10 am 7:36:08 am 6:17:07 pm 6:45:05 pm 10:40:59 12:56:37 pm 6:34:28 am 7:18:46 pm 6:01:03 am 7:52:12 pm 13:20:18 🌘 (5%)
Mon, Oct 24 7:09:24 am 7:37:25 am 6:15:34 pm 6:43:35 pm 10:38:09 12:56:30 pm 6:35:40 am 7:17:19 pm 6:02:14 am 7:50:45 pm 13:23:08 🌘 (2%)
Tue, Oct 25 7:10:38 am 7:38:42 am 6:14:03 pm 6:42:07 pm 10:35:21 12:56:23 pm 6:36:52 am 7:15:54 pm 6:03:25 am 7:49:20 pm 13:25:57 🌑 (0%)
Wed, Oct 26 7:11:52 am 7:40:00 am 6:12:32 pm 6:40:40 pm 10:32:32 12:56:16 pm 6:38:03 am 7:14:29 pm 6:04:36 am 7:47:57 pm 13:28:46 🌒 (1%)
Thu, Oct 27 7:13:07 am 7:41:18 am 6:11:03 pm 6:39:15 pm 10:29:45 12:56:11 pm 6:39:15 am 7:13:07 pm 6:05:46 am 7:46:35 pm 13:31:33 🌒 (4%)
Fri, Oct 28 7:14:21 am 7:42:36 am 6:09:36 pm 6:37:51 pm 10:27:00 12:56:06 pm 6:40:27 am 7:11:45 pm 6:06:57 am 7:45:15 pm 13:34:19 🌒 (10%)
Sat, Oct 29 7:15:36 am 7:43:55 am 6:08:09 pm 6:36:28 pm 10:24:14 12:56:02 pm 6:41:39 am 7:10:26 pm 6:08:08 am 7:43:57 pm 13:37:05 🌒 (18%)
Sun, Oct 30 7:16:51 am 7:45:14 am 6:06:44 pm 6:35:07 pm 10:21:30 12:55:59 pm 6:42:50 am 7:09:08 pm 6:09:18 am 7:42:40 pm 13:39:48 🌒 (28%)
Mon, Oct 31 7:18:06 am 7:46:32 am 6:05:21 pm 6:33:47 pm 10:18:49 12:55:56 pm 6:44:02 am 7:07:51 pm 6:10:28 am 7:41:25 pm 13:42:30 🌒 (39%)

The average sunrise time was 7:27:43 am and the average sunset was 6:28:40 pm in October 2022 in Eugene.


💡 Got a cool idea? 🤦 Found any errors?

We're always improving this website!

If you have an idea of some content or information
to include in this page or found an error, please let us know!

How Are Sunsets in Other Planets in Our Solar System?

When Is the Shortest Day of the Year?

How Long After Sunset Does It Get Dark?

What Is the Difference Between Golden Hour and Alpenglow?

How Sunset Watching Can Improve Your Mental Health

What Do Pink Sunsets Mean?