Sunrise and sunset times in Domžale, Upravna Enota Domžale, Slovenia

Check out today's and tomorrow's sunrise and sunset times in Domžale, Upravna Enota Domžale, Slovenia, as well as the whole calendar for October 2022.

Today

October 7, 2022. Current time: 11:11:31 PM (Europe/Ljubljana timezone)

First light at 6:38:02 AM

Sunrise time: 7:06:25 AM

Sunset time: 6:32:29 PM

Last light at 7:00:52 PM

Day length: 11 hours, 26 minutes

Sunset in Domžale, Upravna Enota Domžale, Slovenia was 04:39:02 ago

Tomorrow

October 8, 2022

First light at 6:39:20 AM

Sunrise time: 7:07:44 AM

Sunset time: 6:30:36 PM

Last light at 6:59:00 PM

Day length: 11 hours, 22 minutes

Tomorrow will be 3 minutes shorter than today in Domžale, Upravna Enota Domžale, Slovenia


October 2022 - Domžale, Upravna Enota Domžale, Slovenia - Sunrise and sunset calendar

Sunrise and sunset times, civil twilight start and end times as well as solar noon, and day length for every day of October in Domžale, Upravna Enota Domžale, Slovenia.

In Domžale, Upravna Enota Domžale, Slovenia, the first day of October is 11 hours, 45 minutes long. The last day of the month is 10 hours, 11 minutes, so the length of the days gets 01 hours, 33 minutes shorter in October 2022.

« September 2022

November 2022 »

Day Twilight start Sunrise Sunset Twilight end Day length Solar noon Nautical twilight Astronomical twilight
Start End Start End
Sat, Oct 1 6:30:17 am 6:58:35 am 6:44:00 pm 7:12:18 pm 11:45:25 12:51:17 pm 5:55 am 7:47 pm 5:20 am 8:22 pm
Sun, Oct 2 6:31:34 am 6:59:53 am 6:42:03 pm 7:10:22 pm 11:42:10 12:50:58 pm 5:56 am 7:45 pm 5:21 am 8:20 pm
Mon, Oct 3 6:32:52 am 7:01:11 am 6:40:08 pm 7:08:27 pm 11:38:57 12:50:39 pm 5:58 am 7:43 pm 5:22 am 8:18 pm
Tue, Oct 4 6:34:09 am 7:02:29 am 6:38:12 pm 7:06:32 pm 11:35:43 12:50:21 pm 5:59 am 7:41 pm 5:24 am 8:16 pm
Wed, Oct 5 6:35:27 am 7:03:47 am 6:36:17 pm 7:04:38 pm 11:32:30 12:50:02 pm 6:00 am 7:39 pm 5:25 am 8:14 pm
Thu, Oct 6 6:36:45 am 7:05:06 am 6:34:23 pm 7:02:45 pm 11:29:17 12:49:45 pm 6:02 am 7:37 pm 5:27 am 8:12 pm
Fri, Oct 7 6:38:02 am 7:06:25 am 6:32:29 pm 7:00:52 pm 11:26:04 12:49:27 pm 6:03 am 7:35 pm 5:28 am 8:10 pm
Sat, Oct 8 6:39:20 am 7:07:44 am 6:30:36 pm 6:59:00 pm 11:22:52 12:49:10 pm 6:04 am 7:33 pm 5:29 am 8:08 pm
Sun, Oct 9 6:40:38 am 7:09:04 am 6:28:43 pm 6:57:09 pm 11:19:39 12:48:53 pm 6:05 am 7:31 pm 5:31 am 8:06 pm
Mon, Oct 10 6:41:57 am 7:10:24 am 6:26:51 pm 6:55:18 pm 11:16:27 12:48:37 pm 6:07 am 7:29 pm 5:32 am 8:04 pm
Tue, Oct 11 6:43:15 am 7:11:44 am 6:24:59 pm 6:53:28 pm 11:13:15 12:48:22 pm 6:08 am 7:28 pm 5:33 am 8:02 pm
Wed, Oct 12 6:44:33 am 7:13:04 am 6:23:09 pm 6:51:39 pm 11:10:05 12:48:06 pm 6:09 am 7:26 pm 5:35 am 8:01 pm
Thu, Oct 13 6:45:52 am 7:14:25 am 6:21:19 pm 6:49:52 pm 11:06:54 12:47:52 pm 6:11 am 7:24 pm 5:36 am 7:59 pm
Fri, Oct 14 6:47:11 am 7:15:46 am 6:19:29 pm 6:48:04 pm 11:03:43 12:47:38 pm 6:12 am 7:22 pm 5:37 am 7:57 pm
Sat, Oct 15 6:48:30 am 7:17:07 am 6:17:41 pm 6:46:18 pm 11:00:34 12:47:24 pm 6:13 am 7:21 pm 5:39 am 7:55 pm
Sun, Oct 16 6:49:49 am 7:18:29 am 6:15:53 pm 6:44:33 pm 10:57:24 12:47:11 pm 6:15 am 7:19 pm 5:40 am 7:53 pm
Mon, Oct 17 6:51:08 am 7:19:51 am 6:14:06 pm 6:42:49 pm 10:54:15 12:46:59 pm 6:16 am 7:17 pm 5:41 am 7:52 pm
Tue, Oct 18 6:52:27 am 7:21:13 am 6:12:20 pm 6:41:06 pm 10:51:07 12:46:47 pm 6:17 am 7:15 pm 5:43 am 7:50 pm
Wed, Oct 19 6:53:47 am 7:22:35 am 6:10:36 pm 6:39:24 pm 10:48:01 12:46:35 pm 6:18 am 7:14 pm 5:44 am 7:48 pm
Thu, Oct 20 6:55:07 am 7:23:58 am 6:08:52 pm 6:37:43 pm 10:44:54 12:46:25 pm 6:20 am 7:12 pm 5:45 am 7:47 pm
Fri, Oct 21 6:56:27 am 7:25:21 am 6:07:09 pm 6:36:03 pm 10:41:48 12:46:15 pm 6:21 am 7:10 pm 5:46 am 7:45 pm
Sat, Oct 22 6:57:47 am 7:26:44 am 6:05:27 pm 6:34:24 pm 10:38:43 12:46:05 pm 6:22 am 7:09 pm 5:48 am 7:43 pm
Sun, Oct 23 6:59:07 am 7:28:08 am 6:03:46 pm 6:32:47 pm 10:35:38 12:45:57 pm 6:24 am 7:07 pm 5:49 am 7:42 pm
Mon, Oct 24 7:00:27 am 7:29:32 am 6:02:06 pm 6:31:11 pm 10:32:34 12:45:49 pm 6:25 am 7:06 pm 5:50 am 7:40 pm
Tue, Oct 25 7:01:47 am 7:30:56 am 6:00:27 pm 6:29:36 pm 10:29:31 12:45:42 pm 6:26 am 7:04 pm 5:52 am 7:39 pm
Wed, Oct 26 7:03:08 am 7:32:20 am 5:58:50 pm 6:28:03 pm 10:26:30 12:45:35 pm 6:28 am 7:03 pm 5:53 am 7:37 pm
Thu, Oct 27 7:04:28 am 7:33:45 am 5:57:14 pm 6:26:30 pm 10:23:29 12:45:29 pm 6:29 am 7:01 pm 5:54 am 7:36 pm
Fri, Oct 28 7:05:49 am 7:35:10 am 5:55:39 pm 6:25:00 pm 10:20:29 12:45:24 pm 6:30 am 7:00 pm 5:55 am 7:34 pm
Sat, Oct 29 7:07:10 am 7:36:35 am 5:54:06 pm 6:23:30 pm 10:17:31 12:45:20 pm 6:31 am 6:58 pm 5:57 am 7:33 pm
Sun, Oct 30 6:08:31 am 6:38:00 am 4:52:33 pm 5:22:02 pm 10:14:33 11:45:17 am 5:33 am 5:57 pm 4:58 am 6:32 pm
Mon, Oct 31 6:09:52 am 6:39:25 am 4:51:03 pm 5:20:36 pm 10:11:38 11:45:14 am 5:34 am 5:55 pm 4:59 am 6:30 pm

« September 2022

November 2022 »

Year distribution of sunrise and sunset times in Domžale, Upravna Enota Domžale, Slovenia - 2022

The followin graph shows sunrise and sunset times in Domžale, Upravna Enota Domžale, Slovenia for every day of the year. There are two jumps in the graph that represent the hour change for Daylight Saving Time (DST) in Domžale, Upravna Enota Domžale, Slovenia.