Sunrise and sunset times in Yokohama, Kanagawa Prefecture, 231-0017, Japan

Check out today's and tomorrow's sunrise and sunset times in Yokohama, Kanagawa Prefecture, 231-0017, Japan, as well as the whole calendar for December 2022.

Today

December 6, 2022. Current time: 4:26:13 PM (Asia/Tokyo timezone)

First light at 6:08:06 AM

Sunrise time: 6:34:41 AM

Sunset time: 4:29:55 PM

Last light at 4:56:29 PM

Day length: 09 hours, 55 minutes

00:03:42 left for today's sunset in Yokohama, Kanagawa Prefecture, 231-0017, Japan

Tomorrow

December 7, 2022

First light at 6:08:53 AM

Sunrise time: 6:35:30 AM

Sunset time: 4:29:56 PM

Last light at 4:56:33 PM

Day length: 09 hours, 54 minutes

Tomorrow will be 0 minutes shorter than today in Yokohama, Kanagawa Prefecture, 231-0017, Japan


June 2024 - Yokohama, Kanagawa Prefecture, 231-0017, Japan - Sunrise and sunset calendar

Sunrise and sunset times, civil twilight start and end times as well as solar noon, and day length for every day of June in Yokohama, Kanagawa Prefecture, 231-0017, Japan.

In Yokohama, Kanagawa Prefecture, 231-0017, Japan, the first day of June is 14 hours, 26 minutes long. The last day of the month is 14 hours, 34 minutes, so the length of the days gets 00 hours, 07 minutes longer in June 2024.

« May 2024

July 2024 »

Day Twilight start Sunrise Sunset Twilight end Day length Solar noon Nautical twilight Astronomical twilight
Start End Start End
Sat, Jun 1 3:58:03 am 4:26:00 am 6:52:38 pm 7:20:35 pm 14:26:38 11:39:19 am 3:21 am 7:56 pm 2:42 am 8:36 pm
Sun, Jun 2 3:57:42 am 4:25:42 am 6:53:16 pm 7:21:16 pm 14:27:34 11:39:29 am 3:21 am 7:57 pm 2:41 am 8:37 pm
Mon, Jun 3 3:57:23 am 4:25:26 am 6:53:52 pm 7:21:55 pm 14:28:26 11:39:39 am 3:20 am 7:58 pm 2:40 am 8:38 pm
Tue, Jun 4 3:57:05 am 4:25:11 am 6:54:27 pm 7:22:32 pm 14:29:16 11:39:49 am 3:20 am 7:59 pm 2:40 am 8:39 pm
Wed, Jun 5 3:56:50 am 4:24:58 am 6:55:01 pm 7:23:09 pm 14:30:03 11:39:59 am 3:20 am 7:59 pm 2:40 am 8:39 pm
Thu, Jun 6 3:56:36 am 4:24:46 am 6:55:34 pm 7:23:45 pm 14:30:48 11:40:10 am 3:19 am 8:00 pm 2:39 am 8:40 pm
Fri, Jun 7 3:56:24 am 4:24:37 am 6:56:06 pm 7:24:19 pm 14:31:29 11:40:22 am 3:19 am 8:01 pm 2:39 am 8:41 pm
Sat, Jun 8 3:56:14 am 4:24:29 am 6:56:37 pm 7:24:52 pm 14:32:08 11:40:33 am 3:19 am 8:01 pm 2:38 am 8:42 pm
Sun, Jun 9 3:56:05 am 4:24:22 am 6:57:07 pm 7:25:24 pm 14:32:45 11:40:45 am 3:19 am 8:02 pm 2:38 am 8:42 pm
Mon, Jun 10 3:55:59 am 4:24:18 am 6:57:36 pm 7:25:55 pm 14:33:18 11:40:57 am 3:19 am 8:02 pm 2:38 am 8:43 pm
Tue, Jun 11 3:55:54 am 4:24:15 am 6:58:03 pm 7:26:24 pm 14:33:48 11:41:09 am 3:19 am 8:03 pm 2:38 am 8:44 pm
Wed, Jun 12 3:55:51 am 4:24:13 am 6:58:29 pm 7:26:51 pm 14:34:16 11:41:21 am 3:18 am 8:03 pm 2:38 am 8:44 pm
Thu, Jun 13 3:55:50 am 4:24:14 am 6:58:54 pm 7:27:18 pm 14:34:40 11:41:34 am 3:18 am 8:04 pm 2:37 am 8:45 pm
Fri, Jun 14 3:55:50 am 4:24:15 am 6:59:17 pm 7:27:42 pm 14:35:02 11:41:46 am 3:18 am 8:04 pm 2:37 am 8:45 pm
Sat, Jun 15 3:55:53 am 4:24:19 am 6:59:40 pm 7:28:06 pm 14:35:21 11:41:59 am 3:18 am 8:05 pm 2:37 am 8:46 pm
Sun, Jun 16 3:55:57 am 4:24:24 am 7:00:00 pm 7:28:27 pm 14:35:36 11:42:12 am 3:18 am 8:05 pm 2:37 am 8:46 pm
Mon, Jun 17 3:56:03 am 4:24:30 am 7:00:20 pm 7:28:47 pm 14:35:50 11:42:25 am 3:18 am 8:05 pm 2:37 am 8:47 pm
Tue, Jun 18 3:56:10 am 4:24:39 am 7:00:38 pm 7:29:06 pm 14:35:59 11:42:38 am 3:19 am 8:06 pm 2:37 am 8:47 pm
Wed, Jun 19 3:56:20 am 4:24:48 am 7:00:54 pm 7:29:23 pm 14:36:06 11:42:51 am 3:19 am 8:06 pm 2:38 am 8:47 pm
Thu, Jun 20 3:56:31 am 4:25:00 am 7:01:09 pm 7:29:38 pm 14:36:09 11:43:04 am 3:19 am 8:06 pm 2:38 am 8:47 pm
Fri, Jun 21 3:56:43 am 4:25:12 am 7:01:22 pm 7:29:51 pm 14:36:10 11:43:17 am 3:19 am 8:06 pm 2:38 am 8:48 pm
Sat, Jun 22 3:56:58 am 4:25:26 am 7:01:34 pm 7:30:03 pm 14:36:08 11:43:30 am 3:19 am 8:07 pm 2:38 am 8:48 pm
Sun, Jun 23 3:57:13 am 4:25:42 am 7:01:45 pm 7:30:13 pm 14:36:03 11:43:43 am 3:20 am 8:07 pm 2:38 am 8:48 pm
Mon, Jun 24 3:57:31 am 4:25:59 am 7:01:53 pm 7:30:22 pm 14:35:54 11:43:56 am 3:20 am 8:07 pm 2:39 am 8:48 pm
Tue, Jun 25 3:57:50 am 4:26:17 am 7:02:01 pm 7:30:28 pm 14:35:44 11:44:09 am 3:20 am 8:07 pm 2:39 am 8:48 pm
Wed, Jun 26 3:58:11 am 4:26:37 am 7:02:06 pm 7:30:33 pm 14:35:29 11:44:22 am 3:21 am 8:07 pm 2:40 am 8:48 pm
Thu, Jun 27 3:58:33 am 4:26:58 am 7:02:10 pm 7:30:36 pm 14:35:12 11:44:34 am 3:21 am 8:07 pm 2:40 am 8:48 pm
Fri, Jun 28 3:58:56 am 4:27:21 am 7:02:12 pm 7:30:37 pm 14:34:51 11:44:46 am 3:21 am 8:07 pm 2:40 am 8:48 pm
Sat, Jun 29 3:59:21 am 4:27:44 am 7:02:13 pm 7:30:36 pm 14:34:29 11:44:59 am 3:22 am 8:07 pm 2:41 am 8:48 pm
Sun, Jun 30 3:59:47 am 4:28:09 am 7:02:12 pm 7:30:33 pm 14:34:03 11:45:10 am 3:22 am 8:07 pm 2:42 am 8:48 pm

« May 2024

July 2024 »

Year distribution of sunrise and sunset times in Yokohama, Kanagawa Prefecture, 231-0017, Japan - 2022

The followin graph shows sunrise and sunset times in Yokohama, Kanagawa Prefecture, 231-0017, Japan for every day of the year. There are two jumps in the graph that represent the hour change for Daylight Saving Time (DST) in Yokohama, Kanagawa Prefecture, 231-0017, Japan.