Sunrise and sunset times in Melbourne, City of Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

Check out today's and tomorrow's sunrise and sunset times in Melbourne, City of Melbourne, Victoria, Australia, as well as the whole calendar for May 2022.

Today

May 27, 2022. Current time: 10:59:43 AM (Australia/Melbourne timezone)

First light at 6:54:08 AM

Sunrise time: 7:21:23 AM

Sunset time: 5:13:08 PM

Last light at 5:40:24 PM

Day length: 09 hours, 51 minutes

06:13:25 left for today's sunset in Melbourne, City of Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

Tomorrow

May 28, 2022

First light at 6:54:49 AM

Sunrise time: 7:22:07 AM

Sunset time: 5:12:39 PM

Last light at 5:39:57 PM

Day length: 09 hours, 50 minutes

Tomorrow will be 1 minutes shorter than today in Melbourne, City of Melbourne, Victoria, Australia


May 2022 - Melbourne, City of Melbourne, Victoria, Australia - Sunrise and sunset calendar

Sunrise and sunset times, civil twilight start and end times as well as solar noon, and day length for every day of May in Melbourne, City of Melbourne, Victoria, Australia.

In Melbourne, City of Melbourne, Victoria, Australia, the first day of May is 10 hours, 35 minutes long. The last day of the month is 09 hours, 47 minutes, so the length of the days gets 00 hours, 48 minutes shorter in May 2022.

« April 2022

June 2022 »

Day Twilight start Sunrise Sunset Twilight end Day length Solar noon Nautical twilight Astronomical twilight
Start End Start End
Sun, May 1 6:33:41 am 6:59:34 am 5:35:02 pm 6:00:54 pm 10:35:28 12:17:18 pm 6:02 am 6:31 pm 5:31 am 7:02 pm
Mon, May 2 6:34:32 am 7:00:27 am 5:33:54 pm 5:59:49 pm 10:33:27 12:17:10 pm 6:03 am 6:30 pm 5:32 am 7:01 pm
Tue, May 3 6:35:22 am 7:01:21 am 5:32:47 pm 5:58:45 pm 10:31:26 12:17:04 pm 6:04 am 6:29 pm 5:33 am 7:00 pm
Wed, May 4 6:36:13 am 7:02:14 am 5:31:42 pm 5:57:43 pm 10:29:28 12:16:58 pm 6:05 am 6:28 pm 5:34 am 6:59 pm
Thu, May 5 6:37:03 am 7:03:08 am 5:30:37 pm 5:56:42 pm 10:27:29 12:16:53 pm 6:05 am 6:27 pm 5:35 am 6:58 pm
Fri, May 6 6:37:53 am 7:04:01 am 5:29:35 pm 5:55:43 pm 10:25:34 12:16:48 pm 6:06 am 6:27 pm 5:35 am 6:57 pm
Sat, May 7 6:38:43 am 7:04:54 am 5:28:33 pm 5:54:44 pm 10:23:39 12:16:43 pm 6:07 am 6:26 pm 5:36 am 6:56 pm
Sun, May 8 6:39:32 am 7:05:47 am 5:27:33 pm 5:53:47 pm 10:21:46 12:16:40 pm 6:08 am 6:25 pm 5:37 am 6:56 pm
Mon, May 9 6:40:22 am 7:06:40 am 5:26:34 pm 5:52:52 pm 10:19:54 12:16:37 pm 6:08 am 6:24 pm 5:38 am 6:55 pm
Tue, May 10 6:41:11 am 7:07:32 am 5:25:36 pm 5:51:57 pm 10:18:04 12:16:34 pm 6:09 am 6:23 pm 5:38 am 6:54 pm
Wed, May 11 6:42:00 am 7:08:24 am 5:24:40 pm 5:51:04 pm 10:16:16 12:16:32 pm 6:10 am 6:22 pm 5:39 am 6:53 pm
Thu, May 12 6:42:48 am 7:09:16 am 5:23:45 pm 5:50:13 pm 10:14:29 12:16:31 pm 6:11 am 6:21 pm 5:40 am 6:52 pm
Fri, May 13 6:43:37 am 7:10:08 am 5:22:52 pm 5:49:23 pm 10:12:44 12:16:30 pm 6:11 am 6:21 pm 5:40 am 6:52 pm
Sat, May 14 6:44:25 am 7:10:59 am 5:22:00 pm 5:48:34 pm 10:11:01 12:16:29 pm 6:12 am 6:20 pm 5:41 am 6:51 pm
Sun, May 15 6:45:12 am 7:11:50 am 5:21:09 pm 5:47:47 pm 10:09:19 12:16:30 pm 6:13 am 6:19 pm 5:42 am 6:50 pm
Mon, May 16 6:45:59 am 7:12:41 am 5:20:20 pm 5:47:02 pm 10:07:39 12:16:31 pm 6:14 am 6:18 pm 5:43 am 6:50 pm
Tue, May 17 6:46:46 am 7:13:31 am 5:19:33 pm 5:46:18 pm 10:06:02 12:16:32 pm 6:14 am 6:18 pm 5:43 am 6:49 pm
Wed, May 18 6:47:33 am 7:14:21 am 5:18:47 pm 5:45:35 pm 10:04:26 12:16:34 pm 6:15 am 6:17 pm 5:44 am 6:48 pm
Thu, May 19 6:48:19 am 7:15:10 am 5:18:03 pm 5:44:54 pm 10:02:53 12:16:36 pm 6:16 am 6:16 pm 5:45 am 6:48 pm
Fri, May 20 6:49:04 am 7:15:59 am 5:17:20 pm 5:44:15 pm 10:01:21 12:16:40 pm 6:17 am 6:16 pm 5:45 am 6:47 pm
Sat, May 21 6:49:49 am 7:16:47 am 5:16:39 pm 5:43:37 pm 09:59:52 12:16:43 pm 6:17 am 6:15 pm 5:46 am 6:47 pm
Sun, May 22 6:50:34 am 7:17:35 am 5:16:00 pm 5:43:01 pm 09:58:25 12:16:47 pm 6:18 am 6:15 pm 5:47 am 6:46 pm
Mon, May 23 6:51:18 am 7:18:22 am 5:15:22 pm 5:42:26 pm 09:57:00 12:16:52 pm 6:19 am 6:14 pm 5:47 am 6:46 pm
Tue, May 24 6:52:01 am 7:19:08 am 5:14:46 pm 5:41:53 pm 09:55:38 12:16:57 pm 6:19 am 6:14 pm 5:48 am 6:45 pm
Wed, May 25 6:52:44 am 7:19:54 am 5:14:12 pm 5:41:22 pm 09:54:18 12:17:03 pm 6:20 am 6:13 pm 5:49 am 6:45 pm
Thu, May 26 6:53:26 am 7:20:39 am 5:13:39 pm 5:40:52 pm 09:53:00 12:17:09 pm 6:21 am 6:13 pm 5:49 am 6:44 pm
Fri, May 27 6:54:08 am 7:21:23 am 5:13:08 pm 5:40:24 pm 09:51:45 12:17:16 pm 6:21 am 6:12 pm 5:50 am 6:44 pm
Sat, May 28 6:54:49 am 7:22:07 am 5:12:39 pm 5:39:57 pm 09:50:32 12:17:23 pm 6:22 am 6:12 pm 5:50 am 6:43 pm
Sun, May 29 6:55:29 am 7:22:50 am 5:12:11 pm 5:39:32 pm 09:49:21 12:17:30 pm 6:23 am 6:11 pm 5:51 am 6:43 pm
Mon, May 30 6:56:08 am 7:23:32 am 5:11:45 pm 5:39:09 pm 09:48:13 12:17:39 pm 6:23 am 6:11 pm 5:52 am 6:43 pm
Tue, May 31 6:56:46 am 7:24:13 am 5:11:21 pm 5:38:48 pm 09:47:08 12:17:47 pm 6:24 am 6:11 pm 5:52 am 6:42 pm

« April 2022

June 2022 »

Year distribution of sunrise and sunset times in Melbourne, City of Melbourne, Victoria, Australia - 2022

The followin graph shows sunrise and sunset times in Melbourne, City of Melbourne, Victoria, Australia for every day of the year. There are two jumps in the graph that represent the hour change for Daylight Saving Time (DST) in Melbourne, City of Melbourne, Victoria, Australia.