Sunrise and sunset times in Neustadt an der Aisch, Landkreis Neustadt an der Aisch-Bad Windsheim, Bavaria, 91413, Germany

Check out today's and tomorrow's sunrise and sunset times in Neustadt an der Aisch, Landkreis Neustadt an der Aisch-Bad Windsheim, Bavaria, 91413, Germany, as well as the whole calendar for April 2020.

Today

April 4, 2020. Current time: 1:29:22 AM (Europe/Berlin timezone)

First light at 6:11:06 AM

Sunrise time: 6:43:54 AM

Sunset time: 7:56:08 PM

Last light at 8:28:55 PM

Day length: 13 hours, 12 minutes

18:26:46 left for today's sunset in Neustadt an der Aisch, Landkreis Neustadt an der Aisch-Bad Windsheim, Bavaria, 91413, Germany

Tomorrow

April 6, 2020

First light at 6:08:55 AM

Sunrise time: 6:41:48 AM

Sunset time: 7:57:40 PM

Last light at 8:30:33 PM

Day length: 13 hours, 15 minutes

Tomorrow will be 3 minutes longer than today in Neustadt an der Aisch, Landkreis Neustadt an der Aisch-Bad Windsheim, Bavaria, 91413, Germany


April 2020 - Neustadt an der Aisch, Landkreis Neustadt an der Aisch-Bad Windsheim, Bavaria, 91413, Germany - Sunrise and sunset calendar

Sunrise and sunset times, civil twilight start and end times as well as solar noon, and day length for every day of April in Neustadt an der Aisch, Landkreis Neustadt an der Aisch-Bad Windsheim, Bavaria, 91413, Germany.

In Neustadt an der Aisch, Landkreis Neustadt an der Aisch-Bad Windsheim, Bavaria, 91413, Germany, the first day of April is 12 hours, 57 minutes long. The last day of the month is 14 hours, 39 minutes, so the length of the days gets 01 hours, 41 minutes longer in April 2020.

« March 2020

May 2020 »

Day Twilight start Sunrise Sunset Twilight end Day length Solar noon Nautical twilight Astronomical twilight
Start End Start End
Wed, Apr 1 6:19:54 am 6:52:23 am 7:49:58 pm 8:22:26 pm 12:57:35 1:21:10 pm 5:40 am 9:01 pm 4:59 am 9:43 pm
Thu, Apr 2 6:17:42 am 6:50:15 am 7:51:30 pm 8:24:03 pm 13:01:15 1:20:53 pm 5:38 am 9:03 pm 4:56 am 9:45 pm
Fri, Apr 3 6:15:30 am 6:48:08 am 7:53:03 pm 8:25:40 pm 13:04:55 1:20:35 pm 5:36 am 9:05 pm 4:53 am 9:47 pm
Sat, Apr 4 6:13:18 am 6:46:01 am 7:54:35 pm 8:27:18 pm 13:08:34 1:20:18 pm 5:33 am 9:06 pm 4:51 am 9:49 pm
Sun, Apr 5 6:11:06 am 6:43:54 am 7:56:08 pm 8:28:55 pm 13:12:14 1:20:01 pm 5:31 am 9:08 pm 4:48 am 9:51 pm
Mon, Apr 6 6:08:55 am 6:41:48 am 7:57:40 pm 8:30:33 pm 13:15:52 1:19:44 pm 5:28 am 9:10 pm 4:45 am 9:53 pm
Tue, Apr 7 6:06:43 am 6:39:42 am 7:59:12 pm 8:32:11 pm 13:19:30 1:19:27 pm 5:26 am 9:12 pm 4:43 am 9:55 pm
Wed, Apr 8 6:04:32 am 6:37:37 am 8:00:45 pm 8:33:49 pm 13:23:08 1:19:11 pm 5:24 am 9:14 pm 4:40 am 9:57 pm
Thu, Apr 9 6:02:22 am 6:35:32 am 8:02:17 pm 8:35:27 pm 13:26:45 1:18:54 pm 5:21 am 9:15 pm 4:37 am 9:59 pm
Fri, Apr 10 6:00:11 am 6:33:28 am 8:03:49 pm 8:37:06 pm 13:30:21 1:18:39 pm 5:19 am 9:17 pm 4:35 am 10:02 pm
Sat, Apr 11 5:58:01 am 6:31:24 am 8:05:21 pm 8:38:45 pm 13:33:57 1:18:23 pm 5:17 am 9:19 pm 4:32 am 10:04 pm
Sun, Apr 12 5:55:51 am 6:29:21 am 8:06:54 pm 8:40:24 pm 13:37:33 1:18:08 pm 5:14 am 9:21 pm 4:29 am 10:06 pm
Mon, Apr 13 5:53:42 am 6:27:19 am 8:08:26 pm 8:42:03 pm 13:41:07 1:17:53 pm 5:12 am 9:23 pm 4:26 am 10:08 pm
Tue, Apr 14 5:51:33 am 6:25:18 am 8:09:58 pm 8:43:42 pm 13:44:40 1:17:38 pm 5:09 am 9:25 pm 4:24 am 10:11 pm
Wed, Apr 15 5:49:25 am 6:23:17 am 8:11:30 pm 8:45:22 pm 13:48:13 1:17:24 pm 5:07 am 9:27 pm 4:21 am 10:13 pm
Thu, Apr 16 5:47:17 am 6:21:17 am 8:13:03 pm 8:47:02 pm 13:51:46 1:17:10 pm 5:05 am 9:29 pm 4:18 am 10:15 pm
Fri, Apr 17 5:45:10 am 6:19:17 am 8:14:35 pm 8:48:42 pm 13:55:18 1:16:56 pm 5:02 am 9:31 pm 4:15 am 10:18 pm
Sat, Apr 18 5:43:04 am 6:17:19 am 8:16:07 pm 8:50:22 pm 13:58:48 1:16:43 pm 5:00 am 9:32 pm 4:12 am 10:20 pm
Sun, Apr 19 5:40:58 am 6:15:21 am 8:17:39 pm 8:52:03 pm 14:02:18 1:16:30 pm 4:58 am 9:34 pm 4:10 am 10:22 pm
Mon, Apr 20 5:38:53 am 6:13:25 am 8:19:11 pm 8:53:43 pm 14:05:46 1:16:18 pm 4:55 am 9:36 pm 4:07 am 10:25 pm
Tue, Apr 21 5:36:48 am 6:11:29 am 8:20:43 pm 8:55:24 pm 14:09:14 1:16:06 pm 4:53 am 9:38 pm 4:04 am 10:27 pm
Wed, Apr 22 5:34:45 am 6:09:34 am 8:22:15 pm 8:57:04 pm 14:12:41 1:15:55 pm 4:51 am 9:40 pm 4:01 am 10:30 pm
Thu, Apr 23 5:32:42 am 6:07:41 am 8:23:47 pm 8:58:45 pm 14:16:06 1:15:44 pm 4:48 am 9:42 pm 3:58 am 10:32 pm
Fri, Apr 24 5:30:40 am 6:05:48 am 8:25:18 pm 9:00:26 pm 14:19:30 1:15:33 pm 4:46 am 9:44 pm 3:55 am 10:35 pm
Sat, Apr 25 5:28:39 am 6:03:56 am 8:26:50 pm 9:02:07 pm 14:22:54 1:15:23 pm 4:44 am 9:46 pm 3:52 am 10:38 pm
Sun, Apr 26 5:26:39 am 6:02:06 am 8:28:21 pm 9:03:48 pm 14:26:15 1:15:14 pm 4:41 am 9:48 pm 3:49 am 10:40 pm
Mon, Apr 27 5:24:40 am 6:00:17 am 8:29:52 pm 9:05:29 pm 14:29:35 1:15:05 pm 4:39 am 9:50 pm 3:46 am 10:43 pm
Tue, Apr 28 5:22:42 am 5:58:29 am 8:31:23 pm 9:07:11 pm 14:32:54 1:14:56 pm 4:37 am 9:52 pm 3:43 am 10:46 pm
Wed, Apr 29 5:20:45 am 5:56:42 am 8:32:54 pm 9:08:52 pm 14:36:12 1:14:48 pm 4:34 am 9:54 pm 3:40 am 10:48 pm
Thu, Apr 30 5:18:49 am 5:54:57 am 8:34:25 pm 9:10:33 pm 14:39:28 1:14:41 pm 4:32 am 9:56 pm 3:37 am 10:51 pm

« March 2020

May 2020 »

Year distribution of sunrise and sunset times in Neustadt an der Aisch, Landkreis Neustadt an der Aisch-Bad Windsheim, Bavaria, 91413, Germany - 2020

The followin graph shows sunrise and sunset times in Neustadt an der Aisch, Landkreis Neustadt an der Aisch-Bad Windsheim, Bavaria, 91413, Germany for every day of the year. There are two jumps in the graph that represent the hour change for Daylight Saving Time (DST) in Neustadt an der Aisch, Landkreis Neustadt an der Aisch-Bad Windsheim, Bavaria, 91413, Germany.