Sunrise and sunset times in NEWYORK, Shinobazu Dori, Sendagi 3-chome, Bunkyo, Tokyo, 〒110-0001, Japan

Check out today's and tomorrow's sunrise and sunset times in NEWYORK, Shinobazu Dori, Sendagi 3-chome, Bunkyo, Tokyo, 〒110-0001, Japan, as well as the whole calendar for January 2022.

Today

January 25, 2022. Current time: 1:51:40 PM (Asia/Tokyo timezone)

First light at 6:18:44 AM

Sunrise time: 6:44:33 AM

Sunset time: 5:01:45 PM

Last light at 5:27:35 PM

Day length: 10 hours, 17 minutes

03:10:05 left for today's sunset in NEWYORK, Shinobazu Dori, Sendagi 3-chome, Bunkyo, Tokyo, 〒110-0001, Japan

Tomorrow

January 26, 2022

First light at 6:18:12 AM

Sunrise time: 6:43:58 AM

Sunset time: 5:02:47 PM

Last light at 5:28:34 PM

Day length: 10 hours, 18 minutes

Tomorrow will be 1 minutes longer than today in NEWYORK, Shinobazu Dori, Sendagi 3-chome, Bunkyo, Tokyo, 〒110-0001, Japan


January 2022 - NEWYORK, Shinobazu Dori, Sendagi 3-chome, Bunkyo, Tokyo, 〒110-0001, Japan - Sunrise and sunset calendar

Sunrise and sunset times, civil twilight start and end times as well as solar noon, and day length for every day of January in NEWYORK, Shinobazu Dori, Sendagi 3-chome, Bunkyo, Tokyo, 〒110-0001, Japan.

In NEWYORK, Shinobazu Dori, Sendagi 3-chome, Bunkyo, Tokyo, 〒110-0001, Japan, the first day of January is 09 hours, 50 minutes long. The last day of the month is 10 hours, 27 minutes, so the length of the days gets 00 hours, 37 minutes longer in January 2022.

« December 2021

February 2022 »

Day Twilight start Sunrise Sunset Twilight end Day length Solar noon Nautical twilight Astronomical twilight
Start End Start End
Sat, Jan 1 6:22:26 am 6:49:17 am 4:39:22 pm 5:06:12 pm 09:50:05 11:44:19 am 5:50 am 5:38 pm 5:19 am 6:09 pm
Sun, Jan 2 6:22:38 am 6:49:27 am 4:40:08 pm 5:06:57 pm 09:50:41 11:44:48 am 5:50 am 5:38 pm 5:19 am 6:09 pm
Mon, Jan 3 6:22:48 am 6:49:35 am 4:40:55 pm 5:07:43 pm 09:51:20 11:45:15 am 5:50 am 5:39 pm 5:19 am 6:10 pm
Tue, Jan 4 6:22:56 am 6:49:42 am 4:41:44 pm 5:08:29 pm 09:52:02 11:45:43 am 5:51 am 5:40 pm 5:20 am 6:11 pm
Wed, Jan 5 6:23:03 am 6:49:46 am 4:42:33 pm 5:09:17 pm 09:52:47 11:46:10 am 5:51 am 5:41 pm 5:20 am 6:12 pm
Thu, Jan 6 6:23:07 am 6:49:49 am 4:43:24 pm 5:10:06 pm 09:53:35 11:46:37 am 5:51 am 5:41 pm 5:20 am 6:12 pm
Fri, Jan 7 6:23:10 am 6:49:50 am 4:44:16 pm 5:10:55 pm 09:54:26 11:47:03 am 5:51 am 5:42 pm 5:20 am 6:13 pm
Sat, Jan 8 6:23:11 am 6:49:49 am 4:45:08 pm 5:11:46 pm 09:55:19 11:47:28 am 5:51 am 5:43 pm 5:20 am 6:14 pm
Sun, Jan 9 6:23:10 am 6:49:45 am 4:46:02 pm 5:12:37 pm 09:56:17 11:47:54 am 5:51 am 5:44 pm 5:20 am 6:15 pm
Mon, Jan 10 6:23:07 am 6:49:40 am 4:46:56 pm 5:13:29 pm 09:57:16 11:48:18 am 5:51 am 5:45 pm 5:20 am 6:15 pm
Tue, Jan 11 6:23:03 am 6:49:33 am 4:47:51 pm 5:14:22 pm 09:58:18 11:48:42 am 5:51 am 5:45 pm 5:20 am 6:16 pm
Wed, Jan 12 6:22:56 am 6:49:24 am 4:48:48 pm 5:15:16 pm 09:59:24 11:49:06 am 5:51 am 5:46 pm 5:20 am 6:17 pm
Thu, Jan 13 6:22:48 am 6:49:13 am 4:49:44 pm 5:16:10 pm 10:00:31 11:49:29 am 5:51 am 5:47 pm 5:20 am 6:18 pm
Fri, Jan 14 6:22:37 am 6:49:00 am 4:50:42 pm 5:17:04 pm 10:01:42 11:49:51 am 5:51 am 5:48 pm 5:20 am 6:19 pm
Sat, Jan 15 6:22:25 am 6:48:45 am 4:51:40 pm 5:18:00 pm 10:02:55 11:50:13 am 5:51 am 5:49 pm 5:20 am 6:20 pm
Sun, Jan 16 6:22:11 am 6:48:29 am 4:52:38 pm 5:18:56 pm 10:04:09 11:50:34 am 5:50 am 5:50 pm 5:20 am 6:20 pm
Mon, Jan 17 6:21:56 am 6:48:10 am 4:53:38 pm 5:19:52 pm 10:05:28 11:50:54 am 5:50 am 5:51 pm 5:20 am 6:21 pm
Tue, Jan 18 6:21:38 am 6:47:49 am 4:54:37 pm 5:20:49 pm 10:06:48 11:51:13 am 5:50 am 5:52 pm 5:19 am 6:22 pm
Wed, Jan 19 6:21:18 am 6:47:27 am 4:55:37 pm 5:21:46 pm 10:08:10 11:51:32 am 5:50 am 5:52 pm 5:19 am 6:23 pm
Thu, Jan 20 6:20:57 am 6:47:03 am 4:56:38 pm 5:22:43 pm 10:09:35 11:51:50 am 5:49 am 5:53 pm 5:19 am 6:24 pm
Fri, Jan 21 6:20:34 am 6:46:36 am 4:57:39 pm 5:23:41 pm 10:11:03 11:52:08 am 5:49 am 5:54 pm 5:18 am 6:25 pm
Sat, Jan 22 6:20:09 am 6:46:08 am 4:58:40 pm 5:24:39 pm 10:12:32 11:52:24 am 5:49 am 5:55 pm 5:18 am 6:26 pm
Sun, Jan 23 6:19:42 am 6:45:38 am 4:59:42 pm 5:25:38 pm 10:14:04 11:52:40 am 5:48 am 5:56 pm 5:18 am 6:27 pm
Mon, Jan 24 6:19:14 am 6:45:07 am 5:00:43 pm 5:26:36 pm 10:15:36 11:52:55 am 5:48 am 5:57 pm 5:17 am 6:27 pm
Tue, Jan 25 6:18:44 am 6:44:33 am 5:01:45 pm 5:27:35 pm 10:17:12 11:53:09 am 5:47 am 5:58 pm 5:17 am 6:28 pm
Wed, Jan 26 6:18:12 am 6:43:58 am 5:02:47 pm 5:28:34 pm 10:18:49 11:53:23 am 5:47 am 5:59 pm 5:17 am 6:29 pm
Thu, Jan 27 6:17:38 am 6:43:21 am 5:03:50 pm 5:29:33 pm 10:20:29 11:53:36 am 5:46 am 6:00 pm 5:16 am 6:30 pm
Fri, Jan 28 6:17:02 am 6:42:43 am 5:04:52 pm 5:30:32 pm 10:22:09 11:53:47 am 5:46 am 6:01 pm 5:16 am 6:31 pm
Sat, Jan 29 6:16:25 am 6:42:02 am 5:05:55 pm 5:31:32 pm 10:23:53 11:53:58 am 5:45 am 6:02 pm 5:15 am 6:32 pm
Sun, Jan 30 6:15:47 am 6:41:21 am 5:06:57 pm 5:32:31 pm 10:25:36 11:54:09 am 5:45 am 6:03 pm 5:14 am 6:33 pm
Mon, Jan 31 6:15:06 am 6:40:37 am 5:07:59 pm 5:33:30 pm 10:27:22 11:54:18 am 5:44 am 6:04 pm 5:14 am 6:34 pm

« December 2021

February 2022 »

Year distribution of sunrise and sunset times in NEWYORK, Shinobazu Dori, Sendagi 3-chome, Bunkyo, Tokyo, 〒110-0001, Japan - 2022

The followin graph shows sunrise and sunset times in NEWYORK, Shinobazu Dori, Sendagi 3-chome, Bunkyo, Tokyo, 〒110-0001, Japan for every day of the year. There are two jumps in the graph that represent the hour change for Daylight Saving Time (DST) in NEWYORK, Shinobazu Dori, Sendagi 3-chome, Bunkyo, Tokyo, 〒110-0001, Japan.