Sunrise and sunset times in Naples, Napoli, Campania, Italy

Check out today's and tomorrow's sunrise and sunset times in Naples, Napoli, Campania, Italy, as well as the whole calendar for September 2023.

Today

September 28, 2023. Current time: 3:45:56 AM (Europe/Rome timezone)

First light at 6:28:59 AM

Sunrise time: 6:54:54 AM

Sunset time: 6:52:35 PM

Last light at 7:18:30 PM

Day length: 11 hours, 57 minutes

15:06:39 left for today's sunset in Naples, Napoli, Campania, Italy

Tomorrow

September 29, 2023

First light at 6:30:00 AM

Sunrise time: 6:55:55 AM

Sunset time: 6:50:54 PM

Last light at 7:16:49 PM

Day length: 11 hours, 54 minutes

Tomorrow will be 2 minutes shorter than today in Naples, Napoli, Campania, Italy


May 2023 - Naples, Napoli, Campania, Italy - Sunrise and sunset calendar

Sunrise and sunset times, civil twilight start and end times as well as solar noon, and day length for every day of May in Naples, Napoli, Campania, Italy.

In Naples, Napoli, Campania, Italy, the first day of May is 14 hours, 00 minutes long. The last day of the month is 14 hours, 56 minutes, so the length of the days gets 00 hours, 56 minutes longer in May 2023.

« April 2023

June 2023 »

Day Twilight start Sunrise Sunset Twilight end Day length Solar noon Nautical twilight Astronomical twilight
Start End Start End
Mon, May 1 5:31:50 am 6:00:05 am 8:00:11 pm 8:28:27 pm 14:00:06 1:00:08 pm 4:55 am 9:04 pm 4:16 am 9:44 pm
Tue, May 2 5:30:27 am 5:58:49 am 8:01:14 pm 8:29:35 pm 14:02:25 1:00:01 pm 4:53 am 9:06 pm 4:14 am 9:45 pm
Wed, May 3 5:29:06 am 5:57:33 am 8:02:16 pm 8:30:43 pm 14:04:43 12:59:55 pm 4:52 am 9:07 pm 4:12 am 9:47 pm
Thu, May 4 5:27:46 am 5:56:19 am 8:03:19 pm 8:31:52 pm 14:07:00 12:59:49 pm 4:50 am 9:08 pm 4:10 am 9:48 pm
Fri, May 5 5:26:27 am 5:55:06 am 8:04:21 pm 8:33:00 pm 14:09:15 12:59:44 pm 4:49 am 9:09 pm 4:09 am 9:50 pm
Sat, May 6 5:25:10 am 5:53:54 am 8:05:24 pm 8:34:08 pm 14:11:30 12:59:39 pm 4:48 am 9:11 pm 4:07 am 9:51 pm
Sun, May 7 5:23:54 am 5:52:43 am 8:06:26 pm 8:35:15 pm 14:13:43 12:59:35 pm 4:46 am 9:12 pm 4:05 am 9:53 pm
Mon, May 8 5:22:39 am 5:51:34 am 8:07:27 pm 8:36:23 pm 14:15:53 12:59:31 pm 4:45 am 9:13 pm 4:04 am 9:54 pm
Tue, May 9 5:21:26 am 5:50:27 am 8:08:29 pm 8:37:30 pm 14:18:02 12:59:28 pm 4:43 am 9:15 pm 4:02 am 9:56 pm
Wed, May 10 5:20:14 am 5:49:21 am 8:09:30 pm 8:38:37 pm 14:20:09 12:59:25 pm 4:42 am 9:16 pm 4:00 am 9:58 pm
Thu, May 11 5:19:03 am 5:48:16 am 8:10:31 pm 8:39:44 pm 14:22:15 12:59:23 pm 4:41 am 9:17 pm 3:59 am 9:59 pm
Fri, May 12 5:17:54 am 5:47:13 am 8:11:31 pm 8:40:50 pm 14:24:18 12:59:22 pm 4:39 am 9:18 pm 3:57 am 10:01 pm
Sat, May 13 5:16:47 am 5:46:11 am 8:12:31 pm 8:41:56 pm 14:26:20 12:59:21 pm 4:38 am 9:20 pm 3:55 am 10:02 pm
Sun, May 14 5:15:41 am 5:45:11 am 8:13:31 pm 8:43:01 pm 14:28:20 12:59:21 pm 4:37 am 9:21 pm 3:54 am 10:04 pm
Mon, May 15 5:14:37 am 5:44:13 am 8:14:30 pm 8:44:06 pm 14:30:17 12:59:21 pm 4:35 am 9:22 pm 3:52 am 10:05 pm
Tue, May 16 5:13:34 am 5:43:16 am 8:15:29 pm 8:45:11 pm 14:32:13 12:59:22 pm 4:34 am 9:24 pm 3:51 am 10:07 pm
Wed, May 17 5:12:33 am 5:42:21 am 8:16:27 pm 8:46:15 pm 14:34:06 12:59:24 pm 4:33 am 9:25 pm 3:49 am 10:08 pm
Thu, May 18 5:11:34 am 5:41:27 am 8:17:24 pm 8:47:18 pm 14:35:57 12:59:26 pm 4:32 am 9:26 pm 3:48 am 10:10 pm
Fri, May 19 5:10:36 am 5:40:35 am 8:18:21 pm 8:48:21 pm 14:37:46 12:59:28 pm 4:31 am 9:27 pm 3:46 am 10:11 pm
Sat, May 20 5:09:41 am 5:39:45 am 8:19:18 pm 8:49:23 pm 14:39:33 12:59:32 pm 4:30 am 9:28 pm 3:45 am 10:13 pm
Sun, May 21 5:08:47 am 5:38:57 am 8:20:14 pm 8:50:24 pm 14:41:17 12:59:35 pm 4:29 am 9:30 pm 3:44 am 10:14 pm
Mon, May 22 5:07:55 am 5:38:10 am 8:21:08 pm 8:51:24 pm 14:42:58 12:59:39 pm 4:28 am 9:31 pm 3:42 am 10:16 pm
Tue, May 23 5:07:04 am 5:37:26 am 8:22:03 pm 8:52:24 pm 14:44:37 12:59:44 pm 4:27 am 9:32 pm 3:41 am 10:17 pm
Wed, May 24 5:06:16 am 5:36:43 am 8:22:56 pm 8:53:23 pm 14:46:13 12:59:49 pm 4:26 am 9:33 pm 3:40 am 10:19 pm
Thu, May 25 5:05:30 am 5:36:02 am 8:23:49 pm 8:54:20 pm 14:47:47 12:59:55 pm 4:25 am 9:34 pm 3:39 am 10:20 pm
Fri, May 26 5:04:45 am 5:35:22 am 8:24:40 pm 8:55:17 pm 14:49:18 1:00:01 pm 4:24 am 9:35 pm 3:37 am 10:22 pm
Sat, May 27 5:04:03 am 5:34:45 am 8:25:31 pm 8:56:13 pm 14:50:46 1:00:08 pm 4:23 am 9:36 pm 3:36 am 10:23 pm
Sun, May 28 5:03:23 am 5:34:10 am 8:26:21 pm 8:57:08 pm 14:52:11 1:00:15 pm 4:22 am 9:37 pm 3:35 am 10:24 pm
Mon, May 29 5:02:44 am 5:33:36 am 8:27:10 pm 8:58:01 pm 14:53:34 1:00:23 pm 4:21 am 9:38 pm 3:34 am 10:26 pm
Tue, May 30 5:02:08 am 5:33:05 am 8:27:57 pm 8:58:54 pm 14:54:52 1:00:31 pm 4:21 am 9:39 pm 3:33 am 10:27 pm
Wed, May 31 5:01:34 am 5:32:35 am 8:28:44 pm 8:59:45 pm 14:56:09 1:00:40 pm 4:20 am 9:40 pm 3:32 am 10:28 pm

« April 2023

June 2023 »

Year distribution of sunrise and sunset times in Naples, Napoli, Campania, Italy - 2023

The followin graph shows sunrise and sunset times in Naples, Napoli, Campania, Italy for every day of the year. There are two jumps in the graph that represent the hour change for Daylight Saving Time (DST) in Naples, Napoli, Campania, Italy.