Sunrise and sunset times in Bad Ragaz, St. Gallen, Switzerland

Check out today's and tomorrow's sunrise and sunset times in Bad Ragaz, St. Gallen, Switzerland, as well as the whole calendar for June 2018.

Today

June 20, 2018. Current time: 4:48:42 PM (Europe/Zurich timezone)

First light at 4:46:54 AM

Sunrise time: 5:26:42 AM

Sunset time: 9:20:36 PM

Last light at 10:00:25 PM

Day length: 15 hours, 53 minutes

04:31:54 left for today's sunset in Bad Ragaz, St. Gallen, Switzerland

Tomorrow

June 21, 2018

First light at 4:47:07 AM

Sunrise time: 5:26:55 AM

Sunset time: 9:20:50 PM

Last light at 10:00:38 PM

Day length: 15 hours, 53 minutes

Tomorrow will be 0 minutes longer than today in Bad Ragaz, St. Gallen, Switzerland


June 2018 - Bad Ragaz, St. Gallen, Switzerland - Sunrise and sunset calendar

Sunrise and sunset times, civil twilight start and end times as well as solar noon, and day length for every day of June in Bad Ragaz, St. Gallen, Switzerland.

In Bad Ragaz, St. Gallen, Switzerland, the first day of June is 15 hours, 38 minutes long. The last day of the month is 15 hours, 50 minutes, so the length of the days gets 00 hours, 11 minutes longer in June 2018.

« May 2018

July 2018 »

Day Twilight start Sunrise Sunset Twilight end Day length Solar noon Nautical twilight Astronomical twilight
Start End Start End
Fri, Jun 1 4:51:55 am 5:30:26 am 9:09:21 pm 9:47:52 pm 15:38:55 1:19:54 pm 4:00 am 10:39 pm 2:48 am 11:50 pm
Sat, Jun 2 4:51:14 am 5:29:52 am 9:10:14 pm 9:48:52 pm 15:40:22 1:20:03 pm 3:59 am 10:40 pm 2:47 am 11:52 pm
Sun, Jun 3 4:50:35 am 5:29:20 am 9:11:06 pm 9:49:51 pm 15:41:46 1:20:13 pm 3:58 am 10:42 pm 2:45 am 11:55 pm
Mon, Jun 4 4:49:59 am 5:28:51 am 9:11:56 pm 9:50:47 pm 15:43:05 1:20:23 pm 3:57 am 10:43 pm 2:43 am 11:57 pm
Tue, Jun 5 4:49:26 am 5:28:24 am 9:12:44 pm 9:51:42 pm 15:44:20 1:20:34 pm 3:56 am 10:44 pm 2:42 am 11:59 pm
Wed, Jun 6 4:48:56 am 5:28:00 am 9:13:30 pm 9:52:34 pm 15:45:30 1:20:45 pm 3:55 am 10:45 pm 2:40 am 12:01 am
Thu, Jun 7 4:48:28 am 5:27:38 am 9:14:14 pm 9:53:24 pm 15:46:36 1:20:56 pm 3:55 am 10:46 pm 2:39 am 12:02 am
Fri, Jun 8 4:48:04 am 5:27:19 am 9:14:57 pm 9:54:12 pm 15:47:38 1:21:08 pm 3:54 am 10:47 pm 2:37 am 12:04 am
Sat, Jun 9 4:47:42 am 5:27:02 am 9:15:37 pm 9:54:57 pm 15:48:35 1:21:19 pm 3:54 am 10:48 pm 2:36 am 12:06 am
Sun, Jun 10 4:47:23 am 5:26:48 am 9:16:15 pm 9:55:40 pm 15:49:27 1:21:31 pm 3:53 am 10:49 pm 2:35 am 12:07 am
Mon, Jun 11 4:47:07 am 5:26:36 am 9:16:52 pm 9:56:21 pm 15:50:16 1:21:44 pm 3:53 am 10:50 pm 2:34 am 12:09 am
Tue, Jun 12 4:46:54 am 5:26:26 am 9:17:26 pm 9:56:59 pm 15:51:00 1:21:56 pm 3:52 am 10:51 pm 2:33 am 12:10 am
Wed, Jun 13 4:46:43 am 5:26:20 am 9:17:58 pm 9:57:34 pm 15:51:38 1:22:09 pm 3:52 am 10:51 pm 2:32 am 12:12 am
Thu, Jun 14 4:46:36 am 5:26:15 am 9:18:27 pm 9:58:07 pm 15:52:12 1:22:21 pm 3:52 am 10:52 pm 2:31 am 12:13 am
Fri, Jun 15 4:46:32 am 5:26:14 am 9:18:55 pm 9:58:37 pm 15:52:41 1:22:34 pm 3:52 am 10:53 pm 2:30 am 12:14 am
Sat, Jun 16 4:46:30 am 5:26:14 am 9:19:20 pm 9:59:04 pm 15:53:06 1:22:47 pm 3:52 am 10:53 pm 2:30 am 12:15 am
Sun, Jun 17 4:46:32 am 5:26:18 am 9:19:42 pm 9:59:28 pm 15:53:24 1:23:00 pm 3:51 am 10:54 pm 2:29 am 12:16 am
Mon, Jun 18 4:46:36 am 5:26:23 am 9:20:03 pm 9:59:50 pm 15:53:40 1:23:13 pm 3:52 am 10:54 pm 2:29 am 12:16 am
Tue, Jun 19 4:46:43 am 5:26:32 am 9:20:21 pm 10:00:09 pm 15:53:49 1:23:26 pm 3:52 am 10:54 pm 2:29 am 12:17 am
Wed, Jun 20 4:46:54 am 5:26:42 am 9:20:36 pm 10:00:25 pm 15:53:54 1:23:39 pm 3:52 am 10:55 pm 2:29 am 12:17 am
Thu, Jun 21 4:47:07 am 5:26:55 am 9:20:50 pm 10:00:38 pm 15:53:55 1:23:52 pm 3:52 am 10:55 pm 2:29 am 12:17 am
Fri, Jun 22 4:47:22 am 5:27:11 am 9:21:00 pm 10:00:48 pm 15:53:49 1:24:05 pm 3:52 am 10:55 pm 2:30 am 12:17 am
Sat, Jun 23 4:47:41 am 5:27:28 am 9:21:08 pm 10:00:56 pm 15:53:40 1:24:18 pm 3:53 am 10:55 pm 2:30 am 12:17 am
Sun, Jun 24 4:48:02 am 5:27:49 am 9:21:14 pm 10:01:00 pm 15:53:25 1:24:31 pm 3:53 am 10:55 pm 2:31 am 12:17 am
Mon, Jun 25 4:48:27 am 5:28:11 am 9:21:17 pm 10:01:01 pm 15:53:06 1:24:44 pm 3:53 am 10:55 pm 2:32 am 12:17 am
Tue, Jun 26 4:48:53 am 5:28:36 am 9:21:18 pm 10:01:00 pm 15:52:42 1:24:57 pm 3:54 am 10:55 pm 2:33 am 12:16 am
Wed, Jun 27 4:49:23 am 5:29:02 am 9:21:16 pm 10:00:55 pm 15:52:14 1:25:09 pm 3:55 am 10:55 pm 2:34 am 12:16 am
Thu, Jun 28 4:49:55 am 5:29:32 am 9:21:11 pm 10:00:48 pm 15:51:39 1:25:21 pm 3:55 am 10:55 pm 2:35 am 12:15 am
Fri, Jun 29 4:50:30 am 5:30:03 am 9:21:04 pm 10:00:37 pm 15:51:01 1:25:33 pm 3:56 am 10:54 pm 2:36 am 12:14 am
Sat, Jun 30 4:51:07 am 5:30:36 am 9:20:54 pm 10:00:24 pm 15:50:18 1:25:45 pm 3:57 am 10:54 pm 2:37 am 12:13 am

« May 2018

July 2018 »

Year distribution of sunrise and sunset times in Bad Ragaz, St. Gallen, Switzerland - 2018

The followin graph shows sunrise and sunset times in Bad Ragaz, St. Gallen, Switzerland for every day of the year. There are two jumps in the graph that represent the hour change for Daylight Saving Time (DST) in Bad Ragaz, St. Gallen, Switzerland.