Sunrise and sunset times in Lukunor Atoll, Chuuk, Federated States of Micronesia

Check out today's and tomorrow's sunrise and sunset times in Lukunor Atoll, Chuuk, Federated States of Micronesia, as well as the whole calendar for August 2021.

Today

August 30, 2021. Current time: 7:35:08 PM (Pacific/Chuuk timezone)

First light at 5:17:46 AM

Sunrise time: 5:37:44 AM

Sunset time: 5:53:42 PM

Last light at 6:13:40 PM

Day length: 12 hours, 15 minutes

Sunset in Lukunor Atoll, Chuuk, Federated States of Micronesia was 01:41:26 ago

Tomorrow

August 31, 2021

First light at 5:17:37 AM

Sunrise time: 5:37:34 AM

Sunset time: 5:53:14 PM

Last light at 6:13:11 PM

Day length: 12 hours, 15 minutes

Tomorrow will be 0 minutes shorter than today in Lukunor Atoll, Chuuk, Federated States of Micronesia


July 2020 - Lukunor Atoll, Chuuk, Federated States of Micronesia - Sunrise and sunset calendar

Sunrise and sunset times, civil twilight start and end times as well as solar noon, and day length for every day of July in Lukunor Atoll, Chuuk, Federated States of Micronesia.

In Lukunor Atoll, Chuuk, Federated States of Micronesia, the first day of July is 12 hours, 28 minutes long. The last day of the month is 12 hours, 23 minutes, so the length of the days gets 00 hours, 04 minutes shorter in July 2020.

« June 2020

August 2020 »

Day Twilight start Sunrise Sunset Twilight end Day length Solar noon Nautical twilight Astronomical twilight
Start End Start End
Wed, Jul 1 5:13:07 am 5:34:38 am 6:03:13 pm 6:24:44 pm 12:28:35 11:48:55 am 4:46 am 6:51 pm 4:19 am 7:18 pm
Thu, Jul 2 5:13:21 am 5:34:51 am 6:03:22 pm 6:24:52 pm 12:28:31 11:49:07 am 4:46 am 6:51 pm 4:20 am 7:18 pm
Fri, Jul 3 5:13:35 am 5:35:05 am 6:03:31 pm 6:25:00 pm 12:28:26 11:49:18 am 4:47 am 6:51 pm 4:20 am 7:18 pm
Sat, Jul 4 5:13:50 am 5:35:18 am 6:03:39 pm 6:25:08 pm 12:28:21 11:49:29 am 4:47 am 6:51 pm 4:20 am 7:18 pm
Sun, Jul 5 5:14:04 am 5:35:31 am 6:03:47 pm 6:25:15 pm 12:28:16 11:49:39 am 4:47 am 6:51 pm 4:20 am 7:18 pm
Mon, Jul 6 5:14:18 am 5:35:44 am 6:03:54 pm 6:25:21 pm 12:28:10 11:49:49 am 4:47 am 6:51 pm 4:21 am 7:18 pm
Tue, Jul 7 5:14:32 am 5:35:57 am 6:04:01 pm 6:25:26 pm 12:28:04 11:49:59 am 4:48 am 6:51 pm 4:21 am 7:18 pm
Wed, Jul 8 5:14:45 am 5:36:10 am 6:04:07 pm 6:25:31 pm 12:27:57 11:50:08 am 4:48 am 6:51 pm 4:21 am 7:18 pm
Thu, Jul 9 5:14:59 am 5:36:22 am 6:04:12 pm 6:25:36 pm 12:27:50 11:50:17 am 4:48 am 6:51 pm 4:22 am 7:18 pm
Fri, Jul 10 5:15:12 am 5:36:35 am 6:04:17 pm 6:25:39 pm 12:27:42 11:50:26 am 4:48 am 6:51 pm 4:22 am 7:18 pm
Sat, Jul 11 5:15:26 am 5:36:47 am 6:04:21 pm 6:25:42 pm 12:27:34 11:50:34 am 4:49 am 6:51 pm 4:22 am 7:18 pm
Sun, Jul 12 5:15:39 am 5:36:58 am 6:04:25 pm 6:25:45 pm 12:27:27 11:50:42 am 4:49 am 6:52 pm 4:22 am 7:18 pm
Mon, Jul 13 5:15:51 am 5:37:10 am 6:04:28 pm 6:25:46 pm 12:27:18 11:50:49 am 4:49 am 6:52 pm 4:23 am 7:18 pm
Tue, Jul 14 5:16:04 am 5:37:21 am 6:04:30 pm 6:25:47 pm 12:27:09 11:50:56 am 4:49 am 6:51 pm 4:23 am 7:18 pm
Wed, Jul 15 5:16:16 am 5:37:32 am 6:04:32 pm 6:25:48 pm 12:27:00 11:51:02 am 4:50 am 6:51 pm 4:23 am 7:18 pm
Thu, Jul 16 5:16:28 am 5:37:42 am 6:04:33 pm 6:25:47 pm 12:26:51 11:51:08 am 4:50 am 6:51 pm 4:23 am 7:18 pm
Fri, Jul 17 5:16:40 am 5:37:52 am 6:04:33 pm 6:25:46 pm 12:26:41 11:51:13 am 4:50 am 6:51 pm 4:24 am 7:18 pm
Sat, Jul 18 5:16:51 am 5:38:02 am 6:04:33 pm 6:25:44 pm 12:26:31 11:51:17 am 4:50 am 6:51 pm 4:24 am 7:18 pm
Sun, Jul 19 5:17:02 am 5:38:11 am 6:04:32 pm 6:25:41 pm 12:26:21 11:51:21 am 4:51 am 6:51 pm 4:24 am 7:17 pm
Mon, Jul 20 5:17:12 am 5:38:20 am 6:04:30 pm 6:25:38 pm 12:26:10 11:51:25 am 4:51 am 6:51 pm 4:25 am 7:17 pm
Tue, Jul 21 5:17:22 am 5:38:28 am 6:04:28 pm 6:25:34 pm 12:26:00 11:51:28 am 4:51 am 6:51 pm 4:25 am 7:17 pm
Wed, Jul 22 5:17:32 am 5:38:36 am 6:04:25 pm 6:25:29 pm 12:25:49 11:51:30 am 4:51 am 6:51 pm 4:25 am 7:17 pm
Thu, Jul 23 5:17:41 am 5:38:44 am 6:04:21 pm 6:25:23 pm 12:25:37 11:51:32 am 4:51 am 6:51 pm 4:25 am 7:17 pm
Fri, Jul 24 5:17:50 am 5:38:51 am 6:04:16 pm 6:25:17 pm 12:25:25 11:51:34 am 4:51 am 6:51 pm 4:25 am 7:17 pm
Sat, Jul 25 5:17:59 am 5:38:58 am 6:04:11 pm 6:25:10 pm 12:25:13 11:51:34 am 4:52 am 6:50 pm 4:26 am 7:16 pm
Sun, Jul 26 5:18:07 am 5:39:04 am 6:04:05 pm 6:25:02 pm 12:25:01 11:51:34 am 4:52 am 6:50 pm 4:26 am 7:16 pm
Mon, Jul 27 5:18:14 am 5:39:10 am 6:03:58 pm 6:24:53 pm 12:24:48 11:51:34 am 4:52 am 6:50 pm 4:26 am 7:16 pm
Tue, Jul 28 5:18:21 am 5:39:15 am 6:03:50 pm 6:24:44 pm 12:24:35 11:51:33 am 4:52 am 6:50 pm 4:26 am 7:16 pm
Wed, Jul 29 5:18:28 am 5:39:20 am 6:03:42 pm 6:24:34 pm 12:24:22 11:51:31 am 4:52 am 6:50 pm 4:26 am 7:16 pm
Thu, Jul 30 5:18:34 am 5:39:24 am 6:03:33 pm 6:24:23 pm 12:24:09 11:51:29 am 4:52 am 6:50 pm 4:27 am 7:15 pm
Fri, Jul 31 5:18:40 am 5:39:28 am 6:03:23 pm 6:24:12 pm 12:23:55 11:51:26 am 4:53 am 6:49 pm 4:27 am 7:15 pm

« June 2020

August 2020 »

Year distribution of sunrise and sunset times in Lukunor Atoll, Chuuk, Federated States of Micronesia - 2021

The followin graph shows sunrise and sunset times in Lukunor Atoll, Chuuk, Federated States of Micronesia for every day of the year. There are two jumps in the graph that represent the hour change for Daylight Saving Time (DST) in Lukunor Atoll, Chuuk, Federated States of Micronesia.