Sunrise and sunset times in Porto Alegre, Metropolitan Region of Porto Alegre, Região Geográfica Intermediária de Porto Alegre, Rio Grande do Sul, South Region, Brazil

Check out today's and tomorrow's sunrise and sunset times in Porto Alegre, Metropolitan Region of Porto Alegre, Região Geográfica Intermediária de Porto Alegre, Rio Grande do Sul, South Region, Brazil, as well as the whole calendar for November 2021.

Today

November 30, 2021. Current time: 7:07:33 AM (America/Sao_Paulo timezone)

First light at 4:49:10 AM

Sunrise time: 5:14:43 AM

Sunset time: 7:12:41 PM

Last light at 7:38:14 PM

Day length: 13 hours, 57 minutes

12:05:08 left for today's sunset in Porto Alegre, Metropolitan Region of Porto Alegre, Região Geográfica Intermediária de Porto Alegre, Rio Grande do Sul, South Region, Brazil

Tomorrow

December 1, 2021

First light at 4:49:04 AM

Sunrise time: 5:14:40 AM

Sunset time: 7:13:29 PM

Last light at 7:39:05 PM

Day length: 13 hours, 58 minutes

Tomorrow will be 0 minutes longer than today in Porto Alegre, Metropolitan Region of Porto Alegre, Região Geográfica Intermediária de Porto Alegre, Rio Grande do Sul, South Region, Brazil


July 2021 - Porto Alegre, Metropolitan Region of Porto Alegre, Região Geográfica Intermediária de Porto Alegre, Rio Grande do Sul, South Region, Brazil - Sunrise and sunset calendar

Sunrise and sunset times, civil twilight start and end times as well as solar noon, and day length for every day of July in Porto Alegre, Metropolitan Region of Porto Alegre, Região Geográfica Intermediária de Porto Alegre, Rio Grande do Sul, South Region, Brazil.

In Porto Alegre, Metropolitan Region of Porto Alegre, Região Geográfica Intermediária de Porto Alegre, Rio Grande do Sul, South Region, Brazil, the first day of July is 10 hours, 17 minutes long. The last day of the month is 10 hours, 43 minutes, so the length of the days gets 00 hours, 26 minutes longer in July 2021.

« June 2021

August 2021 »

Day Twilight start Sunrise Sunset Twilight end Day length Solar noon Nautical twilight Astronomical twilight
Start End Start End
Thu, Jul 1 6:55:16 am 7:20:12 am 5:37:33 pm 6:02:30 pm 10:17:21 12:28:53 pm 6:25 am 6:32 pm 5:56 am 7:01 pm
Fri, Jul 2 6:55:16 am 7:20:11 am 5:37:57 pm 6:02:52 pm 10:17:46 12:29:04 pm 6:25 am 6:32 pm 5:56 am 7:01 pm
Sat, Jul 3 6:55:14 am 7:20:09 am 5:38:21 pm 6:03:16 pm 10:18:12 12:29:15 pm 6:25 am 6:33 pm 5:56 am 7:02 pm
Sun, Jul 4 6:55:12 am 7:20:05 am 5:38:47 pm 6:03:40 pm 10:18:42 12:29:26 pm 6:25 am 6:33 pm 5:56 am 7:02 pm
Mon, Jul 5 6:55:08 am 7:19:59 am 5:39:13 pm 6:04:05 pm 10:19:14 12:29:36 pm 6:25 am 6:33 pm 5:56 am 7:02 pm
Tue, Jul 6 6:55:02 am 7:19:53 am 5:39:39 pm 6:04:30 pm 10:19:46 12:29:46 pm 6:25 am 6:34 pm 5:56 am 7:03 pm
Wed, Jul 7 6:54:56 am 7:19:45 am 5:40:07 pm 6:04:56 pm 10:20:22 12:29:56 pm 6:25 am 6:34 pm 5:56 am 7:03 pm
Thu, Jul 8 6:54:48 am 7:19:35 am 5:40:35 pm 6:05:22 pm 10:21:00 12:30:05 pm 6:25 am 6:35 pm 5:56 am 7:04 pm
Fri, Jul 9 6:54:38 am 7:19:24 am 5:41:04 pm 6:05:49 pm 10:21:40 12:30:14 pm 6:25 am 6:35 pm 5:55 am 7:04 pm
Sat, Jul 10 6:54:28 am 7:19:12 am 5:41:33 pm 6:06:17 pm 10:22:21 12:30:22 pm 6:24 am 6:35 pm 5:55 am 7:04 pm
Sun, Jul 11 6:54:16 am 7:18:58 am 5:42:02 pm 6:06:45 pm 10:23:04 12:30:30 pm 6:24 am 6:36 pm 5:55 am 7:05 pm
Mon, Jul 12 6:54:02 am 7:18:43 am 5:42:33 pm 6:07:13 pm 10:23:50 12:30:38 pm 6:24 am 6:36 pm 5:55 am 7:05 pm
Tue, Jul 13 6:53:47 am 7:18:26 am 5:43:04 pm 6:07:42 pm 10:24:38 12:30:45 pm 6:24 am 6:37 pm 5:55 am 7:06 pm
Wed, Jul 14 6:53:31 am 7:18:08 am 5:43:35 pm 6:08:11 pm 10:25:27 12:30:51 pm 6:24 am 6:37 pm 5:55 am 7:06 pm
Thu, Jul 15 6:53:14 am 7:17:48 am 5:44:06 pm 6:08:41 pm 10:26:18 12:30:57 pm 6:23 am 6:38 pm 5:54 am 7:07 pm
Fri, Jul 16 6:52:55 am 7:17:27 am 5:44:38 pm 6:09:11 pm 10:27:11 12:31:03 pm 6:23 am 6:38 pm 5:54 am 7:07 pm
Sat, Jul 17 6:52:35 am 7:17:05 am 5:45:11 pm 6:09:41 pm 10:28:06 12:31:08 pm 6:23 am 6:39 pm 5:54 am 7:07 pm
Sun, Jul 18 6:52:13 am 7:16:41 am 5:45:44 pm 6:10:12 pm 10:29:03 12:31:12 pm 6:22 am 6:39 pm 5:54 am 7:08 pm
Mon, Jul 19 6:51:50 am 7:16:16 am 5:46:17 pm 6:10:43 pm 10:30:01 12:31:16 pm 6:22 am 6:40 pm 5:53 am 7:08 pm
Tue, Jul 20 6:51:26 am 7:15:49 am 5:46:50 pm 6:11:14 pm 10:31:01 12:31:20 pm 6:22 am 6:40 pm 5:53 am 7:09 pm
Wed, Jul 21 6:51:00 am 7:15:21 am 5:47:24 pm 6:11:45 pm 10:32:03 12:31:23 pm 6:21 am 6:40 pm 5:53 am 7:09 pm
Thu, Jul 22 6:50:33 am 7:14:52 am 5:47:58 pm 6:12:17 pm 10:33:06 12:31:25 pm 6:21 am 6:41 pm 5:52 am 7:10 pm
Fri, Jul 23 6:50:04 am 7:14:21 am 5:48:32 pm 6:12:49 pm 10:34:11 12:31:26 pm 6:20 am 6:41 pm 5:52 am 7:10 pm
Sat, Jul 24 6:49:35 am 7:13:49 am 5:49:06 pm 6:13:20 pm 10:35:17 12:31:28 pm 6:20 am 6:42 pm 5:51 am 7:11 pm
Sun, Jul 25 6:49:04 am 7:13:15 am 5:49:41 pm 6:13:52 pm 10:36:26 12:31:28 pm 6:20 am 6:42 pm 5:51 am 7:11 pm
Mon, Jul 26 6:48:31 am 7:12:41 am 5:50:15 pm 6:14:25 pm 10:37:34 12:31:28 pm 6:19 am 6:43 pm 5:50 am 7:11 pm
Tue, Jul 27 6:47:57 am 7:12:05 am 5:50:50 pm 6:14:57 pm 10:38:45 12:31:27 pm 6:18 am 6:43 pm 5:50 am 7:12 pm
Wed, Jul 28 6:47:23 am 7:11:27 am 5:51:25 pm 6:15:29 pm 10:39:58 12:31:26 pm 6:18 am 6:44 pm 5:49 am 7:12 pm
Thu, Jul 29 6:46:46 am 7:10:48 am 5:52:00 pm 6:16:02 pm 10:41:12 12:31:24 pm 6:17 am 6:44 pm 5:49 am 7:13 pm
Fri, Jul 30 6:46:09 am 7:10:08 am 5:52:35 pm 6:16:34 pm 10:42:27 12:31:21 pm 6:17 am 6:45 pm 5:48 am 7:13 pm
Sat, Jul 31 6:45:30 am 7:09:27 am 5:53:10 pm 6:17:07 pm 10:43:43 12:31:18 pm 6:16 am 6:45 pm 5:48 am 7:14 pm

« June 2021

August 2021 »

Year distribution of sunrise and sunset times in Porto Alegre, Metropolitan Region of Porto Alegre, Região Geográfica Intermediária de Porto Alegre, Rio Grande do Sul, South Region, Brazil - 2021

The followin graph shows sunrise and sunset times in Porto Alegre, Metropolitan Region of Porto Alegre, Região Geográfica Intermediária de Porto Alegre, Rio Grande do Sul, South Region, Brazil for every day of the year. There are two jumps in the graph that represent the hour change for Daylight Saving Time (DST) in Porto Alegre, Metropolitan Region of Porto Alegre, Região Geográfica Intermediária de Porto Alegre, Rio Grande do Sul, South Region, Brazil.