Sunrise and sunset times in Porto Alegre, Rio Grande Do Sul, Brazil

Check out today's and tomorrow's sunrise and sunset times in Porto Alegre, Rio Grande Do Sul, Brazil, as well as the whole calendar for November 2018.

Today

November 19, 2018. Current time: 9:58:19 PM (America/Sao_Paulo timezone)

First light at 5:52:11 AM

Sunrise time: 6:18:27 AM

Sunset time: 8:02:28 PM

Last light at 8:28:44 PM

Day length: 13 hours, 44 minutes

Sunset in Porto Alegre, Rio Grande Do Sul, Brazil was 01:55:51 ago

Tomorrow

November 20, 2018

First light at 5:51:45 AM

Sunrise time: 6:18:05 AM

Sunset time: 8:03:19 PM

Last light at 8:29:39 PM

Day length: 13 hours, 45 minutes

Tomorrow will be 1 minutes longer than today in Porto Alegre, Rio Grande Do Sul, Brazil


November 2018 - Porto Alegre, Rio Grande Do Sul, Brazil - Sunrise and sunset calendar

Sunrise and sunset times, civil twilight start and end times as well as solar noon, and day length for every day of November in Porto Alegre, Rio Grande Do Sul, Brazil.

In Porto Alegre, Rio Grande Do Sul, Brazil, the first day of November is 13 hours, 18 minutes long. The last day of the month is 13 hours, 55 minutes, so the length of the days gets 00 hours, 37 minutes longer in November 2018.

« October 2018

December 2018 »

Day Twilight start Sunrise Sunset Twilight end Day length Solar noon Nautical twilight Astronomical twilight
Start End Start End
Thu, Nov 1 5:04:09 am 5:29:21 am 6:47:37 pm 7:12:49 pm 13:18:16 12:08:29 pm 4:34 am 7:42 pm 4:02 am 8:14 pm
Fri, Nov 2 5:03:18 am 5:28:33 am 6:48:24 pm 7:13:39 pm 13:19:51 12:08:29 pm 4:33 am 7:43 pm 4:01 am 8:15 pm
Sat, Nov 3 5:02:27 am 5:27:46 am 6:49:12 pm 7:14:31 pm 13:21:26 12:08:29 pm 4:32 am 7:44 pm 4:00 am 8:16 pm
Sun, Nov 4 6:01:40 am 6:27:02 am 7:49:58 pm 8:15:20 pm 13:22:56 1:08:30 pm 5:31 am 8:45 pm 4:59 am 9:17 pm
Mon, Nov 5 6:00:52 am 6:26:18 am 7:50:46 pm 8:16:12 pm 13:24:28 1:08:32 pm 5:30 am 8:46 pm 4:58 am 9:18 pm
Tue, Nov 6 6:00:05 am 6:25:34 am 7:51:35 pm 8:17:04 pm 13:26:01 1:08:35 pm 5:29 am 8:47 pm 4:57 am 9:19 pm
Wed, Nov 7 5:59:20 am 6:24:53 am 7:52:24 pm 8:17:57 pm 13:27:31 1:08:38 pm 5:28 am 8:48 pm 4:56 am 9:20 pm
Thu, Nov 8 5:58:36 am 6:24:12 am 7:53:13 pm 8:18:50 pm 13:29:01 1:08:43 pm 5:27 am 8:49 pm 4:55 am 9:21 pm
Fri, Nov 9 5:57:53 am 6:23:33 am 7:54:03 pm 8:19:43 pm 13:30:30 1:08:48 pm 5:27 am 8:50 pm 4:54 am 9:22 pm
Sat, Nov 10 5:57:12 am 6:22:56 am 7:54:53 pm 8:20:36 pm 13:31:57 1:08:54 pm 5:26 am 8:51 pm 4:53 am 9:23 pm
Sun, Nov 11 5:56:32 am 6:22:20 am 7:55:43 pm 8:21:30 pm 13:33:23 1:09:01 pm 5:25 am 8:52 pm 4:53 am 9:24 pm
Mon, Nov 12 5:55:54 am 6:21:45 am 7:56:33 pm 8:22:24 pm 13:34:48 1:09:09 pm 5:24 am 8:53 pm 4:52 am 9:26 pm
Tue, Nov 13 5:55:18 am 6:21:12 am 7:57:23 pm 8:23:18 pm 13:36:11 1:09:18 pm 5:24 am 8:54 pm 4:51 am 9:27 pm
Wed, Nov 14 5:54:42 am 6:20:41 am 7:58:14 pm 8:24:12 pm 13:37:33 1:09:27 pm 5:23 am 8:55 pm 4:50 am 9:28 pm
Thu, Nov 15 5:54:09 am 6:20:11 am 7:59:04 pm 8:25:06 pm 13:38:53 1:09:38 pm 5:22 am 8:56 pm 4:49 am 9:29 pm
Fri, Nov 16 5:53:37 am 6:19:42 am 7:59:55 pm 8:26:01 pm 13:40:13 1:09:49 pm 5:22 am 8:57 pm 4:49 am 9:30 pm
Sat, Nov 17 5:53:06 am 6:19:16 am 8:00:46 pm 8:26:55 pm 13:41:30 1:10:01 pm 5:21 am 8:58 pm 4:48 am 9:31 pm
Sun, Nov 18 5:52:38 am 6:18:50 am 8:01:37 pm 8:27:50 pm 13:42:47 1:10:14 pm 5:20 am 8:59 pm 4:47 am 9:32 pm
Mon, Nov 19 5:52:11 am 6:18:27 am 8:02:28 pm 8:28:44 pm 13:44:01 1:10:27 pm 5:20 am 9:00 pm 4:47 am 9:33 pm
Tue, Nov 20 5:51:45 am 6:18:05 am 8:03:19 pm 8:29:39 pm 13:45:14 1:10:42 pm 5:19 am 9:01 pm 4:46 am 9:35 pm
Wed, Nov 21 5:51:22 am 6:17:45 am 8:04:10 pm 8:30:33 pm 13:46:25 1:10:57 pm 5:19 am 9:02 pm 4:45 am 9:36 pm
Thu, Nov 22 5:51:00 am 6:17:26 am 8:05:01 pm 8:31:27 pm 13:47:35 1:11:13 pm 5:19 am 9:03 pm 4:45 am 9:37 pm
Fri, Nov 23 5:50:39 am 6:17:09 am 8:05:51 pm 8:32:21 pm 13:48:42 1:11:30 pm 5:18 am 9:04 pm 4:44 am 9:38 pm
Sat, Nov 24 5:50:21 am 6:16:54 am 8:06:42 pm 8:33:15 pm 13:49:48 1:11:48 pm 5:18 am 9:05 pm 4:44 am 9:39 pm
Sun, Nov 25 5:50:04 am 6:16:41 am 8:07:32 pm 8:34:08 pm 13:50:51 1:12:06 pm 5:17 am 9:06 pm 4:43 am 9:40 pm
Mon, Nov 26 5:49:49 am 6:16:29 am 8:08:22 pm 8:35:02 pm 13:51:53 1:12:26 pm 5:17 am 9:07 pm 4:43 am 9:41 pm
Tue, Nov 27 5:49:36 am 6:16:19 am 8:09:12 pm 8:35:55 pm 13:52:53 1:12:45 pm 5:17 am 9:08 pm 4:42 am 9:42 pm
Wed, Nov 28 5:49:25 am 6:16:11 am 8:10:01 pm 8:36:47 pm 13:53:50 1:13:06 pm 5:16 am 9:09 pm 4:42 am 9:43 pm
Thu, Nov 29 5:49:16 am 6:16:04 am 8:10:51 pm 8:37:39 pm 13:54:47 1:13:27 pm 5:16 am 9:10 pm 4:42 am 9:44 pm
Fri, Nov 30 5:49:08 am 6:15:59 am 8:11:39 pm 8:38:31 pm 13:55:40 1:13:49 pm 5:16 am 9:11 pm 4:41 am 9:45 pm

« October 2018

December 2018 »

Year distribution of sunrise and sunset times in Porto Alegre, Rio Grande Do Sul, Brazil - 2018

The followin graph shows sunrise and sunset times in Porto Alegre, Rio Grande Do Sul, Brazil for every day of the year. There are two jumps in the graph that represent the hour change for Daylight Saving Time (DST) in Porto Alegre, Rio Grande Do Sul, Brazil.