Sunrise and sunset times in New Smyrna Beach, Volusia County, Florida, USA

Check out today's and tomorrow's sunrise and sunset times in New Smyrna Beach, Volusia County, Florida, USA, as well as the whole calendar for February 2023.

Today

February 3, 2023. Current time: 3:53:15 PM (America/New_York timezone)

First light at 6:46:28 AM

Sunrise time: 7:09:52 AM

Sunset time: 6:05:07 PM

Last light at 6:28:31 PM

Day length: 10 hours, 55 minutes

02:11:52 left for today's sunset in New Smyrna Beach, Volusia County, Florida, USA

Tomorrow

February 4, 2023

First light at 6:45:53 AM

Sunrise time: 7:09:15 AM

Sunset time: 6:05:55 PM

Last light at 6:29:17 PM

Day length: 10 hours, 56 minutes

Tomorrow will be 1 minutes longer than today in New Smyrna Beach, Volusia County, Florida, USA


February 2023 - New Smyrna Beach, Volusia County, Florida, USA - Sunrise and sunset calendar

Sunrise and sunset times, civil twilight start and end times as well as solar noon, and day length for every day of February in New Smyrna Beach, Volusia County, Florida, USA.

In New Smyrna Beach, Volusia County, Florida, USA, the first day of February is 10 hours, 52 minutes long. The last day of the month is 11 hours, 35 minutes, so the length of the days gets 00 hours, 42 minutes longer in February 2023.

« January 2023

March 2023 »

Day Twilight start Sunrise Sunset Twilight end Day length Solar noon Nautical twilight Astronomical twilight
Start End Start End
Wed, Feb 1 6:47:33 am 7:11:02 am 6:03:28 pm 6:26:58 pm 10:52:26 12:37:15 pm 6:19 am 6:55 pm 5:51 am 7:23 pm
Thu, Feb 2 6:47:01 am 7:10:28 am 6:04:17 pm 6:27:44 pm 10:53:49 12:37:23 pm 6:18 am 6:56 pm 5:50 am 7:24 pm
Fri, Feb 3 6:46:28 am 7:09:52 am 6:05:07 pm 6:28:31 pm 10:55:15 12:37:29 pm 6:18 am 6:56 pm 5:50 am 7:24 pm
Sat, Feb 4 6:45:53 am 7:09:15 am 6:05:55 pm 6:29:17 pm 10:56:40 12:37:35 pm 6:17 am 6:57 pm 5:49 am 7:25 pm
Sun, Feb 5 6:45:17 am 7:08:37 am 6:06:44 pm 6:30:03 pm 10:58:07 12:37:40 pm 6:17 am 6:58 pm 5:49 am 7:26 pm
Mon, Feb 6 6:44:40 am 7:07:57 am 6:07:32 pm 6:30:49 pm 10:59:35 12:37:45 pm 6:16 am 6:58 pm 5:48 am 7:26 pm
Tue, Feb 7 6:44:01 am 7:07:16 am 6:08:20 pm 6:31:35 pm 11:01:04 12:37:48 pm 6:15 am 6:59 pm 5:48 am 7:27 pm
Wed, Feb 8 6:43:21 am 7:06:34 am 6:09:08 pm 6:32:20 pm 11:02:34 12:37:51 pm 6:15 am 7:00 pm 5:47 am 7:28 pm
Thu, Feb 9 6:42:40 am 7:05:50 am 6:09:55 pm 6:33:05 pm 11:04:05 12:37:53 pm 6:14 am 7:01 pm 5:46 am 7:28 pm
Fri, Feb 10 6:41:58 am 7:05:05 am 6:10:42 pm 6:33:50 pm 11:05:37 12:37:54 pm 6:13 am 7:01 pm 5:46 am 7:29 pm
Sat, Feb 11 6:41:14 am 7:04:19 am 6:11:29 pm 6:34:34 pm 11:07:10 12:37:54 pm 6:13 am 7:02 pm 5:45 am 7:30 pm
Sun, Feb 12 6:40:29 am 7:03:32 am 6:12:15 pm 6:35:18 pm 11:08:43 12:37:54 pm 6:12 am 7:03 pm 5:44 am 7:30 pm
Mon, Feb 13 6:39:43 am 7:02:44 am 6:13:01 pm 6:36:02 pm 11:10:17 12:37:52 pm 6:11 am 7:03 pm 5:44 am 7:31 pm
Tue, Feb 14 6:38:56 am 7:01:55 am 6:13:46 pm 6:36:45 pm 11:11:51 12:37:51 pm 6:11 am 7:04 pm 5:43 am 7:32 pm
Wed, Feb 15 6:38:08 am 7:01:04 am 6:14:32 pm 6:37:28 pm 11:13:28 12:37:48 pm 6:10 am 7:05 pm 5:42 am 7:32 pm
Thu, Feb 16 6:37:18 am 7:00:13 am 6:15:16 pm 6:38:11 pm 11:15:03 12:37:44 pm 6:09 am 7:05 pm 5:41 am 7:33 pm
Fri, Feb 17 6:36:28 am 6:59:20 am 6:16:01 pm 6:38:53 pm 11:16:41 12:37:40 pm 6:08 am 7:06 pm 5:41 am 7:34 pm
Sat, Feb 18 6:35:36 am 6:58:27 am 6:16:45 pm 6:39:35 pm 11:18:18 12:37:36 pm 6:07 am 7:07 pm 5:40 am 7:34 pm
Sun, Feb 19 6:34:43 am 6:57:32 am 6:17:28 pm 6:40:17 pm 11:19:56 12:37:30 pm 6:07 am 7:07 pm 5:39 am 7:35 pm
Mon, Feb 20 6:33:50 am 6:56:37 am 6:18:11 pm 6:40:58 pm 11:21:34 12:37:24 pm 6:06 am 7:08 pm 5:38 am 7:36 pm
Tue, Feb 21 6:32:55 am 6:55:40 am 6:18:54 pm 6:41:39 pm 11:23:14 12:37:17 pm 6:05 am 7:09 pm 5:37 am 7:36 pm
Wed, Feb 22 6:32:00 am 6:54:43 am 6:19:37 pm 6:42:20 pm 11:24:54 12:37:10 pm 6:04 am 7:09 pm 5:36 am 7:37 pm
Thu, Feb 23 6:31:03 am 6:53:45 am 6:20:19 pm 6:43:00 pm 11:26:34 12:37:02 pm 6:03 am 7:10 pm 5:35 am 7:38 pm
Fri, Feb 24 6:30:06 am 6:52:46 am 6:21:00 pm 6:43:40 pm 11:28:14 12:36:53 pm 6:02 am 7:11 pm 5:35 am 7:38 pm
Sat, Feb 25 6:29:07 am 6:51:46 am 6:21:41 pm 6:44:20 pm 11:29:55 12:36:44 pm 6:01 am 7:11 pm 5:34 am 7:39 pm
Sun, Feb 26 6:28:08 am 6:50:46 am 6:22:22 pm 6:45:00 pm 11:31:36 12:36:34 pm 6:00 am 7:12 pm 5:33 am 7:40 pm
Mon, Feb 27 6:27:08 am 6:49:44 am 6:23:03 pm 6:45:39 pm 11:33:19 12:36:24 pm 5:59 am 7:13 pm 5:32 am 7:40 pm
Tue, Feb 28 6:26:08 am 6:48:42 am 6:23:43 pm 6:46:18 pm 11:35:01 12:36:13 pm 5:58 am 7:13 pm 5:31 am 7:41 pm

« January 2023

March 2023 »

Year distribution of sunrise and sunset times in New Smyrna Beach, Volusia County, Florida, USA - 2023

The followin graph shows sunrise and sunset times in New Smyrna Beach, Volusia County, Florida, USA for every day of the year. There are two jumps in the graph that represent the hour change for Daylight Saving Time (DST) in New Smyrna Beach, Volusia County, Florida, USA.