Sunrise and sunset times in Bad Ragaz, St. Gallen, Switzerland

Check out today's and tomorrow's sunrise and sunset times in Bad Ragaz, St. Gallen, Switzerland, as well as the whole calendar for December 2018.

Today

December 13, 2018. Current time: 1:12:40 AM (Europe/Zurich timezone)

First light at 7:24:24 AM

Sunrise time: 7:59:38 AM

Sunset time: 4:33:04 PM

Last light at 5:08:18 PM

Day length: 08 hours, 33 minutes

15:20:24 left for today's sunset in Bad Ragaz, St. Gallen, Switzerland

Tomorrow

December 14, 2018

First light at 7:25:10 AM

Sunrise time: 8:00:26 AM

Sunset time: 4:33:13 PM

Last light at 5:08:29 PM

Day length: 08 hours, 32 minutes

Tomorrow will be 0 minutes shorter than today in Bad Ragaz, St. Gallen, Switzerland


December 2018 - Bad Ragaz, St. Gallen, Switzerland - Sunrise and sunset calendar

Sunrise and sunset times, civil twilight start and end times as well as solar noon, and day length for every day of December in Bad Ragaz, St. Gallen, Switzerland.

In Bad Ragaz, St. Gallen, Switzerland, the first day of December is 08 hours, 47 minutes long. The last day of the month is 08 hours, 35 minutes, so the length of the days gets 00 hours, 12 minutes shorter in December 2018.

« November 2018

January 2019 »

Day Twilight start Sunrise Sunset Twilight end Day length Solar noon Nautical twilight Astronomical twilight
Start End Start End
Sat, Dec 1 7:12:51 am 7:47:22 am 4:34:58 pm 5:09:29 pm 08:47:36 12:11:10 pm 6:34 am 5:47 pm 5:58 am 6:24 pm
Sun, Dec 2 7:13:57 am 7:48:33 am 4:34:33 pm 5:09:09 pm 08:46:00 12:11:33 pm 6:35 am 5:47 pm 5:59 am 6:24 pm
Mon, Dec 3 7:15:02 am 7:49:42 am 4:34:11 pm 5:08:51 pm 08:44:29 12:11:57 pm 6:36 am 5:47 pm 6:00 am 6:23 pm
Tue, Dec 4 7:16:06 am 7:50:50 am 4:33:51 pm 5:08:36 pm 08:43:01 12:12:21 pm 6:37 am 5:46 pm 6:00 am 6:23 pm
Wed, Dec 5 7:17:08 am 7:51:56 am 4:33:35 pm 5:08:23 pm 08:41:39 12:12:46 pm 6:38 am 5:46 pm 6:01 am 6:23 pm
Thu, Dec 6 7:18:08 am 7:53:01 am 4:33:21 pm 5:08:14 pm 08:40:20 12:13:11 pm 6:39 am 5:46 pm 6:02 am 6:23 pm
Fri, Dec 7 7:19:07 am 7:54:04 am 4:33:10 pm 5:08:06 pm 08:39:06 12:13:37 pm 6:40 am 5:46 pm 6:03 am 6:23 pm
Sat, Dec 8 7:20:05 am 7:55:04 am 4:33:02 pm 5:08:02 pm 08:37:58 12:14:03 pm 6:41 am 5:46 pm 6:04 am 6:23 pm
Sun, Dec 9 7:21:00 am 7:56:03 am 4:32:57 pm 5:08:00 pm 08:36:54 12:14:30 pm 6:42 am 5:46 pm 6:05 am 6:23 pm
Mon, Dec 10 7:21:54 am 7:57:00 am 4:32:54 pm 5:08:00 pm 08:35:54 12:14:57 pm 6:43 am 5:46 pm 6:06 am 6:23 pm
Tue, Dec 11 7:22:46 am 7:57:55 am 4:32:55 pm 5:08:03 pm 08:35:00 12:15:25 pm 6:44 am 5:46 pm 6:07 am 6:23 pm
Wed, Dec 12 7:23:36 am 7:58:47 am 4:32:58 pm 5:08:09 pm 08:34:11 12:15:53 pm 6:44 am 5:46 pm 6:07 am 6:23 pm
Thu, Dec 13 7:24:24 am 7:59:38 am 4:33:04 pm 5:08:18 pm 08:33:26 12:16:21 pm 6:45 am 5:47 pm 6:08 am 6:24 pm
Fri, Dec 14 7:25:10 am 8:00:26 am 4:33:13 pm 5:08:29 pm 08:32:47 12:16:50 pm 6:46 am 5:47 pm 6:09 am 6:24 pm
Sat, Dec 15 7:25:55 am 8:01:12 am 4:33:25 pm 5:08:42 pm 08:32:13 12:17:19 pm 6:47 am 5:47 pm 6:10 am 6:24 pm
Sun, Dec 16 7:26:37 am 8:01:56 am 4:33:40 pm 5:08:59 pm 08:31:44 12:17:48 pm 6:47 am 5:47 pm 6:10 am 6:24 pm
Mon, Dec 17 7:27:17 am 8:02:37 am 4:33:57 pm 5:09:17 pm 08:31:20 12:18:17 pm 6:48 am 5:48 pm 6:11 am 6:25 pm
Tue, Dec 18 7:27:54 am 8:03:15 am 4:34:17 pm 5:09:39 pm 08:31:02 12:18:46 pm 6:49 am 5:48 pm 6:11 am 6:25 pm
Wed, Dec 19 7:28:30 am 8:03:52 am 4:34:40 pm 5:10:02 pm 08:30:48 12:19:16 pm 6:49 am 5:48 pm 6:12 am 6:25 pm
Thu, Dec 20 7:29:03 am 8:04:25 am 4:35:06 pm 5:10:29 pm 08:30:41 12:19:46 pm 6:50 am 5:49 pm 6:13 am 6:26 pm
Fri, Dec 21 7:29:34 am 8:04:57 am 4:35:35 pm 5:10:57 pm 08:30:38 12:20:16 pm 6:50 am 5:49 pm 6:13 am 6:26 pm
Sat, Dec 22 7:30:03 am 8:05:25 am 4:36:06 pm 5:11:28 pm 08:30:41 12:20:45 pm 6:51 am 5:50 pm 6:14 am 6:27 pm
Sun, Dec 23 7:30:29 am 8:05:51 am 4:36:40 pm 5:12:02 pm 08:30:49 12:21:15 pm 6:51 am 5:50 pm 6:14 am 6:27 pm
Mon, Dec 24 7:30:53 am 8:06:14 am 4:37:16 pm 5:12:37 pm 08:31:02 12:21:45 pm 6:52 am 5:51 pm 6:14 am 6:28 pm
Tue, Dec 25 7:31:14 am 8:06:34 am 4:37:55 pm 5:13:15 pm 08:31:21 12:22:15 pm 6:52 am 5:52 pm 6:15 am 6:29 pm
Wed, Dec 26 7:31:33 am 8:06:52 am 4:38:37 pm 5:13:56 pm 08:31:45 12:22:45 pm 6:52 am 5:52 pm 6:15 am 6:29 pm
Thu, Dec 27 7:31:50 am 8:07:07 am 4:39:21 pm 5:14:38 pm 08:32:14 12:23:14 pm 6:53 am 5:53 pm 6:16 am 6:30 pm
Fri, Dec 28 7:32:04 am 8:07:19 am 4:40:07 pm 5:15:23 pm 08:32:48 12:23:43 pm 6:53 am 5:54 pm 6:16 am 6:31 pm
Sat, Dec 29 7:32:15 am 8:07:29 am 4:40:56 pm 5:16:10 pm 08:33:27 12:24:12 pm 6:53 am 5:54 pm 6:16 am 6:31 pm
Sun, Dec 30 7:32:24 am 8:07:35 am 4:41:47 pm 5:16:59 pm 08:34:12 12:24:41 pm 6:53 am 5:55 pm 6:16 am 6:32 pm
Mon, Dec 31 7:32:31 am 8:07:39 am 4:42:41 pm 5:17:50 pm 08:35:02 12:25:10 pm 6:53 am 5:56 pm 6:16 am 6:33 pm

« November 2018

January 2019 »

Year distribution of sunrise and sunset times in Bad Ragaz, St. Gallen, Switzerland - 2018

The followin graph shows sunrise and sunset times in Bad Ragaz, St. Gallen, Switzerland for every day of the year. There are two jumps in the graph that represent the hour change for Daylight Saving Time (DST) in Bad Ragaz, St. Gallen, Switzerland.