Sunrise and sunset times in Ludington, Mason County, Michigan, 49431, USA

Check out today's and tomorrow's sunrise and sunset times in Ludington, Mason County, Michigan, 49431, USA, as well as the whole calendar for November 2021.

Today

November 30, 2021. Current time: 3:26:25 AM (America/Detroit timezone)

First light at 7:27:26 AM

Sunrise time: 7:58:02 AM

Sunset time: 5:11:11 PM

Last light at 5:41:46 PM

Day length: 09 hours, 13 minutes

13:44:46 left for today's sunset in Ludington, Mason County, Michigan, 49431, USA

Tomorrow

December 1, 2021

First light at 7:28:29 AM

Sunrise time: 7:59:08 AM

Sunset time: 5:10:50 PM

Last light at 5:41:29 PM

Day length: 09 hours, 11 minutes

Tomorrow will be 1 minutes shorter than today in Ludington, Mason County, Michigan, 49431, USA


June 2021 - Ludington, Mason County, Michigan, 49431, USA - Sunrise and sunset calendar

Sunrise and sunset times, civil twilight start and end times as well as solar noon, and day length for every day of June in Ludington, Mason County, Michigan, 49431, USA.

In Ludington, Mason County, Michigan, 49431, USA, the first day of June is 15 hours, 19 minutes long. The last day of the month is 15 hours, 29 minutes, so the length of the days gets 00 hours, 09 minutes longer in June 2021.

« May 2021

July 2021 »

Day Twilight start Sunrise Sunset Twilight end Day length Solar noon Nautical twilight Astronomical twilight
Start End Start End
Tue, Jun 1 5:30:25 am 6:04:03 am 9:23:22 pm 9:57:00 pm 15:19:19 1:43:43 pm 4:44 am 10:42 pm 3:48 am 11:39 pm
Wed, Jun 2 5:29:51 am 6:03:34 am 9:24:10 pm 9:57:53 pm 15:20:36 1:43:52 pm 4:43 am 10:43 pm 3:47 am 11:40 pm
Thu, Jun 3 5:29:20 am 6:03:08 am 9:24:56 pm 9:58:45 pm 15:21:48 1:44:02 pm 4:43 am 10:44 pm 3:45 am 11:42 pm
Fri, Jun 4 5:28:51 am 6:02:44 am 9:25:42 pm 9:59:34 pm 15:22:58 1:44:13 pm 4:42 am 10:45 pm 3:44 am 11:43 pm
Sat, Jun 5 5:28:24 am 6:02:21 am 9:26:25 pm 10:00:22 pm 15:24:04 1:44:23 pm 4:41 am 10:46 pm 3:43 am 11:44 pm
Sun, Jun 6 5:28:00 am 6:02:02 am 9:27:07 pm 10:01:09 pm 15:25:05 1:44:34 pm 4:41 am 10:47 pm 3:43 am 11:46 pm
Mon, Jun 7 5:27:38 am 6:01:44 am 9:27:47 pm 10:01:53 pm 15:26:03 1:44:45 pm 4:40 am 10:48 pm 3:42 am 11:47 pm
Tue, Jun 8 5:27:19 am 6:01:28 am 9:28:26 pm 10:02:35 pm 15:26:58 1:44:57 pm 4:40 am 10:49 pm 3:41 am 11:48 pm
Wed, Jun 9 5:27:02 am 6:01:15 am 9:29:02 pm 10:03:16 pm 15:27:47 1:45:09 pm 4:40 am 10:50 pm 3:40 am 11:49 pm
Thu, Jun 10 5:26:48 am 6:01:04 am 9:29:37 pm 10:03:54 pm 15:28:33 1:45:21 pm 4:39 am 10:51 pm 3:40 am 11:50 pm
Fri, Jun 11 5:26:36 am 6:00:56 am 9:30:10 pm 10:04:30 pm 15:29:14 1:45:33 pm 4:39 am 10:51 pm 3:39 am 11:51 pm
Sat, Jun 12 5:26:27 am 6:00:49 am 9:30:42 pm 10:05:04 pm 15:29:53 1:45:45 pm 4:39 am 10:52 pm 3:39 am 11:52 pm
Sun, Jun 13 5:26:20 am 6:00:45 am 9:31:11 pm 10:05:36 pm 15:30:26 1:45:58 pm 4:38 am 10:53 pm 3:38 am 11:53 pm
Mon, Jun 14 5:26:16 am 6:00:43 am 9:31:38 pm 10:06:05 pm 15:30:55 1:46:11 pm 4:38 am 10:53 pm 3:38 am 11:53 pm
Tue, Jun 15 5:26:15 am 6:00:44 am 9:32:04 pm 10:06:33 pm 15:31:20 1:46:24 pm 4:38 am 10:54 pm 3:38 am 11:54 pm
Wed, Jun 16 5:26:16 am 6:00:46 am 9:32:27 pm 10:06:57 pm 15:31:41 1:46:37 pm 4:38 am 10:54 pm 3:37 am 11:55 pm
Thu, Jun 17 5:26:19 am 6:00:51 am 9:32:48 pm 10:07:20 pm 15:31:57 1:46:50 pm 4:38 am 10:55 pm 3:37 am 11:55 pm
Fri, Jun 18 5:26:25 am 6:00:58 am 9:33:08 pm 10:07:40 pm 15:32:10 1:47:03 pm 4:38 am 10:55 pm 3:37 am 11:56 pm
Sat, Jun 19 5:26:33 am 6:01:07 am 9:33:25 pm 10:07:58 pm 15:32:18 1:47:16 pm 4:38 am 10:55 pm 3:37 am 11:56 pm
Sun, Jun 20 5:26:44 am 6:01:18 am 9:33:40 pm 10:08:13 pm 15:32:22 1:47:29 pm 4:39 am 10:55 pm 3:38 am 11:56 pm
Mon, Jun 21 5:26:58 am 6:01:31 am 9:33:53 pm 10:08:26 pm 15:32:22 1:47:42 pm 4:39 am 10:56 pm 3:38 am 11:57 pm
Tue, Jun 22 5:27:13 am 6:01:46 am 9:34:03 pm 10:08:36 pm 15:32:17 1:47:55 pm 4:39 am 10:56 pm 3:38 am 11:57 pm
Wed, Jun 23 5:27:32 am 6:02:04 am 9:34:12 pm 10:08:44 pm 15:32:08 1:48:08 pm 4:39 am 10:56 pm 3:38 am 11:57 pm
Thu, Jun 24 5:27:52 am 6:02:23 am 9:34:18 pm 10:08:49 pm 15:31:55 1:48:21 pm 4:40 am 10:56 pm 3:39 am 11:57 pm
Fri, Jun 25 5:28:15 am 6:02:45 am 9:34:22 pm 10:08:52 pm 15:31:37 1:48:33 pm 4:40 am 10:56 pm 3:39 am 11:57 pm
Sat, Jun 26 5:28:40 am 6:03:08 am 9:34:24 pm 10:08:52 pm 15:31:16 1:48:46 pm 4:41 am 10:56 pm 3:40 am 11:56 pm
Sun, Jun 27 5:29:07 am 6:03:34 am 9:34:23 pm 10:08:50 pm 15:30:49 1:48:58 pm 4:41 am 10:56 pm 3:41 am 11:56 pm
Mon, Jun 28 5:29:37 am 6:04:01 am 9:34:20 pm 10:08:45 pm 15:30:19 1:49:11 pm 4:42 am 10:56 pm 3:42 am 11:56 pm
Tue, Jun 29 5:30:08 am 6:04:30 am 9:34:15 pm 10:08:37 pm 15:29:45 1:49:23 pm 4:42 am 10:55 pm 3:42 am 11:55 pm
Wed, Jun 30 5:30:42 am 6:05:01 am 9:34:08 pm 10:08:27 pm 15:29:07 1:49:34 pm 4:43 am 10:55 pm 3:43 am 11:55 pm

« May 2021

July 2021 »

Year distribution of sunrise and sunset times in Ludington, Mason County, Michigan, 49431, USA - 2021

The followin graph shows sunrise and sunset times in Ludington, Mason County, Michigan, 49431, USA for every day of the year. There are two jumps in the graph that represent the hour change for Daylight Saving Time (DST) in Ludington, Mason County, Michigan, 49431, USA.