Sunrise and sunset times in Nara Prefecture, Japan

Check out today's and tomorrow's sunrise and sunset times in Nara Prefecture, Japan, as well as the whole calendar for May 2020.

Today

May 25, 2020. Current time: 10:56:04 PM (Asia/Tokyo timezone)

First light at 4:19:39 AM

Sunrise time: 4:48:02 AM

Sunset time: 6:58:50 PM

Last light at 7:27:13 PM

Day length: 14 hours, 10 minutes

Sunset in Nara Prefecture, Japan was 03:57:14 ago

Tomorrow

May 26, 2020

First light at 4:19:07 AM

Sunrise time: 4:47:34 AM

Sunset time: 6:59:31 PM

Last light at 7:27:58 PM

Day length: 14 hours, 11 minutes

Tomorrow will be 1 minutes longer than today in Nara Prefecture, Japan


May 2020 - Nara Prefecture, Japan - Sunrise and sunset calendar

Sunrise and sunset times, civil twilight start and end times as well as solar noon, and day length for every day of May in Nara Prefecture, Japan.

In Nara Prefecture, Japan, the first day of May is 13 hours, 34 minutes long. The last day of the month is 14 hours, 17 minutes, so the length of the days gets 00 hours, 42 minutes longer in May 2020.

« April 2020

June 2020 »

Day Twilight start Sunrise Sunset Twilight end Day length Solar noon Nautical twilight Astronomical twilight
Start End Start End
Fri, May 1 4:39:40 am 5:06:24 am 6:40:41 pm 7:07:25 pm 13:34:17 11:53:32 am 4:07 am 7:39 pm 3:33 am 8:13 pm
Sat, May 2 4:38:35 am 5:05:23 am 6:41:28 pm 7:08:17 pm 13:36:05 11:53:26 am 4:06 am 7:40 pm 3:32 am 8:14 pm
Sun, May 3 4:37:31 am 5:04:24 am 6:42:16 pm 7:09:08 pm 13:37:52 11:53:20 am 4:05 am 7:41 pm 3:30 am 8:15 pm
Mon, May 4 4:36:28 am 5:03:25 am 6:43:03 pm 7:10:00 pm 13:39:38 11:53:14 am 4:03 am 7:42 pm 3:29 am 8:16 pm
Tue, May 5 4:35:27 am 5:02:28 am 6:43:50 pm 7:10:51 pm 13:41:22 11:53:09 am 4:02 am 7:43 pm 3:28 am 8:17 pm
Wed, May 6 4:34:26 am 5:01:32 am 6:44:37 pm 7:11:42 pm 13:43:05 11:53:04 am 4:01 am 7:44 pm 3:27 am 8:19 pm
Thu, May 7 4:33:27 am 5:00:37 am 6:45:24 pm 7:12:34 pm 13:44:47 11:53:00 am 4:00 am 7:45 pm 3:25 am 8:20 pm
Fri, May 8 4:32:29 am 4:59:43 am 6:46:11 pm 7:13:25 pm 13:46:28 11:52:57 am 3:59 am 7:46 pm 3:24 am 8:21 pm
Sat, May 9 4:31:33 am 4:58:51 am 6:46:58 pm 7:14:16 pm 13:48:07 11:52:54 am 3:58 am 7:47 pm 3:23 am 8:22 pm
Sun, May 10 4:30:37 am 4:58:00 am 6:47:45 pm 7:15:07 pm 13:49:45 11:52:52 am 3:57 am 7:48 pm 3:22 am 8:23 pm
Mon, May 11 4:29:43 am 4:57:10 am 6:48:31 pm 7:15:58 pm 13:51:21 11:52:50 am 3:56 am 7:49 pm 3:21 am 8:24 pm
Tue, May 12 4:28:51 am 4:56:21 am 6:49:17 pm 7:16:48 pm 13:52:56 11:52:49 am 3:55 am 7:50 pm 3:19 am 8:25 pm
Wed, May 13 4:27:59 am 4:55:34 am 6:50:03 pm 7:17:39 pm 13:54:29 11:52:49 am 3:54 am 7:51 pm 3:18 am 8:26 pm
Thu, May 14 4:27:09 am 4:54:49 am 6:50:49 pm 7:18:29 pm 13:56:00 11:52:49 am 3:53 am 7:52 pm 3:17 am 8:27 pm
Fri, May 15 4:26:21 am 4:54:04 am 6:51:35 pm 7:19:18 pm 13:57:31 11:52:50 am 3:52 am 7:53 pm 3:16 am 8:29 pm
Sat, May 16 4:25:34 am 4:53:21 am 6:52:20 pm 7:20:08 pm 13:58:59 11:52:51 am 3:51 am 7:53 pm 3:15 am 8:30 pm
Sun, May 17 4:24:48 am 4:52:40 am 6:53:05 pm 7:20:57 pm 14:00:25 11:52:53 am 3:50 am 7:54 pm 3:14 am 8:31 pm
Mon, May 18 4:24:04 am 4:52:00 am 6:53:50 pm 7:21:46 pm 14:01:50 11:52:55 am 3:50 am 7:55 pm 3:13 am 8:32 pm
Tue, May 19 4:23:21 am 4:51:21 am 6:54:34 pm 7:22:34 pm 14:03:13 11:52:58 am 3:49 am 7:56 pm 3:12 am 8:33 pm
Wed, May 20 4:22:40 am 4:50:44 am 6:55:18 pm 7:23:22 pm 14:04:34 11:53:01 am 3:48 am 7:57 pm 3:11 am 8:34 pm
Thu, May 21 4:22:01 am 4:50:09 am 6:56:01 pm 7:24:09 pm 14:05:52 11:53:05 am 3:47 am 7:58 pm 3:10 am 8:35 pm
Fri, May 22 4:21:23 am 4:49:35 am 6:56:44 pm 7:24:56 pm 14:07:09 11:53:10 am 3:46 am 7:59 pm 3:09 am 8:36 pm
Sat, May 23 4:20:47 am 4:49:02 am 6:57:27 pm 7:25:43 pm 14:08:25 11:53:15 am 3:46 am 8:00 pm 3:08 am 8:37 pm
Sun, May 24 4:20:12 am 4:48:31 am 6:58:09 pm 7:26:28 pm 14:09:38 11:53:20 am 3:45 am 8:01 pm 3:08 am 8:38 pm
Mon, May 25 4:19:39 am 4:48:02 am 6:58:50 pm 7:27:13 pm 14:10:48 11:53:26 am 3:44 am 8:02 pm 3:07 am 8:39 pm
Tue, May 26 4:19:07 am 4:47:34 am 6:59:31 pm 7:27:58 pm 14:11:57 11:53:33 am 3:44 am 8:02 pm 3:06 am 8:40 pm
Wed, May 27 4:18:38 am 4:47:08 am 7:00:11 pm 7:28:41 pm 14:13:03 11:53:40 am 3:43 am 8:03 pm 3:05 am 8:41 pm
Thu, May 28 4:18:09 am 4:46:44 am 7:00:50 pm 7:29:24 pm 14:14:06 11:53:47 am 3:43 am 8:04 pm 3:05 am 8:42 pm
Fri, May 29 4:17:43 am 4:46:21 am 7:01:29 pm 7:30:07 pm 14:15:08 11:53:55 am 3:42 am 8:05 pm 3:04 am 8:43 pm
Sat, May 30 4:17:18 am 4:45:59 am 7:02:07 pm 7:30:48 pm 14:16:08 11:54:03 am 3:42 am 8:06 pm 3:03 am 8:44 pm
Sun, May 31 4:16:55 am 4:45:39 am 7:02:44 pm 7:31:28 pm 14:17:05 11:54:12 am 3:41 am 8:06 pm 3:03 am 8:45 pm

« April 2020

June 2020 »

Year distribution of sunrise and sunset times in Nara Prefecture, Japan - 2020

The followin graph shows sunrise and sunset times in Nara Prefecture, Japan for every day of the year. There are two jumps in the graph that represent the hour change for Daylight Saving Time (DST) in Nara Prefecture, Japan.