Sunrise and sunset times in 91413 Neustadt an der Aisch, Germany

Check out today's and tomorrow's sunrise and sunset times in 91413 Neustadt an der Aisch, Germany, as well as the whole calendar for September 2017.

Today

September 20, 2017. Current time: 9:56:17 PM (Europe/Berlin timezone)

First light at 6:30:02 AM

Sunrise time: 7:01:58 AM

Sunset time: 7:19:32 PM

Last light at 7:51:27 PM

Day length: 12 hours, 17 minutes

Sunset in 91413 Neustadt an der Aisch, Germany was 02:36:45 ago

Tomorrow

September 21, 2017

First light at 6:31:33 AM

Sunrise time: 7:03:26 AM

Sunset time: 7:17:21 PM

Last light at 7:49:15 PM

Day length: 12 hours, 13 minutes

Tomorrow will be 3 minutes shorter than today in 91413 Neustadt an der Aisch, Germany


September 2017 - 91413 Neustadt an der Aisch, Germany - Sunrise and sunset calendar

Sunrise and sunset times, civil twilight start and end times as well as solar noon, and day length for every day of September in 91413 Neustadt an der Aisch, Germany.

In 91413 Neustadt an der Aisch, Germany, the first day of September is 13 hours, 26 minutes long. The last day of the month is 11 hours, 41 minutes, so the length of the days gets 01 hours, 45 minutes shorter in September 2017.

Day Twilight start Sunrise Sunset Twilight end Day length Solar noon Nautical twilight Astronomical twilight
Start End Start End
Fri, Sep 1 6:01:01 am 6:34:11 am 8:00:31 pm 8:33:41 pm 13:26:20 1:17:21 pm 5:20 am 9:14 pm 4:36 am 9:58 pm
Sat, Sep 2 6:02:34 am 6:35:39 am 7:58:24 pm 8:31:29 pm 13:22:45 1:17:02 pm 5:22 am 9:11 pm 4:38 am 9:55 pm
Sun, Sep 3 6:04:08 am 6:37:06 am 7:56:17 pm 8:29:16 pm 13:19:11 1:16:42 pm 5:24 am 9:09 pm 4:40 am 9:52 pm
Mon, Sep 4 6:05:41 am 6:38:34 am 7:54:10 pm 8:27:03 pm 13:15:36 1:16:22 pm 5:25 am 9:07 pm 4:42 am 9:49 pm
Tue, Sep 5 6:07:13 am 6:40:02 am 7:52:02 pm 8:24:50 pm 13:12:00 1:16:02 pm 5:27 am 9:04 pm 4:44 am 9:47 pm
Wed, Sep 6 6:08:46 am 6:41:29 am 7:49:54 pm 8:22:37 pm 13:08:25 1:15:41 pm 5:29 am 9:02 pm 4:46 am 9:44 pm
Thu, Sep 7 6:10:18 am 6:42:57 am 7:47:45 pm 8:20:24 pm 13:04:48 1:15:21 pm 5:30 am 8:59 pm 4:48 am 9:41 pm
Fri, Sep 8 6:11:50 am 6:44:24 am 7:45:36 pm 8:18:10 pm 13:01:12 1:15:00 pm 5:32 am 8:57 pm 4:50 am 9:39 pm
Sat, Sep 9 6:13:22 am 6:45:52 am 7:43:27 pm 8:15:56 pm 12:57:35 1:14:39 pm 5:34 am 8:55 pm 4:52 am 9:36 pm
Sun, Sep 10 6:14:54 am 6:47:19 am 7:41:17 pm 8:13:42 pm 12:53:58 1:14:18 pm 5:35 am 8:52 pm 4:54 am 9:34 pm
Mon, Sep 11 6:16:26 am 6:48:47 am 7:39:07 pm 8:11:29 pm 12:50:20 1:13:57 pm 5:37 am 8:50 pm 4:56 am 9:31 pm
Tue, Sep 12 6:17:57 am 6:50:14 am 7:36:57 pm 8:09:15 pm 12:46:43 1:13:36 pm 5:39 am 8:47 pm 4:58 am 9:28 pm
Wed, Sep 13 6:19:28 am 6:51:42 am 7:34:47 pm 8:07:01 pm 12:43:05 1:13:15 pm 5:40 am 8:45 pm 5:00 am 9:26 pm
Thu, Sep 14 6:20:59 am 6:53:10 am 7:32:37 pm 8:04:47 pm 12:39:27 1:12:53 pm 5:42 am 8:43 pm 5:02 am 9:23 pm
Fri, Sep 15 6:22:30 am 6:54:38 am 7:30:26 pm 8:02:34 pm 12:35:48 1:12:32 pm 5:44 am 8:40 pm 5:03 am 9:21 pm
Sat, Sep 16 6:24:01 am 6:56:06 am 7:28:15 pm 8:00:20 pm 12:32:09 1:12:10 pm 5:45 am 8:38 pm 5:05 am 9:18 pm
Sun, Sep 17 6:25:31 am 6:57:34 am 7:26:04 pm 7:58:06 pm 12:28:30 1:11:49 pm 5:47 am 8:36 pm 5:07 am 9:16 pm
Mon, Sep 18 6:27:02 am 6:59:02 am 7:23:54 pm 7:55:53 pm 12:24:52 1:11:28 pm 5:48 am 8:33 pm 5:09 am 9:13 pm
Tue, Sep 19 6:28:32 am 7:00:30 am 7:21:43 pm 7:53:40 pm 12:21:13 1:11:06 pm 5:50 am 8:31 pm 5:11 am 9:11 pm
Wed, Sep 20 6:30:02 am 7:01:58 am 7:19:32 pm 7:51:27 pm 12:17:34 1:10:45 pm 5:52 am 8:29 pm 5:12 am 9:08 pm
Thu, Sep 21 6:31:33 am 7:03:26 am 7:17:21 pm 7:49:15 pm 12:13:55 1:10:24 pm 5:53 am 8:27 pm 5:14 am 9:06 pm
Fri, Sep 22 6:33:03 am 7:04:55 am 7:15:10 pm 7:47:02 pm 12:10:15 1:10:02 pm 5:55 am 8:24 pm 5:16 am 9:03 pm
Sat, Sep 23 6:34:33 am 7:06:24 am 7:12:59 pm 7:44:50 pm 12:06:35 1:09:41 pm 5:56 am 8:22 pm 5:18 am 9:01 pm
Sun, Sep 24 6:36:03 am 7:07:52 am 7:10:49 pm 7:42:39 pm 12:02:57 1:09:21 pm 5:58 am 8:20 pm 5:19 am 8:58 pm
Mon, Sep 25 6:37:33 am 7:09:21 am 7:08:38 pm 7:40:27 pm 11:59:17 1:09:00 pm 6:00 am 8:17 pm 5:21 am 8:56 pm
Tue, Sep 26 6:39:02 am 7:10:51 am 7:06:28 pm 7:38:16 pm 11:55:37 1:08:39 pm 6:01 am 8:15 pm 5:23 am 8:54 pm
Wed, Sep 27 6:40:32 am 7:12:20 am 7:04:18 pm 7:36:06 pm 11:51:58 1:08:19 pm 6:03 am 8:13 pm 5:24 am 8:51 pm
Thu, Sep 28 6:42:02 am 7:13:50 am 7:02:08 pm 7:33:56 pm 11:48:18 1:07:59 pm 6:04 am 8:11 pm 5:26 am 8:49 pm
Fri, Sep 29 6:43:32 am 7:15:19 am 6:59:59 pm 7:31:46 pm 11:44:40 1:07:39 pm 6:06 am 8:09 pm 5:28 am 8:47 pm
Sat, Sep 30 6:45:02 am 7:16:49 am 6:57:50 pm 7:29:37 pm 11:41:01 1:07:19 pm 6:07 am 8:06 pm 5:29 am 8:44 pm

Year distribution of sunrise and sunset times in 91413 Neustadt an der Aisch, Germany - 2017

The followin graph shows sunrise and sunset times in 91413 Neustadt an der Aisch, Germany for every day of the year. There are two jumps in the graph that represent the hour change for Daylight Saving Time (DST) in 91413 Neustadt an der Aisch, Germany.