Sunrise and sunset times in Venice, Sarasota County, Florida, USA

Check out today's and tomorrow's sunrise and sunset times in Venice, Sarasota County, Florida, USA, as well as the whole calendar for May 2021.

Today

May 19, 2021. Current time: 10:49:04 PM (America/New_York timezone)

First light at 6:14:09 AM

Sunrise time: 6:39:35 AM

Sunset time: 8:13:01 PM

Last light at 8:38:27 PM

Day length: 13 hours, 33 minutes

Sunset in Venice, Sarasota County, Florida, USA was 02:36:03 ago

Tomorrow

May 19, 2021

First light at 6:13:40 AM

Sunrise time: 6:39:09 AM

Sunset time: 8:13:35 PM

Last light at 8:39:03 PM

Day length: 13 hours, 34 minutes

Tomorrow will be 1 minutes longer than today in Venice, Sarasota County, Florida, USA


May 2021 - Venice, Sarasota County, Florida, USA - Sunrise and sunset calendar

Sunrise and sunset times, civil twilight start and end times as well as solar noon, and day length for every day of May in Venice, Sarasota County, Florida, USA.

In Venice, Sarasota County, Florida, USA, the first day of May is 13 hours, 13 minutes long. The last day of the month is 13 hours, 44 minutes, so the length of the days gets 00 hours, 31 minutes longer in May 2021.

« April 2021

June 2021 »

Day Twilight start Sunrise Sunset Twilight end Day length Solar noon Nautical twilight Astronomical twilight
Start End Start End
Sat, May 1 6:25:37 am 6:50:09 am 8:03:25 pm 8:27:57 pm 13:13:16 1:26:47 pm 5:56 am 8:57 pm 5:26 am 9:27 pm
Sun, May 2 6:24:47 am 6:49:23 am 8:03:59 pm 8:28:34 pm 13:14:36 1:26:41 pm 5:55 am 8:57 pm 5:25 am 9:28 pm
Mon, May 3 6:23:59 am 6:48:38 am 8:04:32 pm 8:29:11 pm 13:15:54 1:26:35 pm 5:54 am 8:58 pm 5:24 am 9:28 pm
Tue, May 4 6:23:12 am 6:47:54 am 8:05:06 pm 8:29:48 pm 13:17:12 1:26:30 pm 5:53 am 8:59 pm 5:23 am 9:29 pm
Wed, May 5 6:22:26 am 6:47:11 am 8:05:40 pm 8:30:25 pm 13:18:29 1:26:26 pm 5:52 am 8:59 pm 5:22 am 9:30 pm
Thu, May 6 6:21:41 am 6:46:29 am 8:06:14 pm 8:31:02 pm 13:19:45 1:26:22 pm 5:52 am 9:00 pm 5:21 am 9:31 pm
Fri, May 7 6:20:57 am 6:45:48 am 8:06:48 pm 8:31:39 pm 13:21:00 1:26:18 pm 5:51 am 9:01 pm 5:20 am 9:32 pm
Sat, May 8 6:20:14 am 6:45:09 am 8:07:22 pm 8:32:17 pm 13:22:13 1:26:15 pm 5:50 am 9:02 pm 5:19 am 9:32 pm
Sun, May 9 6:19:32 am 6:44:30 am 8:07:56 pm 8:32:54 pm 13:23:26 1:26:13 pm 5:49 am 9:02 pm 5:18 am 9:33 pm
Mon, May 10 6:18:52 am 6:43:52 am 8:08:30 pm 8:33:31 pm 13:24:38 1:26:11 pm 5:48 am 9:03 pm 5:17 am 9:34 pm
Tue, May 11 6:18:12 am 6:43:16 am 8:09:04 pm 8:34:08 pm 13:25:48 1:26:10 pm 5:48 am 9:04 pm 5:17 am 9:35 pm
Wed, May 12 6:17:34 am 6:42:41 am 8:09:38 pm 8:34:46 pm 13:26:57 1:26:10 pm 5:47 am 9:04 pm 5:16 am 9:36 pm
Thu, May 13 6:16:57 am 6:42:07 am 8:10:12 pm 8:35:23 pm 13:28:05 1:26:10 pm 5:46 am 9:05 pm 5:15 am 9:36 pm
Fri, May 14 6:16:21 am 6:41:34 am 8:10:46 pm 8:36:00 pm 13:29:12 1:26:10 pm 5:46 am 9:06 pm 5:14 am 9:37 pm
Sat, May 15 6:15:46 am 6:41:03 am 8:11:20 pm 8:36:37 pm 13:30:17 1:26:11 pm 5:45 am 9:06 pm 5:13 am 9:38 pm
Sun, May 16 6:15:13 am 6:40:32 am 8:11:54 pm 8:37:14 pm 13:31:22 1:26:13 pm 5:44 am 9:07 pm 5:13 am 9:39 pm
Mon, May 17 6:14:40 am 6:40:03 am 8:12:28 pm 8:37:50 pm 13:32:25 1:26:15 pm 5:44 am 9:08 pm 5:12 am 9:40 pm
Tue, May 18 6:14:09 am 6:39:35 am 8:13:01 pm 8:38:27 pm 13:33:26 1:26:18 pm 5:43 am 9:08 pm 5:11 am 9:40 pm
Wed, May 19 6:13:40 am 6:39:09 am 8:13:35 pm 8:39:03 pm 13:34:26 1:26:22 pm 5:43 am 9:09 pm 5:11 am 9:41 pm
Thu, May 20 6:13:12 am 6:38:43 am 8:14:08 pm 8:39:39 pm 13:35:25 1:26:25 pm 5:42 am 9:10 pm 5:10 am 9:42 pm
Fri, May 21 6:12:45 am 6:38:19 am 8:14:41 pm 8:40:15 pm 13:36:22 1:26:30 pm 5:42 am 9:10 pm 5:09 am 9:43 pm
Sat, May 22 6:12:19 am 6:37:56 am 8:15:13 pm 8:40:51 pm 13:37:17 1:26:35 pm 5:41 am 9:11 pm 5:09 am 9:43 pm
Sun, May 23 6:11:55 am 6:37:35 am 8:15:46 pm 8:41:26 pm 13:38:11 1:26:40 pm 5:41 am 9:12 pm 5:08 am 9:44 pm
Mon, May 24 6:11:32 am 6:37:14 am 8:16:18 pm 8:42:01 pm 13:39:04 1:26:46 pm 5:40 am 9:12 pm 5:08 am 9:45 pm
Tue, May 25 6:11:10 am 6:36:56 am 8:16:50 pm 8:42:35 pm 13:39:54 1:26:53 pm 5:40 am 9:13 pm 5:07 am 9:46 pm
Wed, May 26 6:10:50 am 6:36:38 am 8:17:21 pm 8:43:09 pm 13:40:43 1:27:00 pm 5:39 am 9:14 pm 5:07 am 9:46 pm
Thu, May 27 6:10:31 am 6:36:22 am 8:17:52 pm 8:43:43 pm 13:41:30 1:27:07 pm 5:39 am 9:14 pm 5:06 am 9:47 pm
Fri, May 28 6:10:13 am 6:36:07 am 8:18:23 pm 8:44:16 pm 13:42:16 1:27:15 pm 5:39 am 9:15 pm 5:06 am 9:48 pm
Sat, May 29 6:09:57 am 6:35:53 am 8:18:53 pm 8:44:49 pm 13:43:00 1:27:23 pm 5:38 am 9:16 pm 5:05 am 9:48 pm
Sun, May 30 6:09:43 am 6:35:40 am 8:19:23 pm 8:45:21 pm 13:43:43 1:27:32 pm 5:38 am 9:16 pm 5:05 am 9:49 pm
Mon, May 31 6:09:29 am 6:35:29 am 8:19:53 pm 8:45:53 pm 13:44:24 1:27:41 pm 5:38 am 9:17 pm 5:05 am 9:50 pm

« April 2021

June 2021 »

Year distribution of sunrise and sunset times in Venice, Sarasota County, Florida, USA - 2021

The followin graph shows sunrise and sunset times in Venice, Sarasota County, Florida, USA for every day of the year. There are two jumps in the graph that represent the hour change for Daylight Saving Time (DST) in Venice, Sarasota County, Florida, USA.