February 2023 - Denver, Colorado - Sunrise and sunset calendar

Sunrise and sunset times, civil twilight start and end times as well as solar noon, and day length for every day of February 2023 in Denver, CO.

The day length increases by 1 hour, 4 minutes over the course of February 2023, from 10 hours, 14 minutes on the first day to 11 hours, 19 minutes on the last in Denver, Colorado.

  
Day Twilight Start Sunrise Sunset Twilight End Day Length Solar Noon Info Time of day when the sun reaches its highest point in the sky. Nautical Twilight Start Nautical Twilight End Astronomical Twilight Start Astronomical Twilight End Night Length Moon phase
Wed, Feb 1 6:39:15 am 7:06:14 am 5:20:46 pm 5:47:45 pm 10:14:32 12:13:30 pm 6:06:58 am 6:20:01 pm 5:35:17 am 6:51:42 pm 13:44:31 🌔 (83%)
Thu, Feb 2 6:38:22 am 7:05:17 am 5:21:57 pm 5:48:52 pm 10:16:40 12:13:37 pm 6:06:09 am 6:21:05 pm 5:34:30 am 6:52:45 pm 13:42:22 🌔 (89%)
Fri, Feb 3 6:37:27 am 7:04:19 am 5:23:08 pm 5:50:00 pm 10:18:49 12:13:44 pm 6:05:17 am 6:22:10 pm 5:33:40 am 6:53:47 pm 13:40:11 🌔 (95%)
Sat, Feb 4 6:36:31 am 7:03:19 am 5:24:20 pm 5:51:08 pm 10:21:01 12:13:50 pm 6:04:25 am 6:23:14 pm 5:32:50 am 6:54:49 pm 13:37:58 🌔 (98%)
Sun, Feb 5 6:35:34 am 7:02:18 am 5:25:31 pm 5:52:15 pm 10:23:13 12:13:55 pm 6:03:30 am 6:24:19 pm 5:31:57 am 6:55:52 pm 13:35:44 🌕 (100%)
Mon, Feb 6 6:34:34 am 7:01:15 am 5:26:42 pm 5:53:23 pm 10:25:27 12:13:59 pm 6:02:34 am 6:25:24 pm 5:31:03 am 6:56:55 pm 13:33:29 🌖 (100%)
Tue, Feb 7 6:33:34 am 7:00:11 am 5:27:53 pm 5:54:31 pm 10:27:42 12:14:02 pm 6:01:36 am 6:26:28 pm 5:30:07 am 6:57:58 pm 13:31:12 🌖 (98%)
Wed, Feb 8 6:32:31 am 6:59:05 am 5:29:04 pm 5:55:38 pm 10:29:59 12:14:05 pm 6:00:37 am 6:27:33 pm 5:29:09 am 6:59:00 pm 13:28:54 🌖 (94%)
Thu, Feb 9 6:31:27 am 6:57:58 am 5:30:15 pm 5:56:46 pm 10:32:17 12:14:07 pm 5:59:36 am 6:28:37 pm 5:28:10 am 7:00:03 pm 13:26:34 🌖 (89%)
Fri, Feb 10 6:30:22 am 6:56:49 am 5:31:26 pm 5:57:53 pm 10:34:37 12:14:08 pm 5:58:33 am 6:29:42 pm 5:27:09 am 7:01:06 pm 13:24:13 🌖 (82%)
Sat, Feb 11 6:29:15 am 6:55:39 am 5:32:37 pm 5:59:00 pm 10:36:58 12:14:08 pm 5:57:29 am 6:30:47 pm 5:26:06 am 7:02:09 pm 13:21:51 🌖 (74%)
Sun, Feb 12 6:28:07 am 6:54:28 am 5:33:47 pm 6:00:08 pm 10:39:19 12:14:07 pm 5:56:24 am 6:31:51 pm 5:25:02 am 7:03:12 pm 13:19:28 🌖 (64%)
Mon, Feb 13 6:26:58 am 6:53:15 am 5:34:57 pm 6:01:15 pm 10:41:42 12:14:06 pm 5:55:17 am 6:32:55 pm 5:23:57 am 7:04:16 pm 13:17:04 🌗 (54%)
Tue, Feb 14 6:25:47 am 6:52:01 am 5:36:07 pm 6:02:21 pm 10:44:06 12:14:04 pm 5:54:08 am 6:34:00 pm 5:22:50 am 7:05:19 pm 13:14:39 🌘 (43%)
Wed, Feb 15 6:24:35 am 6:50:46 am 5:37:17 pm 6:03:28 pm 10:46:31 12:14:01 pm 5:52:59 am 6:35:04 pm 5:21:41 am 7:06:22 pm 13:12:13 🌘 (32%)
Thu, Feb 16 6:23:21 am 6:49:30 am 5:38:26 pm 6:04:35 pm 10:48:56 12:13:58 pm 5:51:48 am 6:36:08 pm 5:20:31 am 7:07:25 pm 13:09:47 🌘 (22%)
Fri, Feb 17 6:22:07 am 6:48:13 am 5:39:35 pm 6:05:41 pm 10:51:22 12:13:54 pm 5:50:35 am 6:37:13 pm 5:19:19 am 7:08:28 pm 13:07:19 🌘 (13%)
Sat, Feb 18 6:20:51 am 6:46:54 am 5:40:44 pm 6:06:47 pm 10:53:50 12:13:49 pm 5:49:21 am 6:38:17 pm 5:18:06 am 7:09:32 pm 13:04:51 🌘 (6%)
Sun, Feb 19 6:19:34 am 6:45:35 am 5:41:53 pm 6:07:53 pm 10:56:18 12:13:44 pm 5:48:06 am 6:39:21 pm 5:16:52 am 7:10:35 pm 13:02:21 🌘 (2%)
Mon, Feb 20 6:18:16 am 6:44:14 am 5:43:01 pm 6:08:59 pm 10:58:47 12:13:37 pm 5:46:50 am 6:40:24 pm 5:15:36 am 7:11:38 pm 12:59:51 🌑 (0%)
Tue, Feb 21 6:16:57 am 6:42:52 am 5:44:09 pm 6:10:04 pm 11:01:17 12:13:30 pm 5:45:33 am 6:41:28 pm 5:14:19 am 7:12:42 pm 12:57:21 🌒 (1%)
Wed, Feb 22 6:15:36 am 6:41:30 am 5:45:17 pm 6:11:10 pm 11:03:47 12:13:23 pm 5:44:14 am 6:42:32 pm 5:13:01 am 7:13:45 pm 12:54:49 🌒 (6%)
Thu, Feb 23 6:14:15 am 6:40:06 am 5:46:24 pm 6:12:15 pm 11:06:18 12:13:15 pm 5:42:54 am 6:43:36 pm 5:11:41 am 7:14:49 pm 12:52:17 🌒 (12%)
Fri, Feb 24 6:12:53 am 6:38:41 am 5:47:31 pm 6:13:20 pm 11:08:50 12:13:06 pm 5:41:33 am 6:44:39 pm 5:10:20 am 7:15:53 pm 12:49:45 🌒 (20%)
Sat, Feb 25 6:11:29 am 6:37:16 am 5:48:38 pm 6:14:25 pm 11:11:22 12:12:57 pm 5:40:11 am 6:45:43 pm 5:08:58 am 7:16:56 pm 12:47:12 🌒 (30%)
Sun, Feb 26 6:10:05 am 6:35:50 am 5:49:44 pm 6:15:29 pm 11:13:54 12:12:47 pm 5:38:48 am 6:46:46 pm 5:07:34 am 7:18:00 pm 12:44:39 🌒 (40%)
Mon, Feb 27 6:08:40 am 6:34:23 am 5:50:51 pm 6:16:33 pm 11:16:28 12:12:37 pm 5:37:24 am 6:47:50 pm 5:06:10 am 7:19:04 pm 12:42:04 🌓 (49%)
Tue, Feb 28 6:07:14 am 6:32:55 am 5:51:56 pm 6:17:38 pm 11:19:01 12:12:26 pm 5:35:58 am 6:48:53 pm 5:04:44 am 7:20:08 pm 12:39:30 🌔 (59%)

The average sunrise time was 6:50:53 am and the average sunset was 5:36:56 pm in February 2023 in Denver.


💡 Got a cool idea? 🤦 Found any errors?

We're always improving this website!

If you have an idea of some content or information
to include in this page or found an error, please let us know!

How Are Sunsets in Other Planets in Our Solar System?

When Is the Shortest Day of the Year?

How Long After Sunset Does It Get Dark?

What Is the Difference Between Golden Hour and Alpenglow?

How Sunset Watching Can Improve Your Mental Health

What Do Pink Sunsets Mean?