Sunrise and sunset times in Durbe, Dienvidkurzemes novads, Courland, LV-3440, Latvia

Check out today's and tomorrow's sunrise and sunset times in Durbe, Dienvidkurzemes novads, Courland, LV-3440, Latvia, as well as the whole calendar for December 2021.

Today

December 5, 2021. Current time: 6:18:19 PM (Europe/Riga timezone)

First light at 8:04:31 AM

Sunrise time: 8:49:06 AM

Sunset time: 4:01:15 PM

Last light at 4:45:50 PM

Day length: 07 hours, 12 minutes

Sunset in Durbe, Dienvidkurzemes novads, Courland, LV-3440, Latvia was 02:17:04 ago

Tomorrow

December 6, 2021

First light at 8:05:50 AM

Sunrise time: 8:50:34 AM

Sunset time: 4:00:37 PM

Last light at 4:45:21 PM

Day length: 07 hours, 10 minutes

Tomorrow will be 2 minutes shorter than today in Durbe, Dienvidkurzemes novads, Courland, LV-3440, Latvia


December 2020 - Durbe, Dienvidkurzemes novads, Courland, LV-3440, Latvia - Sunrise and sunset calendar

Sunrise and sunset times, civil twilight start and end times as well as solar noon, and day length for every day of December in Durbe, Dienvidkurzemes novads, Courland, LV-3440, Latvia.

In Durbe, Dienvidkurzemes novads, Courland, LV-3440, Latvia, the first day of December is 07 hours, 21 minutes long. The last day of the month is 07 hours, 01 minutes, so the length of the days gets 00 hours, 19 minutes shorter in December 2020.

« November 2020

January 2021 »

Day Twilight start Sunrise Sunset Twilight end Day length Solar noon Nautical twilight Astronomical twilight
Start End Start End
Tue, Dec 1 7:59:13 am 8:43:10 am 4:04:12 pm 4:48:09 pm 07:21:02 12:23:41 pm 7:10 am 5:36 pm 6:24 am 6:22 pm
Wed, Dec 2 8:00:41 am 8:44:48 am 4:03:19 pm 4:47:27 pm 07:18:31 12:24:04 pm 7:11 am 5:36 pm 6:26 am 6:22 pm
Thu, Dec 3 8:02:06 am 8:46:24 am 4:02:31 pm 4:46:49 pm 07:16:07 12:24:27 pm 7:13 am 5:35 pm 6:27 am 6:21 pm
Fri, Dec 4 8:03:30 am 8:47:57 am 4:01:46 pm 4:46:14 pm 07:13:49 12:24:52 pm 7:14 am 5:35 pm 6:28 am 6:21 pm
Sat, Dec 5 8:04:51 am 8:49:28 am 4:01:05 pm 4:45:42 pm 07:11:37 12:25:17 pm 7:15 am 5:34 pm 6:29 am 6:20 pm
Sun, Dec 6 8:06:09 am 8:50:55 am 4:00:29 pm 4:45:15 pm 07:09:34 12:25:42 pm 7:16 am 5:34 pm 6:30 am 6:20 pm
Mon, Dec 7 8:07:25 am 8:52:19 am 3:59:56 pm 4:44:51 pm 07:07:37 12:26:08 pm 7:17 am 5:34 pm 6:31 am 6:20 pm
Tue, Dec 8 8:08:38 am 8:53:40 am 3:59:28 pm 4:44:30 pm 07:05:48 12:26:34 pm 7:19 am 5:34 pm 6:32 am 6:20 pm
Wed, Dec 9 8:09:48 am 8:54:58 am 3:59:04 pm 4:44:14 pm 07:04:06 12:27:01 pm 7:20 am 5:33 pm 6:34 am 6:20 pm
Thu, Dec 10 8:10:56 am 8:56:13 am 3:58:44 pm 4:44:01 pm 07:02:31 12:27:28 pm 7:21 am 5:33 pm 6:35 am 6:19 pm
Fri, Dec 11 8:12:00 am 8:57:24 am 3:58:28 pm 4:43:51 pm 07:01:04 12:27:56 pm 7:22 am 5:33 pm 6:35 am 6:19 pm
Sat, Dec 12 8:13:02 am 8:58:31 am 3:58:16 pm 4:43:46 pm 06:59:45 12:28:24 pm 7:23 am 5:33 pm 6:36 am 6:19 pm
Sun, Dec 13 8:14:00 am 8:59:35 am 3:58:09 pm 4:43:44 pm 06:58:34 12:28:52 pm 7:24 am 5:33 pm 6:37 am 6:19 pm
Mon, Dec 14 8:14:55 am 9:00:35 am 3:58:06 pm 4:43:46 pm 06:57:31 12:29:21 pm 7:24 am 5:33 pm 6:38 am 6:20 pm
Tue, Dec 15 8:15:47 am 9:01:31 am 3:58:08 pm 4:43:52 pm 06:56:37 12:29:49 pm 7:25 am 5:33 pm 6:39 am 6:20 pm
Wed, Dec 16 8:16:36 am 9:02:23 am 3:58:14 pm 4:44:01 pm 06:55:51 12:30:19 pm 7:26 am 5:34 pm 6:40 am 6:20 pm
Thu, Dec 17 8:17:21 am 9:03:12 am 3:58:24 pm 4:44:15 pm 06:55:12 12:30:48 pm 7:27 am 5:34 pm 6:40 am 6:20 pm
Fri, Dec 18 8:18:03 am 9:03:56 am 3:58:39 pm 4:44:32 pm 06:54:43 12:31:17 pm 7:27 am 5:34 pm 6:41 am 6:21 pm
Sat, Dec 19 8:18:42 am 9:04:36 am 3:58:58 pm 4:44:52 pm 06:54:22 12:31:47 pm 7:28 am 5:35 pm 6:42 am 6:21 pm
Sun, Dec 20 8:19:17 am 9:05:12 am 3:59:22 pm 4:45:17 pm 06:54:10 12:32:17 pm 7:29 am 5:35 pm 6:42 am 6:21 pm
Mon, Dec 21 8:19:48 am 9:05:44 am 3:59:49 pm 4:45:45 pm 06:54:05 12:32:47 pm 7:29 am 5:35 pm 6:43 am 6:22 pm
Tue, Dec 22 8:20:16 am 9:06:11 am 4:00:21 pm 4:46:17 pm 06:54:10 12:33:16 pm 7:30 am 5:36 pm 6:43 am 6:22 pm
Wed, Dec 23 8:20:40 am 9:06:35 am 4:00:58 pm 4:46:52 pm 06:54:23 12:33:46 pm 7:30 am 5:37 pm 6:44 am 6:23 pm
Thu, Dec 24 8:21:01 am 9:06:54 am 4:01:39 pm 4:47:31 pm 06:54:45 12:34:16 pm 7:30 am 5:37 pm 6:44 am 6:24 pm
Fri, Dec 25 8:21:18 am 9:07:08 am 4:02:23 pm 4:48:14 pm 06:55:15 12:34:46 pm 7:31 am 5:38 pm 6:44 am 6:24 pm
Sat, Dec 26 8:21:31 am 9:07:19 am 4:03:12 pm 4:49:00 pm 06:55:53 12:35:15 pm 7:31 am 5:39 pm 6:45 am 6:25 pm
Sun, Dec 27 8:21:41 am 9:07:25 am 4:04:05 pm 4:49:49 pm 06:56:40 12:35:45 pm 7:31 am 5:39 pm 6:45 am 6:26 pm
Mon, Dec 28 8:21:47 am 9:07:26 am 4:05:02 pm 4:50:42 pm 06:57:36 12:36:14 pm 7:31 am 5:40 pm 6:45 am 6:27 pm
Tue, Dec 29 8:21:49 am 9:07:24 am 4:06:03 pm 4:51:38 pm 06:58:39 12:36:43 pm 7:31 am 5:41 pm 6:45 am 6:27 pm
Wed, Dec 30 8:21:48 am 9:07:17 am 4:07:08 pm 4:52:37 pm 06:59:51 12:37:12 pm 7:31 am 5:42 pm 6:45 am 6:28 pm
Thu, Dec 31 8:21:43 am 9:07:06 am 4:08:16 pm 4:53:39 pm 07:01:10 12:37:41 pm 7:31 am 5:43 pm 6:45 am 6:29 pm

« November 2020

January 2021 »

Year distribution of sunrise and sunset times in Durbe, Dienvidkurzemes novads, Courland, LV-3440, Latvia - 2021

The followin graph shows sunrise and sunset times in Durbe, Dienvidkurzemes novads, Courland, LV-3440, Latvia for every day of the year. There are two jumps in the graph that represent the hour change for Daylight Saving Time (DST) in Durbe, Dienvidkurzemes novads, Courland, LV-3440, Latvia.