Sunrise and sunset times in Neustadt an der Aisch, Landkreis Neustadt an der Aisch-Bad Windsheim, Bavaria, 91413, Germany

Check out today's and tomorrow's sunrise and sunset times in Neustadt an der Aisch, Landkreis Neustadt an der Aisch-Bad Windsheim, Bavaria, 91413, Germany, as well as the whole calendar for January 2021.

Today

January 17, 2021. Current time: 10:30:52 PM (Europe/Berlin timezone)

First light at 7:30:03 AM

Sunrise time: 8:06:07 AM

Sunset time: 4:49:37 PM

Last light at 5:25:40 PM

Day length: 08 hours, 43 minutes

Sunset in Neustadt an der Aisch, Landkreis Neustadt an der Aisch-Bad Windsheim, Bavaria, 91413, Germany was 05:41:15 ago

Tomorrow

January 18, 2021

First light at 7:29:17 AM

Sunrise time: 8:05:13 AM

Sunset time: 4:51:08 PM

Last light at 5:27:05 PM

Day length: 08 hours, 45 minutes

Tomorrow will be 2 minutes longer than today in Neustadt an der Aisch, Landkreis Neustadt an der Aisch-Bad Windsheim, Bavaria, 91413, Germany


January 2021 - Neustadt an der Aisch, Landkreis Neustadt an der Aisch-Bad Windsheim, Bavaria, 91413, Germany - Sunrise and sunset calendar

Sunrise and sunset times, civil twilight start and end times as well as solar noon, and day length for every day of January in Neustadt an der Aisch, Landkreis Neustadt an der Aisch-Bad Windsheim, Bavaria, 91413, Germany.

In Neustadt an der Aisch, Landkreis Neustadt an der Aisch-Bad Windsheim, Bavaria, 91413, Germany, the first day of January is 08 hours, 14 minutes long. The last day of the month is 09 hours, 22 minutes, so the length of the days gets 01 hours, 07 minutes longer in January 2021.

« December 2020

February 2021 »

Day Twilight start Sunrise Sunset Twilight end Day length Solar noon Nautical twilight Astronomical twilight
Start End Start End
Fri, Jan 1 7:36:26 am 8:13:58 am 4:28:55 pm 5:06:27 pm 08:14:57 12:21:27 pm 6:55 am 5:47 pm 6:16 am 6:26 pm
Sat, Jan 2 7:36:23 am 8:13:51 am 4:29:58 pm 5:07:26 pm 08:16:07 12:21:54 pm 6:55 am 5:48 pm 6:16 am 6:27 pm
Sun, Jan 3 7:36:17 am 8:13:41 am 4:31:03 pm 5:08:26 pm 08:17:22 12:22:22 pm 6:55 am 5:49 pm 6:16 am 6:28 pm
Mon, Jan 4 7:36:08 am 8:13:28 am 4:32:10 pm 5:09:29 pm 08:18:42 12:22:49 pm 6:55 am 5:50 pm 6:16 am 6:29 pm
Tue, Jan 5 7:35:57 am 8:13:11 am 4:33:20 pm 5:10:34 pm 08:20:09 12:23:16 pm 6:55 am 5:51 pm 6:16 am 6:30 pm
Wed, Jan 6 7:35:43 am 8:12:52 am 4:34:31 pm 5:11:41 pm 08:21:39 12:23:42 pm 6:55 am 5:52 pm 6:16 am 6:31 pm
Thu, Jan 7 7:35:25 am 8:12:30 am 4:35:45 pm 5:12:49 pm 08:23:15 12:24:07 pm 6:54 am 5:53 pm 6:16 am 6:32 pm
Fri, Jan 8 7:35:05 am 8:12:04 am 4:37:01 pm 5:14:00 pm 08:24:57 12:24:32 pm 6:54 am 5:54 pm 6:15 am 6:33 pm
Sat, Jan 9 7:34:43 am 8:11:36 am 4:38:18 pm 5:15:12 pm 08:26:42 12:24:57 pm 6:54 am 5:55 pm 6:15 am 6:34 pm
Sun, Jan 10 7:34:17 am 8:11:05 am 4:39:37 pm 5:16:25 pm 08:28:32 12:25:21 pm 6:53 am 5:56 pm 6:15 am 6:35 pm
Mon, Jan 11 7:33:49 am 8:10:31 am 4:40:58 pm 5:17:40 pm 08:30:27 12:25:45 pm 6:53 am 5:57 pm 6:15 am 6:36 pm
Tue, Jan 12 7:33:18 am 8:09:54 am 4:42:21 pm 5:18:57 pm 08:32:27 12:26:07 pm 6:53 am 5:59 pm 6:14 am 6:37 pm
Wed, Jan 13 7:32:44 am 8:09:14 am 4:43:46 pm 5:20:15 pm 08:34:32 12:26:30 pm 6:52 am 6:00 pm 6:14 am 6:38 pm
Thu, Jan 14 7:32:08 am 8:08:31 am 4:45:11 pm 5:21:34 pm 08:36:40 12:26:51 pm 6:52 am 6:01 pm 6:13 am 6:39 pm
Fri, Jan 15 7:31:29 am 8:07:46 am 4:46:39 pm 5:22:55 pm 08:38:53 12:27:12 pm 6:51 am 6:02 pm 6:13 am 6:41 pm
Sat, Jan 16 7:30:48 am 8:06:58 am 4:48:07 pm 5:24:17 pm 08:41:09 12:27:32 pm 6:50 am 6:04 pm 6:12 am 6:42 pm
Sun, Jan 17 7:30:03 am 8:06:07 am 4:49:37 pm 5:25:40 pm 08:43:30 12:27:52 pm 6:50 am 6:05 pm 6:12 am 6:43 pm
Mon, Jan 18 7:29:17 am 8:05:13 am 4:51:08 pm 5:27:05 pm 08:45:55 12:28:11 pm 6:49 am 6:06 pm 6:11 am 6:44 pm
Tue, Jan 19 7:28:28 am 8:04:17 am 4:52:40 pm 5:28:30 pm 08:48:23 12:28:29 pm 6:48 am 6:08 pm 6:10 am 6:46 pm
Wed, Jan 20 7:27:36 am 8:03:18 am 4:54:14 pm 5:29:56 pm 08:50:56 12:28:46 pm 6:48 am 6:09 pm 6:10 am 6:47 pm
Thu, Jan 21 7:26:42 am 8:02:17 am 4:55:48 pm 5:31:23 pm 08:53:31 12:29:03 pm 6:47 am 6:10 pm 6:09 am 6:48 pm
Fri, Jan 22 7:25:45 am 8:01:14 am 4:57:23 pm 5:32:52 pm 08:56:09 12:29:18 pm 6:46 am 6:12 pm 6:08 am 6:50 pm
Sat, Jan 23 7:24:46 am 8:00:08 am 4:58:59 pm 5:34:20 pm 08:58:51 12:29:33 pm 6:45 am 6:13 pm 6:07 am 6:51 pm
Sun, Jan 24 7:23:45 am 7:58:59 am 5:00:36 pm 5:35:50 pm 09:01:37 12:29:48 pm 6:44 am 6:14 pm 6:06 am 6:52 pm
Mon, Jan 25 7:22:41 am 7:57:49 am 5:02:14 pm 5:37:21 pm 09:04:25 12:30:01 pm 6:43 am 6:16 pm 6:05 am 6:54 pm
Tue, Jan 26 7:21:36 am 7:56:36 am 5:03:52 pm 5:38:52 pm 09:07:16 12:30:14 pm 6:42 am 6:17 pm 6:04 am 6:55 pm
Wed, Jan 27 7:20:28 am 7:55:21 am 5:05:30 pm 5:40:23 pm 09:10:09 12:30:26 pm 6:41 am 6:19 pm 6:03 am 6:56 pm
Thu, Jan 28 7:19:17 am 7:54:03 am 5:07:10 pm 5:41:56 pm 09:13:07 12:30:37 pm 6:40 am 6:20 pm 6:02 am 6:58 pm
Fri, Jan 29 7:18:05 am 7:52:44 am 5:08:50 pm 5:43:29 pm 09:16:06 12:30:47 pm 6:39 am 6:22 pm 6:01 am 6:59 pm
Sat, Jan 30 7:16:50 am 7:51:22 am 5:10:30 pm 5:45:02 pm 09:19:08 12:30:56 pm 6:38 am 6:23 pm 6:00 am 7:01 pm
Sun, Jan 31 7:15:34 am 7:49:59 am 5:12:10 pm 5:46:36 pm 09:22:11 12:31:05 pm 6:37 am 6:25 pm 5:59 am 7:02 pm

« December 2020

February 2021 »

Year distribution of sunrise and sunset times in Neustadt an der Aisch, Landkreis Neustadt an der Aisch-Bad Windsheim, Bavaria, 91413, Germany - 2021

The followin graph shows sunrise and sunset times in Neustadt an der Aisch, Landkreis Neustadt an der Aisch-Bad Windsheim, Bavaria, 91413, Germany for every day of the year. There are two jumps in the graph that represent the hour change for Daylight Saving Time (DST) in Neustadt an der Aisch, Landkreis Neustadt an der Aisch-Bad Windsheim, Bavaria, 91413, Germany.