Sunrise and sunset times in Bad Ragaz, St. Gallen, Switzerland

Check out today's and tomorrow's sunrise and sunset times in Bad Ragaz, St. Gallen, Switzerland, as well as the whole calendar for October 2018.

Today

October 15, 2018. Current time: 7:48:13 PM (Europe/Zurich timezone)

First light at 7:09:58 AM

Sunrise time: 7:40:34 AM

Sunset time: 6:34:49 PM

Last light at 7:05:25 PM

Day length: 10 hours, 54 minutes

Sunset in Bad Ragaz, St. Gallen, Switzerland was 01:13:24 ago

Tomorrow

October 16, 2018

First light at 7:11:20 AM

Sunrise time: 7:41:59 AM

Sunset time: 6:32:58 PM

Last light at 7:03:38 PM

Day length: 10 hours, 50 minutes

Tomorrow will be 3 minutes shorter than today in Bad Ragaz, St. Gallen, Switzerland


October 2018 - Bad Ragaz, St. Gallen, Switzerland - Sunrise and sunset calendar

Sunrise and sunset times, civil twilight start and end times as well as solar noon, and day length for every day of October in Bad Ragaz, St. Gallen, Switzerland.

In Bad Ragaz, St. Gallen, Switzerland, the first day of October is 11 hours, 40 minutes long. The last day of the month is 10 hours, 03 minutes, so the length of the days gets 01 hours, 36 minutes shorter in October 2018.

« September 2018

November 2018 »

Day Twilight start Sunrise Sunset Twilight end Day length Solar noon Nautical twilight Astronomical twilight
Start End Start End
Mon, Oct 1 6:51:03 am 7:21:17 am 7:01:47 pm 7:32:01 pm 11:40:30 1:11:32 pm 6:15 am 8:07 pm 5:39 am 8:43 pm
Tue, Oct 2 6:52:24 am 7:22:38 am 6:59:48 pm 7:30:02 pm 11:37:10 1:11:13 pm 6:17 am 8:05 pm 5:41 am 8:41 pm
Wed, Oct 3 6:53:44 am 7:23:59 am 6:57:50 pm 7:28:05 pm 11:33:51 1:10:54 pm 6:18 am 8:03 pm 5:42 am 8:39 pm
Thu, Oct 4 6:55:05 am 7:25:20 am 6:55:51 pm 7:26:07 pm 11:30:31 1:10:36 pm 6:19 am 8:01 pm 5:44 am 8:37 pm
Fri, Oct 5 6:56:25 am 7:26:42 am 6:53:54 pm 7:24:10 pm 11:27:12 1:10:18 pm 6:21 am 7:59 pm 5:45 am 8:35 pm
Sat, Oct 6 6:57:46 am 7:28:04 am 6:51:56 pm 7:22:14 pm 11:23:52 1:10:00 pm 6:22 am 7:57 pm 5:46 am 8:33 pm
Sun, Oct 7 6:59:07 am 7:29:26 am 6:50:00 pm 7:20:19 pm 11:20:34 1:09:43 pm 6:23 am 7:55 pm 5:48 am 8:31 pm
Mon, Oct 8 7:00:28 am 7:30:49 am 6:48:04 pm 7:18:24 pm 11:17:15 1:09:26 pm 6:25 am 7:53 pm 5:49 am 8:29 pm
Tue, Oct 9 7:01:49 am 7:32:11 am 6:46:08 pm 7:16:30 pm 11:13:57 1:09:10 pm 6:26 am 7:51 pm 5:51 am 8:27 pm
Wed, Oct 10 7:03:10 am 7:33:34 am 6:44:13 pm 7:14:37 pm 11:10:39 1:08:54 pm 6:27 am 7:49 pm 5:52 am 8:25 pm
Thu, Oct 11 7:04:31 am 7:34:58 am 6:42:19 pm 7:12:45 pm 11:07:21 1:08:38 pm 6:29 am 7:47 pm 5:53 am 8:23 pm
Fri, Oct 12 7:05:53 am 7:36:21 am 6:40:25 pm 7:10:54 pm 11:04:04 1:08:23 pm 6:30 am 7:46 pm 5:55 am 8:21 pm
Sat, Oct 13 7:07:14 am 7:37:45 am 6:38:32 pm 7:09:03 pm 11:00:47 1:08:09 pm 6:32 am 7:44 pm 5:56 am 8:19 pm
Sun, Oct 14 7:08:36 am 7:39:09 am 6:36:40 pm 7:07:14 pm 10:57:31 1:07:55 pm 6:33 am 7:42 pm 5:58 am 8:17 pm
Mon, Oct 15 7:09:58 am 7:40:34 am 6:34:49 pm 7:05:25 pm 10:54:15 1:07:41 pm 6:34 am 7:40 pm 5:59 am 8:15 pm
Tue, Oct 16 7:11:20 am 7:41:59 am 6:32:58 pm 7:03:38 pm 10:50:59 1:07:29 pm 6:36 am 7:38 pm 6:00 am 8:14 pm
Wed, Oct 17 7:12:42 am 7:43:24 am 6:31:09 pm 7:01:51 pm 10:47:45 1:07:16 pm 6:37 am 7:37 pm 6:02 am 8:12 pm
Thu, Oct 18 7:14:04 am 7:44:49 am 6:29:20 pm 7:00:05 pm 10:44:31 1:07:05 pm 6:38 am 7:35 pm 6:03 am 8:10 pm
Fri, Oct 19 7:15:27 am 7:46:15 am 6:27:32 pm 6:58:21 pm 10:41:17 1:06:54 pm 6:40 am 7:33 pm 6:04 am 8:08 pm
Sat, Oct 20 7:16:49 am 7:47:41 am 6:25:46 pm 6:56:38 pm 10:38:05 1:06:43 pm 6:41 am 7:32 pm 6:06 am 8:07 pm
Sun, Oct 21 7:18:12 am 7:49:08 am 6:24:00 pm 6:54:56 pm 10:34:52 1:06:34 pm 6:42 am 7:30 pm 6:07 am 8:05 pm
Mon, Oct 22 7:19:35 am 7:50:34 am 6:22:15 pm 6:53:15 pm 10:31:41 1:06:25 pm 6:44 am 7:28 pm 6:08 am 8:03 pm
Tue, Oct 23 7:20:58 am 7:52:01 am 6:20:32 pm 6:51:35 pm 10:28:31 1:06:16 pm 6:45 am 7:27 pm 6:10 am 8:02 pm
Wed, Oct 24 7:22:21 am 7:53:28 am 6:18:49 pm 6:49:57 pm 10:25:21 1:06:09 pm 6:46 am 7:25 pm 6:11 am 8:00 pm
Thu, Oct 25 7:23:44 am 7:54:56 am 6:17:08 pm 6:48:20 pm 10:22:12 1:06:02 pm 6:48 am 7:23 pm 6:12 am 7:59 pm
Fri, Oct 26 7:25:07 am 7:56:23 am 6:15:28 pm 6:46:44 pm 10:19:05 1:05:56 pm 6:49 am 7:22 pm 6:14 am 7:57 pm
Sat, Oct 27 7:26:31 am 7:57:51 am 6:13:49 pm 6:45:10 pm 10:15:58 1:05:50 pm 6:50 am 7:20 pm 6:15 am 7:56 pm
Sun, Oct 28 6:27:58 am 6:59:23 am 5:12:08 pm 5:43:33 pm 10:12:45 12:05:45 pm 5:52 am 6:19 pm 5:16 am 6:54 pm
Mon, Oct 29 6:29:21 am 7:00:51 am 5:10:32 pm 5:42:01 pm 10:09:41 12:05:41 pm 5:53 am 6:17 pm 5:18 am 6:53 pm
Tue, Oct 30 6:30:45 am 7:02:19 am 5:08:57 pm 5:40:32 pm 10:06:38 12:05:38 pm 5:54 am 6:16 pm 5:19 am 6:51 pm
Wed, Oct 31 6:32:08 am 7:03:48 am 5:07:24 pm 5:39:03 pm 10:03:36 12:05:36 pm 5:56 am 6:14 pm 5:20 am 6:50 pm

« September 2018

November 2018 »

Year distribution of sunrise and sunset times in Bad Ragaz, St. Gallen, Switzerland - 2018

The followin graph shows sunrise and sunset times in Bad Ragaz, St. Gallen, Switzerland for every day of the year. There are two jumps in the graph that represent the hour change for Daylight Saving Time (DST) in Bad Ragaz, St. Gallen, Switzerland.