Sunrise and sunset times in Domžale, Domžale, Slovenia

Check out today's and tomorrow's sunrise and sunset times in Domžale, Domžale, Slovenia, as well as the whole calendar for November 2018.

Today

November 16, 2018. Current time: 2:44:55 PM (Europe/Ljubljana timezone)

First light at 6:31:48 AM

Sunrise time: 7:04:20 AM

Sunset time: 4:28:32 PM

Last light at 5:01:04 PM

Day length: 09 hours, 24 minutes

01:43:37 left for today's sunset in Domžale, Domžale, Slovenia

Tomorrow

November 17, 2018

First light at 6:33:06 AM

Sunrise time: 7:05:43 AM

Sunset time: 4:27:33 PM

Last light at 5:00:10 PM

Day length: 09 hours, 21 minutes

Tomorrow will be 2 minutes shorter than today in Domžale, Domžale, Slovenia


November 2018 - Domžale, Domžale, Slovenia - Sunrise and sunset calendar

Sunrise and sunset times, civil twilight start and end times as well as solar noon, and day length for every day of November in Domžale, Domžale, Slovenia.

In Domžale, Domžale, Slovenia, the first day of November is 10 hours, 04 minutes long. The last day of the month is 08 hours, 55 minutes, so the length of the days gets 01 hours, 08 minutes shorter in November 2018.

« October 2018

December 2018 »

Day Twilight start Sunrise Sunset Twilight end Day length Solar noon Nautical twilight Astronomical twilight
Start End Start End
Thu, Nov 1 6:11:46 am 6:42:58 am 4:47:23 pm 5:18:35 pm 10:04:25 11:45:10 am 5:36 am 5:53 pm 5:01 am 6:28 pm
Fri, Nov 2 6:13:07 am 6:44:23 am 4:45:55 pm 5:17:12 pm 10:01:32 11:45:09 am 5:37 am 5:52 pm 5:02 am 6:27 pm
Sat, Nov 3 6:14:28 am 6:45:49 am 4:44:29 pm 5:15:51 pm 09:58:40 11:45:09 am 5:38 am 5:51 pm 5:04 am 6:26 pm
Sun, Nov 4 6:15:49 am 6:47:15 am 4:43:05 pm 5:14:32 pm 09:55:50 11:45:10 am 5:40 am 5:50 pm 5:05 am 6:25 pm
Mon, Nov 5 6:17:10 am 6:48:41 am 4:41:42 pm 5:13:14 pm 09:53:01 11:45:12 am 5:41 am 5:48 pm 5:06 am 6:23 pm
Tue, Nov 6 6:18:30 am 6:50:08 am 4:40:21 pm 5:11:58 pm 09:50:13 11:45:14 am 5:42 am 5:47 pm 5:07 am 6:22 pm
Wed, Nov 7 6:19:51 am 6:51:34 am 4:39:02 pm 5:10:44 pm 09:47:28 11:45:18 am 5:44 am 5:46 pm 5:09 am 6:21 pm
Thu, Nov 8 6:21:12 am 6:52:59 am 4:37:44 pm 5:09:32 pm 09:44:45 11:45:22 am 5:45 am 5:45 pm 5:10 am 6:20 pm
Fri, Nov 9 6:22:32 am 6:54:25 am 4:36:29 pm 5:08:22 pm 09:42:04 11:45:27 am 5:46 am 5:44 pm 5:11 am 6:19 pm
Sat, Nov 10 6:23:52 am 6:55:51 am 4:35:15 pm 5:07:13 pm 09:39:24 11:45:33 am 5:47 am 5:43 pm 5:12 am 6:18 pm
Sun, Nov 11 6:25:12 am 6:57:16 am 4:34:03 pm 5:06:07 pm 09:36:47 11:45:40 am 5:49 am 5:42 pm 5:13 am 6:17 pm
Mon, Nov 12 6:26:32 am 6:58:42 am 4:32:53 pm 5:05:02 pm 09:34:11 11:45:47 am 5:50 am 5:41 pm 5:15 am 6:16 pm
Tue, Nov 13 6:27:52 am 7:00:07 am 4:31:44 pm 5:04:00 pm 09:31:37 11:45:56 am 5:51 am 5:40 pm 5:16 am 6:15 pm
Wed, Nov 14 6:29:11 am 7:01:31 am 4:30:38 pm 5:02:59 pm 09:29:07 11:46:05 am 5:52 am 5:39 pm 5:17 am 6:14 pm
Thu, Nov 15 6:30:29 am 7:02:56 am 4:29:34 pm 5:02:01 pm 09:26:38 11:46:15 am 5:54 am 5:38 pm 5:18 am 6:13 pm
Fri, Nov 16 6:31:48 am 7:04:20 am 4:28:32 pm 5:01:04 pm 09:24:12 11:46:26 am 5:55 am 5:37 pm 5:19 am 6:12 pm
Sat, Nov 17 6:33:06 am 7:05:43 am 4:27:33 pm 5:00:10 pm 09:21:50 11:46:38 am 5:56 am 5:36 pm 5:21 am 6:12 pm
Sun, Nov 18 6:34:23 am 7:07:06 am 4:26:35 pm 4:59:18 pm 09:19:29 11:46:50 am 5:57 am 5:35 pm 5:22 am 6:11 pm
Mon, Nov 19 6:35:40 am 7:08:28 am 4:25:39 pm 4:58:28 pm 09:17:11 11:47:04 am 5:59 am 5:35 pm 5:23 am 6:10 pm
Tue, Nov 20 6:36:56 am 7:09:50 am 4:24:46 pm 4:57:40 pm 09:14:56 11:47:18 am 6:00 am 5:34 pm 5:24 am 6:09 pm
Wed, Nov 21 6:38:11 am 7:11:11 am 4:23:55 pm 4:56:55 pm 09:12:44 11:47:33 am 6:01 am 5:33 pm 5:25 am 6:09 pm
Thu, Nov 22 6:39:26 am 7:12:31 am 4:23:07 pm 4:56:12 pm 09:10:36 11:47:49 am 6:02 am 5:33 pm 5:26 am 6:08 pm
Fri, Nov 23 6:40:40 am 7:13:51 am 4:22:21 pm 4:55:31 pm 09:08:30 11:48:06 am 6:03 am 5:32 pm 5:28 am 6:08 pm
Sat, Nov 24 6:41:54 am 7:15:09 am 4:21:37 pm 4:54:53 pm 09:06:28 11:48:23 am 6:04 am 5:31 pm 5:29 am 6:07 pm
Sun, Nov 25 6:43:06 am 7:16:27 am 4:20:56 pm 4:54:16 pm 09:04:29 11:48:41 am 6:06 am 5:31 pm 5:30 am 6:07 pm
Mon, Nov 26 6:44:18 am 7:17:43 am 4:20:17 pm 4:53:43 pm 09:02:34 11:49:00 am 6:07 am 5:30 pm 5:31 am 6:06 pm
Tue, Nov 27 6:45:28 am 7:18:59 am 4:19:41 pm 4:53:12 pm 09:00:42 11:49:20 am 6:08 am 5:30 pm 5:32 am 6:06 pm
Wed, Nov 28 6:46:38 am 7:20:14 am 4:19:07 pm 4:52:43 pm 08:58:53 11:49:40 am 6:09 am 5:30 pm 5:33 am 6:05 pm
Thu, Nov 29 6:47:46 am 7:21:27 am 4:18:36 pm 4:52:16 pm 08:57:09 11:50:01 am 6:10 am 5:29 pm 5:34 am 6:05 pm
Fri, Nov 30 6:48:54 am 7:22:39 am 4:18:07 pm 4:51:53 pm 08:55:28 11:50:23 am 6:11 am 5:29 pm 5:35 am 6:05 pm

« October 2018

December 2018 »

Year distribution of sunrise and sunset times in Domžale, Domžale, Slovenia - 2018

The followin graph shows sunrise and sunset times in Domžale, Domžale, Slovenia for every day of the year. There are two jumps in the graph that represent the hour change for Daylight Saving Time (DST) in Domžale, Domžale, Slovenia.