Sunrise and sunset times in Domžale, Upravna Enota Domžale, Osrednjeslovenska, Slovenia

Check out today's and tomorrow's sunrise and sunset times in Domžale, Upravna Enota Domžale, Osrednjeslovenska, Slovenia, as well as the whole calendar for May 2019.

Today

May 21, 2019. Current time: 12:44:34 AM (Europe/Ljubljana timezone)

First light at 4:45:03 AM

Sunrise time: 5:21:14 AM

Sunset time: 8:35:21 PM

Last light at 9:11:33 PM

Day length: 15 hours, 14 minutes

19:50:47 left for today's sunset in Domžale, Upravna Enota Domžale, Osrednjeslovenska, Slovenia

Tomorrow

May 23, 2019

First light at 4:43:59 AM

Sunrise time: 5:20:19 AM

Sunset time: 8:36:27 PM

Last light at 9:12:46 PM

Day length: 15 hours, 16 minutes

Tomorrow will be 2 minutes longer than today in Domžale, Upravna Enota Domžale, Osrednjeslovenska, Slovenia


May 2019 - Domžale, Upravna Enota Domžale, Osrednjeslovenska, Slovenia - Sunrise and sunset calendar

Sunrise and sunset times, civil twilight start and end times as well as solar noon, and day length for every day of May in Domžale, Upravna Enota Domžale, Osrednjeslovenska, Slovenia.

In Domžale, Upravna Enota Domžale, Osrednjeslovenska, Slovenia, the first day of May is 14 hours, 21 minutes long. The last day of the month is 15 hours, 30 minutes, so the length of the days gets 01 hours, 08 minutes longer in May 2019.

« April 2019

June 2019 »

Day Twilight start Sunrise Sunset Twilight end Day length Solar noon Nautical twilight Astronomical twilight
Start End Start End
Wed, May 1 5:14:35 am 5:47:45 am 8:09:39 pm 8:42:50 pm 14:21:54 12:58:42 pm 4:33 am 9:24 pm 3:46 am 10:11 pm
Thu, May 2 5:12:55 am 5:46:14 am 8:10:57 pm 8:44:16 pm 14:24:43 12:58:35 pm 4:31 am 9:26 pm 3:43 am 10:13 pm
Fri, May 3 5:11:17 am 5:44:43 am 8:12:15 pm 8:45:42 pm 14:27:32 12:58:29 pm 4:29 am 9:27 pm 3:41 am 10:15 pm
Sat, May 4 5:09:40 am 5:43:15 am 8:13:32 pm 8:47:07 pm 14:30:17 12:58:24 pm 4:27 am 9:29 pm 3:39 am 10:17 pm
Sun, May 5 5:08:04 am 5:41:47 am 8:14:50 pm 8:48:33 pm 14:33:03 12:58:18 pm 4:25 am 9:31 pm 3:36 am 10:19 pm
Mon, May 6 5:06:29 am 5:40:21 am 8:16:06 pm 8:49:58 pm 14:35:45 12:58:14 pm 4:23 am 9:32 pm 3:34 am 10:21 pm
Tue, May 7 5:04:56 am 5:38:57 am 8:17:23 pm 8:51:23 pm 14:38:26 12:58:10 pm 4:21 am 9:34 pm 3:32 am 10:24 pm
Wed, May 8 5:03:25 am 5:37:34 am 8:18:39 pm 8:52:48 pm 14:41:05 12:58:06 pm 4:20 am 9:36 pm 3:29 am 10:26 pm
Thu, May 9 5:01:55 am 5:36:12 am 8:19:55 pm 8:54:12 pm 14:43:43 12:58:03 pm 4:18 am 9:37 pm 3:27 am 10:28 pm
Fri, May 10 5:00:26 am 5:34:53 am 8:21:10 pm 8:55:36 pm 14:46:17 12:58:01 pm 4:16 am 9:39 pm 3:25 am 10:30 pm
Sat, May 11 4:58:59 am 5:33:34 am 8:22:25 pm 8:57:00 pm 14:48:51 12:57:59 pm 4:14 am 9:41 pm 3:22 am 10:33 pm
Sun, May 12 4:57:34 am 5:32:18 am 8:23:39 pm 8:58:23 pm 14:51:21 12:57:58 pm 4:13 am 9:42 pm 3:20 am 10:35 pm
Mon, May 13 4:56:11 am 5:31:03 am 8:24:52 pm 8:59:45 pm 14:53:49 12:57:58 pm 4:11 am 9:44 pm 3:18 am 10:37 pm
Tue, May 14 4:54:49 am 5:29:50 am 8:26:05 pm 9:01:07 pm 14:56:15 12:57:58 pm 4:09 am 9:46 pm 3:16 am 10:39 pm
Wed, May 15 4:53:29 am 5:28:39 am 8:27:17 pm 9:02:28 pm 14:58:38 12:57:58 pm 4:08 am 9:47 pm 3:14 am 10:41 pm
Thu, May 16 4:52:11 am 5:27:30 am 8:28:29 pm 9:03:48 pm 15:00:59 12:57:59 pm 4:06 am 9:49 pm 3:11 am 10:44 pm
Fri, May 17 4:50:54 am 5:26:22 am 8:29:40 pm 9:05:08 pm 15:03:18 12:58:01 pm 4:05 am 9:50 pm 3:09 am 10:46 pm
Sat, May 18 4:49:40 am 5:25:17 am 8:30:50 pm 9:06:27 pm 15:05:33 12:58:03 pm 4:03 am 9:52 pm 3:07 am 10:48 pm
Sun, May 19 4:48:28 am 5:24:13 am 8:31:59 pm 9:07:45 pm 15:07:46 12:58:06 pm 4:02 am 9:54 pm 3:05 am 10:50 pm
Mon, May 20 4:47:17 am 5:23:12 am 8:33:07 pm 9:09:02 pm 15:09:55 12:58:09 pm 4:00 am 9:55 pm 3:03 am 10:53 pm
Tue, May 21 4:46:09 am 5:22:12 am 8:34:15 pm 9:10:18 pm 15:12:03 12:58:13 pm 3:59 am 9:57 pm 3:01 am 10:55 pm
Wed, May 22 4:45:03 am 5:21:14 am 8:35:21 pm 9:11:33 pm 15:14:07 12:58:18 pm 3:57 am 9:58 pm 2:59 am 10:57 pm
Thu, May 23 4:43:59 am 5:20:19 am 8:36:27 pm 9:12:46 pm 15:16:08 12:58:23 pm 3:56 am 10:00 pm 2:57 am 10:59 pm
Fri, May 24 4:42:57 am 5:19:26 am 8:37:31 pm 9:13:59 pm 15:18:05 12:58:28 pm 3:55 am 10:01 pm 2:55 am 11:01 pm
Sat, May 25 4:41:58 am 5:18:34 am 8:38:34 pm 9:15:10 pm 15:20:00 12:58:34 pm 3:53 am 10:03 pm 2:53 am 11:03 pm
Sun, May 26 4:41:01 am 5:17:45 am 8:39:36 pm 9:16:20 pm 15:21:51 12:58:41 pm 3:52 am 10:04 pm 2:51 am 11:06 pm
Mon, May 27 4:40:06 am 5:16:58 am 8:40:37 pm 9:17:29 pm 15:23:39 12:58:47 pm 3:51 am 10:06 pm 2:49 am 11:08 pm
Tue, May 28 4:39:14 am 5:16:14 am 8:41:36 pm 9:18:36 pm 15:25:22 12:58:55 pm 3:50 am 10:07 pm 2:47 am 11:10 pm
Wed, May 29 4:38:24 am 5:15:31 am 8:42:34 pm 9:19:42 pm 15:27:03 12:59:03 pm 3:49 am 10:08 pm 2:45 am 11:12 pm
Thu, May 30 4:37:36 am 5:14:51 am 8:43:31 pm 9:20:46 pm 15:28:40 12:59:11 pm 3:48 am 10:10 pm 2:44 am 11:14 pm
Fri, May 31 4:36:51 am 5:14:13 am 8:44:26 pm 9:21:48 pm 15:30:13 12:59:20 pm 3:47 am 10:11 pm 2:42 am 11:16 pm

« April 2019

June 2019 »

Year distribution of sunrise and sunset times in Domžale, Upravna Enota Domžale, Osrednjeslovenska, Slovenia - 2019

The followin graph shows sunrise and sunset times in Domžale, Upravna Enota Domžale, Osrednjeslovenska, Slovenia for every day of the year. There are two jumps in the graph that represent the hour change for Daylight Saving Time (DST) in Domžale, Upravna Enota Domžale, Osrednjeslovenska, Slovenia.