December 2020 - Barrow, Alaska - Sunrise and sunset calendar

Sunrise and sunset times, civil twilight start and end times as well as solar noon, and day length for every day of December 2020 in Barrow, Alaska.

In Barrow, Alaska, the first day of December is 00 minutes long. The last day of the month is 00 minutes, so the length of the days gets 00 minutes longer in December 2020.

« November 2020

January 2021 »

Day Twilight start Sunrise Sunset Twilight end Day length Solar noon Nautical twilight Astronomical twilight
Start End Start End
Tue, Dec 1 11:08:36 am 2:00:00 pm 2:00:00 pm 3:25:06 pm 00:00:00 1:16:51 pm 9:16 am 5:16 pm 7:53 am 6:40 pm
Wed, Dec 2 11:12:28 am 2:00:00 pm 2:00:00 pm 3:22:02 pm 00:00:00 1:17:15 pm 9:19 am 5:15 pm 7:55 am 6:38 pm
Thu, Dec 3 11:16:14 am 2:00:00 pm 2:00:00 pm 3:19:05 pm 00:00:00 1:17:40 pm 9:21 am 5:13 pm 7:57 am 6:37 pm
Fri, Dec 4 11:19:55 am 2:00:00 pm 2:00:00 pm 3:16:14 pm 00:00:00 1:18:05 pm 9:23 am 5:12 pm 7:59 am 6:36 pm
Sat, Dec 5 11:23:30 am 2:00:00 pm 2:00:00 pm 3:13:30 pm 00:00:00 1:18:30 pm 9:25 am 5:11 pm 8:01 am 6:35 pm
Sun, Dec 6 11:26:58 am 2:00:00 pm 2:00:00 pm 3:10:55 pm 00:00:00 1:18:56 pm 9:27 am 5:09 pm 8:03 am 6:34 pm
Mon, Dec 7 11:30:18 am 2:00:00 pm 2:00:00 pm 3:08:27 pm 00:00:00 1:19:23 pm 9:29 am 5:08 pm 8:04 am 6:33 pm
Tue, Dec 8 11:33:30 am 2:00:00 pm 2:00:00 pm 3:06:09 pm 00:00:00 1:19:50 pm 9:31 am 5:07 pm 8:06 am 6:33 pm
Wed, Dec 9 11:36:33 am 2:00:00 pm 2:00:00 pm 3:04:01 pm 00:00:00 1:20:17 pm 9:33 am 5:07 pm 8:08 am 6:32 pm
Thu, Dec 10 11:39:25 am 2:00:00 pm 2:00:00 pm 3:02:04 pm 00:00:00 1:20:45 pm 9:35 am 5:06 pm 8:09 am 6:32 pm
Fri, Dec 11 11:42:07 am 2:00:00 pm 2:00:00 pm 3:00:18 pm 00:00:00 1:21:13 pm 9:36 am 5:05 pm 8:10 am 6:31 pm
Sat, Dec 12 11:44:38 am 2:00:00 pm 2:00:00 pm 2:58:45 pm 00:00:00 1:21:41 pm 9:38 am 5:05 pm 8:12 am 6:31 pm
Sun, Dec 13 11:46:56 am 2:00:00 pm 2:00:00 pm 2:57:24 pm 00:00:00 1:22:10 pm 9:39 am 5:04 pm 8:13 am 6:31 pm
Mon, Dec 14 11:49:00 am 2:00:00 pm 2:00:00 pm 2:56:18 pm 00:00:00 1:22:39 pm 9:40 am 5:04 pm 8:14 am 6:30 pm
Tue, Dec 15 11:50:50 am 2:00:00 pm 2:00:00 pm 2:55:26 pm 00:00:00 1:23:08 pm 9:41 am 5:04 pm 8:15 am 6:30 pm
Wed, Dec 16 11:52:26 am 2:00:00 pm 2:00:00 pm 2:54:49 pm 00:00:00 1:23:38 pm 9:42 am 5:04 pm 8:16 am 6:31 pm
Thu, Dec 17 11:53:46 am 2:00:00 pm 2:00:00 pm 2:54:28 pm 00:00:00 1:24:07 pm 9:43 am 5:04 pm 8:16 am 6:31 pm
Fri, Dec 18 11:54:50 am 2:00:00 pm 2:00:00 pm 2:54:23 pm 00:00:00 1:24:37 pm 9:44 am 5:04 pm 8:17 am 6:31 pm
Sat, Dec 19 11:55:38 am 2:00:00 pm 2:00:00 pm 2:54:35 pm 00:00:00 1:25:07 pm 9:45 am 5:05 pm 8:18 am 6:31 pm
Sun, Dec 20 11:56:10 am 2:00:00 pm 2:00:00 pm 2:55:03 pm 00:00:00 1:25:36 pm 9:45 am 5:05 pm 8:18 am 6:32 pm
Mon, Dec 21 11:56:25 am 2:00:00 pm 2:00:00 pm 2:55:48 pm 00:00:00 1:26:06 pm 9:45 am 5:06 pm 8:19 am 6:33 pm
Tue, Dec 22 11:56:23 am 2:00:00 pm 2:00:00 pm 2:56:49 pm 00:00:00 1:26:36 pm 9:46 am 5:06 pm 8:19 am 6:33 pm
Wed, Dec 23 11:56:05 am 2:00:00 pm 2:00:00 pm 2:58:06 pm 00:00:00 1:27:06 pm 9:46 am 5:07 pm 8:19 am 6:34 pm
Thu, Dec 24 11:55:32 am 2:00:00 pm 2:00:00 pm 2:59:39 pm 00:00:00 1:27:36 pm 9:46 am 5:08 pm 8:19 am 6:35 pm
Fri, Dec 25 11:54:43 am 2:00:00 pm 2:00:00 pm 3:01:27 pm 00:00:00 1:28:05 pm 9:46 am 5:09 pm 8:19 am 6:36 pm
Sat, Dec 26 11:53:39 am 2:00:00 pm 2:00:00 pm 3:03:30 pm 00:00:00 1:28:35 pm 9:46 am 5:11 pm 8:19 am 6:37 pm
Sun, Dec 27 11:52:22 am 2:00:00 pm 2:00:00 pm 3:05:46 pm 00:00:00 1:29:04 pm 9:45 am 5:12 pm 8:19 am 6:38 pm
Mon, Dec 28 11:50:51 am 2:00:00 pm 2:00:00 pm 3:08:15 pm 00:00:00 1:29:33 pm 9:45 am 5:13 pm 8:19 am 6:39 pm
Tue, Dec 29 11:49:08 am 2:00:00 pm 2:00:00 pm 3:10:55 pm 00:00:00 1:30:02 pm 9:44 am 5:15 pm 8:18 am 6:41 pm
Wed, Dec 30 11:47:13 am 2:00:00 pm 2:00:00 pm 3:13:47 pm 00:00:00 1:30:30 pm 9:43 am 5:17 pm 8:18 am 6:42 pm
Thu, Dec 31 11:45:07 am 2:00:00 pm 2:00:00 pm 3:16:50 pm 00:00:00 1:30:58 pm 9:43 am 5:18 pm 8:17 am 6:44 pm

« November 2020

January 2021 »