Sunrise and sunset times in Neustadt an der Aisch, Landkreis Neustadt an der Aisch-Bad Windsheim, Bavaria, 91413, Germany

Check out today's and tomorrow's sunrise and sunset times in Neustadt an der Aisch, Landkreis Neustadt an der Aisch-Bad Windsheim, Bavaria, 91413, Germany, as well as the whole calendar for February 2020.

Today

February 20, 2020. Current time: 2:24:08 PM (Europe/Berlin timezone)

First light at 6:45:15 AM

Sunrise time: 7:17:50 AM

Sunset time: 5:44:43 PM

Last light at 6:17:18 PM

Day length: 10 hours, 26 minutes

03:20:35 left for today's sunset in Neustadt an der Aisch, Landkreis Neustadt an der Aisch-Bad Windsheim, Bavaria, 91413, Germany

Tomorrow

February 21, 2020

First light at 6:43:26 AM

Sunrise time: 7:15:56 AM

Sunset time: 5:46:23 PM

Last light at 6:18:54 PM

Day length: 10 hours, 30 minutes

Tomorrow will be 3 minutes longer than today in Neustadt an der Aisch, Landkreis Neustadt an der Aisch-Bad Windsheim, Bavaria, 91413, Germany


February 2020 - Neustadt an der Aisch, Landkreis Neustadt an der Aisch-Bad Windsheim, Bavaria, 91413, Germany - Sunrise and sunset calendar

Sunrise and sunset times, civil twilight start and end times as well as solar noon, and day length for every day of February in Neustadt an der Aisch, Landkreis Neustadt an der Aisch-Bad Windsheim, Bavaria, 91413, Germany.

In Neustadt an der Aisch, Landkreis Neustadt an der Aisch-Bad Windsheim, Bavaria, 91413, Germany, the first day of February is 09 hours, 22 minutes long. The last day of the month is 10 hours, 59 minutes, so the length of the days gets 01 hours, 36 minutes longer in February 2020.

« January 2020

March 2020 »

Day Twilight start Sunrise Sunset Twilight end Day length Solar noon Nautical twilight Astronomical twilight
Start End Start End
Sat, Feb 1 7:15:15 am 7:49:39 am 5:12:35 pm 5:46:58 pm 09:22:56 12:31:07 pm 6:36 am 6:25 pm 5:59 am 7:02 pm
Sun, Feb 2 7:13:56 am 7:48:13 am 5:14:16 pm 5:48:33 pm 09:26:03 12:31:14 pm 6:35 am 6:26 pm 5:58 am 7:04 pm
Mon, Feb 3 7:12:35 am 7:46:45 am 5:15:57 pm 5:50:07 pm 09:29:12 12:31:21 pm 6:34 am 6:28 pm 5:56 am 7:05 pm
Tue, Feb 4 7:11:12 am 7:45:15 am 5:17:39 pm 5:51:42 pm 09:32:24 12:31:27 pm 6:32 am 6:29 pm 5:55 am 7:07 pm
Wed, Feb 5 7:09:47 am 7:43:44 am 5:19:20 pm 5:53:17 pm 09:35:36 12:31:32 pm 6:31 am 6:31 pm 5:54 am 7:08 pm
Thu, Feb 6 7:08:20 am 7:42:11 am 5:21:02 pm 5:54:52 pm 09:38:51 12:31:36 pm 6:30 am 6:32 pm 5:52 am 7:10 pm
Fri, Feb 7 7:06:52 am 7:40:36 am 5:22:44 pm 5:56:28 pm 09:42:08 12:31:40 pm 6:28 am 6:34 pm 5:51 am 7:11 pm
Sat, Feb 8 7:05:22 am 7:38:59 am 5:24:26 pm 5:58:04 pm 09:45:27 12:31:43 pm 6:27 am 6:36 pm 5:50 am 7:13 pm
Sun, Feb 9 7:03:50 am 7:37:21 am 5:26:08 pm 5:59:40 pm 09:48:47 12:31:45 pm 6:25 am 6:37 pm 5:48 am 7:14 pm
Mon, Feb 10 7:02:16 am 7:35:42 am 5:27:50 pm 6:01:16 pm 09:52:08 12:31:46 pm 6:24 am 6:39 pm 5:47 am 7:16 pm
Tue, Feb 11 7:00:41 am 7:34:01 am 5:29:32 pm 6:02:52 pm 09:55:31 12:31:46 pm 6:22 am 6:40 pm 5:45 am 7:17 pm
Wed, Feb 12 6:59:04 am 7:32:18 am 5:31:13 pm 6:04:28 pm 09:58:55 12:31:46 pm 6:21 am 6:42 pm 5:44 am 7:19 pm
Thu, Feb 13 6:57:25 am 7:30:34 am 5:32:55 pm 6:06:04 pm 10:02:21 12:31:45 pm 6:19 am 6:43 pm 5:42 am 7:20 pm
Fri, Feb 14 6:55:45 am 7:28:48 am 5:34:37 pm 6:07:40 pm 10:05:49 12:31:43 pm 6:18 am 6:45 pm 5:41 am 7:22 pm
Sat, Feb 15 6:54:04 am 7:27:02 am 5:36:18 pm 6:09:16 pm 10:09:16 12:31:40 pm 6:16 am 6:46 pm 5:39 am 7:23 pm
Sun, Feb 16 6:52:21 am 7:25:14 am 5:38:00 pm 6:10:53 pm 10:12:46 12:31:37 pm 6:14 am 6:48 pm 5:37 am 7:25 pm
Mon, Feb 17 6:50:36 am 7:23:24 am 5:39:41 pm 6:12:29 pm 10:16:17 12:31:33 pm 6:13 am 6:49 pm 5:36 am 7:26 pm
Tue, Feb 18 6:48:51 am 7:21:34 am 5:41:22 pm 6:14:05 pm 10:19:48 12:31:28 pm 6:11 am 6:51 pm 5:34 am 7:28 pm
Wed, Feb 19 6:47:03 am 7:19:42 am 5:43:02 pm 6:15:41 pm 10:23:20 12:31:22 pm 6:09 am 6:52 pm 5:32 am 7:30 pm
Thu, Feb 20 6:45:15 am 7:17:50 am 5:44:43 pm 6:17:18 pm 10:26:53 12:31:16 pm 6:08 am 6:54 pm 5:30 am 7:31 pm
Fri, Feb 21 6:43:26 am 7:15:56 am 5:46:23 pm 6:18:54 pm 10:30:27 12:31:10 pm 6:06 am 6:56 pm 5:29 am 7:33 pm
Sat, Feb 22 6:41:35 am 7:14:01 am 5:48:03 pm 6:20:30 pm 10:34:02 12:31:02 pm 6:04 am 6:57 pm 5:27 am 7:34 pm
Sun, Feb 23 6:39:43 am 7:12:05 am 5:49:43 pm 6:22:06 pm 10:37:38 12:30:54 pm 6:02 am 6:59 pm 5:25 am 7:36 pm
Mon, Feb 24 6:37:50 am 7:10:08 am 5:51:23 pm 6:23:41 pm 10:41:15 12:30:46 pm 6:00 am 7:00 pm 5:23 am 7:37 pm
Tue, Feb 25 6:35:55 am 7:08:11 am 5:53:02 pm 6:25:17 pm 10:44:51 12:30:36 pm 5:58 am 7:02 pm 5:21 am 7:39 pm
Wed, Feb 26 6:34:00 am 7:06:12 am 5:54:41 pm 6:26:53 pm 10:48:29 12:30:27 pm 5:56 am 7:03 pm 5:19 am 7:41 pm
Thu, Feb 27 6:32:04 am 7:04:13 am 5:56:20 pm 6:28:29 pm 10:52:07 12:30:16 pm 5:55 am 7:05 pm 5:17 am 7:42 pm
Fri, Feb 28 6:30:07 am 7:02:12 am 5:57:58 pm 6:30:04 pm 10:55:46 12:30:05 pm 5:53 am 7:07 pm 5:15 am 7:44 pm
Sat, Feb 29 6:28:08 am 7:00:11 am 5:59:36 pm 6:31:40 pm 10:59:25 12:29:54 pm 5:51 am 7:08 pm 5:13 am 7:45 pm

« January 2020

March 2020 »

Year distribution of sunrise and sunset times in Neustadt an der Aisch, Landkreis Neustadt an der Aisch-Bad Windsheim, Bavaria, 91413, Germany - 2020

The followin graph shows sunrise and sunset times in Neustadt an der Aisch, Landkreis Neustadt an der Aisch-Bad Windsheim, Bavaria, 91413, Germany for every day of the year. There are two jumps in the graph that represent the hour change for Daylight Saving Time (DST) in Neustadt an der Aisch, Landkreis Neustadt an der Aisch-Bad Windsheim, Bavaria, 91413, Germany.