Sunrise and sunset times in Porto Alegre, Rio Grande Do Sul, Brazil

Check out today's and tomorrow's sunrise and sunset times in Porto Alegre, Rio Grande Do Sul, Brazil, as well as the whole calendar for January 2019.

Today

January 23, 2019. Current time: 9:22:55 AM (America/Sao_Paulo timezone)

First light at 6:19:47 AM

Sunrise time: 6:45:56 AM

Sunset time: 8:27:47 PM

Last light at 8:53:57 PM

Day length: 13 hours, 41 minutes

11:04:52 left for today's sunset in Porto Alegre, Rio Grande Do Sul, Brazil

Tomorrow

January 24, 2019

First light at 6:20:44 AM

Sunrise time: 6:46:50 AM

Sunset time: 8:27:22 PM

Last light at 8:53:28 PM

Day length: 13 hours, 40 minutes

Tomorrow will be 1 minutes shorter than today in Porto Alegre, Rio Grande Do Sul, Brazil


January 2019 - Porto Alegre, Rio Grande Do Sul, Brazil - Sunrise and sunset calendar

Sunrise and sunset times, civil twilight start and end times as well as solar noon, and day length for every day of January in Porto Alegre, Rio Grande Do Sul, Brazil.

In Porto Alegre, Rio Grande Do Sul, Brazil, the first day of January is 14 hours, 02 minutes long. The last day of the month is 13 hours, 30 minutes, so the length of the days gets 00 hours, 31 minutes shorter in January 2019.

« December 2018

February 2019 »

Day Twilight start Sunrise Sunset Twilight end Day length Solar noon Nautical twilight Astronomical twilight
Start End Start End
Tue, Jan 1 6:00:25 am 6:27:37 am 8:29:47 pm 8:56:59 pm 14:02:10 1:28:42 pm 5:27 am 9:30 pm 4:51 am 10:05 pm
Wed, Jan 2 6:01:10 am 6:28:21 am 8:29:59 pm 8:57:10 pm 14:01:38 1:29:10 pm 5:28 am 9:30 pm 4:52 am 10:05 pm
Thu, Jan 3 6:01:57 am 6:29:05 am 8:30:09 pm 8:57:18 pm 14:01:04 1:29:37 pm 5:28 am 9:30 pm 4:53 am 10:05 pm
Fri, Jan 4 6:02:44 am 6:29:51 am 8:30:18 pm 8:57:25 pm 14:00:27 1:30:05 pm 5:29 am 9:30 pm 4:54 am 10:05 pm
Sat, Jan 5 6:03:32 am 6:30:37 am 8:30:26 pm 8:57:30 pm 13:59:49 1:30:31 pm 5:30 am 9:30 pm 4:55 am 10:05 pm
Sun, Jan 6 6:04:22 am 6:31:24 am 8:30:31 pm 8:57:33 pm 13:59:07 1:30:57 pm 5:31 am 9:30 pm 4:56 am 10:05 pm
Mon, Jan 7 6:05:12 am 6:32:12 am 8:30:35 pm 8:57:35 pm 13:58:23 1:31:23 pm 5:32 am 9:30 pm 4:57 am 10:05 pm
Tue, Jan 8 6:06:03 am 6:33:00 am 8:30:37 pm 8:57:35 pm 13:57:37 1:31:49 pm 5:33 am 9:30 pm 4:58 am 10:05 pm
Wed, Jan 9 6:06:54 am 6:33:49 am 8:30:38 pm 8:57:32 pm 13:56:49 1:32:13 pm 5:34 am 9:30 pm 4:59 am 10:05 pm
Thu, Jan 10 6:07:46 am 6:34:38 am 8:30:36 pm 8:57:28 pm 13:55:58 1:32:37 pm 5:35 am 9:30 pm 5:00 am 10:04 pm
Fri, Jan 11 6:08:39 am 6:35:29 am 8:30:33 pm 8:57:23 pm 13:55:04 1:33:01 pm 5:36 am 9:29 pm 5:01 am 10:04 pm
Sat, Jan 12 6:09:33 am 6:36:19 am 8:30:29 pm 8:57:15 pm 13:54:10 1:33:24 pm 5:37 am 9:29 pm 5:02 am 10:04 pm
Sun, Jan 13 6:10:27 am 6:37:10 am 8:30:23 pm 8:57:06 pm 13:53:13 1:33:46 pm 5:38 am 9:29 pm 5:03 am 10:03 pm
Mon, Jan 14 6:11:21 am 6:38:02 am 8:30:15 pm 8:56:55 pm 13:52:13 1:34:08 pm 5:39 am 9:29 pm 5:04 am 10:03 pm
Tue, Jan 15 6:12:16 am 6:38:53 am 8:30:05 pm 8:56:42 pm 13:51:12 1:34:29 pm 5:40 am 9:28 pm 5:05 am 10:03 pm
Wed, Jan 16 6:13:12 am 6:39:46 am 8:29:53 pm 8:56:27 pm 13:50:07 1:34:49 pm 5:41 am 9:28 pm 5:06 am 10:02 pm
Thu, Jan 17 6:14:07 am 6:40:38 am 8:29:40 pm 8:56:11 pm 13:49:02 1:35:09 pm 5:42 am 9:28 pm 5:08 am 10:02 pm
Fri, Jan 18 6:15:03 am 6:41:31 am 8:29:26 pm 8:55:53 pm 13:47:55 1:35:28 pm 5:43 am 9:27 pm 5:09 am 10:01 pm
Sat, Jan 19 6:16:00 am 6:42:24 am 8:29:09 pm 8:55:33 pm 13:46:45 1:35:46 pm 5:44 am 9:27 pm 5:10 am 10:01 pm
Sun, Jan 20 6:16:56 am 6:43:17 am 8:28:51 pm 8:55:11 pm 13:45:34 1:36:04 pm 5:45 am 9:27 pm 5:11 am 10:00 pm
Mon, Jan 21 6:17:53 am 6:44:10 am 8:28:31 pm 8:54:48 pm 13:44:21 1:36:21 pm 5:46 am 9:26 pm 5:12 am 10:00 pm
Tue, Jan 22 6:18:50 am 6:45:03 am 8:28:10 pm 8:54:23 pm 13:43:07 1:36:36 pm 5:47 am 9:26 pm 5:13 am 9:59 pm
Wed, Jan 23 6:19:47 am 6:45:56 am 8:27:47 pm 8:53:57 pm 13:41:51 1:36:52 pm 5:48 am 9:25 pm 5:14 am 9:58 pm
Thu, Jan 24 6:20:44 am 6:46:50 am 8:27:22 pm 8:53:28 pm 13:40:32 1:37:06 pm 5:49 am 9:24 pm 5:16 am 9:58 pm
Fri, Jan 25 6:21:41 am 6:47:43 am 8:26:56 pm 8:52:59 pm 13:39:13 1:37:20 pm 5:50 am 9:24 pm 5:17 am 9:57 pm
Sat, Jan 26 6:22:38 am 6:48:36 am 8:26:29 pm 8:52:27 pm 13:37:53 1:37:32 pm 5:51 am 9:23 pm 5:18 am 9:56 pm
Sun, Jan 27 6:23:35 am 6:49:30 am 8:25:59 pm 8:51:54 pm 13:36:29 1:37:44 pm 5:52 am 9:23 pm 5:19 am 9:55 pm
Mon, Jan 28 6:24:32 am 6:50:23 am 8:25:28 pm 8:51:20 pm 13:35:05 1:37:56 pm 5:53 am 9:22 pm 5:20 am 9:55 pm
Tue, Jan 29 6:25:28 am 6:51:16 am 8:24:56 pm 8:50:44 pm 13:33:40 1:38:06 pm 5:54 am 9:21 pm 5:21 am 9:54 pm
Wed, Jan 30 6:26:25 am 6:52:09 am 8:24:22 pm 8:50:06 pm 13:32:13 1:38:16 pm 5:55 am 9:21 pm 5:23 am 9:53 pm
Thu, Jan 31 6:27:21 am 6:53:01 am 8:23:47 pm 8:49:27 pm 13:30:46 1:38:24 pm 5:56 am 9:20 pm 5:24 am 9:52 pm

« December 2018

February 2019 »

Year distribution of sunrise and sunset times in Porto Alegre, Rio Grande Do Sul, Brazil - 2019

The followin graph shows sunrise and sunset times in Porto Alegre, Rio Grande Do Sul, Brazil for every day of the year. There are two jumps in the graph that represent the hour change for Daylight Saving Time (DST) in Porto Alegre, Rio Grande Do Sul, Brazil.