Sunrise and sunset times in Neustadt an der Aisch, Landkreis Neustadt an der Aisch-Bad Windsheim, Bavaria, 91413, Germany

Check out today's and tomorrow's sunrise and sunset times in Neustadt an der Aisch, Landkreis Neustadt an der Aisch-Bad Windsheim, Bavaria, 91413, Germany, as well as the whole calendar for July 2020.

Today

July 7, 2020. Current time: 4:55:22 PM (Europe/Berlin timezone)

First light at 4:37:32 AM

Sunrise time: 5:20:01 AM

Sunset time: 9:25:17 PM

Last light at 10:07:46 PM

Day length: 16 hours, 05 minutes

04:29:55 left for today's sunset in Neustadt an der Aisch, Landkreis Neustadt an der Aisch-Bad Windsheim, Bavaria, 91413, Germany

Tomorrow

July 8, 2020

First light at 4:38:36 AM

Sunrise time: 5:20:56 AM

Sunset time: 9:24:40 PM

Last light at 10:07:01 PM

Day length: 16 hours, 03 minutes

Tomorrow will be 1 minutes shorter than today in Neustadt an der Aisch, Landkreis Neustadt an der Aisch-Bad Windsheim, Bavaria, 91413, Germany


July 2020 - Neustadt an der Aisch, Landkreis Neustadt an der Aisch-Bad Windsheim, Bavaria, 91413, Germany - Sunrise and sunset calendar

Sunrise and sunset times, civil twilight start and end times as well as solar noon, and day length for every day of July in Neustadt an der Aisch, Landkreis Neustadt an der Aisch-Bad Windsheim, Bavaria, 91413, Germany.

In Neustadt an der Aisch, Landkreis Neustadt an der Aisch-Bad Windsheim, Bavaria, 91413, Germany, the first day of July is 16 hours, 12 minutes long. The last day of the month is 15 hours, 11 minutes, so the length of the days gets 01 hours, 01 minutes shorter in July 2020.

« June 2020

August 2020 »

Day Twilight start Sunrise Sunset Twilight end Day length Solar noon Nautical twilight Astronomical twilight
Start End Start End
Wed, Jul 1 4:32:04 am 5:15:17 am 9:27:57 pm 10:11:10 pm 16:12:40 1:21:37 pm 3:29 am 11:13 pm 1:00 am 1:00 am
Thu, Jul 2 4:32:52 am 5:15:59 am 9:27:37 pm 10:10:44 pm 16:11:38 1:21:48 pm 3:30 am 11:12 pm 1:00 am 1:00 am
Fri, Jul 3 4:33:43 am 5:16:43 am 9:27:15 pm 10:10:15 pm 16:10:32 1:21:59 pm 3:32 am 11:11 pm 1:00 am 1:00 am
Sat, Jul 4 4:34:37 am 5:17:30 am 9:26:49 pm 10:09:43 pm 16:09:19 1:22:10 pm 3:33 am 11:10 pm 1:00 am 1:00 am
Sun, Jul 5 4:35:33 am 5:18:18 am 9:26:21 pm 10:09:07 pm 16:08:03 1:22:20 pm 3:34 am 11:10 pm 1:00 am 1:00 am
Mon, Jul 6 4:36:31 am 5:19:09 am 9:25:50 pm 10:08:28 pm 16:06:41 1:22:30 pm 3:35 am 11:09 pm 1:00 am 1:00 am
Tue, Jul 7 4:37:32 am 5:20:01 am 9:25:17 pm 10:07:46 pm 16:05:16 1:22:39 pm 3:37 am 11:07 pm 1:00 am 1:00 am
Wed, Jul 8 4:38:36 am 5:20:56 am 9:24:40 pm 10:07:01 pm 16:03:44 1:22:48 pm 3:38 am 11:06 pm 1:38 am 1:07 am
Thu, Jul 9 4:39:41 am 5:21:52 am 9:24:01 pm 10:06:12 pm 16:02:09 1:22:57 pm 3:40 am 11:05 pm 1:47 am 12:58 am
Fri, Jul 10 4:40:49 am 5:22:50 am 9:23:20 pm 10:05:21 pm 16:00:30 1:23:05 pm 3:41 am 11:04 pm 1:54 am 12:51 am
Sat, Jul 11 4:41:58 am 5:23:50 am 9:22:35 pm 10:04:27 pm 15:58:45 1:23:13 pm 3:43 am 11:03 pm 2:00 am 12:46 am
Sun, Jul 12 4:43:10 am 5:24:52 am 9:21:48 pm 10:03:30 pm 15:56:56 1:23:20 pm 3:44 am 11:01 pm 2:05 am 12:41 am
Mon, Jul 13 4:44:24 am 5:25:55 am 9:20:58 pm 10:02:30 pm 15:55:03 1:23:27 pm 3:46 am 11:00 pm 2:10 am 12:36 am
Tue, Jul 14 4:45:39 am 5:27:00 am 9:20:06 pm 10:01:27 pm 15:53:06 1:23:33 pm 3:48 am 10:58 pm 2:15 am 12:31 am
Wed, Jul 15 4:46:56 am 5:28:06 am 9:19:12 pm 10:00:21 pm 15:51:06 1:23:39 pm 3:50 am 10:57 pm 2:19 am 12:27 am
Thu, Jul 16 4:48:15 am 5:29:14 am 9:18:14 pm 9:59:13 pm 15:49:00 1:23:44 pm 3:51 am 10:55 pm 2:23 am 12:23 am
Fri, Jul 17 4:49:35 am 5:30:23 am 9:17:15 pm 9:58:02 pm 15:46:52 1:23:49 pm 3:53 am 10:54 pm 2:27 am 12:19 am
Sat, Jul 18 4:50:57 am 5:31:33 am 9:16:13 pm 9:56:49 pm 15:44:40 1:23:53 pm 3:55 am 10:52 pm 2:31 am 12:15 am
Sun, Jul 19 4:52:20 am 5:32:45 am 9:15:08 pm 9:55:33 pm 15:42:23 1:23:57 pm 3:57 am 10:50 pm 2:35 am 12:12 am
Mon, Jul 20 4:53:45 am 5:33:58 am 9:14:02 pm 9:54:15 pm 15:40:04 1:24:00 pm 3:59 am 10:48 pm 2:39 am 12:08 am
Tue, Jul 21 4:55:11 am 5:35:12 am 9:12:53 pm 9:52:54 pm 15:37:41 1:24:02 pm 4:00 am 10:47 pm 2:43 am 12:04 am
Wed, Jul 22 4:56:38 am 5:36:27 am 9:11:42 pm 9:51:31 pm 15:35:15 1:24:04 pm 4:02 am 10:45 pm 2:46 am 12:01 am
Thu, Jul 23 4:58:06 am 5:37:43 am 9:10:28 pm 9:50:06 pm 15:32:45 1:24:06 pm 4:04 am 10:43 pm 2:50 am 11:57 pm
Fri, Jul 24 4:59:35 am 5:39:00 am 9:09:13 pm 9:48:39 pm 15:30:13 1:24:07 pm 4:06 am 10:41 pm 2:53 am 11:54 pm
Sat, Jul 25 5:01:04 am 5:40:18 am 9:07:55 pm 9:47:09 pm 15:27:37 1:24:07 pm 4:08 am 10:39 pm 2:57 am 11:51 pm
Sun, Jul 26 5:02:35 am 5:41:37 am 9:06:35 pm 9:45:38 pm 15:24:58 1:24:06 pm 4:10 am 10:37 pm 3:00 am 11:47 pm
Mon, Jul 27 5:04:07 am 5:42:57 am 9:05:14 pm 9:44:04 pm 15:22:17 1:24:05 pm 4:12 am 10:35 pm 3:03 am 11:44 pm
Tue, Jul 28 5:05:39 am 5:44:18 am 9:03:50 pm 9:42:28 pm 15:19:32 1:24:04 pm 4:14 am 10:33 pm 3:06 am 11:41 pm
Wed, Jul 29 5:07:12 am 5:45:39 am 9:02:24 pm 9:40:51 pm 15:16:45 1:24:02 pm 4:16 am 10:31 pm 3:10 am 11:37 pm
Thu, Jul 30 5:08:46 am 5:47:01 am 9:00:57 pm 9:39:12 pm 15:13:56 1:23:59 pm 4:18 am 10:29 pm 3:13 am 11:34 pm
Fri, Jul 31 5:10:20 am 5:48:23 am 8:59:28 pm 9:37:31 pm 15:11:05 1:23:55 pm 4:20 am 10:27 pm 3:16 am 11:31 pm

« June 2020

August 2020 »

Year distribution of sunrise and sunset times in Neustadt an der Aisch, Landkreis Neustadt an der Aisch-Bad Windsheim, Bavaria, 91413, Germany - 2020

The followin graph shows sunrise and sunset times in Neustadt an der Aisch, Landkreis Neustadt an der Aisch-Bad Windsheim, Bavaria, 91413, Germany for every day of the year. There are two jumps in the graph that represent the hour change for Daylight Saving Time (DST) in Neustadt an der Aisch, Landkreis Neustadt an der Aisch-Bad Windsheim, Bavaria, 91413, Germany.