Sunrise and sunset times in Bad Ragaz, Switzerland

Check out today's and tomorrow's sunrise and sunset times in Bad Ragaz, Switzerland, as well as the whole calendar for January 2018.

Today

January 20, 2018. Current time: 2:24:12 PM (Europe/Zurich timezone)

First light at 7:25:32 AM

Sunrise time: 7:59:08 AM

Sunset time: 5:07:07 PM

Last light at 5:40:43 PM

Day length: 09 hours, 07 minutes

02:42:55 left for today's sunset in Bad Ragaz, Switzerland

Tomorrow

January 21, 2018

First light at 7:24:45 AM

Sunrise time: 7:58:15 AM

Sunset time: 5:08:34 PM

Last light at 5:42:03 PM

Day length: 09 hours, 10 minutes

Tomorrow will be 2 minutes longer than today in Bad Ragaz, Switzerland


January 2018 - Bad Ragaz, Switzerland - Sunrise and sunset calendar

Sunrise and sunset times, civil twilight start and end times as well as solar noon, and day length for every day of January in Bad Ragaz, Switzerland.

In Bad Ragaz, Switzerland, the first day of January is 08 hours, 36 minutes long. The last day of the month is 09 hours, 36 minutes, so the length of the days gets 00 hours, 59 minutes longer in January 2018.

« December 2017

February 2018 »

Day Twilight start Sunrise Sunset Twilight end Day length Solar noon Nautical twilight Astronomical twilight
Start End Start End
Mon, Jan 1 7:32:36 am 8:07:41 am 4:43:49 pm 5:18:55 pm 08:36:08 12:25:45 pm 6:54 am 5:57 pm 6:17 am 6:34 pm
Tue, Jan 2 7:32:36 am 8:07:38 am 4:44:48 pm 5:19:50 pm 08:37:10 12:26:13 pm 6:54 am 5:58 pm 6:17 am 6:35 pm
Wed, Jan 3 7:32:34 am 8:07:33 am 4:45:48 pm 5:20:47 pm 08:38:15 12:26:41 pm 6:54 am 5:59 pm 6:17 am 6:36 pm
Thu, Jan 4 7:32:30 am 8:07:25 am 4:46:51 pm 5:21:46 pm 08:39:26 12:27:08 pm 6:54 am 6:00 pm 6:17 am 6:37 pm
Fri, Jan 5 7:32:23 am 8:07:14 am 4:47:55 pm 5:22:46 pm 08:40:41 12:27:34 pm 6:53 am 6:01 pm 6:17 am 6:38 pm
Sat, Jan 6 7:32:13 am 8:07:00 am 4:49:01 pm 5:23:49 pm 08:42:01 12:28:01 pm 6:53 am 6:02 pm 6:17 am 6:38 pm
Sun, Jan 7 7:32:01 am 8:06:44 am 4:50:09 pm 5:24:52 pm 08:43:25 12:28:27 pm 6:53 am 6:03 pm 6:16 am 6:39 pm
Mon, Jan 8 7:31:46 am 8:06:25 am 4:51:19 pm 5:25:58 pm 08:44:54 12:28:52 pm 6:53 am 6:04 pm 6:16 am 6:40 pm
Tue, Jan 9 7:31:28 am 8:06:03 am 4:52:31 pm 5:27:05 pm 08:46:28 12:29:17 pm 6:53 am 6:05 pm 6:16 am 6:41 pm
Wed, Jan 10 7:31:08 am 8:05:38 am 4:53:44 pm 5:28:13 pm 08:48:06 12:29:41 pm 6:53 am 6:06 pm 6:16 am 6:43 pm
Thu, Jan 11 7:30:46 am 8:05:11 am 4:54:58 pm 5:29:23 pm 08:49:47 12:30:04 pm 6:52 am 6:07 pm 6:16 am 6:44 pm
Fri, Jan 12 7:30:21 am 8:04:41 am 4:56:14 pm 5:30:34 pm 08:51:33 12:30:27 pm 6:52 am 6:08 pm 6:15 am 6:45 pm
Sat, Jan 13 7:29:53 am 8:04:08 am 4:57:32 pm 5:31:46 pm 08:53:24 12:30:50 pm 6:51 am 6:09 pm 6:15 am 6:46 pm
Sun, Jan 14 7:29:23 am 8:03:33 am 4:58:51 pm 5:33:00 pm 08:55:18 12:31:12 pm 6:51 am 6:10 pm 6:15 am 6:47 pm
Mon, Jan 15 7:28:51 am 8:02:55 am 5:00:11 pm 5:34:15 pm 08:57:16 12:31:33 pm 6:51 am 6:12 pm 6:14 am 6:48 pm
Tue, Jan 16 7:28:16 am 8:02:14 am 5:01:32 pm 5:35:30 pm 08:59:18 12:31:53 pm 6:50 am 6:13 pm 6:14 am 6:49 pm
Wed, Jan 17 7:27:38 am 8:01:31 am 5:02:54 pm 5:36:47 pm 09:01:23 12:32:13 pm 6:50 am 6:14 pm 6:13 am 6:50 pm
Thu, Jan 18 7:26:59 am 8:00:46 am 5:04:18 pm 5:38:05 pm 09:03:32 12:32:32 pm 6:49 am 6:15 pm 6:13 am 6:51 pm
Fri, Jan 19 7:26:16 am 7:59:58 am 5:05:42 pm 5:39:23 pm 09:05:44 12:32:50 pm 6:48 am 6:16 pm 6:12 am 6:53 pm
Sat, Jan 20 7:25:32 am 7:59:08 am 5:07:07 pm 5:40:43 pm 09:07:59 12:33:07 pm 6:48 am 6:18 pm 6:11 am 6:54 pm
Sun, Jan 21 7:24:45 am 7:58:15 am 5:08:34 pm 5:42:03 pm 09:10:19 12:33:24 pm 6:47 am 6:19 pm 6:11 am 6:55 pm
Mon, Jan 22 7:23:56 am 7:57:20 am 5:10:00 pm 5:43:24 pm 09:12:40 12:33:40 pm 6:46 am 6:20 pm 6:10 am 6:56 pm
Tue, Jan 23 7:23:05 am 7:56:23 am 5:11:28 pm 5:44:46 pm 09:15:05 12:33:55 pm 6:45 am 6:21 pm 6:09 am 6:58 pm
Wed, Jan 24 7:22:11 am 7:55:23 am 5:12:57 pm 5:46:09 pm 09:17:34 12:34:10 pm 6:45 am 6:23 pm 6:09 am 6:59 pm
Thu, Jan 25 7:21:15 am 7:54:21 am 5:14:26 pm 5:47:32 pm 09:20:05 12:34:24 pm 6:44 am 6:24 pm 6:08 am 7:00 pm
Fri, Jan 26 7:20:17 am 7:53:18 am 5:15:55 pm 5:48:55 pm 09:22:37 12:34:36 pm 6:43 am 6:25 pm 6:07 am 7:01 pm
Sat, Jan 27 7:19:17 am 7:52:12 am 5:17:25 pm 5:50:19 pm 09:25:13 12:34:48 pm 6:42 am 6:27 pm 6:06 am 7:03 pm
Sun, Jan 28 7:18:15 am 7:51:04 am 5:18:56 pm 5:51:44 pm 09:27:52 12:35:00 pm 6:41 am 6:28 pm 6:05 am 7:04 pm
Mon, Jan 29 7:17:11 am 7:49:53 am 5:20:27 pm 5:53:09 pm 09:30:34 12:35:10 pm 6:40 am 6:29 pm 6:04 am 7:05 pm
Tue, Jan 30 7:16:05 am 7:48:41 am 5:21:58 pm 5:54:34 pm 09:33:17 12:35:20 pm 6:39 am 6:31 pm 6:03 am 7:06 pm
Wed, Jan 31 7:14:57 am 7:47:27 am 5:23:30 pm 5:56:00 pm 09:36:03 12:35:28 pm 6:38 am 6:32 pm 6:02 am 7:08 pm

« December 2017

February 2018 »

Year distribution of sunrise and sunset times in Bad Ragaz, Switzerland - 2018

The followin graph shows sunrise and sunset times in Bad Ragaz, Switzerland for every day of the year. There are two jumps in the graph that represent the hour change for Daylight Saving Time (DST) in Bad Ragaz, Switzerland.