Sunrise and sunset times in Miami, Miami-Dade County, Florida, USA

Check out today's and tomorrow's sunrise and sunset times in Miami, Miami-Dade County, Florida, USA, as well as the whole calendar for December 2019.

Today

December 5, 2019. Current time: 9:45:14 AM (America/New_York timezone)

First light at 6:28:39 AM

Sunrise time: 6:53:33 AM

Sunset time: 5:29:43 PM

Last light at 5:54:38 PM

Day length: 10 hours, 36 minutes

07:44:29 left for today's sunset in Miami, Miami-Dade County, Florida, USA

Tomorrow

December 6, 2019

First light at 6:29:19 AM

Sunrise time: 6:54:15 AM

Sunset time: 5:29:53 PM

Last light at 5:54:49 PM

Day length: 10 hours, 35 minutes

Tomorrow will be 0 minutes shorter than today in Miami, Miami-Dade County, Florida, USA


January 2020 - Miami, Miami-Dade County, Florida, USA - Sunrise and sunset calendar

Sunrise and sunset times, civil twilight start and end times as well as solar noon, and day length for every day of January in Miami, Miami-Dade County, Florida, USA.

In Miami, Miami-Dade County, Florida, USA, the first day of January is 10 hours, 34 minutes long. The last day of the month is 10 hours, 59 minutes, so the length of the days gets 00 hours, 25 minutes longer in January 2020.

« December 2019

February 2020 »

Day Twilight start Sunrise Sunset Twilight end Day length Solar noon Nautical twilight Astronomical twilight
Start End Start End
Wed, Jan 1 6:42:30 am 7:07:30 am 5:41:34 pm 6:06:34 pm 10:34:04 12:24:32 pm 6:13 am 6:35 pm 5:45 am 7:03 pm
Thu, Jan 2 6:42:47 am 7:07:45 am 5:42:14 pm 6:07:13 pm 10:34:29 12:25:00 pm 6:14 am 6:35 pm 5:46 am 7:03 pm
Fri, Jan 3 6:43:02 am 7:07:59 am 5:42:55 pm 6:07:53 pm 10:34:56 12:25:27 pm 6:14 am 6:36 pm 5:46 am 7:04 pm
Sat, Jan 4 6:43:16 am 7:08:12 am 5:43:37 pm 6:08:33 pm 10:35:25 12:25:55 pm 6:14 am 6:37 pm 5:46 am 7:05 pm
Sun, Jan 5 6:43:29 am 7:08:23 am 5:44:19 pm 6:09:14 pm 10:35:56 12:26:21 pm 6:14 am 6:37 pm 5:46 am 7:05 pm
Mon, Jan 6 6:43:40 am 7:08:33 am 5:45:02 pm 6:09:55 pm 10:36:29 12:26:48 pm 6:15 am 6:38 pm 5:47 am 7:06 pm
Tue, Jan 7 6:43:50 am 7:08:41 am 5:45:45 pm 6:10:37 pm 10:37:04 12:27:13 pm 6:15 am 6:39 pm 5:47 am 7:07 pm
Wed, Jan 8 6:43:58 am 7:08:48 am 5:46:29 pm 6:11:19 pm 10:37:41 12:27:39 pm 6:15 am 6:39 pm 5:47 am 7:07 pm
Thu, Jan 9 6:44:05 am 7:08:53 am 5:47:13 pm 6:12:01 pm 10:38:20 12:28:03 pm 6:15 am 6:40 pm 5:47 am 7:08 pm
Fri, Jan 10 6:44:11 am 7:08:57 am 5:47:58 pm 6:12:44 pm 10:39:01 12:28:28 pm 6:15 am 6:41 pm 5:47 am 7:09 pm
Sat, Jan 11 6:44:15 am 7:09:00 am 5:48:43 pm 6:13:27 pm 10:39:43 12:28:51 pm 6:15 am 6:41 pm 5:48 am 7:09 pm
Sun, Jan 12 6:44:18 am 7:09:01 am 5:49:28 pm 6:14:10 pm 10:40:27 12:29:14 pm 6:16 am 6:42 pm 5:48 am 7:10 pm
Mon, Jan 13 6:44:20 am 7:09:00 am 5:50:13 pm 6:14:53 pm 10:41:13 12:29:37 pm 6:16 am 6:43 pm 5:48 am 7:11 pm
Tue, Jan 14 6:44:20 am 7:08:58 am 5:50:59 pm 6:15:37 pm 10:42:01 12:29:58 pm 6:16 am 6:43 pm 5:48 am 7:11 pm
Wed, Jan 15 6:44:18 am 7:08:54 am 5:51:44 pm 6:16:21 pm 10:42:50 12:30:19 pm 6:16 am 6:44 pm 5:48 am 7:12 pm
Thu, Jan 16 6:44:15 am 7:08:49 am 5:52:30 pm 6:17:04 pm 10:43:41 12:30:40 pm 6:16 am 6:45 pm 5:48 am 7:12 pm
Fri, Jan 17 6:44:11 am 7:08:43 am 5:53:16 pm 6:17:48 pm 10:44:33 12:30:59 pm 6:16 am 6:45 pm 5:48 am 7:13 pm
Sat, Jan 18 6:44:05 am 7:08:34 am 5:54:02 pm 6:18:32 pm 10:45:28 12:31:18 pm 6:16 am 6:46 pm 5:48 am 7:14 pm
Sun, Jan 19 6:43:58 am 7:08:25 am 5:54:49 pm 6:19:16 pm 10:46:24 12:31:37 pm 6:15 am 6:47 pm 5:48 am 7:14 pm
Mon, Jan 20 6:43:49 am 7:08:14 am 5:55:35 pm 6:19:59 pm 10:47:21 12:31:54 pm 6:15 am 6:48 pm 5:48 am 7:15 pm
Tue, Jan 21 6:43:39 am 7:08:01 am 5:56:21 pm 6:20:43 pm 10:48:20 12:32:11 pm 6:15 am 6:48 pm 5:48 am 7:16 pm
Wed, Jan 22 6:43:27 am 7:07:47 am 5:57:07 pm 6:21:27 pm 10:49:20 12:32:27 pm 6:15 am 6:49 pm 5:47 am 7:16 pm
Thu, Jan 23 6:43:14 am 7:07:32 am 5:57:53 pm 6:22:10 pm 10:50:21 12:32:42 pm 6:15 am 6:50 pm 5:47 am 7:17 pm
Fri, Jan 24 6:42:59 am 7:07:15 am 5:58:39 pm 6:22:54 pm 10:51:24 12:32:57 pm 6:15 am 6:50 pm 5:47 am 7:18 pm
Sat, Jan 25 6:42:43 am 7:06:56 am 5:59:24 pm 6:23:37 pm 10:52:28 12:33:10 pm 6:14 am 6:51 pm 5:47 am 7:18 pm
Sun, Jan 26 6:42:26 am 7:06:36 am 6:00:10 pm 6:24:20 pm 10:53:34 12:33:23 pm 6:14 am 6:52 pm 5:47 am 7:19 pm
Mon, Jan 27 6:42:07 am 7:06:15 am 6:00:55 pm 6:25:03 pm 10:54:40 12:33:35 pm 6:14 am 6:52 pm 5:46 am 7:20 pm
Tue, Jan 28 6:41:47 am 7:05:52 am 6:01:40 pm 6:25:46 pm 10:55:48 12:33:46 pm 6:14 am 6:53 pm 5:46 am 7:20 pm
Wed, Jan 29 6:41:25 am 7:05:28 am 6:02:25 pm 6:26:28 pm 10:56:57 12:33:57 pm 6:13 am 6:54 pm 5:46 am 7:21 pm
Thu, Jan 30 6:41:02 am 7:05:03 am 6:03:10 pm 6:27:10 pm 10:58:07 12:34:06 pm 6:13 am 6:54 pm 5:46 am 7:22 pm
Fri, Jan 31 6:40:38 am 7:04:36 am 6:03:54 pm 6:27:52 pm 10:59:18 12:34:15 pm 6:13 am 6:55 pm 5:45 am 7:22 pm

« December 2019

February 2020 »

Year distribution of sunrise and sunset times in Miami, Miami-Dade County, Florida, USA - 2019

The followin graph shows sunrise and sunset times in Miami, Miami-Dade County, Florida, USA for every day of the year. There are two jumps in the graph that represent the hour change for Daylight Saving Time (DST) in Miami, Miami-Dade County, Florida, USA.