January 2017 - San Antonio, Florida - Sunrise and sunset calendar

Sunrise and sunset times, civil twilight start and end times as well as solar noon, and day length for every day of January 2017 in San Antonio, FL.

In San Antonio, FL, the first day of January is 10 hours, 23 minutes long. The last day of the month is 10 hours, 52 minutes, so the length of the days gets 28 minutes longer in January 2017.

« December 2016

February 2017 »

Day Twilight start Sunrise Sunset Twilight end Day length Solar noon Nautical twilight Astronomical twilight
Start End Start End
Sun, Jan 1 6:55:51 am 7:21:29 am 5:44:55 pm 6:10:34 pm 10:23:26 12:33:12 pm 6:26 am 6:39 pm 5:57 am 7:08 pm
Mon, Jan 2 6:56:05 am 7:21:42 am 5:45:38 pm 6:11:15 pm 10:23:56 12:33:40 pm 6:26 am 6:40 pm 5:58 am 7:09 pm
Tue, Jan 3 6:56:17 am 7:21:53 am 5:46:21 pm 6:11:57 pm 10:24:28 12:34:07 pm 6:27 am 6:41 pm 5:58 am 7:09 pm
Wed, Jan 4 6:56:29 am 7:22:03 am 5:47:05 pm 6:12:40 pm 10:25:02 12:34:34 pm 6:27 am 6:41 pm 5:58 am 7:10 pm
Thu, Jan 5 6:56:38 am 7:22:11 am 5:47:50 pm 6:13:23 pm 10:25:39 12:35:00 pm 6:27 am 6:42 pm 5:58 am 7:11 pm
Fri, Jan 6 6:56:47 am 7:22:18 am 5:48:35 pm 6:14:06 pm 10:26:17 12:35:26 pm 6:27 am 6:43 pm 5:59 am 7:11 pm
Sat, Jan 7 6:56:53 am 7:22:23 am 5:49:21 pm 6:14:50 pm 10:26:58 12:35:52 pm 6:27 am 6:43 pm 5:59 am 7:12 pm
Sun, Jan 8 6:56:59 am 7:22:26 am 5:50:07 pm 6:15:35 pm 10:27:41 12:36:17 pm 6:27 am 6:44 pm 5:59 am 7:13 pm
Mon, Jan 9 6:57:02 am 7:22:28 am 5:50:54 pm 6:16:20 pm 10:28:26 12:36:41 pm 6:28 am 6:45 pm 5:59 am 7:13 pm
Tue, Jan 10 6:57:05 am 7:22:28 am 5:51:42 pm 6:17:05 pm 10:29:14 12:37:05 pm 6:28 am 6:46 pm 5:59 am 7:14 pm
Wed, Jan 11 6:57:05 am 7:22:27 am 5:52:29 pm 6:17:51 pm 10:30:02 12:37:28 pm 6:28 am 6:46 pm 5:59 am 7:15 pm
Thu, Jan 12 6:57:04 am 7:22:24 am 5:53:17 pm 6:18:37 pm 10:30:53 12:37:50 pm 6:28 am 6:47 pm 5:59 am 7:16 pm
Fri, Jan 13 6:57:02 am 7:22:19 am 5:54:06 pm 6:19:23 pm 10:31:47 12:38:12 pm 6:28 am 6:48 pm 5:59 am 7:16 pm
Sat, Jan 14 6:56:58 am 7:22:13 am 5:54:55 pm 6:20:09 pm 10:32:42 12:38:34 pm 6:28 am 6:49 pm 5:59 am 7:17 pm
Sun, Jan 15 6:56:53 am 7:22:05 am 5:55:43 pm 6:20:56 pm 10:33:38 12:38:54 pm 6:28 am 6:49 pm 5:59 am 7:18 pm
Mon, Jan 16 6:56:46 am 7:21:56 am 5:56:33 pm 6:21:43 pm 10:34:37 12:39:14 pm 6:27 am 6:50 pm 5:59 am 7:18 pm
Tue, Jan 17 6:56:37 am 7:21:45 am 5:57:22 pm 6:22:30 pm 10:35:37 12:39:33 pm 6:27 am 6:51 pm 5:59 am 7:19 pm
Wed, Jan 18 6:56:27 am 7:21:32 am 5:58:11 pm 6:23:17 pm 10:36:39 12:39:52 pm 6:27 am 6:51 pm 5:59 am 7:20 pm
Thu, Jan 19 6:56:15 am 7:21:18 am 5:59:01 pm 6:24:04 pm 10:37:43 12:40:09 pm 6:27 am 6:52 pm 5:59 am 7:20 pm
Fri, Jan 20 6:56:02 am 7:21:02 am 5:59:51 pm 6:24:51 pm 10:38:49 12:40:26 pm 6:27 am 6:53 pm 5:59 am 7:21 pm
Sat, Jan 21 6:55:47 am 7:20:45 am 6:00:40 pm 6:25:38 pm 10:39:55 12:40:43 pm 6:27 am 6:54 pm 5:59 am 7:22 pm
Sun, Jan 22 6:55:31 am 7:20:26 am 6:01:30 pm 6:26:25 pm 10:41:04 12:40:58 pm 6:26 am 6:54 pm 5:58 am 7:23 pm
Mon, Jan 23 6:55:13 am 7:20:06 am 6:02:20 pm 6:27:12 pm 10:42:14 12:41:13 pm 6:26 am 6:55 pm 5:58 am 7:23 pm
Tue, Jan 24 6:54:54 am 7:19:44 am 6:03:09 pm 6:27:59 pm 10:43:25 12:41:26 pm 6:26 am 6:56 pm 5:58 am 7:24 pm
Wed, Jan 25 6:54:33 am 7:19:20 am 6:03:59 pm 6:28:46 pm 10:44:39 12:41:40 pm 6:26 am 6:57 pm 5:58 am 7:25 pm
Thu, Jan 26 6:54:11 am 7:18:55 am 6:04:48 pm 6:29:33 pm 10:45:53 12:41:52 pm 6:25 am 6:57 pm 5:57 am 7:25 pm
Fri, Jan 27 6:53:47 am 7:18:29 am 6:05:38 pm 6:30:19 pm 10:47:09 12:42:03 pm 6:25 am 6:58 pm 5:57 am 7:26 pm
Sat, Jan 28 6:53:22 am 7:18:01 am 6:06:27 pm 6:31:06 pm 10:48:26 12:42:14 pm 6:25 am 6:59 pm 5:57 am 7:27 pm
Sun, Jan 29 6:52:55 am 7:17:32 am 6:07:16 pm 6:31:52 pm 10:49:44 12:42:24 pm 6:24 am 7:00 pm 5:56 am 7:28 pm
Mon, Jan 30 6:52:27 am 7:17:01 am 6:08:04 pm 6:32:38 pm 10:51:03 12:42:33 pm 6:24 am 7:00 pm 5:56 am 7:28 pm
Tue, Jan 31 6:51:58 am 7:16:29 am 6:08:53 pm 6:33:24 pm 10:52:24 12:42:41 pm 6:23 am 7:01 pm 5:55 am 7:29 pm

« December 2016

February 2017 »