Sunrise and sunset times in The Bahamas

Check out today's and tomorrow's sunrise and sunset times in The Bahamas, as well as the whole calendar for May 2022.

Today

May 26, 2022. Current time: 3:45:42 AM (America/Nassau timezone)

First light at 5:58:37 AM

Sunrise time: 6:22:32 AM

Sunset time: 7:55:37 PM

Last light at 8:19:31 PM

Day length: 13 hours, 33 minutes

16:09:55 left for today's sunset in The Bahamas

Tomorrow

May 27, 2022

First light at 5:58:20 AM

Sunrise time: 6:22:16 AM

Sunset time: 7:56:06 PM

Last light at 8:20:03 PM

Day length: 13 hours, 33 minutes

Tomorrow will be 0 minutes longer than today in The Bahamas


June 2022 - The Bahamas - Sunrise and sunset calendar

Sunrise and sunset times, civil twilight start and end times as well as solar noon, and day length for every day of June in The Bahamas.

In The Bahamas, the first day of June is 13 hours, 37 minutes long. The last day of the month is 13 hours, 41 minutes, so the length of the days gets 00 hours, 04 minutes longer in June 2022.

« May 2022

July 2022 »

Day Twilight start Sunrise Sunset Twilight end Day length Solar noon Nautical twilight Astronomical twilight
Start End Start End
Wed, Jun 1 5:57:12 am 6:21:19 am 7:58:27 pm 8:22:34 pm 13:37:08 1:09:53 pm 5:26 am 8:52 pm 4:55 am 9:24 pm
Thu, Jun 2 5:57:02 am 6:21:11 am 7:58:53 pm 8:23:02 pm 13:37:42 1:10:02 pm 5:26 am 8:53 pm 4:54 am 9:25 pm
Fri, Jun 3 5:56:54 am 6:21:04 am 7:59:20 pm 8:23:31 pm 13:38:16 1:10:12 pm 5:26 am 8:54 pm 4:54 am 9:25 pm
Sat, Jun 4 5:56:47 am 6:20:59 am 7:59:46 pm 8:23:58 pm 13:38:47 1:10:22 pm 5:26 am 8:54 pm 4:54 am 9:26 pm
Sun, Jun 5 5:56:41 am 6:20:55 am 8:00:11 pm 8:24:25 pm 13:39:16 1:10:33 pm 5:26 am 8:54 pm 4:54 am 9:26 pm
Mon, Jun 6 5:56:36 am 6:20:52 am 8:00:36 pm 8:24:52 pm 13:39:44 1:10:44 pm 5:26 am 8:55 pm 4:53 am 9:27 pm
Tue, Jun 7 5:56:33 am 6:20:50 am 8:01:00 pm 8:25:17 pm 13:40:10 1:10:55 pm 5:25 am 8:55 pm 4:53 am 9:28 pm
Wed, Jun 8 5:56:31 am 6:20:49 am 8:01:24 pm 8:25:42 pm 13:40:35 1:11:07 pm 5:25 am 8:56 pm 4:53 am 9:28 pm
Thu, Jun 9 5:56:30 am 6:20:49 am 8:01:47 pm 8:26:07 pm 13:40:58 1:11:18 pm 5:25 am 8:56 pm 4:53 am 9:28 pm
Fri, Jun 10 5:56:30 am 6:20:51 am 8:02:10 pm 8:26:30 pm 13:41:19 1:11:30 pm 5:25 am 8:57 pm 4:53 am 9:29 pm
Sat, Jun 11 5:56:32 am 6:20:54 am 8:02:31 pm 8:26:53 pm 13:41:37 1:11:42 pm 5:25 am 8:57 pm 4:53 am 9:29 pm
Sun, Jun 12 5:56:35 am 6:20:58 am 8:02:52 pm 8:27:15 pm 13:41:54 1:11:55 pm 5:25 am 8:58 pm 4:53 am 9:30 pm
Mon, Jun 13 5:56:39 am 6:21:02 am 8:03:12 pm 8:27:36 pm 13:42:10 1:12:07 pm 5:25 am 8:58 pm 4:53 am 9:30 pm
Tue, Jun 14 5:56:44 am 6:21:08 am 8:03:32 pm 8:27:56 pm 13:42:24 1:12:20 pm 5:25 am 8:58 pm 4:53 am 9:31 pm
Wed, Jun 15 5:56:50 am 6:21:15 am 8:03:50 pm 8:28:16 pm 13:42:35 1:12:33 pm 5:25 am 8:59 pm 4:53 am 9:31 pm
Thu, Jun 16 5:56:58 am 6:21:23 am 8:04:08 pm 8:28:34 pm 13:42:45 1:12:46 pm 5:26 am 8:59 pm 4:53 am 9:31 pm
Fri, Jun 17 5:57:06 am 6:21:32 am 8:04:25 pm 8:28:51 pm 13:42:53 1:12:59 pm 5:26 am 8:59 pm 4:53 am 9:32 pm
Sat, Jun 18 5:57:16 am 6:21:43 am 8:04:41 pm 8:29:08 pm 13:42:58 1:13:12 pm 5:26 am 9:00 pm 4:54 am 9:32 pm
Sun, Jun 19 5:57:27 am 6:21:54 am 8:04:56 pm 8:29:23 pm 13:43:02 1:13:25 pm 5:26 am 9:00 pm 4:54 am 9:32 pm
Mon, Jun 20 5:57:39 am 6:22:06 am 8:05:10 pm 8:29:37 pm 13:43:04 1:13:38 pm 5:26 am 9:00 pm 4:54 am 9:32 pm
Tue, Jun 21 5:57:52 am 6:22:18 am 8:05:24 pm 8:29:51 pm 13:43:06 1:13:51 pm 5:26 am 9:00 pm 4:54 am 9:33 pm
Wed, Jun 22 5:58:06 am 6:22:32 am 8:05:36 pm 8:30:03 pm 13:43:04 1:14:04 pm 5:27 am 9:00 pm 4:54 am 9:33 pm
Thu, Jun 23 5:58:20 am 6:22:47 am 8:05:47 pm 8:30:14 pm 13:43:00 1:14:17 pm 5:27 am 9:01 pm 4:55 am 9:33 pm
Fri, Jun 24 5:58:36 am 6:23:03 am 8:05:57 pm 8:30:24 pm 13:42:54 1:14:30 pm 5:27 am 9:01 pm 4:55 am 9:33 pm
Sat, Jun 25 5:58:53 am 6:23:19 am 8:06:06 pm 8:30:32 pm 13:42:47 1:14:43 pm 5:28 am 9:01 pm 4:55 am 9:33 pm
Sun, Jun 26 5:59:11 am 6:23:36 am 8:06:15 pm 8:30:40 pm 13:42:39 1:14:55 pm 5:28 am 9:01 pm 4:55 am 9:33 pm
Mon, Jun 27 5:59:29 am 6:23:54 am 8:06:22 pm 8:30:46 pm 13:42:28 1:15:08 pm 5:28 am 9:01 pm 4:56 am 9:33 pm
Tue, Jun 28 5:59:49 am 6:24:13 am 8:06:27 pm 8:30:51 pm 13:42:14 1:15:20 pm 5:29 am 9:01 pm 4:56 am 9:33 pm
Wed, Jun 29 6:00:09 am 6:24:32 am 8:06:32 pm 8:30:55 pm 13:42:00 1:15:32 pm 5:29 am 9:01 pm 4:57 am 9:34 pm
Thu, Jun 30 6:00:30 am 6:24:52 am 8:06:36 pm 8:30:58 pm 13:41:44 1:15:44 pm 5:29 am 9:01 pm 4:57 am 9:33 pm

« May 2022

July 2022 »

Year distribution of sunrise and sunset times in The Bahamas - 2022

The followin graph shows sunrise and sunset times in The Bahamas for every day of the year. There are two jumps in the graph that represent the hour change for Daylight Saving Time (DST) in The Bahamas.