Sunrise and sunset times in Neustadt an der Aisch, Landkreis Neustadt an der Aisch-Bad Windsheim, Middle Franconia, Bavaria, 91413, Germany

Check out today's and tomorrow's sunrise and sunset times in Neustadt an der Aisch, Landkreis Neustadt an der Aisch-Bad Windsheim, Middle Franconia, Bavaria, 91413, Germany, as well as the whole calendar for June 2019.

Today

June 16, 2019. Current time: 8:44:40 AM (Europe/Berlin timezone)

First light at 4:26:04 AM

Sunrise time: 5:09:46 AM

Sunset time: 9:26:51 PM

Last light at 10:10:32 PM

Day length: 16 hours, 17 minutes

12:42:11 left for today's sunset in Neustadt an der Aisch, Landkreis Neustadt an der Aisch-Bad Windsheim, Middle Franconia, Bavaria, 91413, Germany

Tomorrow

June 17, 2019

First light at 4:26:03 AM

Sunrise time: 5:09:47 AM

Sunset time: 9:27:16 PM

Last light at 10:10:59 PM

Day length: 16 hours, 17 minutes

Tomorrow will be 0 minutes longer than today in Neustadt an der Aisch, Landkreis Neustadt an der Aisch-Bad Windsheim, Middle Franconia, Bavaria, 91413, Germany


June 2019 - Neustadt an der Aisch, Landkreis Neustadt an der Aisch-Bad Windsheim, Middle Franconia, Bavaria, 91413, Germany - Sunrise and sunset calendar

Sunrise and sunset times, civil twilight start and end times as well as solar noon, and day length for every day of June in Neustadt an der Aisch, Landkreis Neustadt an der Aisch-Bad Windsheim, Middle Franconia, Bavaria, 91413, Germany.

In Neustadt an der Aisch, Landkreis Neustadt an der Aisch-Bad Windsheim, Middle Franconia, Bavaria, 91413, Germany, the first day of June is 16 hours, 00 minutes long. The last day of the month is 16 hours, 14 minutes, so the length of the days gets 00 hours, 13 minutes longer in June 2019.

« May 2019

July 2019 »

Day Twilight start Sunrise Sunset Twilight end Day length Solar noon Nautical twilight Astronomical twilight
Start End Start End
Sat, Jun 1 4:32:59 am 5:15:02 am 9:15:50 pm 9:57:52 pm 16:00:48 1:15:26 pm 3:33 am 10:56 pm 1:45 am 12:45 am
Sun, Jun 2 4:32:09 am 5:14:21 am 9:16:49 pm 9:59:01 pm 16:02:28 1:15:35 pm 3:32 am 10:58 pm 1:38 am 12:52 am
Mon, Jun 3 4:31:22 am 5:13:44 am 9:17:46 pm 10:00:08 pm 16:04:02 1:15:45 pm 3:31 am 11:00 pm 1:28 am 1:02 am
Tue, Jun 4 4:30:38 am 5:13:09 am 9:18:42 pm 10:01:12 pm 16:05:33 1:15:55 pm 3:30 am 11:01 pm 1:00 am 1:00 am
Wed, Jun 5 4:29:58 am 5:12:36 am 9:19:35 pm 10:02:14 pm 16:06:59 1:16:06 pm 3:29 am 11:02 pm 1:00 am 1:00 am
Thu, Jun 6 4:29:20 am 5:12:07 am 9:20:26 pm 10:03:13 pm 16:08:19 1:16:17 pm 3:28 am 11:04 pm 1:00 am 1:00 am
Fri, Jun 7 4:28:46 am 5:11:40 am 9:21:15 pm 10:04:10 pm 16:09:35 1:16:28 pm 3:27 am 11:05 pm 1:00 am 1:00 am
Sat, Jun 8 4:28:15 am 5:11:16 am 9:22:02 pm 10:05:04 pm 16:10:46 1:16:39 pm 3:26 am 11:06 pm 1:00 am 1:00 am
Sun, Jun 9 4:27:47 am 5:10:55 am 9:22:47 pm 10:05:55 pm 16:11:52 1:16:51 pm 3:25 am 11:07 pm 1:00 am 1:00 am
Mon, Jun 10 4:27:22 am 5:10:37 am 9:23:29 pm 10:06:44 pm 16:12:52 1:17:03 pm 3:25 am 11:08 pm 1:00 am 1:00 am
Tue, Jun 11 4:27:01 am 5:10:21 am 9:24:09 pm 10:07:29 pm 16:13:48 1:17:15 pm 3:24 am 11:09 pm 1:00 am 1:00 am
Wed, Jun 12 4:26:43 am 5:10:08 am 9:24:46 pm 10:08:12 pm 16:14:38 1:17:27 pm 3:23 am 11:10 pm 1:00 am 1:00 am
Thu, Jun 13 4:26:28 am 5:09:58 am 9:25:21 pm 10:08:52 pm 16:15:23 1:17:40 pm 3:23 am 11:11 pm 1:00 am 1:00 am
Fri, Jun 14 4:26:17 am 5:09:51 am 9:25:54 pm 10:09:28 pm 16:16:03 1:17:52 pm 3:23 am 11:12 pm 1:00 am 1:00 am
Sat, Jun 15 4:26:09 am 5:09:47 am 9:26:24 pm 10:10:02 pm 16:16:37 1:18:05 pm 3:22 am 11:13 pm 1:00 am 1:00 am
Sun, Jun 16 4:26:04 am 5:09:46 am 9:26:51 pm 10:10:32 pm 16:17:05 1:18:18 pm 3:22 am 11:13 pm 1:00 am 1:00 am
Mon, Jun 17 4:26:03 am 5:09:47 am 9:27:16 pm 10:10:59 pm 16:17:29 1:18:31 pm 3:22 am 11:14 pm 1:00 am 1:00 am
Tue, Jun 18 4:26:05 am 5:09:51 am 9:27:38 pm 10:11:23 pm 16:17:47 1:18:44 pm 3:22 am 11:15 pm 1:00 am 1:00 am
Wed, Jun 19 4:26:11 am 5:09:58 am 9:27:57 pm 10:11:44 pm 16:17:59 1:18:57 pm 3:22 am 11:15 pm 1:00 am 1:00 am
Thu, Jun 20 4:26:19 am 5:10:07 am 9:28:13 pm 10:12:01 pm 16:18:06 1:19:10 pm 3:22 am 11:15 pm 1:00 am 1:00 am
Fri, Jun 21 4:26:32 am 5:10:20 am 9:28:27 pm 10:12:15 pm 16:18:07 1:19:23 pm 3:22 am 11:16 pm 1:00 am 1:00 am
Sat, Jun 22 4:26:47 am 5:10:35 am 9:28:38 pm 10:12:26 pm 16:18:03 1:19:36 pm 3:23 am 11:16 pm 1:00 am 1:00 am
Sun, Jun 23 4:27:06 am 5:10:53 am 9:28:46 pm 10:12:33 pm 16:17:53 1:19:49 pm 3:23 am 11:16 pm 1:00 am 1:00 am
Mon, Jun 24 4:27:28 am 5:11:13 am 9:28:52 pm 10:12:37 pm 16:17:39 1:20:02 pm 3:23 am 11:16 pm 1:00 am 1:00 am
Tue, Jun 25 4:27:53 am 5:11:36 am 9:28:54 pm 10:12:37 pm 16:17:18 1:20:15 pm 3:24 am 11:16 pm 1:00 am 1:00 am
Wed, Jun 26 4:28:21 am 5:12:02 am 9:28:54 pm 10:12:34 pm 16:16:52 1:20:28 pm 3:24 am 11:15 pm 1:00 am 1:00 am
Thu, Jun 27 4:28:53 am 5:12:30 am 9:28:51 pm 10:12:28 pm 16:16:21 1:20:40 pm 3:25 am 11:15 pm 1:00 am 1:00 am
Fri, Jun 28 4:29:27 am 5:13:00 am 9:28:45 pm 10:12:18 pm 16:15:45 1:20:53 pm 3:26 am 11:15 pm 1:00 am 1:00 am
Sat, Jun 29 4:30:05 am 5:13:33 am 9:28:36 pm 10:12:04 pm 16:15:03 1:21:05 pm 3:27 am 11:14 pm 1:00 am 1:00 am
Sun, Jun 30 4:30:45 am 5:14:09 am 9:28:24 pm 10:11:48 pm 16:14:15 1:21:17 pm 3:28 am 11:14 pm 1:00 am 1:00 am

« May 2019

July 2019 »

Year distribution of sunrise and sunset times in Neustadt an der Aisch, Landkreis Neustadt an der Aisch-Bad Windsheim, Middle Franconia, Bavaria, 91413, Germany - 2019

The followin graph shows sunrise and sunset times in Neustadt an der Aisch, Landkreis Neustadt an der Aisch-Bad Windsheim, Middle Franconia, Bavaria, 91413, Germany for every day of the year. There are two jumps in the graph that represent the hour change for Daylight Saving Time (DST) in Neustadt an der Aisch, Landkreis Neustadt an der Aisch-Bad Windsheim, Middle Franconia, Bavaria, 91413, Germany.