Sunrise and sunset times in Melbourne, City of Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

Check out today's and tomorrow's sunrise and sunset times in Melbourne, City of Melbourne, Victoria, Australia, as well as the whole calendar for September 2022.

Today

September 30, 2022. Current time: 11:06:44 AM (Australia/Melbourne timezone)

First light at 5:31:10 AM

Sunrise time: 5:56:08 AM

Sunset time: 6:24:23 PM

Last light at 6:49:20 PM

Day length: 12 hours, 28 minutes

07:17:39 left for today's sunset in Melbourne, City of Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

Tomorrow

October 1, 2022

First light at 5:29:36 AM

Sunrise time: 5:54:36 AM

Sunset time: 6:25:16 PM

Last light at 6:50:15 PM

Day length: 12 hours, 30 minutes

Tomorrow will be 2 minutes longer than today in Melbourne, City of Melbourne, Victoria, Australia


September 2022 - Melbourne, City of Melbourne, Victoria, Australia - Sunrise and sunset calendar

Sunrise and sunset times, civil twilight start and end times as well as solar noon, and day length for every day of September in Melbourne, City of Melbourne, Victoria, Australia.

In Melbourne, City of Melbourne, Victoria, Australia, the first day of September is 11 hours, 19 minutes long. The last day of the month is 12 hours, 28 minutes, so the length of the days gets 01 hours, 09 minutes longer in September 2022.

« August 2022

October 2022 »

Day Twilight start Sunrise Sunset Twilight end Day length Solar noon Nautical twilight Astronomical twilight
Start End Start End
Thu, Sep 1 6:15:39 am 6:40:42 am 5:59:51 pm 6:24:54 pm 11:19:09 12:20:17 pm 5:45 am 6:55 pm 5:14 am 7:25 pm
Fri, Sep 2 6:14:12 am 6:39:14 am 6:00:41 pm 6:25:43 pm 11:21:27 12:19:57 pm 5:43 am 6:56 pm 5:13 am 7:26 pm
Sat, Sep 3 6:12:45 am 6:37:46 am 6:01:31 pm 6:26:31 pm 11:23:45 12:19:38 pm 5:42 am 6:56 pm 5:11 am 7:27 pm
Sun, Sep 4 6:11:17 am 6:36:16 am 6:02:20 pm 6:27:19 pm 11:26:04 12:19:18 pm 5:40 am 6:57 pm 5:10 am 7:28 pm
Mon, Sep 5 6:09:49 am 6:34:47 am 6:03:10 pm 6:28:08 pm 11:28:23 12:18:59 pm 5:39 am 6:58 pm 5:08 am 7:28 pm
Tue, Sep 6 6:08:20 am 6:33:17 am 6:04:00 pm 6:28:57 pm 11:30:43 12:18:38 pm 5:37 am 6:59 pm 5:07 am 7:29 pm
Wed, Sep 7 6:06:51 am 6:31:46 am 6:04:50 pm 6:29:45 pm 11:33:04 12:18:18 pm 5:36 am 7:00 pm 5:06 am 7:30 pm
Thu, Sep 8 6:05:21 am 6:30:15 am 6:05:40 pm 6:30:34 pm 11:35:25 12:17:57 pm 5:34 am 7:00 pm 5:04 am 7:31 pm
Fri, Sep 9 6:03:50 am 6:28:43 am 6:06:30 pm 6:31:23 pm 11:37:47 12:17:37 pm 5:33 am 7:01 pm 5:02 am 7:32 pm
Sat, Sep 10 6:02:19 am 6:27:12 am 6:07:20 pm 6:32:12 pm 11:40:08 12:17:16 pm 5:31 am 7:02 pm 5:01 am 7:33 pm
Sun, Sep 11 6:00:48 am 6:25:40 am 6:08:10 pm 6:33:01 pm 11:42:30 12:16:55 pm 5:30 am 7:03 pm 4:59 am 7:33 pm
Mon, Sep 12 5:59:16 am 6:24:07 am 6:09:00 pm 6:33:51 pm 11:44:53 12:16:34 pm 5:28 am 7:04 pm 4:58 am 7:34 pm
Tue, Sep 13 5:57:44 am 6:22:35 am 6:09:50 pm 6:34:40 pm 11:47:15 12:16:12 pm 5:27 am 7:05 pm 4:56 am 7:35 pm
Wed, Sep 14 5:56:12 am 6:21:02 am 6:10:40 pm 6:35:30 pm 11:49:38 12:15:51 pm 5:25 am 7:05 pm 4:55 am 7:36 pm
Thu, Sep 15 5:54:39 am 6:19:29 am 6:11:31 pm 6:36:20 pm 11:52:02 12:15:30 pm 5:24 am 7:06 pm 4:53 am 7:37 pm
Fri, Sep 16 5:53:06 am 6:17:56 am 6:12:21 pm 6:37:10 pm 11:54:25 12:15:08 pm 5:22 am 7:07 pm 4:51 am 7:38 pm
Sat, Sep 17 5:51:33 am 6:16:22 am 6:13:11 pm 6:38:01 pm 11:56:49 12:14:47 pm 5:21 am 7:08 pm 4:50 am 7:39 pm
Sun, Sep 18 5:49:59 am 6:14:49 am 6:14:02 pm 6:38:51 pm 11:59:13 12:14:25 pm 5:19 am 7:09 pm 4:48 am 7:40 pm
Mon, Sep 19 5:48:26 am 6:13:15 am 6:14:53 pm 6:39:42 pm 12:01:38 12:14:04 pm 5:17 am 7:10 pm 4:47 am 7:41 pm
Tue, Sep 20 5:46:52 am 6:11:42 am 6:15:44 pm 6:40:33 pm 12:04:02 12:13:43 pm 5:16 am 7:11 pm 4:45 am 7:42 pm
Wed, Sep 21 5:45:18 am 6:10:08 am 6:16:35 pm 6:41:25 pm 12:06:27 12:13:21 pm 5:14 am 7:11 pm 4:43 am 7:42 pm
Thu, Sep 22 5:43:44 am 6:08:34 am 6:17:26 pm 6:42:16 pm 12:08:52 12:13:00 pm 5:13 am 7:12 pm 4:42 am 7:43 pm
Fri, Sep 23 5:42:10 am 6:07:01 am 6:18:17 pm 6:43:08 pm 12:11:16 12:12:39 pm 5:11 am 7:13 pm 4:40 am 7:44 pm
Sat, Sep 24 5:40:35 am 6:05:27 am 6:19:09 pm 6:44:00 pm 12:13:42 12:12:18 pm 5:09 am 7:14 pm 4:38 am 7:45 pm
Sun, Sep 25 5:39:01 am 6:03:53 am 6:20:00 pm 6:44:53 pm 12:16:07 12:11:57 pm 5:08 am 7:15 pm 4:37 am 7:46 pm
Mon, Sep 26 5:37:27 am 6:02:20 am 6:20:52 pm 6:45:46 pm 12:18:32 12:11:36 pm 5:06 am 7:16 pm 4:35 am 7:47 pm
Tue, Sep 27 5:35:53 am 6:00:47 am 6:21:45 pm 6:46:39 pm 12:20:58 12:11:16 pm 5:05 am 7:17 pm 4:33 am 7:48 pm
Wed, Sep 28 5:34:18 am 5:59:14 am 6:22:37 pm 6:47:32 pm 12:23:23 12:10:55 pm 5:03 am 7:18 pm 4:32 am 7:49 pm
Thu, Sep 29 5:32:44 am 5:57:41 am 6:23:30 pm 6:48:26 pm 12:25:49 12:10:35 pm 5:01 am 7:19 pm 4:30 am 7:50 pm
Fri, Sep 30 5:31:10 am 5:56:08 am 6:24:23 pm 6:49:20 pm 12:28:15 12:10:15 pm 5:00 am 7:20 pm 4:28 am 7:51 pm

« August 2022

October 2022 »

Year distribution of sunrise and sunset times in Melbourne, City of Melbourne, Victoria, Australia - 2022

The followin graph shows sunrise and sunset times in Melbourne, City of Melbourne, Victoria, Australia for every day of the year. There are two jumps in the graph that represent the hour change for Daylight Saving Time (DST) in Melbourne, City of Melbourne, Victoria, Australia.